London City On Airport Reviews

Book Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Official On-Site, on average, 8/10 (198 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 198

I’m not home yet and I have been trying to contact you from abroad to extend my parking session and I have been unable to get in touch. I phoned London city airport after trying to book online and they confirmed that there was an issue with your website as they had tried to do it for me. I hope I don’t get stung upon my return!!

Mr Barnes, 08 May 2021

Official On-Site
1 out of 5

Great experience - easy to book innitially and great price for central london location. Had to extend the booking and customer service were very accommodating and arranged it with London City airport direct so I didn’t have to overpay usual standard price but was able to make online booking as usual instead.

Ms Adey, 20 Feb 2021

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

handy parking, plenty space, helpful staff at airport information desk

Mr Broadbent, 04 Nov 2020

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Easy to find car park, well signposted. Easy walk to the terminal. Fuss-free check-in on arrival, and numberplate was recognised fine.

Mr Wong, 18 Oct 2020

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

I have booked the parking at London City airport . The service has been easy and without any problems

Mr Sassi, 01 Oct 2020

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Send booking confirmation instead of marketing emails?

Mr Wilkinson, 01 Oct 2020

Official On-Site
1 out of 5

We had an issue when trying to leave the car park on our return. I had pre-booked the car park but it wanted to charge us £400 to exit. It was annoying as it delayed our journey. However, the staff were helpful and resolved the matter.

Mrs Moles, 30 Sep 2020

Official On-Site
3 out of 5

City Airport is convenient. The car park was easy to find. Everything was OK

Mr Ffrench, 27 Sep 2020

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

very convenient parking but more expensive than other London airports

Mr Hibbert, 28 Feb 2020

Official On-Site
4 out of 5

very convenient parking but more expensive than other London airports

Mr Hibbert, 28 Feb 2020

Official On-Site
4 out of 5

Worked well. Seamless

Mr Platt, 23 Feb 2020

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Worked well. Seamless

Mr Platt, 23 Feb 2020

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Accessing the City Airport car park is tricky at the moment due to the construction work. It was not clear where the relevant parking area was located and I had to ask staff. On my return I got stuck at the barrier and the Met Police helped me to contact the parking controller and release me from the car park.

Mr Ansell, 19 Feb 2020

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

All as expected

Mr Elsam, 08 Feb 2020

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Apart from the altered entrance and exit all great

Mr Prime, 02 Feb 2020

Official On-Site
3 out of 5

Very smooth service

Mr Penn, 16 Jan 2020

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Great value, parking for the week was cheaper than getting a cab each way and very close to the terminal

Miss Miller, 01 Jan 2020

Official On-Site
4 out of 5

Great, cheaper than LCY official website. For the same product. Which does not allow you to prebook within 24 hours before your flight.

Mr Warland, 14 Nov 2019

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Smooth parking process. No issues at all. Close to terminal.

Mrs Mackenzie, 29 Oct 2019

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Smooth parking process. No issues at all. Close to terminal.

Mrs Mackenzie, 29 Oct 2019

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Didn’t travel

Mr Platt, 15 Sep 2019

Official On-Site
1 out of 5

As always, we had no problem. The barrier at the exit lifted having recognised our number plate and off we went!

Mr Pritchard, 30 Aug 2019

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

No staff around. We accidentally parked in a one hour slot. Better signage would help.

Mr Herbert, 12 Aug 2019

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

All went smoothly.

Ms Field, 04 Aug 2019

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

London City Airport is very convenient, BUT it will be so much better when one doesn't have to walk a mile with one's luggage to reach the terminal building!

Mr Mitchell, 01 Aug 2019

Official On-Site
3 out of 5

Easy parking at a great price

Mr Bernard, 25 Jul 2019

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Very simple and easy to park. Excellent instruction.

Miss Ball, 07 Jul 2019

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

All worked perfectly including a delayed return, thank you. Made a good end to a stressful day.

Mr White, 12 Jun 2019

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

The car park was very conveniently located next to the terminal building, probably about a 3-4 minute walk under a covered walkway. There is building work going on at the moment but that didn't really affect us.

Mrs Gwinnell, 06 Jun 2019

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Quick and easy booking process. Car was recognised by entry and exit system so no hassles at all..

Mr Hurley, 03 Jun 2019

Official On-Site
4 out of 5

Number plate not recognised at entry barrier so had to call for assistance. Had to take a ticket and get it validated at a desk in the terminal when we returned. Not ideal!

Mrs Jones, 29 May 2019

Official On-Site
4 out of 5

Parking at city airport London was easy. The no hassle approach to purchasing my parking on line made the process simple and quick. No dramas at the airport, with my car registration number recognised I was easier able to drive in and out of the car park without any delay.

Mr Wright, 04 May 2019

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Easy to access and completely as described.

Mr Keenan, 29 Mar 2019

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Travelled with my adult son. Everything went smoothly on entry and exit. Route to terminal was easy walk. Can't fault anything.

Mr Barnes, 18 Jan 2019

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

All went well however your directions weren’t that good when it came to the final steps.

Mr Busto, 17 Jan 2019

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

very convenient car park close to terminal within easy walking distance. However the parking cost is higher at London City airport than any other airport in UK I have flown from.

Mr Hibbert, 11 Jan 2019

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Easy parking, auto number plate worked well. Short walk to terminal under cover

Mr Whiteley, 03 Jan 2019

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Drove up to the barrier which recognised the number plate, parked in a bay, had a good holiday, came back to the car and drove out the car park without a problem. No problems with the car - we arrived back with someone watching attentively which was very reassuring.

Miss Cheesman, 30 Dec 2018

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

No hassle on arrival or departure. Service was exactly as described !

Mr Page, 18 Dec 2018

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

I am happy with the airport parking service, how easy it is to book and the instructions are clear. I do not even look for better deals online, as the app is very user friendly.

Ms Hall, 19 Nov 2018

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Great location and good to have the discount. It helps! Thank you

Mr Dao, 17 Nov 2018

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Car park unaware of my booking. Was waiting at the barrier for several minutes - it failed to rise. Got into airport and no-one at information desk where I was asked to go to have my barrier ticket validated. Service pretty underwhelming really. On the positive side the car park is very close to the Terminal - 2 minute walk.

Mr Tilley, 19 Oct 2018

Official On-Site
2 out of 5

Ease of booking car park was excellent. Would thoroughly recommend.

Mr Valentine, 16 Oct 2018

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Very expensive for short stay

Dr Whitington, 22 Sep 2018

Official On-Site
3 out of 5

Booked parking, realized I’d used the wrong reg. Managed to change it online, so easily. A+ service as always!

Mr Chaudhari, 04 Sep 2018

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Car park surface is poor. Building works causing disruption. It was not obvious that my booking had been recognised - I had to ask a steward.

Mr Owen, 03 Sep 2018

Official On-Site
4 out of 5

Short stay car park was easy to find, just pulled up at the barrier, collected ticket and entered. Lots of space and on exit barrier raised when we pulled up at the exit. Very good

Mr Clinch, 28 Aug 2018

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

The car park at City Airport is currently a mess. Your directions regarding road closures were excellent but there was no indication once in the car parks as to where we should park.

Mrs Farquhar, 15 Aug 2018

Official On-Site
3 out of 5

All was as expected and having provided my flight reference and paid for the flight delay insurance, didn't have to fork out for additional parking charges.

Mrs Ogunmoyela, 09 Aug 2018

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Holiday Extras service was very good but car park works and resultant diversions around London City airport were most unclear and disruptive.

Mr Murphy, 07 Aug 2018

Official On-Site
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 198

Top