Reviews for Car Park 3 at Bournemouth Airport

Book Car Park 3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£6.63*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Car Park 3, on average, 9/10 (69 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 69

Perfect thank you Flight changed to a n later time , assured everything ok and an extra 4 hours to cover for this

Mrs Kelly, 20 Nov 2020

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Bournemouth Airport parking is nice and easy, no long walk to Airport.

Mrs Mcclean, 17 Sep 2020

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Bournemouth car park 3 excellent. Easy to access and was well priced.

Ms Dagnall, 08 Sep 2020

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Yes everything was perfect

Mr Mcevoy, 16 Mar 2020

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Yes everything was perfect

Mr Mcevoy, 16 Mar 2020

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Easy to book, easy to find and reasonably priced

Mr Murphy, 15 Mar 2020

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Parking very easy. Had slight problem when we returned from holiday and attempted to drive out of car park, barrier didn’t rise but pressed help button and problem resolved????

Mrs Barbara, 08 Mar 2020

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

We found it very difficult to find the off airport location to return our car. We then find that the staff there would not answer phone calls very easily and when we did speak to them they did not seem to know where we were and could not direct us to their premises. They did not know the road or road junctions. There were Portuguese and their English was not good enough. Most travelling people speak English. The company Centauro have withheld part of the fuel deposit because they say the fuel tank was not full but the gauge showed full! We used some petrol trying to find them and in the end had to go to Faro airport. They should pay for any fuel used as they were not available on the phone and their directions were not helpful.

Mr Collinson, 16 Feb 2020

Car Park 3
1 out of 5

Car park was fine. I would not book a taxi through holiday extras again for our holiday destination. No one was there to greet us and I had to travel to various stands to find out how we get the taxi as nothing was advertised or organised for us.

Mrs Allen, 09 Feb 2020

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Car park was fine. I would not book a taxi through holiday extras again for our holiday destination. No one was there to greet us and I had to travel to various stands to find out how we get the taxi as nothing was advertised or organised for us.

Mrs Allen, 09 Feb 2020

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Saw nobody, but had to use call button as barrier wouldn't raise to let me out of car park on a dark evening.

Mrs Savage, 28 Jan 2020

Car Park 3
4 out of 5

Good location close to airport buildings. Only negative was the number recognition was not working and had to speak to operator who open barrier and gave us a token for return.

Mr Carter, 18 Jan 2020

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Good location close to airport buildings. Only negative was the number recognition was not working and had to speak to operator who open barrier and gave us a token for return.

Mr Carter, 18 Jan 2020

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

No problems at all, all went smoothly.

Mr Coates, 30 Dec 2019

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

The barrier dis not open.

Mr Khan, 18 Dec 2019

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

We have travelled abroad from Bournemouth Airport many times and always used what is now known as Car Park 2. This park is gravelled at best; full of potholes, puddles etc. This time we used Car Park 3, the cheapest option. Tarmaced, fastest access to not only Arrivals (which is advertised) and Departures (which is not mentioned). Would use again. Why waste money on inferior parking.

Mr Fisher, 29 Nov 2019

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Very please with how straight forward the arrangements were and how easy it was to find a parking space, and parking very close to the main terminal buildings, won’t hesitate to use again.

Mrs Jobber, 22 Nov 2019

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Everything was great, easy parking, and ready when l returned to my car to go home.

Mr Hurrell, 02 Nov 2019

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Easy to use, no problems.

Mrs Phillips, 30 Oct 2019

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

The parking was easy and straightforward. Signs to find car park were good with a short walk to the terminal.

Mr Kelliher, 29 Oct 2019

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

The parking was easy and straightforward. Signs to find car park were good with a short walk to the terminal.

Mr Kelliher, 29 Oct 2019

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

The cameras were not working at the entrance and it took quite a while to get someone to answer the emergency call button. This resulted in a queue waiting to gain entrance. Apart that everything was fine.

Mr August, 27 Oct 2019

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Easy parking, polite chap on the barrier, value for money and a quick exit. Winner!

Mr Cushing, 23 Oct 2019

Car Park 3
4 out of 5

Drive up, park and go. Easy!

Mrs Myers, 20 Oct 2019

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Drove up to the barrier and it opened straight away. Only a short walk away from departures. Secure safe car park, would use again if flying from Bournemouth.

Mrs Cole, 19 Oct 2019

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Once again hassle free trip,well recommended

Mr Goddard, 18 Oct 2019

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Parking rates are reasonable. Automatic entry generally works well. A little more clarity concerning parking areas would certainly help.

Mr Royle, 22 Sep 2019

Car Park 3
4 out of 5

Have used this car park before. It’s convenient and even car park 3 is barely 10 minutes walk from the terminal

Mr Thompson, 21 Sep 2019

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mr Ellis, 13 Sep 2019

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Very smooth process from the booking to leaving the car park on our return from holiday.

Mr Lawrie, 08 Sep 2019

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly no complaints at all

Mrs Williams, 01 Sep 2019

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, arrival and departure was straightforward and price was very competitive.

Mrs Odams, 12 Aug 2019

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Very easy to book clear information about how to get to car park right next to terminal. Return straightforward and easy to get to car and home in no timeðŸ‘ðŸ‘

Mrs Collings, 02 Jul 2019

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Easy to park although the space could have been a little bigger. Short walk to air port building. The only slight concern was when we parked there seemed to be the need for a ticket but we spoke to someone over the radio connection at the entrance who was most helpful and we had no problems of any sort getting out. Will certainly use again.

Mrs Boyce, 12 Jun 2019

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

good location 4 min walk to termin al

Tbc Tbc, 11 Jun 2019

Car Park 3
4 out of 5

No. Barrier with a ANPR didn’t recognise the car. Had to call for assistance. Took over 10 minutes. Then parked the car in a space full of weeds. Great experience, not.

Mr Golding, 09 Jun 2019

Car Park 3
3 out of 5

5 stars all the way

Mrs Olorenshaw, 03 Jun 2019

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

We booked for parking at Bournemouth Airport. We were given Car Park 3 but when we arrived at 5am the barrier was down across the road leading to the car park. We had to ask someone what we had to do. There was also no dropping off point and we had to stop on a double yellow line as we had a disabled person with us. We then had to go into the car park using the exit. Coming home we needed a token to get out which we didn't have so we had to call the help button which took an age to answer and then the man took our reference number, opened the barrier and closed the conversation with no goodbye or anything which we felt was rather rude! Also our flight time was changed but when I went online to change it the flight time had not been changed. I just changed it to 5am but rang your office to tell you that it was wrong on your website only to be told that I was wrong not you!! Not a particularly good experience I'm afraid.

Mr Gifford-Hull, 02 Jun 2019

Car Park 3
4 out of 5

evertthing was great never been so easy

Mrs Monger, 26 May 2019

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Everything was fine as usual

Mr Goodall, 21 May 2019

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

All good

Mrs Lambert, 27 Oct 2018

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Excellent parking facilities. Automatic entrance with vehicle registration recognition no problem. Same price as booking direct with company.

Miss Phillips, 22 Oct 2018

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Very happy with the way my parking requirements were dealt with. The person that did the car park booking was really, really helpful and even stayed on the phone until I had got the confirmation email. Have used, Holiday extras before and if this level of service is maintained will continue to do so. Well done to the person I spoke to.

Mr Baker, 19 Oct 2018

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Easy to use website with plenty of information and a very accessible car park.

Mrs Rolfs, 11 Oct 2018

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Exactly as it should have been - no worries at all

Mrs Talbot, 04 Oct 2018

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Great experience. Car park is really close to the terminal. However we arrived in the early hours and it could do with some more lighting between the car park and terminal, and ideally a more direct path to the departures entrance. In the driving rain I didnt wish to take the longer path via the arrivals terminal entrance and so walked in the road. The number plate recognition worked like a dream making departure very easy. This a comment against the airport more than holiday extras.

Mr Ross, 02 Oct 2018

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Yes all went smoothly with the booking and the actual parking at the airport

Mr Fisher, 23 Sep 2018

Car Park 3
4 out of 5

The Electronic Number Plate Recognition at the entrance failed and a token system was used.

Mr Bourne, 17 Sep 2018

Car Park 3
3 out of 5

The car park we used was excellent, very easy to park up and very near to the terminal when you collect the car, no queuing at barriers.

Mr Flanagan, 15 Sep 2018

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

All worked well. Good parking close to airport. Barriers worked both ways. No complaints. Will book again when we fly from Bournemouth

Mr Harbidge, 15 Sep 2018

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 69

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-07-2021, valid as of 24-05-2021