Search hotels at Newcastle

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Newcastle Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Newcastle Airport Hotels services.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Newcastle Airport Hotels would book again
  • 7292 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

I was happy with the check-in / out, the room was ok (tea / coffee /Tv/bed)
The shower did have a slow drip but it did not affect our stay. Car parking was included and this was the reason we booked this hotel.

Mr Oram, 05 Nov 2020

Britannia
5 out of 5

Staying at the hotel, the night befor we flew, took the stress away of rushing on a morning, although the bed was rather hard
Couldnt fault the car parking

Mrs Shickle, 28 Oct 2020

Britannia
4 out of 5

Good facilities
No frills as suggested in the price but very comfortable and clean and also a nice evening meal with a lot of variety
All in all well worth it and the location for airport was great
Would definitely stay again

Mr Ward, 26 Oct 2020

Britannia - Read more Britannia reviews
5 out of 5

The hotel was tired and worn in places but very clean . The location was excellent over the road from the terminal. Gd price too

Mrs Benson, 21 Oct 2020

Britannia
5 out of 5

Helpful friendly staff ,great location for our needs clean & comfortable

Mrs Hide, 18 Oct 2020

Britannia
5 out of 5

All went well, no issues, usual excellent service

Mr Simpson, 06 Oct 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Gormley, 19 Sep 2020

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Hotel and parking were both good and worked well. The hotel room was comfortable and quiet. Check-in could be quicker if you passed on our details to the Hotel. We had room service this time and the food was delicious. The hotel is in a perfect location to get to the airport check-in desks for an early flight. It would be nice if your system linked with the airport parking so that you didn't have to get your ticket validated before going to the exit barrier. Also it is about time that Newcastle airport improved the surface in carpark K.

Mrs Ferguson, 06 Sep 2020

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful,parking is ideal for the airport however the hotel is in need of renovation,value for money was good but hotel let’s the overall score down a little.

Mr Reay, 23 Aug 2020

Britannia
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. The hotel was ok, very dated and beds not very comfortable, but the price we paid reflected this so couldn’t complain.

Mrs Bugden, 20 Aug 2020

Britannia
3 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Metcalfe, 19 Aug 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Staff were first class made you feel welcomed facilities and experience of the room were as stated and very good

Mr Roddy, 16 Mar 2020

Britannia
5 out of 5

We found that the Brittania Hotel and car park were actually nearer to the terminal than the airport carpark, so we did not need to catch the shuttle bus. We are in our seventies but we were able to walk to the terminal and it was well signposted. The hotel itself was clean and comfortable and staff were pleasant and helpful even at 2am!

Mr Wardell, 16 Mar 2020

Britannia
5 out of 5

We found that the Brittania Hotel and car park were actually nearer to the terminal than the airport carpark, so we did not need to catch the shuttle bus. We are in our seventies but we were able to walk to the terminal and it was well signposted. The hotel itself was clean and comfortable and staff were pleasant and helpful even at 2am!

Mr Wardell, 16 Mar 2020

Britannia
5 out of 5

Staff were first class made you feel welcomed facilities and experience of the room were as stated and very good

Mr Roddy, 16 Mar 2020

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything as expected.

Mrs Strangwige, 15 Mar 2020

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything was fine.

Mr Nisbet, 14 Mar 2020

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything was fine.

Mr Nisbet, 14 Mar 2020

Britannia
5 out of 5

Swift check in and check out Clean room Secure parking Excellent service for price Thank you

Mrs Goodall, 14 Mar 2020

Britannia
5 out of 5

Swift check in and check out Clean room Secure parking Excellent service for price Thank you

Mrs Goodall, 14 Mar 2020

Britannia
5 out of 5

Yes, the service is always good at the Premier Inn Airport Newcastle. That has been our repeated experience.

Mrs Abbott, 13 Mar 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Bottle of wine was lovely touch from Holiday Extras

Mr Watson, 13 Mar 2020

Britannia
5 out of 5

Easy and simple to book - I don’t live that far away, the parking and hotel is around the same price as two taxis but you have a nice night in a hotel and you are on the doorstep the next morning - Highly recommenced.

Mr Scott, 13 Mar 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Easy and simple to book - I don’t live that far away, the parking and hotel is around the same price as two taxis but you have a nice night in a hotel and you are on the doorstep the next morning - Highly recommenced.

Mr Scott, 13 Mar 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Top