Search hotels at Newcastle

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Newcastle Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Newcastle Airport Hotels services.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Newcastle Airport Hotels would book again
  • 7241 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Staff were first class made you feel welcomed facilities and experience of the room were as stated and very good

Mr Roddy, 16 Mar 2020

Britannia
5 out of 5

Upgraded at the hotel reception to meet & greet otherwise it would have been a bit of a chore taking your car to the long stay car park after unloading luggage.

Mr Pawlett, 16 Mar 2020

Doubletree by Hilton
4 out of 5

We found that the Brittania Hotel and car park were actually nearer to the terminal than the airport carpark, so we did not need to catch the shuttle bus. We are in our seventies but we were able to walk to the terminal and it was well signposted. The hotel itself was clean and comfortable and staff were pleasant and helpful even at 2am!

Mr Wardell, 16 Mar 2020

Britannia
5 out of 5

We found that the Brittania Hotel and car park were actually nearer to the terminal than the airport carpark, so we did not need to catch the shuttle bus. We are in our seventies but we were able to walk to the terminal and it was well signposted. The hotel itself was clean and comfortable and staff were pleasant and helpful even at 2am!

Mr Wardell, 16 Mar 2020

Britannia
5 out of 5

Staff were first class made you feel welcomed facilities and experience of the room were as stated and very good

Mr Roddy, 16 Mar 2020

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything as expected.

Mrs Strangwige, 15 Mar 2020

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything was fine.

Mr Nisbet, 14 Mar 2020

Britannia
5 out of 5

Swift check in and check out Clean room Secure parking Excellent service for price Thank you

Mrs Goodall, 14 Mar 2020

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything was fine.

Mr Nisbet, 14 Mar 2020

Britannia
5 out of 5

Swift check in and check out Clean room Secure parking Excellent service for price Thank you

Mrs Goodall, 14 Mar 2020

Britannia
5 out of 5

Easy and simple to book - I don’t live that far away, the parking and hotel is around the same price as two taxis but you have a nice night in a hotel and you are on the doorstep the next morning - Highly recommenced.

Mr Scott, 13 Mar 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Easy and simple to book - I don’t live that far away, the parking and hotel is around the same price as two taxis but you have a nice night in a hotel and you are on the doorstep the next morning - Highly recommenced.

Mr Scott, 13 Mar 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Bottle of wine was lovely touch from Holiday Extras

Mr Watson, 13 Mar 2020

Britannia
5 out of 5

Staff great. Facilities as described

Mr Cammidge, 13 Mar 2020

Britannia
5 out of 5

Staff great. Facilities as described

Mr Cammidge, 13 Mar 2020

Britannia
5 out of 5

Yes, the service is always good at the Premier Inn Airport Newcastle. That has been our repeated experience.

Mrs Abbott, 13 Mar 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Yes, the service is always good at the Premier Inn Airport Newcastle. That has been our repeated experience.

Mrs Abbott, 13 Mar 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Bottle of wine was lovely touch from Holiday Extras

Mr Watson, 13 Mar 2020

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything was great.i had to move my travel date and holiday extras staff were amazing thank you

Mrs Atkinson, 12 Mar 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Every thing went to plan with no hitches.

Mrs Swanston, 12 Mar 2020

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Helpful staff, clean & comfortable room. Easy to do twilight check in at the airport so smooth early morning flight.

Mrs Opocensky, 11 Mar 2020

Britannia
5 out of 5

Good hotel for price paid. Very handy for airport, only a 10 minute walk away. Parking is on site. At first glance it appears to be full but there is a large car park at the rear with plenty of space. Airport trolleys are available to help with your luggage. On return from holiday, just call into the hotel for a code to the barrier .
Rooms are a decent size and clean . Decor is a bit dated in places but adequate for a 1 night stopover. Bathroom amenities werevprovided. Reception staff were friendly.

Mrs Brown, 11 Mar 2020

Britannia
5 out of 5

Amazing service as always

Mrs Reid, 07 Mar 2020

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Easy and staff at car park very helpful

Ms Bunting, 07 Mar 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Top