Search parking at Cardiff

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Cardiff Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Our car parks making up our Cardiff Airport Parking services have an excellent record with customers.

Our customers rated Cardiff Airport Parking on average 9/10 (24044 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

All went as expected flawless.

Mr Elliott, 27 Jul 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Great easy drop off and pick up

Mr Wilson, 26 Jul 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good price, easy to book and fully automated parking at Cardiff long stay

Mrs Forrester, 26 Jul 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good

Mrs Philpott, 21 Jul 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Always great service never had a problem booking with holiday extras. Just keep up the good service and prices.

Mrs Mickleborough, 13 Jun 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything as described, very easy to use

Mrs Forbes, 02 Nov 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car was safe and had no trouble

Mr Williams, 20 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fantastic all round

Mr Holman, 19 Oct 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was great. Parking at Cardiff long stay is super easy and so close to the airport.

Mr Cox, 12 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Service was excellent as always. Would recommend for airport parking.

Ms Shorland, 11 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes all good

Mrs Philpott, 05 Oct 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan. No issues, very happy.

Mr Sinclair, 03 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Didn’t see any staff however it was straightforward but more expensive than the meet and greet we usually use.

Mr Morgan, 03 Oct 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy to book online. Drove straight to the barrier which opened on registration recognition. Chose a parking space and then on return on again drove up to the barrier number plate recognised again and then safely on our way so easy and stress free

Mr Powell, 28 Sep 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to use & a short walk from the terminal

Mr Clapson, 21 Sep 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything from airport parking to holiday insurance was easy and so simple to follow very impressed will definitely use this service again

Miss Ridley, 18 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy booking system and all straightforward

Mr Rees, 15 Sep 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Booked parking. Easy and close to the terminal.

Mr Benjamin, 07 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Every one was so great

Mrs Forester, 29 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good

Mrs Forester, 27 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Pearce, 20 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very helpful staff with parking close to the airport

Mrs Lewis, 19 May 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Even though the weather at the airport was stormy we were greeted with a smile by the parking attendant and the receptionist.all went smoothly

Mr James, 13 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to book.

Mr Taylor, 13 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top