Search parking at Cardiff

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Cardiff Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Our car parks making up our Cardiff Airport Parking services have an excellent record with customers.

Our customers rated Cardiff Airport Parking on average 9/10 (24038 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Fantastic all round

Mr Holman, 19 Oct 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Parked in long stay at Cardiff. It had no registration recognition as I expected. However after a quick call to operation upon Departure they let us out without having to pay the additional £108 the barrier machine stated!!!

Mr Elton, 12 Oct 2020

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Everything was great. Parking at Cardiff long stay is super easy and so close to the airport.

Mr Cox, 12 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Service was excellent as always. Would recommend for airport parking.

Ms Shorland, 11 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes all good

Mrs Philpott, 05 Oct 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

We booked for a week and said we would return at 12.30pm on the 3rd October but apparently that’s not right we should have put 00.30 am on the 4th so I was charged another £15,not what I wanted and I was informed that this happened all the time and there were 3 people in front of me who had done the same,this says a lot about how it’s booked and should be altered,not happy

Mr Badge, 04 Oct 2020

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Didn’t see any staff however it was straightforward but more expensive than the meet and greet we usually use.

Mr Morgan, 03 Oct 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went to plan. No issues, very happy.

Mr Sinclair, 03 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking good as long as it’s not raining.

Mr Jenkins, 03 Oct 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Due to no ones fault (ie) the weather was so bad we had to land in Bristol Airport, and be bused back to Cardiff ,so we were late getting back to the car park. As it was raining we got wet ,there is no covered walkway to this car park and it’s a ten minute walk. So I don’t think we will use this car park again.when we got off the bus there was someone waiting to meet us ,he told us we would not be charged for arriving late.

Mr Brown, 01 Oct 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy to book online. Drove straight to the barrier which opened on registration recognition. Chose a parking space and then on return on again drove up to the barrier number plate recognised again and then safely on our way so easy and stress free

Mr Powell, 28 Sep 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Could not enter or egress the long stay 1 car park at Cardiff Airport, had to speak to an operator on both occasions.

Mr Gilasbey, 28 Sep 2020

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Only issue is the lack of clear signage to long stay parking as you approach the airport coming from Cardiff. We ended up in the short stay park and needed assistance to find our way out.
Otherwise a great facility close to the airport.

Mr Jones, 22 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to use & a short walk from the terminal

Mr Clapson, 21 Sep 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Never again ,we were told our car registration would be picked up on camera giving us access to car park it did not work hit the assistance button waited ten minutes for someone to answer then told to take a ticket and park the car everything will be sorted on our return. On our return the car registration was again not picked up on camera hit the assistance button again no answer put ticket in machine to get my car out it was going to cost £260 hit the assistance button again and finally got through had to give my registration which they could not find on their records then gave my booking details which were eventually found absolute disgrace

Mr Smith, 21 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Problems leaving the carpark. Had to call for assistance which took a few minutes.

Mrs Horler, 18 Sep 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything from airport parking to holiday insurance was easy and so simple to follow very impressed will definitely use this service again

Miss Ridley, 18 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes when they eventually answered the contact button the number plate recognition system you employ at Cardiff is poor This is the second year running I have had to seek release from the car park

Mr Boreham, 16 Sep 2020

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Easy booking system and all straightforward

Mr Rees, 15 Sep 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

A small reduction for regular users would be nice as another insentive to keep using your service like you get with the coffee company's. Nobody likes paying for parking .Hope you pass the idea on as things are not going to get to normal very fast so any help will help us and you .

Mr Chedzoy, 07 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked parking. Easy and close to the terminal.

Mr Benjamin, 07 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I was a bit disappointed I had to pay an extra £30 because my holiday departure date had changed 2 days earlier, when I had already payed £67 for two weeks parking at Cardiff wales airport.

Mr Jacobs, 04 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Every one was so great

Mrs Forester, 29 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good

Mrs Forester, 27 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top