Search parking at Cardiff

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Cardiff Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Our car parks making up our Cardiff Airport Parking services have an excellent record with customers.

Our customers rated Cardiff Airport Parking on average 9/10 (24757 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Very easy hassle free parking.

Mr Creese, 19 May 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Parking staff at meet and greet cwl Airport absolutely brilliant best staff we have met at any airport.

Mr Rees, 19 May 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked out as planned with no issues experienced. Parked in the Long Stay area at Cardiff airport. Would suggest that as there are a number of steps to negotiate on route to the terminal, that a ramp would be more practical, particularly when carrying luggage. The ramp that is available is further away from the terminal than the steps, approximately 50-60 metres.

Mr Pennington, 18 May 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

The only issue we had was on return the barrier on the exit gate would not open. Had to press the help button and wit for assistance. Don’t know if this was because our flight was late. Was a little confused why I received a airport confirmation barcode when there is no facility to use it on the machine/barrier control box at the exit???

Mrs Jones, 18 May 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

As norm everything went perfect.

Mr Candy, 18 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went well. A hassle free parking experience. Will book with you again. Thanks

Mrs Hegarty, 17 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good service, definitely use again

Mr Hughes, 17 May 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great and easy booking process, smooth entry and exit to car park and no problems at all

Ms Beckett, 17 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

experience was exellent,everything ran smoothly, staff were very friendly, and helpful would use this service again, thank you

Ms Dumelow, 17 May 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service would recommend and definitely rebook again.

Mr Aviss, 17 May 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booking experience was very easy and the parking a the airport was totally stress free. I got exactly what was advertised
Very happy

Mr Riches, 16 May 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I booked 2 cars in at cardiff airport long stay We arrived earlier than I had booked as I was worried about all the news involving airport security and check in when I arrived number plate was instantly recognised and the barrier went up on exit I was over by nearly an hour and again the barrier opened on exit no issues at all

Mrs Brock, 16 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything provided was excellent, staff superb.

Mrs Powell, 15 May 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Straight forward airport parking and prior voucher retrieved without prompt. Happy customer ????

Mr Thorp, 15 May 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was great until we tried to leave the airport and the barrier would not open so we had to pay extra to leave as the booking from yourselfs was wrong

Mr Exton, 15 May 2022

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Easy process, polite and friendly staff. Very efficient

Mrs Ryan, 15 May 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

So easy to use just pull up to the gate and they open then leaving was the same I would use u again

Miss Davies, 15 May 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

It was ok when we first dropped off the van in Cardiff.
However on returning back to Cardiff and going to collect van there was some major disruption and really poor service.
Collected key from meet and greet ok,
But then the staff had moved the van to the furthest parking space away and as we booked meet and greet as our daughter is severely disabled and uses a wheelchair this made life extra difficult for us.!
Then to further frustration no method of getting through car park barriers were issued and there was a large queue of cars in front of us who also couldn’t get out!!!!
After at least 15 minutes we approached the barrier, we pressed the assistance button at which point was eventually answered via speaker with a Q & A on who we were? Names, Registration, etc
Terribly unorganised and left knowing it would of been much quicker to stay in the Short stay car park!!!

Mr Williams, 14 May 2022

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Easy to find car park and near terminal.

Mr Powell, 14 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Perfect car parking. The process went every smoothly even with it being early hours. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Definitely use them again.

Mr Schembri, 14 May 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

drove up ,parked, flew, came back on delayed flight,gate would'nt open, pressed button, talked to operator, gate opened, drove home...all good

Mr Howe, 13 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The staff were really helpful. Everything went very smooth

Miss Dunn, 13 May 2022

Premium Parking
5 out of 5

Signage to Premium Parking not very clear when arriving at 3.00am! Could be improved. Once we found our way the service was excellent, shown personally to our spacious parking space by helpful attendant. Very close to entrance for departures. On return, smooth exit through barrier. Excellent service , well worth the cost and will definitely use again!

Mr Edwards, 13 May 2022

Premium Parking
5 out of 5

Parking was easy from both arrival and departure point of view. Check in was easy and quick.

Mr Rowlands, 13 May 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top