Search parking at Cardiff

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Cardiff Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Our car parks making up our Cardiff Airport Parking services have an excellent record with customers.

Our customers rated Cardiff Airport Parking on average 9/10 (24150 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Everything went very well, I got lost and the staff helped me to get to the right car park

Miss Delaitre, 26 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly - no interface with anyone. The only negative related to the exit (probably beyond your control). Exit direction signing for short stay in the dark could have been better. The route takes you to an unlit road with poor signing. Had slight difficulty finding our way - usually exit roads are well signed and lit but this does not appear to be the case at Cardiff. We will use again however

Mr Johns, 25 Oct 2021

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went great no problems whatsoever will definitely book again

Mr Ford, 25 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth and painless

Mr Morgan, 24 Oct 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, car park very convenient for terminal, entry and exit automatic.

Mr Parsons, 23 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Short walk to the airport. Great location and ANPR makes entrance and exit simple.

Mr Thorp, 21 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book and great parking facility.

Mr Evans, 21 Oct 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Better sign posting and it would be perfect.

Mrs Millingham, 20 Oct 2021

Premium Parking
5 out of 5

I couldn’t get in or out of the car park because I have a private registration plate

Mr Doyle, 19 Oct 2021

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Everything was as described on website. The only thing that could be improved slightly would be the temporary lighting that is used in the car park.

Mr Burrows, 19 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I found the whole experience easy before and on my return

Mr Colwill, 18 Oct 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No problems with the transfer out in tenerife didn't have to wait told the girl my name and straight away the taxi was there coming back we waited 5 minutes and the transfer was there couldn't have been any better

Mrs Romans, 18 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, turned up and left car park without any problems.

Mr Harris, 18 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The signage to the separate parks was almost no existent which a member of airport staff was also frustrated with I had to move my cat a lot further from the terminal I booked short stay as I have limited ability. Tha closest park is now a platinum park

Mr Jenkins, 18 Oct 2021

Short Stay
2 out of 5

Better approaching signage to the parking areas.
Better signage in the parking areas to Departures.
More tarmac, less loose stone.

Mr Barnett, 17 Oct 2021

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Easy to find close to terminal plenty of parking spaces.

Mr Williams, 16 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Had to come home week earlier than planned and was told at the airport we could get a part refund on the remaining stay.
Have emailed complaint with no response.
Was told in chat that a refund was not possible.

Miss Blake, 16 Oct 2021

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Long stay was nightmare. Pavements uneven to pull cases. Was shocked that usual long stay with bus provided no longer in use

Mrs John, 15 Oct 2021

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Used a number of times great service and flexability

Mr Roberts, 14 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It did not recognise my number plate on the way out. I had to call for assistance and read out my reference number and car registration. Very frustrating.

Mr Jones, 14 Oct 2021

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Everything was great

Mr Barley, 14 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The actual car park was in need of rather more solid tarmac.

Mr Fildes, 14 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No issues at all all very efficiently done & no waiting around

Mr Jenkins, 14 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything was as described. there were no staff involved

Mrs Barnsley, 13 Oct 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Top