Heathrow Premier Inn Terminal 5 reviews

420 Bath Road, Longford, West Drayton, UB7 0RF

Book the Heathrow T5 Premier Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 23 guests

Families with young children:

(3 star hotel)
 
£230.00*
room-only
£230.00*
including 8 days parking
1 miles
from the airport
70 23 7/10
customer rating

Oui or non?

Our customers rated Premier Inn T5 with Blue Circle Meet & Greet, on average, 8/10 (37 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 37 of 37

Everything went smoothly with the service and everyone was very polite. Premier Inn room was very comfortable. We did have a small issue as we were delayed a day for our return due to hurricane Fiona. We used a few numbers before we were able to inform them about the delay and was told not to worry they would sort it and we would be charged an extra day’s parking (£15) which I thought was very reasonable. However I did get a phone call on the original day we were supposed to land asking us where we were as our car was ready for collection. I explained I had called to inform them of the situation and they said the information hadn’t been passed on. They said they were sorry and not to worry they would sort it. On the day we went to collect the car everything went smoothly, we only had to wait a short while for the car to be delivered to us, so we were very happy

Mrs Upton, 25 Sep 2022

Premier Inn T5
5 out of 5

Everything went exactly as booked. The hotel and parking were excellent and great value for money. I would definitely recommend

Mr Rutter, 13 Sep 2022

Premier Inn T5
5 out of 5

Hotel not near airport. Had to arrange Taxi at 5.00am. Had to get car moved to our terminal at extra cost. Very poor

Mr Chapman, 04 Sep 2022

Premier Inn T5
1 out of 5

Hotel was fine, main issue was with blue circle meet and greet. Unclear instructions to arrive, very confusing. No clear sign in car park, got confused with official meet and greet. On arrival car took a very long time to come back to us, we may as well have parked in long stay and got the bus. It would have been quicker.

Mrs Farquhar, 27 Aug 2022

Premier Inn T5
2 out of 5

Not really. Unfortunately there were quite a few little niggles. The directions to the hotel were wrong. Yes incorrect. Car parking at the hotel is £15 not the £12 you said. A small thing but annoying. We had to wait for the driver to take our car at the drop off point. Longer than was confortabke as we wanted to check in for our flight. We also had to wait for our car too long on our return despite calling them as asked as soon as we got if the plane. The driver did have the courtesy to apologise. So too many little issues. Sorry.

Mr Browne, 25 Aug 2022

Premier Inn T5
2 out of 5

Yes everything was great.

Mr Baker, 19 Aug 2022

Premier Inn T5
5 out of 5

The staff were all very helpful with prompt service.

Mr Self, 16 Aug 2022

Premier Inn T5
5 out of 5

Excellent all round service, nice dinner and breakfast at the hotel and car was waiting for us at the meet and greet on level 4 as expected

Mr Jones, 05 Jul 2022

Premier Inn T5
5 out of 5

The hotel was ok. But when we took the car to meet and greet the man who was working there didn’t know what he was doing and was rude

Mrs Macbryde, 24 Apr 2022

Premier Inn T5
5 out of 5

Flight was delayed so we emailed car company who ignored this and car wasn’t ready. When it did arrive it was filthy and had covered in tree sap

Mr Eggington, 19 Apr 2022

Premier Inn T5
1 out of 5

Efficient check in and friendly staff

Mrs Jones, 10 Apr 2022

Premier Inn T5
5 out of 5

I was given an £80. fine for illegal parking after I left the car with Blue Circle. I have submitted a complaint to your company. I am absolutely disgusted after I paid your company to look after me

Mr Voysey, 21 Mar 2022

Premier Inn T5
1 out of 5

Hotel: 5 stars out of 5 Parking: 2 stars out of 5 The parking people were friendly enough, but no idea why I need to call them 20 minutes before my arrival when it takes them another 20 minutes to bring my car once I get there. I don't think I'd use this parking service again, the extra money it costs is not reflected in any time or convenience saving.

Mr Hughes, 18 Mar 2022

Premier Inn T5
2 out of 5

Both the Ptemier inn and the parking worked a treat

Mrs White, 17 Mar 2022

Premier Inn T5
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. Will always use you. However I had an unfortunate experience. I accidentally on my way took a wrong turn and went through APCOA by mistake . I have a £40 ticket as a result. I gave them my reference number in mitigation. Can you help? It seems totally out of order.

Mr Harford, 13 Mar 2022

Premier Inn T5
4 out of 5

We booked hotel and parking , checking in on 25 Feb. Went to airport with car but flight was cancelled so meet and greet did not accept car. Car parking for a week was not used because of flight cancellation and we eventually flew from Gatwick and incurred parking costs. Is any refund possible?

Mrs Power, 12 Mar 2022

Premier Inn T5
5 out of 5

Hotel Easy to find, Had a nice meal, I thought the waiters should of been wearing mask. Big problem when entering meet and park car I ended up paying for going in and out of short stay. I went back around again and asked in a booth for directions then when got home ended up with a £40 fine fore driving along the drop of part of Terminal 5. My son had the same problem on that day but had to pay £40 something for driving in and out of the long stay car park. You need to put up some proper signs.

Mr Shaddick, 11 Mar 2022

Premier Inn T5
2 out of 5

Hotel was fine, but the directions were not clear. When we received the car back it looked like it had been parked in a muddy field it was covered in mud.

Miss Moss, 10 Mar 2022

Premier Inn T5
4 out of 5

Your part of the holiday went well until my return due to the BA computer breakdown. I did email you to say I was delayed by one day and the new time of arrival but received no response - your telephone number on the card came back as unobtainable. I was charged an extra £25 for returning after midnight (no problem) and was told a receipt would be sent by email - this has not arrived. Please attend.

Mr Wakeford-Brown, 06 Mar 2022

Premier Inn T5
4 out of 5

Premier Inn was fine but very disappointed in service from Blue circlr

Mr Saunders, 02 Mar 2022

Premier Inn T5
2 out of 5

The hotel was fine, the directions perfect and the meet and greet parking worked perfectly.

Mrs Kroiter, 01 Mar 2022

Premier Inn T5
5 out of 5

Had to park in front of the hotel as there was building works going on and some of the car park was unavailable. Still had to pay £12. Room was OK. Usual Premier Inn style.

Mrs Kensley, 14 Jan 2022

Premier Inn T5
4 out of 5

The hotel was great. My issue is the parking experience

Mrs Muscatt, 02 Jan 2022

Premier Inn T5
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 37 of 37

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 29-01-2023, valid as of 27-11-2022