Reviews of the Premier Inn Gatwick A23 Airport Way

Longbridge Way, North terminal, Gatwick airport, Crawley RH6 0NX

Book the Gatwick A23 Premier Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 18 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
0 miles
from the airport
8/10
customer rating

Don't take our word for it

Have a look to see what Holiday Extras customers have had to say about their experiences at Premier Inn Gatwick A23 Airport Way.

Our customers rated Premier Inn A23 Airport Way, on average, 8/10 (18 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 18 of 18

The hotel and parking overnight was easy with no problem. Comfortable stay and good food at the restaurant on the evening. The meet and greet was easy and efficient both on arrival and return.

Mr Patterson, 18 Sep 2022

Premier Inn A23 Airport Way
5 out of 5

Premier Inn at Gatwick was just the same as any Premier Inn. Parking was easy and car ready and waiting on our return. Excellent service

Mr Williams, 11 Jul 2022

Premier Inn A23 Airport Way
5 out of 5

Perfect for parking at Gatwick, with meet snd greet parking by Maple. Good room and availability.

Mr Hamilton, 25 Jun 2022

Premier Inn A23 Airport Way
5 out of 5

As a disabled person I found the walk from the terminal to the meet&greet area quite challenging, but hotel was very good.

Mr Biggs, 24 Jun 2022

Premier Inn A23 Airport Way
4 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mrs Best, 14 Jun 2022

Premier Inn A23 Airport Way
5 out of 5

First time we have used meet and greet WOW so easy and efficient on drop off and collecting

Mr Easterbrook, 03 Jun 2022

Premier Inn A23 Airport Way
5 out of 5

We booked the holiday inn and purple parking through you and everything was great, hotel was clean and staff were really friendly and helpful, food was lovely. Parking was really simple, we were delayed 1hr and a half on our flight home but our car was ready and waiting with no extra charge when we landed.

Mrs Miller, 30 May 2022

Premier Inn A23 Airport Way
5 out of 5

Parking was very easy. Disappointed that not informed when I booked that would need to pay £16 for overnight parking at hotel

Mr Heley, 29 May 2022

Premier Inn A23 Airport Way
4 out of 5

Paid for 15 nights parking through app only to be charge another £16 to park at hotel on 1st night. Not made clear on app. I only needed to pay for 14 nights purpleparking.

Mr Blakemore, 25 May 2022

Premier Inn A23 Airport Way
3 out of 5

First time staying at the Premier Inn A23. From the outside we thought it was a bit scruffy but we were pleasantly surprised how modern it was inside. Very helpful staff and the room was lovely, very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great, with plenty of choice and the cooked food was hot. We would definitely stay there again.

Mrs Medcraft, 23 May 2022

Premier Inn A23 Airport Way
5 out of 5

All very good and precisely to plan

Mr Cartwright, 17 May 2022

Premier Inn A23 Airport Way
5 out of 5

It was super easy to use, directions were good, parking was amazing and hotel was nice and in a good location!

Miss Hereford, 03 May 2022

Premier Inn A23 Airport Way
5 out of 5

Found finding the parking a little difficult as Sat Nav too me to a cul de sac. Busy on bus on way back. Felt too many flights arriving at the same time. Perhaps Purple Parking should only so many people to book to arrive at same time?

Mr Dasher, 24 Apr 2022

Premier Inn A23 Airport Way
4 out of 5

Premier Inn at Gatwick North Terminal was easy to find, clean and comfortable. Purple Parking was also easy to find. Whilst we were away Easyjet cancelled our return flight so we had to rebook and return earlier than expected. We tried to email Purple Parking to let them know but could not find an email address; we left a text message on the phone number that they had provided, but had no reply so called them when we landed. They informed us that they cannot collect text messages from that phone so were unaware of our earlier than planned return; however, they immediately arranged for our car to be collected and the wait at their office was for less than five minutes - excellent customer service!

Mr Ryley, 18 Apr 2022

Premier Inn A23 Airport Way
4 out of 5

Hotel was excellent. Cannot fault them at all. Room perfect too. Really happy. Parking however was a shambles. Couldn't find thr basement carpark with no signage behind a dark hotel! The car travelled 70 miles in our absense and wasn't at the carpark on arrival. Kids freezing outside waiting 20mins for the car to return.

Mrs Rush, 17 Apr 2022

Premier Inn A23 Airport Way
1 out of 5

The parking was fantastic but the hotel very poor particularly the food area and food - it seemed the hotel couldn't cope with the numbers and food we eventually got to take to our room was awful

Mr Clayton, 04 Apr 2022

Premier Inn A23 Airport Way
4 out of 5

There was no parking at the hotel, the car park was full. We ended up spending an hour driving around short stay car parks at Gatwick trying to park the car and then ended up walking a long way with out bags.

Mrs Crosland, 06 Mar 2022

Premier Inn A23 Airport Way
2 out of 5

Everything went very well. Ideally the buses would be more regular as we waited around 20 minutes for our return bus. It was cold late in the evening when we just been in a warm country, however I appreciate no matter how many buses you lay on, someone will always have to wait.

Mrs Clement, 01 Mar 2022

Premier Inn A23 Airport Way
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 18 of 18