Search parking at Southampton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Southampton Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Southampton airport parking services

Our customers rated Southampton Airport Parking on average 9/10 (4610 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

The booking system was easy

Mr Gibb, 06 Sep 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Didn’t park close enough to ticket machine at barrier to be able to reach ticket. When I reversed to get closer, my ticket disappeared and I had to press help button. Person who answered was very helpful in issuing me with another ticket.
Unfortunately, car park was very full and some cars had not parked efficiently. So, it wasn’t easy to find a parking space.

Mrs Davidson, 03 Sep 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Things at the car park did not go at all smoothly.
On arrival, no ticket was issued and we had to contact the attendant to let us in.
On departure, the prepayment had no been validated and we were asked to pay £288! Contact with the attendant quickly resolved the issue

Mr Wells, 30 Aug 2021

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Southampton airport parking- no issues

Mr Turner, 30 Aug 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All well except some difficulty with the ticket on leaving - sorted by staff in car park

Mr Macdermott, 27 Aug 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The mechanics of booking were perfect. However when I arrived at the airport I was informed that the Holiday Extras website was 'down' and it took them a while to find my booking and actually let me into the carpark. I was told that when I returned to the UK (some days later I would need to go to Customer Services inside the car par and ask them to let me out !!
This wasn't much of a problem as I travelled during the daytime, but this wasn't something I would have been happy to deal with if it was later in the day ....

Miss Hale, 26 Aug 2021

Short Stay
4 out of 5

The car park itself was great, good size spaces and felt secure. But the ticketing system was unclear and not very straightforward when leaving. There was little signage or information to let you know how to proceed as a pre paid customer.

Mrs Allsopp, 25 Aug 2021

Short Stay
4 out of 5

very easy to use service

Mr Barfoot, 24 Aug 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Parking and driving away went without any problem whatsoever except for locating the carpark as the signs from the M27 seemed incomplete - not your fault!

Mr Hooper, 15 Aug 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

When I left the car park it stated that I owed £149. It took a while to get it sorted but not a nice thi g to see on leaving when you've already paid

Mr Chaplin, 12 Aug 2021

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Had ages to wait to get out of the car park because the ticket wasn’t recognised.

Mrs White, 11 Aug 2021

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. No problems, recognised car on arrival and just used card when exiting the car park.

Mrs Staniford, 08 Aug 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

ALL went OK until we got to the priority car park at Southampton Airport
on the trip back home. I paid £102 in advance for the car parking, and when I placed my ticket in the exit barrier, the machine wanted £409 to let me out. Good job there was an attendant at hand otherwise I would have got out and locked the car at the barrier, so no one else could exit. Needless to say, I won't be using your services again anytime soon.

Mr Webber, 06 Aug 2021

Priority
2 out of 5

I booked parking with you at Southampton Airport. The only issue I had was that the barrier did not lift on exit and I had to call for assistance.

Mr Barron, 27 Jul 2021

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Very easy

Mr Griffiths, 25 Jul 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Booked Priority parking. For 2 nights it is expensive. Also saw on arrival No better than standard parking. No priority through security or any better treatment? Was no facility ever even in action there. No reason to have allowed me to pay extra at all! I had contacted Holiday extras to ask if worth extra cost. Told yes. Car park Signage poor. To CAP it all our flight was cancelled due to technical error! Bird strike. After 4 long hot hours waiting in airport with no AC we were told to go home or go to hotel? As we said go home they said go to Office in Priority car parking and the officer would sort out our dilemma? No one there, locked office at 10 pm on 21/7/21. No I want to get vouchers or reschedule parking but no ones interested. Claim on my insurance!?.. which I guess won’t be covered either?

Mrs Osborne, 24 Jul 2021

Priority
1 out of 5

I used car parking at Southampton Airport and it was very easy. Nice to be in the short stay car park, although I don't think that will be a permanent arrangement.

Ms Cowap, 24 Jul 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Due to a series of uncertainties with BA, our flight return from Edinburgh to Southampton was cancelled after I had booked the car parking. However, I now have a voucher I don’t need and am £78 out of pocket despite asking for a refund. I will not be flying from Southampton this year. Not happy.

Mr Alcock, 27 Jun 2021

Short Stay
1 out of 5

I booked parking through you at Southampton Airport. Ref: BZZHVM
On leaving the airport we were charged another £139.00 There was no one at the airport parking we could talk to. How will I get this refunded?
Many thx

Mr Spies, 21 Jun 2021

Priority
1 out of 5

All went very smoothly, plenty of space to park and no problems entering or leaving.

Mr Doak, 12 Jun 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Just airport parking..system worked well.

Mr Matthews, 02 Jun 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very efficient

Mrs Johnston, 09 May 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Always easy to park

Mrs Tarrant, 23 Oct 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very convenient for Southampton airport. The directions were quite good but roadworks confused the issue a bit.

Mrs Hadley, 12 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top
]