Search parking at Southampton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Southampton Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Southampton airport parking services

Our customers rated Southampton Airport Parking on average 9/10 (4850 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Everything went smoothly from start to finish

Mr Penny, 14 Sep 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy booking, competitive pricing and right on top of the airport terminal so everything was ideal

Mrs Kelly, 29 Aug 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Arrival, I had to press the button to get my ticket, even though I had pre paid.
On return I entered my ticket and was shocked to see a demand for £156 before the barrier would raise. Pressed the button, explained and was set free !

Mr Whitling, 15 Aug 2022

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Very easy to book find and leave my car in the Southampton Airport car park

Mr Roberts, 08 Aug 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I have booked airport parking twice now through Holiday Extras. The first time was at Premier Inn which is a 5min walk from the Terminal. It was easy to find and trouble free. The second was in the priority lounge which was even better. No more than a couple of minutes from the Terminal. Because I booked well in advance the prices were very good.
The only issue I have is with the Priority signs in the Terminal. They're not clear at all, they seem to point you to the car park exit!! This is something which needs to be rectified by whoever is responsible for signage.

Ms Vind, 28 Jul 2022

Priority
5 out of 5

All went well

Mr Froude, 24 Jul 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent booking process and car parking was great.

Mr Rogers, 20 Jul 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I didn't like the fact that there was no way we could speak to someone.
Following booking our carparking our return flight was delayed before even commencing the holiday and I wanted to extend the "extension" that I had already booked by a further 2 hours but there was no way in your system to do so. In th event you extended everything by 24 hours which was great but more by luck than my ability to do so. Everything worked out fine in the end but is was a slightly worrying time until your extension arrived. Greater guidance about "contingencies" i.e. how much time after the planned flight arrival time, at the time of booking would have been useful.

Mr Fulcher, 18 Jul 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was very easy and smooth. Parking is clean, secure, accessible.

Mrs Rolph, 11 Jul 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Couldn't see the name of the street where they said the car park was,but short stay was visible so we just went there, luckily it was the right place .

Mrs Stevens, 11 Jul 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected with no problems

Mr Spencer, 09 Jul 2022

Priority
5 out of 5

We booked priority parking at Southampton Airport. The booking was easy, and checking in and exiting the car park was fast and convenient.

Mrs Robinson, 26 Jun 2022

Priority
5 out of 5

Southampton airport was as said no issues with airport parking at all. Did have an issue with Blue Island as they cancelled our flight home with little to no information offered.

Mr Phillips, 21 Jun 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Just so easy & stress free!

Mr Higgs, 18 Jun 2022

Priority
5 out of 5

I had to ask the helpline how I could exit from the car park. In fact its perfectly simple you just put in your ticket and the barrier lifts.

Mr Powell, 16 Jun 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very helpful car parking staff as I could not find my exit ticket. It was no trouble to the man I spoke to.

Mrs Crosthwaite, 31 May 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Good value for money. Limited parking spaces available due to the volume of travellers. On the return and exit of the car park my ticket was not being accepted at the barrier. After ringing the help bell there was no reply, however after a minute or so the ticket was taken and the barrier lifted

Mrs Lloyd, 30 May 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I put my ticket into the exit machine and up came a £504 charge. I pressed the HELP button but waited ages for a response. The man on the end of the phone asked me to insert my ticket but the machine has already eaten it. He then checked that I had indeed pre-paid and he opened the barrier.

Mrs Shortland, 30 May 2022

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Easy to book and pay for, easy access to airport in short stay. Easy on return.

Mr Bowen, 27 May 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Unable to clasim our £30.00 extra charge for parking when our Blue Island flight was re-scheduled and we came home approx 8 hours later than booked . Flight number S13360 - 21ST May. We cannot find anywhere to make a claim and when phoning it only directs us to your website with no possible way of claiming. We feel this is planned to making claiming as diffiscult as possible. John Withey

Mr Withey, 26 May 2022

Priority
1 out of 5

The priority car parking at Southampton Airport is excellent, just yards away from the terminal.

Mr Park, 22 May 2022

Priority
5 out of 5

Efficient and effective booking and parking process

Mr Pilbeam, 01 May 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent car parking service but directions NOT clear. From second roundabout take SECOND turning. Signposting ( not your responsibility ) poor

Mr Powis, 01 May 2022

Short Stay
4 out of 5

I booked parking at Southampton airport. All good. Well priced. Easy online booking process.

Ms Taylor, 27 Apr 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Top
]