Search parking at Southampton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Southampton Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Southampton airport parking services

Our customers rated Southampton Airport Parking on average 9/10 (4549 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Very convenient for Southampton airport. The directions were quite good but roadworks confused the issue a bit.

Mrs Hadley, 12 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was easy to arrange, when we arrived our number plate was recognised as the barrier lifted and a bus was waiting to take us the short ride to the airport.

Mrs Crowhurst, 07 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parked car with ease transport bus waited for us which we really appreciated.

Mrs Gorman, 07 Mar 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Got a shock at the exix as the barrier did not raise as expected, screen said I owed £144. called the assistance button person who asked for details but did not explain why it happened or apologise.

Mr Latham, 27 Feb 2020

Short Stay
2 out of 5

Had to seek help to go through the barrier- entrance and exit. Despite having paid in advance. No real problem- dealt with efficiently.

Mr Ring, 19 Feb 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service, easy drop off and the car was waiting for us as soon as we got home, polite and efficient staff.

Mr Evans, 10 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, easy drop off and the car was waiting for us as soon as we got home, polite and efficient staff.

Mr Evans, 10 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car park was fine, our return flight was cancelled so glad I paid the small extra payment to cover extra time.
Transfers were fine no issues at all.

Ms Thomson, 02 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went as above, but I think that parking charges are too high.

Mr Vernal, 18 Jan 2020

Short Stay
4 out of 5

All went as above, but I think that parking charges are too high.

Mr Vernal, 18 Jan 2020

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Didn’t see any staff but everything went great, no problems and nice parking close by if a little expensive

Mr Osgood, 05 Jan 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I have booked with you twice now. The first time my number plate wasn’t recognised and I had to wait a while to talk to someone to let me in. This time I returned, put my ticket in to leave and it said I owed £180 so again I had to wait for a while for someone to answer the call button to help me.

Miss Holmes, 03 Jan 2020

Short Stay
4 out of 5

The post code takes you to the station car park and the signs at the airport are not that clear to the short term car park. Would have been an expensive mistake if we had parked there instead!

Mrs Steen-Plomer, 01 Jan 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very good except the ticket did not work on exit but the staff were extremely helpful and sorted it

Mr Peter, 22 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very well. Everything was as described. Everyone was very help. Good stress free trip

Mr/S Thomson, 24 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easier than paying on site, no queuing to pay after my flight, made my trip run really smoothly with your parking instead

Mrs Macneil Stevens, 16 Nov 2019

Priority
5 out of 5

All the staff were very helpfull

Mr Thornton, 08 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff, I arrived early, only had to wait a few minutes, on return I was first off plane, went straight to the collection point, car waiting with another friendly staff

Mr Anderson, 04 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No issues with number recognition so straight forward
Bus driver waited while we unpacked car. A nice touch

Mr Corp, 02 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked Southampton airport parking, easy to use and directions were great. Price I got at a discount so very happy .

Miss Perrins, 31 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Airport parking Southampton

Ms Hill, 26 Oct 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy booking process. Directions to car park not accurate. Once found everything worked perfectly.

Mrs Boyns, 25 Oct 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Priority parking was good value and so quick & easy

Mrs Lund, 22 Oct 2019

Priority
5 out of 5

bus service was very good,also entrance and exit very smooth

Mr Gale, 20 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top
]