Search parking at Exeter

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Exeter Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are genuine customer comments about the services experienced when parking at Exeter airport. You can pre-book these car parks with Holiday Extras for a discount.

Our customers rated Exeter Airport Parking on average 9/10 (15016 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

No staff on site.It would be helpful if there were signs or road markings to show Way Out and a sign on a post just before the Ped. crossing.

Mr Dua, 18 Oct 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly - Read more Flyparks Park and Fly reviews
4 out of 5

Smooth and simple parking, have used this site before and will use again. A nice short walk to departures. Plenty of spaces, no issues so recommend.

Mrs Wilson, 18 Oct 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Not enough parking spaces/ other users parking badly.

Mr Belt, 11 Oct 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
1 out of 5

Very close to terminal,simple entry and exit.

Mr Polden, 11 Oct 2021

Long Stay 3 - Read more Long Stay 3 reviews
5 out of 5

I have a useless voucher

Ms Drake, 10 Oct 2021

Long Stay 3
1 out of 5

The car park was not clearly marked and so I stayed in another airport car park (with hire cars) and had to pay on arrival. The attendant was very helpful and, as I had already paid another company), charged me a discounted rate of £60.00. Thus I paid a total of £118 for my week's parking.

Ms Bourniquel, 09 Oct 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
1 out of 5

Brilliant, so easy, quick walk to the airport.

Mrs Dainty, 08 Oct 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Excellent. Only problem was leaving. Turning area was very tight as large 4x4 parked right on the corner otherwise all good.

Mrs Stone, 08 Oct 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy to use with good deals

Mr Hamer, 05 Oct 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Fast and friendly service

Mr Mathe, 05 Oct 2021

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

All was good able to Park close to exit so not far to walk.

Mr Chalcraft, 05 Oct 2021

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

I purchased Security Fast Track for myself and my husband - only to find that Exeter Airport does not operate this procedure!!! Please reimburse me.

Mr Scott, 05 Oct 2021

Short Stay 1 - Read more Short Stay 1 reviews
3 out of 5

Got back to Exeter and you hadn’t paid them for my car park fee so I had them again and considerably more
Perhaps you should reimburse me for £42 which is the minimum I would expect
Very bad news for your company

Mr French, 05 Oct 2021

Long Stay 3
1 out of 5

Feel it is ok now to reinstate the transfer buses. Hard work dragging suitcases to the car park.
Wife has COPD could have done with nearer parking

Mr Munden, 03 Oct 2021

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Difficult to find which car park it was . Very tight parking es

Mr Peck, 01 Oct 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
2 out of 5

The only problem we were unprepared for was, we were expecting someone to meet us apart from that everything was fine.

Mrs Hitchens, 28 Sep 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
4 out of 5

I am a little disappointed with how much the prices have gone up

Mr Baker, 28 Sep 2021

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Purchased parking at Exeter Airport. We were parked in Car Park 1 less than 30 seconds walk to the terminal - ideal. The auto number plate recognition picked up our number plate, produced an exit ticket and raised the entrancence barrier without me doing anything. Great service.

Mr Wroe, 28 Sep 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

I am a little disappointed with how much the prices have gone up

Mr Baker, 27 Sep 2021

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

We have used this car park at Exeter before and were pleased with how close it was to the terminal. On this occasion the directions weren't very clear and it was a much longer walk over several kerbs and a road. We had booked our space last October so why weren't we in the closer part of the Flypark?

Mr Smith, 26 Sep 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
4 out of 5

The booking was easy as was automatic entrance and exit through the barriers (number plate recognition worked).
There were only two spaces available with me and another driver needing them. The problem was that other cars were parked badly and we could only just squeeze in those spaces.
The problem was worsened by there being no one on site to help with anything. There was a sign asking drivers to keep within their boxes but these were poorly marked on the tarmac.
We managed in the end with no damage to vehicles but someone supervising parking would have made things much easier.

Mr Stewart, 24 Sep 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Exeter parking 2 excellent no problems

Mr Mctaggart, 23 Sep 2021

Short Stay 2 - Read more Short Stay 2 reviews
5 out of 5

Faultless, easy parking, from booking to exiting car park.

Mr Covenant, 31 Aug 2021

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

All good on the parking side, but the constant stream of spam emails and telling me to download the Ap I didn't really need put me off

Mr Collyer, 28 Aug 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Top