Search parking at Exeter

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Exeter Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are genuine customer comments about the services experienced when parking at Exeter airport. You can pre-book these car parks with Holiday Extras for a discount.

Our customers rated Exeter Airport Parking on average 9/10 (14833 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

So easy and simple

Mr Voysey, 18 Mar 2020

Long Stay 3 - Read more Long Stay 3 reviews
5 out of 5

It was so simple and stress free

Mr Voysey, 17 Mar 2020

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

It was so simple and stress free

Mr Voysey, 17 Mar 2020

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Professional , easy to use and good value

Mr Willcock, 14 Mar 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly - Read more Flyparks Park and Fly reviews
5 out of 5

Car park didnt provide a ticket on entry as barrier up. On attempting to exit no answer after 8 minutes on answer phone. I had to leave tailgating another driver despite paying for my parking stay. This on top of the airline taking me collapsing and having to get a bus and taxi back to the airport car park.

Mr Dukic, 07 Mar 2020

Long Stay 3
2 out of 5

As always smooth transition easy process.Cant be improved.

Mrs Dry, 07 Mar 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

An easy transaction from the beginning with loyalty discounts always welcome. We have been using this service for years and will continue to do so.

Mrs Prime, 07 Mar 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything was just as we normally find it. Friendly greeting and courteous service

Mrs Whithear, 07 Mar 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very well organised, everything went to plan

Mrs Rutter, 07 Mar 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

I have used you a few times now, but this last time we arrived at 04.30 and there was nobody there, so we had to find a colour coded area to park, and at that early in the morning, being dark, it was not easy, then we had to fill out this form which seemed to require all sorts of details which wasn;t the ideal start to an holiday. Previously, we have been met and just handed over our car keys.

Mr Kennington, 07 Mar 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
3 out of 5

When we returned to Exeter the shuttle bus drove past the pick up point three times without stopping. We had to walk to car park 4 in the rain.
Not happy

Mr Mills, 06 Mar 2020

Long Stay 4
3 out of 5

Arrival procedures at the car park had been changed. No personal service. Had to fill in a label, attach it to the car keys and post it into a box. On return we were met by an attendant

Mrs Willcock, 06 Mar 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
2 out of 5

WE were blocked in the car park on our return. The car park attendant would not let us leave, he said we did not pay. They sent a person out to view our proof of payment, we showed him our email proof of payment. They said they needed a paper proof which we did not have. This is the second time it has happened in 3 weeks using your company. Seriously not pleased at all. I told him I would not move my car he finally agreed to let me out after 1/2 an hour of arguing. There was also a second person who had the same issues.

Mr Duncan, 05 Mar 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
1 out of 5

Easy to find And close to airport, Gentleman waiting to greet when I arrived and easy to understand txt and where to collect my keys from on return.

Ms Bryant, 23 Feb 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy to find And close to airport, Gentleman waiting to greet when I arrived and easy to understand txt and where to collect my keys from on return.

Ms Bryant, 23 Feb 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Car parking was good,except wehe i came to leave,I placed my parking ticket into the machine which asked me for £72 to pay!!!!.I had paid my £44plus late arrivals payment before i left.Had to contact parking guys who sorted it,an irritation really

Mr Heale, 22 Feb 2020

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Instructions unclear as expected to leave key but signage at car park suggested differently. Also phoned prior to drop off as requested, no answer, went to answersphone. Value for money fair, though no need for late/ delay insurance as left without any contact etc. Will look for alternatives next time booking.

Mr Endall, 22 Feb 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
3 out of 5

Instructions unclear as expected to leave key but signage at car park suggested differently. Also phoned prior to drop off as requested, no answer, went to answersphone. Value for money fair, though no need for late/ delay insurance as left without any contact etc. Will look for alternatives next time booking.

Mr Endall, 22 Feb 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
3 out of 5

We have used this service at Exeter Airport several times now and always found it efficient and easy to use.

Mrs Palmer, 21 Feb 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything perfect

Mr Lowry, 21 Feb 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Yes. Fab service

Mr Jepson, 21 Feb 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very pleased, everything went smoothly.

Mrs Jordan, 21 Feb 2020

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went as advised, no hitches.

Mr Burgess%20obe, 17 Feb 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything went as advised, no hitches.

Mr Burgess%20obe, 17 Feb 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Top