Search parking at Exeter

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Exeter Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are genuine customer comments about the services experienced when parking at Exeter airport. You can pre-book these car parks with Holiday Extras for a discount.

Our customers rated Exeter Airport Parking on average 9/10 (14915 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Everything was fine. No problems.

Mr Martin, 15 Dec 2020

Short Stay 2 - Read more Short Stay 2 reviews
5 out of 5

All aspects of car parking very smooth and efficient

Mr Skillington, 15 Nov 2020

Long Stay 3 - Read more Long Stay 3 reviews
5 out of 5

Car park excellent, very easy to find and park. Price very competitive and good value for money.

Mr Tattershall, 12 Nov 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly - Read more Flyparks Park and Fly reviews
5 out of 5

Easy to find, pull up and drive in. When returning drive out no issues

Mrs Beale, 10 Nov 2020

Short Stay 1 - Read more Short Stay 1 reviews
5 out of 5

Excellent service, have used other companies over the years. Since discovering holiday extras about 3 years ago not used anyone else since. App is brilliant well done.

Ms Jones, 08 Nov 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Went smoothly, no problems, parking easy.

Mrs Pearce, 25 Oct 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Simple, straightforward, contactless procedure. Literally 3 minutes walk from the airport

Mr Baxter, 21 Oct 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

The gate did not open on arrival but the staff were helpful.

Mr Dua, 19 Oct 2020

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

Bit expensive

Mr Topp, 06 Oct 2020

Short Stay 1
3 out of 5

Did not see any staff. But so easy to park and walk to the Airport.
Kept our keys and on returning just jumped in our Car and returned home.

Mrs Solomon, 30 Sep 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Great services

Mr Mosey, 25 Sep 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent all round

Mr Street, 23 Sep 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was as you suggested

Mr Luscombe, 18 Sep 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Fast track was a complete rip off. Absolutely no need for it on Scilly Isle flights from Exeter. It should NOT be offered.
Car park was fine

Mr Bailey, 18 Sep 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent experience. Due to Covid was able to park immediately and get straight to airport. On return able to get to car and away extremely rapidly

Mr Richards, 17 Sep 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Spot on. No problems what so ever.
Will be using again. Perfect price too

Mrs Thomas, 16 Sep 2020

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

We used the car park at Exeter airport. Easy to get in but the car number registration didn’t work on the way out but it was sorted in a minute by the excellent member of staff

Mr Huggins, 13 Sep 2020

Short Stay 2
3 out of 5

Carpark stay was brilliant, we parked up left the car and it was there when we returned home. Payment on line made it easy and secure. Excellent experience, as before when parking at Exeter it was a nightmare.

Mrs Spencer, 12 Sep 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everthing was first class. A1

Mr Cutler, 12 Sep 2020

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff at car park.

Mrs Elliman, 10 Sep 2020

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

We booked fast track though airport and it wasn’t open due to covid.
I have Emailed you over a week ago asking for a refund and nothing.

Mrs Hansley, 08 Sep 2020

Short Stay 2
1 out of 5

Booking was very easy and extremely competitive. The only point I can say that could improve is the telephone contact. On the day of travel our booked car broke down so I needed to change the vehicle and reg no at the last minute. It took over 30 minutes to actually get through! Your advisor was brilliant though and dealt with the issue extremely well.

Mr Whitehall, 03 Sep 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Funding the carpark was easy plenty of spaces available, the carpark was right opposite terminal, asdescribe when booking, not staff at carpark as it was ticket option on arrival and departure.

Mrs Tagg, 03 Sep 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

No contact parking.
Followed directions, parked up. No contact but ANPR used.
Return - walked back to carpark. Barrier raised on Exit !.
Very easy and hassle free.

Mr Dudley, 31 Aug 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Top