Search parking at Exeter

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Exeter Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are genuine customer comments about the services experienced when parking at Exeter airport. You can pre-book these car parks with Holiday Extras for a discount.

Our customers rated Exeter Airport Parking on average 9/10 (14942 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

other than Parking being expensive, everything was spot on.. Worked very well with the app

Mr Adams, 25 Jun 2021

Short Stay 1 - Read more Short Stay 1 reviews
4 out of 5

The parking was so easy. We just dropped off and parked the car, kept the keys, and collected it on our return. Features as described. No-one at the park, but none was necessary.

Mr Arnold, 25 Jun 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly - Read more Flyparks Park and Fly reviews
5 out of 5

other than Parking being expensive, everything was spot on.. Worked very well with the app

Mr Adams, 24 Jun 2021

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

We were a bit early both arriving and leaving but very pleased the grace period is sufficiently long. Everything went very smoothly.

Ms Emerson, 22 Jun 2021

Short Stay 2 - Read more Short Stay 2 reviews
5 out of 5

Parking at FlyPark was easy, accessible, and no hassle with the booking system.

Mr Burke, 22 Jun 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

The vehicle registration system worked perfectly in fact I found it preferable to the previous system!

Ms Ballantine, 12 Jun 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Plenty of spaces. Don’t park under a tree as pigeons love to leave their mess on your car!!

Mr Morris, 03 Jun 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

easy to find and park, close to airport

Mrs Davies, 02 Jun 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

All went smoothly; parking was easy;the barrier worked. didn't comne across any staff.

Mrs Robertson, 01 Jun 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

All went smoothly and for a very sensible price nice and near departures.

Ms Weare, 14 May 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. No problems.

Mr Martin, 15 Dec 2020

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

All aspects of car parking very smooth and efficient

Mr Skillington, 15 Nov 2020

Long Stay 3 - Read more Long Stay 3 reviews
5 out of 5

Car park excellent, very easy to find and park. Price very competitive and good value for money.

Mr Tattershall, 12 Nov 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy to find, pull up and drive in. When returning drive out no issues

Mrs Beale, 10 Nov 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent service, have used other companies over the years. Since discovering holiday extras about 3 years ago not used anyone else since. App is brilliant well done.

Ms Jones, 08 Nov 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Went smoothly, no problems, parking easy.

Mrs Pearce, 25 Oct 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Simple, straightforward, contactless procedure. Literally 3 minutes walk from the airport

Mr Baxter, 21 Oct 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Did not see any staff. But so easy to park and walk to the Airport.
Kept our keys and on returning just jumped in our Car and returned home.

Mrs Solomon, 30 Sep 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Great services

Mr Mosey, 25 Sep 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent all round

Mr Street, 23 Sep 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was as you suggested

Mr Luscombe, 18 Sep 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Spot on. No problems what so ever.
Will be using again. Perfect price too

Mrs Thomas, 16 Sep 2020

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everthing was first class. A1

Mr Cutler, 12 Sep 2020

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Carpark stay was brilliant, we parked up left the car and it was there when we returned home. Payment on line made it easy and secure. Excellent experience, as before when parking at Exeter it was a nightmare.

Mrs Spencer, 12 Sep 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Top