Search parking at Edinburgh

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Edinburgh airport parking services.

Our customers rated Edinburgh Airport Parking on average 9/10 (39482 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

No your company did not help me and no one contacted me after 10 E.mails and 8 phone calls

Miss Begg, 17 May 2022

Low Cost
1 out of 5

Not answering their phones,waiting time to be picked up too long ,wanting car keys to be left with them because they had overbooked

Mrs Lang, 17 May 2022

Low Cost
2 out of 5

On return home at 3.30 am the driver did not explain he wouldn’t be driving the route around the car park (as advertised on transfer bus) and told everyone on the bus he only stops at 2 designated stops so everyone was returned to starting point and had to walk in the rain to their cars. Lots of people complaining. I wouldn’t use PremiAir again for this reason. Driver watched elderly and women struggle with trying to put cases on racks and didn’t help at all.

Mrs Kaleta, 17 May 2022

PremiAir
3 out of 5

Terrible parking site. I would never use again
There were no designated spaces. Cars parked with insufficient reversing space to allow safe manoeuvring
Cars parked in middle of lanes giving no exit access
I watched a woman drive her car up and down searching for a way out
She attempted a risky passage out but gave up
I spoke to person in charge to go to her aid
He replied she could have waited till we moved offending vehicles
I replied you should have gone to her aid and the vehicles should not have been blocking exit
Terrible attitude
I inspected my car for damage as I am sure there would be collisions in that park
I would appreciate your feedback on this as I would be reluctant to book with you in future without assurance and I would never book this site

Mr Scott, 16 May 2022

Low Cost
1 out of 5

N/A

Mr Mcmurdo, 16 May 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Delayed for 1hour on return as we were blocked in by 12 cars . Passengers also waiting 45 minutes for the minibus transfer.
Total chaos . Will never use flying Scot again !!

Mrs Bertram, 16 May 2022

Low Cost
1 out of 5

Arrived back at car park to expect to find our car parked outside as promised but was told it was parked “just to the left” and were given the keys ti find it. After 5 mins searching , returned ti the office & the girl came to help … she couldn’t find it either but eventually I found it but it was blocked in by 3 other cars. The girl then had to go back to her office the get paper to write down the registration numbers, then go and get the keys for the cars, move the cars so I could drive out. The only excuse I got was “ we are very busy, NO apology… it delayed our onward travel by about 30 minutes, that on top of a 2 1/2 hours flight delay. I was disgusted with the lack of service & lack of care …..I asked for a refund but was told that “we don’t give refunds” and .. “you did get the parking you paid for” …, unbelievable

Mr Reid, 16 May 2022

Low Cost
1 out of 5

Service at Low Cost Parking (Flying Scot) was extremely poor. They had obviously overbooked and there was not enough car parking spaces on arrival. I had to leave my car keys with the staff which I was not happy about. It took about an hour on arriving at the car park before getting to the airport. On my return in the early hours of Sunday morning they did know where they had parked my car. It took me an hour wondering round the carpark and overflow carpark in the dark before it could be found. Is it possible to make a formal complaint?

Ms Lamie, 16 May 2022

Low Cost
1 out of 5

Yes all was very good and as expected

Mr Jones, 16 May 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Good parking and bus transfer very efficient, well satis fied

Mr Fuller, 16 May 2022

PremiAir
5 out of 5

First time using this car park at Edinburgh. It was chaotic and very disorganised. Cars parked and some abandoned. We were lucky not to be one of the unfortunate people who’s cars were blocked in. We were in what appeared to be an overflow car park and when arriving back in the dark at 2 in the morning, it wasn’t lit and was difficult to find our car. Bus drivers were friendly. Would not use this car park again.

Mrs Glennon, 16 May 2022

Low Cost
3 out of 5

No faults, arrived, parked our car, but took us straight to the airport, phoned when we were waiting on our suitcases and the bus was at the stand waiting on us when we got out the airport, everything ran smoothly

Mrs Threlfall, 15 May 2022

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Really handy for airport. Fast and fast and efficient service

Mr Cumming, 15 May 2022

Low Cost
5 out of 5

15 min wait each way

Mr Morrison, 15 May 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
4 out of 5

Nightmare of a location to get to, and when you call for pick up, you are put onto an absolutely useless Voicemail Service. A wait of over 35 minutes for collection just shows why this Company advertises it's services as
" the cheapest".
I have used Flying Scot in Glasgow and Edinburgh many times previously, without any issues whatsoever.
This time, I had a lot of luggage, and politely asked the Driver if he could possibly let me disembark nearer my Car, rather than the Drop Off Area. Being the last person on the Shuttle Bus, I didn't think this was an unreasonable request, as it was only around a distance of approximately 75 yards.
In no uncertain terms I was told no.
Rolling my experience into arriving at a balanced judgement, leads me to the decision that Flying Scot won't see my money ever again.

Mr Good, 14 May 2022

Low Cost
2 out of 5

We broke down and could not use services and now trying to get a refund for services not used but you are not making it easy

Mr Brown, 14 May 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
1 out of 5

Transfer bus arrived within minutes and driver CNN helped with luggage

Mrs Davison, 14 May 2022

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Excellent no complaints. Everything went smoothly.

Mr Orr, 14 May 2022

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Good service to the airport and at the time of return. Just missed the bus when luggage was collected but another appeared minutes later. Bus was clean, driver courteous. i reccommend this service.

Mr Scobie, 13 May 2022

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Great service and great price for parking

Miss Hepburn, 13 May 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

We’re smooth used lots of times

Mrs Thomson, 13 May 2022

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Nice and easy transfer from parking to airport very helpful staff

Mrs Fleming, 13 May 2022

Secure Airparks - Read more Secure Airparks reviews
5 out of 5

Smooth and quick

Mrs Obrien, 13 May 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy to arrange and find

Mr Martin, 13 May 2022

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Top