Search parking at Edinburgh

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Edinburgh airport parking services.

Our customers rated Edinburgh Airport Parking on average 9/10 (37547 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Despite making a last-minute online booking, I received a instant confirmation.
The journey from the car park took about 5 minutes and about 5 minutes after that I was inside the airport building. On my late return owing to unforeseen circumstances, staff were courteous and explained what I was required to do in order to leave the car park - and I was soon on my way.
When booking next time I shall make sure that I take out ‘ late return insurance!

Mr Fernie, 23 Jul 2021

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly at the airport with speedy transport from and to the parking zone.

Mr Cooper, 23 Jul 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Staff were very good and confirmed we were in the right car park .It was quiet so he took us right away to the airport .
On way back we used the telephone number advised and everything went smoothly .

Mrs Henny, 22 Jul 2021

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Service was excellent as usual.

Mr Whyte, 22 Jul 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything was OK

Mrs Lane, 23 Jun 2021

Secure Airparks - Read more Secure Airparks reviews
5 out of 5

The service was very good and didn’t have to wait

Mrs Mccowan, 22 Jun 2021

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Great service from car drop off to being picked up from terminal on way home. Will use this service again for sure

Mr Logie, 20 Jun 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Fast, efficient service as always.
Clean buses, polite drivers.

Mrs Cook, 17 Jun 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything was fine.Easy to find.The bus was waiting for us when we landed

Mrs Good, 15 Jun 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Yes staff friendly and efficient on time etc

Mr Wright, 13 Jun 2021

Secure Airparks Electric charge
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan no hiccups - the driver was very prompt and even spotted us when making our way to his stop and stopped and picked us up.

Mrs Towers, 07 Jun 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Taken to the airport as soon as arrived and on return picked up promptly. Our flight was delayed by a day, staff were helpful when I phoned to ask whether that was okay for car to stay extra day

Mrs Faulkner, 03 Jun 2021

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy to book, great price... Simples!

Mr Fountain, 01 Jun 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly. Staff were friendly and efficient

Mr Lambourne, 26 May 2021

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Excellent quality service as usual

Mr Finnan, 10 May 2021

Low Cost
5 out of 5

picked up from airport after calling, very friendly and professional

Mr Hessami, 20 Jan 2021

Low Cost
5 out of 5

The bus was prompt and it was minutes away from airport

Mrs Finlay, 18 Dec 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Arrived parked through barrier, on bus and at airport within 5 mins, amazing service!
Homeward bound, flight cancelled, arrived back a day late, reassuring phone call and pick up, dropped off right at car, away out and on bypass within 5 mins again, superb.

Mrs Allan, 14 Dec 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Very good service friendly staff.

Mrs Brown, 08 Dec 2020

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

There is no need to improve anything everything was perfect as usual and I will definitely book again

Mr Turnbull, 06 Dec 2020

NCP Scotpark
2 out of 5

Would definitely use this park again,2 mins transfer on our return our car was frozen solid,bus driver went and got us de-icer.really nice guy

Mr O'donnell, 05 Dec 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went very well with very pleasant and helpful staff

Dr Martin, 01 Dec 2020

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Every thing was good to drop off to pick up bus waiting on way out only 5 min wait after call on way back great price for 1 weeks parking will use again

Mr Thomson, 01 Dec 2020

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Very easy to drive to, park and then catch the bus to the airport, which was running and waiting for is.

Ms Newcombe, 24 Nov 2020

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Top