Search parking at Edinburgh

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Edinburgh airport parking services.

Our customers rated Edinburgh Airport Parking on average 9/10 (37914 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Excellent service. Staff great. Facilities never used but shuttle bus good.

Mrs Robbie, 25 Oct 2021

Low Cost
5 out of 5

As usual. Everything was great. The staff were excellent and we had a smooth journey.

Mrs Mcleod, 25 Oct 2021

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Ideal parking no hassle

Mr Malvenan, 25 Oct 2021

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

We arrived very early in the morning. Called the driver as instructed on the booking details. He was very friendly and prompt at arriving for us. We were given a spot to park the car and taken via bus to the airport. Everything went to plan for our departure. On our return we were delayed a day and were charged £10 as per the booking details. Again we got through to the driver straight away when we called to advise of the delay which was no problem. On our arrival back at the airport we called the driver who was only a short distance away. He was also very friendly (different driver to the first bus ride). We were happy with the service and the price we paid for the parking. Thank you.

Mrs Mackenzie, 24 Oct 2021

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Make sure drivers park responsibly , although I would make car parking spaces larger , the law is outdated in regards to legal width requirements.
But all in all it was great apart from check the way others park cars .

Mr Deakin, 22 Oct 2021

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Outstanding Service..
Nothing too much trouble.
Everything went so smoothly

Mr Gowans, 22 Oct 2021

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Great thanks again

Mr Skirving, 22 Oct 2021

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely smooth

Mr Doig, 20 Oct 2021

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Smooth transaction and the easiest parking experience I’ve encountered.

Mr Cotter, 20 Oct 2021

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Was fab parking guy had my car waiting at reception when we returned

Mr Macfarlane, 19 Oct 2021

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Stress free parking and transfer to and from airport

Mr Butler, 19 Oct 2021

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Both the airport parking and the transfers to and from the resort were excellent and very competitively priced. Would definitely use Holiday Extras again.

Mr Fitzcharles, 18 Oct 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Appalling service by the car park.

Mrs Mackie, 18 Oct 2021

Low Cost
1 out of 5

Helpful as usual reliable service from holiday extras with dedicated phone line.

Mr Johnson, 17 Oct 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

No. Arrived 27 mins early was charged 4.50. Made a mistake of booking a day less (my flight arrived after midnight so I fully accept my error) however the additional charges were the same as the original fee plus the very rude member of staff telling me how it was all my fault.

Mrs Smith, 15 Oct 2021

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
1 out of 5

Easy to find, literally no wait and on the way to the airport. Called for pick up 10 mins wait. Friendly staff

Mrs Auld, 15 Oct 2021

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Very smooth, staff great vehicle transport to airport very modern & comfortable. Price seriously competitive. Will uae again!

Mr Gardener, 14 Oct 2021

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Great service great car park. Kept up to date with all information

Mr Carr, 14 Oct 2021

Secure Airparks - Read more Secure Airparks reviews
5 out of 5

Very easy to book and directions to car park were extremely easy to follow

Mrs Clark, 14 Oct 2021

PremiAir
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful especially as I didn’t realise here were two entrances to the airport car park and I thought I had lost my car!

Mrs Latimer, 14 Oct 2021

PremiAir
5 out of 5

arrived all ok helpful staff in office bus was there on arrival and departure and very close will use again for sure thanks

Mr Spours, 14 Oct 2021

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Great service easy drop off

Mr Gordon, 14 Oct 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

I had to change my return date, when I contacted customer support it was no problem at all. Helpful customer support and all sorted in a matter of minutes.
Great service from the parking provider and on return to UK transfer bus was waiting at the stance????

Mr Hutchinson, 13 Oct 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

All went smoothly both ways. Great price

Mrs Gartshore, 13 Oct 2021

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Top