Search parking at Edinburgh

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Edinburgh airport parking services.

Our customers rated Edinburgh Airport Parking on average 9/10 (37461 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Staff helpful
I had a puncture. Staff helped me get back in the road.

Mr Boyle, 26 Oct 2020

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

No issues with the parking. Plenty of spaces and very quick transfer.

Miss Borecka, 26 Oct 2020

Secure Airparks - Read more Secure Airparks reviews
5 out of 5

Absolutely smooth process with no problems at all. Have used before and will continue to use in the future

Mr Miller, 23 Oct 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Had to make 3 calls before I could contact the car park team to get picked up.

Mr Sefton, 23 Oct 2020

NCP Scotpark
3 out of 5

Yes very

Mr Livingstone, 21 Oct 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth, got there parked processed and taken to airport all within 15 minutes.
Polite and friendly staff.
I will definitely use again.

Mr Irvine, 14 Oct 2020

Low Cost
5 out of 5

No issues, prompt pick up following phone call.

Mr Sefton, 12 Oct 2020

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Staff at the car park were very friendly and helpful

Mr Taylor, 12 Oct 2020

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Have used PremiAir several times now and will use them again. Efficient and hassle free.
Car park easy to find and has good access with bus transfers to terminal car park which takes no longer than 5 mins. Transfers are frequent and I’ve never had to wait longer than a few minutes for the transfer bus. Staff are always pleasant and friendly too.

Mr Gourlay, 12 Oct 2020

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Used this facility before and very happy with service. Drivers of Shuttle buses excellent.

Mr Fogarty, 09 Oct 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy to book, car park easy to find and use. Staff welcoming, will happily use again

Miss Russell, 08 Oct 2020

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Into car park at 4a.m., easily, and transferred to airport. On return, phoned for the bus we just missed, picked up within a few minutes, into car park, drove off. So smoothly and easy.

Mr Barclay, 07 Oct 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

My flight was cancelled ,you would not let me change to a new date.
Very poor customer service .

Mr Keenan, 07 Oct 2020

NCP Scotpark
1 out of 5

Have used facility previously so everything was as expected. Swift comfortable transfer and car ready on return. Well done again.

Mr Izatt, 06 Oct 2020

Low Cost
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Carlin, 05 Oct 2020

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

very helpful very easy to deal with

Mr Burns, 05 Oct 2020

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Car Park very easy to find with a digital message welcoming us . Was not busy during this time so got parked very close to entrance . Transfer bus very quick going and coming with no wait

Mrs Irvine, 05 Oct 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Plenty of spaces & prompt two minute transfer.Highly recommended.

Mr Nichol, 05 Oct 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Charged £16 at parking when plane was early

Mrs Taylor, 04 Oct 2020

NCP Scotpark
1 out of 5

The postcode on the instructions took us to another car park which shares the same postcode. We then had to pay Premair for the 14 days @ £16 per day. Would not use again

Mrs Petrie, 04 Oct 2020

NCP Scotpark
1 out of 5

Was pleased with everything from going away and returning.

Mr Renwick, 04 Oct 2020

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Everything was good great service didn't have to wait too long for transfers. Staff very helpful and friendly

Mrs Muir, 03 Oct 2020

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Because of Covid 19 we did not go on our holiday, as we have been to the car park many times before, we can recommend it

Mr Carruthers, 30 Sep 2020

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Ease of entrance to the car park and very short wait for transfer. No issues and highly recommend this car park. Won't use any other car park.

Mrs Crilley, 30 Sep 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Top