Search parking at Edinburgh

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Edinburgh airport parking services.

Our customers rated Edinburgh Airport Parking on average 9/10 (41433 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Car parks packed and routes around the car park blocked by stupid parking.

Mr Dennett, 25 Sep 2022

PremiAir
3 out of 5

I use this a lot. The one issue I did have is that there was no supervision of the parking of the cars and there were cars abandoned everywhere. I drove round the first carpark to find a space but got stuck as someone had just abandoned there care not allowing a clear drive around and as I could not find a space so had to reverse all the way back round. Very frustrating at five in the morning. It was the same in the second carpark but finally found a space but nearly had to reverse again as the same had happened there. I should say I used the carpark in June and there was a lady supervising the carpark and there was no such issues.

Mr Weir, 25 Sep 2022

Low Cost
4 out of 5

Private car never turned up to pick us up. Two vulnerable women who had not been abroad in over 20yrs. We paid nearly £50 for this service booked in June & were not travelling until September, we were really disappointed. On the return journey to the airport the taxi driver could not lift the case as he had a sore back, totally unacceptable. We will not use this private car hire again. We were so disappointed. I would expect a full refund
Caroline Smith

Mrs Smith, 25 Sep 2022

PremiAir
3 out of 5

Pick up location on return was very congested with people arriving and many waiting for the bus to the car park. It seemed like they hadn’t expected so many returning passengers and didn’t have enough buses.

Mr Munro, 25 Sep 2022

PremiAir
4 out of 5

On our return when we went to the Airsecure bus stop there was a very large queue waiting. We had to wait for a second bus to arrive before we got on. When we were tired after a day of travelling we’d rather not hang about waiting in a long queue for a bus.

Mr Morrison, 25 Sep 2022

Secure Airparks - Read more Secure Airparks reviews
5 out of 5

Finding a parking space when I arrived was difficult. But I managed. The fact you use number recognition was good as when I left the car park did not need my ticket.

Mr Hughes, 25 Sep 2022

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Directions clear and concise no waiting time for coach transfers to terminal drivers friendly and helped with luggage

Mrs Chalmers, 24 Sep 2022

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Easy to use site, fair price, clear directions, no pressure to buy anything.
Would recommend and definitely use agai.
Thanks

Mr Boyd, 24 Sep 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

It was an easy operation from arriving at for departure and when we arrived home again it was an easy swift transfer, most definitely will use again and have already got our daughter to book with you for her trip to Sweden in November.

Mr Shepherd, 24 Sep 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Easy to book on line. App keeps you updated.

Mr Morris, 23 Sep 2022

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Easy to find car park and not far to to walk for bus.

Mrs Carnegie, 23 Sep 2022

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly no hassle stress free great start to the holiday will definitely use again thank you so much

Miss Welch, 23 Sep 2022

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Easy to use with clear instructions

Mrs Cree, 23 Sep 2022

PremiAir
4 out of 5

The information supplied on booking was clear and accurate. The provision of a google map was a welcome bonus. There just were no problems!

Mr Lindsay, 21 Sep 2022

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
4 out of 5

We always book the Premi-air wide spaces car park, but were disappointed this time, as the bus did not pick us up or drop us off in that car park. Although it was more expensive than the other one, we had to go to the bus stop over there..........not acceptable!!! We would like to use the car park again but only if this changes!! :-(

Mr Stevenson, 20 Sep 2022

PremiAir
4 out of 5

Bus driver picked us (4 passengers) up right from the car, asked if we were ready to head to the Airport Departures. On return to Reception Office, the Attendant was very helpful n allowing our wives to use the public and staff toilets, very grateful.

Mr Barr, 20 Sep 2022

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Not applicable as no staff present at parking area.

Mrs Bagan, 20 Sep 2022

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Very helpful as flight was over 12 hours late. They could not have been more accommodating

Mr Glover, 19 Sep 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Good price,easy to find parking, shuttle bus good only minutes from airport would certainly use again

Mr Bayne, 19 Sep 2022

PremiAir
5 out of 5

No problem parking, bus was prompt

Mrs Cowan, 19 Sep 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Arrived at parking & taken to the airport straight away. Picked up at the airport 5 mins after our arrival, great service.

Mr Lindsay, 19 Sep 2022

Low Cost
5 out of 5

No hassle. Easy to get to car park , park and shuttle bus regular

Mrs Bush, 19 Sep 2022

PremiAir
5 out of 5

It was seamless arrived 30 minutes prior to our booking and we landed 2 hours late. The buses where very straight forward and often

Miss Mackay, 19 Sep 2022

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Don't think you need to improve

Mr Blackie, 18 Sep 2022

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Top