Search parking at Edinburgh

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Edinburgh airport parking services.

Our customers rated Edinburgh Airport Parking on average 9/10 (37522 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Unfortunately this is probably the worse airport parking that I have ever used!! I arrived back late on Sunday evening to find that the car park was locked up and I couldn’t access my car. I called repeatedly 3 different numbers to no avail. I ended up giving up at 1am and then had to get my sister to drive back down to Glasgow as my house keys were in the car. I the. Had to walk to work the next day but thankfully the company paid for me to get a taxi out to the car park to pick up my car. I really would think twice about you advertising this Carpark as it is just utter disorganised chaos!!

Miss Mcavoy, 10 Feb 2021

Low Cost
1 out of 5

I never got to the car park due to restrictions covid 19

Mr Bertram, 08 Feb 2021

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
1 out of 5

picked up from airport after calling, very friendly and professional

Mr Hessami, 20 Jan 2021

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Staff at the car park were courteous and helpful. Pick up on my return was prompt.
Scotpark is situated conveniently close to Edinburgh airport terminal.
My only complaint would be that when I needed to extend the length of my booking by 6 days, there was no facility on the website to allow me to do this. I had to make a new and separate booking.

Mrs Frost, 11 Jan 2021

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

The bus was prompt and it was minutes away from airport

Mrs Finlay, 18 Dec 2020

Secure Airparks - Read more Secure Airparks reviews
5 out of 5

Arrived parked through barrier, on bus and at airport within 5 mins, amazing service!
Homeward bound, flight cancelled, arrived back a day late, reassuring phone call and pick up, dropped off right at car, away out and on bypass within 5 mins again, superb.

Mrs Allan, 14 Dec 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Very good service friendly staff.

Mrs Brown, 08 Dec 2020

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

There is no need to improve anything everything was perfect as usual and I will definitely book again

Mr Turnbull, 06 Dec 2020

NCP Scotpark
2 out of 5

Would definitely use this park again,2 mins transfer on our return our car was frozen solid,bus driver went and got us de-icer.really nice guy

Mr O'donnell, 05 Dec 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went very well with very pleasant and helpful staff

Dr Martin, 01 Dec 2020

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Every thing was good to drop off to pick up bus waiting on way out only 5 min wait after call on way back great price for 1 weeks parking will use again

Mr Thomson, 01 Dec 2020

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Very easy to drive to, park and then catch the bus to the airport, which was running and waiting for is.

Ms Newcombe, 24 Nov 2020

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Every thing was really good from the start

Mr Johnston, 24 Nov 2020

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Every thing was really good from the start

Mr Johnston, 23 Nov 2020

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Due to covid our holiday was changed and the parking overlapped. I contacted Holiday extras who said I could transfer the parking fee and only pay for the additional two days of our new holiday. Lo and behold they charged me twice and have refused to refund for the first parking fee. My experience with this company has been totally negative and I would advise anyone to book direct with secure airparks. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY as they have no customer service.

Mr Sinclair, 20 Nov 2020

Secure Airparks Early Bird
1 out of 5

Easy to find safe secure parking close to the airport, regular transfers with friendly helpful staff.
Used this company a few times & never disappoints.

Mr Mckenzie, 19 Nov 2020

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Everything as described.

Miss Bell, 16 Nov 2020

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Really smoothly

Mrs Quigg, 15 Nov 2020

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

All good service

Mr Paterson, 14 Nov 2020

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Yes, everything was brilliant and Lyndsey was sooo helpful, excellent value for money and so near the airport - cant fault it, would definitely use this parking again

Mrs Briggs, 03 Nov 2020

PremiAir Main Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Mcglinchey, 03 Nov 2020

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

I did arrive back at 11-20 pm and had to press the help button to get out as all I had was a barcode but it didn’t scan anywhere at the gate no one spoke but they did open the gate. I always use this car Park and will continue to use it and have never had any problems really.

Ms Daly, 02 Nov 2020

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Booked airport parking. Flights got cancelled because of covid. They wouldn't refund the booking.

Mrs Elliott, 01 Nov 2020

PremiAir
1 out of 5

All went well great service.

Mr Hutchison, 28 Oct 2020

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Top