Search parking at Dublin

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Dublin Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

The below customer testimonials are direct responses to experiences using Dublin airport parking services booked with Holiday Extras.

Our customers rated Dublin Airport Parking on average 9/10 (1664 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Very good

Mr Bamford, 03 Sep 2022

Parking at the Clayton hotel - Read more Parking at the Clayton hotel reviews
5 out of 5

All went smoothly facilities as described staff very helpful

Mr Magee, 31 Aug 2022

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

Smooth hassle free operation.

Mr Mooney, 10 Aug 2022

Parking at the Clayton hotel
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, staff were very helpful and the facilities were as they were described.

Mr Gwendevine, 09 Aug 2022

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

Quick, efficient, hassle free and easy to use.

Mr Abercromby, 02 Aug 2022

Parking at the Clayton hotel
4 out of 5

Perfect in every way,great helpful staff, easy parking and regular bus transfers

Mr Ruddell, 27 Jul 2022

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

All was smooth. Friendly staff. No issues. Definitely use again

Mr Murray, 20 Jul 2022

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

Car parked very efficient & bus to airport

Ms Gildea, 16 Jul 2022

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

Brilliant service. From Airport to driving car out of car park in under 15 minutes.

Mr Aardsoft, 12 Jul 2022

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

We were very happy overall with our stay at the Clayton Hotel in Dublin near the Aerport. Our car number plate was not read entering the carpark and we received at ticket entering. On our return a staff member quickly issued a ticket for us to exit quickly. We plan to use this service again in the future. Also the bus drivers were friendly and helpful to users for the transfer.

Mr Odwyer, 06 Jul 2022

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

No refund on parking despite early notification of change. Website not functioning.

Mr Baker, 09 Jun 2022

Parking at the Clayton hotel
1 out of 5

Quick & efficient

Mr Abercromby, 02 Jun 2022

Parking at the Clayton hotel
4 out of 5

Booked airport parking, all was perfect, will definitely book again

Mr Kelly, 26 May 2022

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful

Mrs Baxter, 22 May 2022

Parking at the Clayton hotel
4 out of 5

The price i was quoted was 28 euro but i was charged 53.76 and also the address advertised was wrong and i nearly missed my flight.

Mr Mulhair, 21 Mar 2022

Parking at the Clayton hotel
1 out of 5

Very clean hotel. Exactly what we wanted. Not too many kids. Great breakfast and far enough away from everything. Great pool too.

Mrs Davey, 07 Feb 2022

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

Parked my car for 7 weeks at Clayton Hotel Dublin Airport. Very secure carpark plus staff very helpful and friendly. Highly recommend this hotel to park your car if you go on holiday from Dublin

Mr Hardy, 28 Jan 2022

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

I never arrived at parking unable to find it when googled too far out I had to park at the airport after an hour of driving about looking for Clayton hotel

Mrs Toner, 19 Jan 2022

Parking at the Clayton hotel
1 out of 5

Parked on and staff helpful. Got bus after ten mins wait
On way home different story
Waited for over 30 mins at coach park for bus. Was frozen
Staff ok at Clayton n sorted out ticket I had lost

Ms Fearon, 05 Dec 2021

Parking at the Clayton hotel
3 out of 5

Your prices for an over night is 10euros more than Hotel cost, and then you have the cheek to asked for another couple of euros for late pass.
Wont be using this app or site again....

Mr Mccarney, 27 Nov 2021

Parking at the Clayton hotel
1 out of 5

Quick, efficient, easy to use. Even accommodating my late change of registration number

Mr Abercromby, 03 Nov 2021

Parking at the Clayton hotel
4 out of 5

I wanted to get taxi to pick us up earlier but they said they couldn’t,I tried to call them the day before but couldn’t get through to them,then when i did they said they needed 24 Hours notice ,

Mr Gillard, 17 Oct 2021

Parking at the Clayton hotel
4 out of 5

The directions to the hotel where we parked were excellent and also directions to bus park on our return. However at the airport there was no list of times of hotel bus meeting us. Also stood where we were left off at airport but collected from slightly different position.Not sure if bus times given at Hotel

Mrs Davis, 07 Oct 2021

Parking at the Clayton hotel
4 out of 5

The Clayton hotel in Dublin was an excellent location to leave my car for a week.

Mr Fitzsimmons, 15 Feb 2020

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

Top