Search hotels at Doncaster

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Doncaster Airport Hotel Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Doncaster Airport Hotels services

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Doncaster Airport Hotels would book again
  • 1105 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Very nice, comfortable hotel. Breakfast food and staff were excellent. Very good choice, although self-service. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. Only slight minor, not enough parking spaces at the hotel. Drive to the airport took 10 mins. Parking was very easy and only 2 mins walk to the terminal, although a bit awkward to find the exit gate early in the morning after a long flight.

Mr Green, 22 Apr 2022

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Enjoyed our stay, staff were really helpful room was just what you needed and spacious and comfortable and the car parking fAcilities were really good, will certainly use again and recommend to family and friends

Mrs Hennessey, 22 Apr 2022

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Staff helpful and friendly

Mrs Dalby, 11 Apr 2022

Premier Inn Doncaster Sheffield Lakeside
5 out of 5

The desk staff were FANTASTIC,
couldn't do enough.
We we're leaving for the airport early and were offered takeaway breakfast
but in the morning they had the food but nothing to put it in,
so no breakfast!

Mrs Humphreys, 09 Apr 2022

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Clean room, basic just for sleeping.
Very basic amenities, nothing around other than one restaurant.
We had hoped to watch football, reception told us we could watch it at a venue, we went in a taxi £9 no football as the place was closed waited 45 mins for an other taxi to come back and listened to it on our phone.

Mrs Paterson, 02 Apr 2022

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

Holiday Inn Express at Doncaster was excellent, parking, room and breakfast.

Mrs Dixon, 22 Mar 2022

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Very happy with room and car parking would do the same again if I had to

Mr Burnley, 21 Mar 2022

Premier Inn Doncaster Sheffield Lakeside
5 out of 5

All went to plan Holiday Inn Extra hotel comfortable but breakfast was not good, everything cold and sloppy scrambled eggs.

Mrs Steadman, 01 Mar 2022

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

You changed our booking due to flight change, very smoothly

Miss Duggan, 26 Jan 2022

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Tui changed our flights from Manchester to Doncaster , 5 days before our holiday, and holiday extras just gave us options to change our booking from Manchester to Doncaster and everything was fine ????

Miss Duggan, 25 Jan 2022

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel excellent car park did not have booking so wasted an hour

Miss Byrne, 11 Nov 2021

Hilton Garden Inn
4 out of 5

Overnight flight , didn’t check in until , but comfortable room and lovely breakfast before travelling on home

Mr Thornton, 21 Oct 2021

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

No
We were not booked in

Mr Jones, 03 Oct 2021

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
1 out of 5

Everything went perfectly right

Mrs Stephenson, 02 Oct 2021

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Holiday inn express in Doncaster was excellent great location staff polite even did us a bacon sandwich at 4 am aswe had early flight

Mr Lee, 22 Sep 2021

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Doncaster Hilton Garden Inn was a fantastic start to the holiday, room was fantastic with an amazing view over the race course.

Mr Gildert, 04 Sep 2021

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Used hotel as base to visit local relatives - room, breakfast and service all good - helpful staff and easy car parking.

Mr Helsdon, 20 Jun 2021

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel in a great location & parking a bonus.

Mr Maddocks, 09 Nov 2020

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Great service all went smoothly hotel parking and lounge

Mr Taylor, 13 Mar 2020

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

all was as expected, nice clean rooms,

Mr Floater, 15 Feb 2020

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

everything was exactly as expected, Hotel Rooms where spacious and clean. staff very good & polite

Mr Floater, 12 Feb 2020

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Second time at Holiday Inn Express, Doncaster4. Friendly & welcoming, even after midnight. Room good, slept well. Shower rather small and slippery. Breakfast good and plentiful, but only scrambled eggs. Handy for DSA but beware, taxi price is more than that suggested by the hotel.

Mr Whittle, 03 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Nice comfy room, friendly helpful staff. No problem checking in or out. Will be staying again, 3 min walk to airport.

Ms Zwanziger, 11 Jan 2020

Ramada Encore hotel - Read more Ramada Encore hotel reviews
5 out of 5

Good Hotel easy booking in and parking.

, 10 Dec 2019

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Top