Search hotels at Doncaster

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Doncaster Airport Hotel Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Doncaster Airport Hotels services

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Doncaster Airport Hotels would book again
  • 1181 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything went perfectly after having our flight cancelled from Manchester we got a flight from
Doncaster such a shame it is shutting lots of petitions signed .. the hotel and parking went very smoothly.. I have a voucher for lounge access due to having to cancel Manchester and
It not it being available at Doncaster? How long does the voucher last for?

Mrs Walton, 18 Sep 2022

Premier Inn Doncaster Sheffield Lakeside
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and friendly. Room small but adequate for one night.

Mrs Harwood, 17 Sep 2022

Premier Inn Doncaster Sheffield Lakeside
4 out of 5

Very well sorted out what we needed

Mr Lee, 16 Sep 2022

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Great hotel. Helpful staff. Lovely room. Perfect location

Mrs Bellwood, 15 Sep 2022

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Lovely start to our holiday. Hotel excellent, staff extremely helpful and friendly and room very clean and comfortable. We ate in the hotel restaurant which was very nice and food very good. Would definitely stay at The Hilton Garden Inn again. Our package included parking at Doncaster airport for the week which was great. Very good price. Highly recommend.

Miss Robinson, 14 Sep 2022

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Great value for money and no problems

Mr Pallant, 10 Sep 2022

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went great. Everything as described would definitely recommend and I will be returning

Mr/S Elvin, 10 Sep 2022

Premier Inn Doncaster Sheffield Lakeside
5 out of 5

Hotel easy to find ,lovely located in short walk to the lakeside with lots of food restaurants in walking distance.

Mrs Giles, 06 Sep 2022

Premier Inn Doncaster Sheffield Lakeside
5 out of 5

It was perfect lovely hotel only 5 mins to airport parked up 2 mins walk into terminal

Mrs Swallow, 01 Sep 2022

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel room was boiling. The room did not drop below 27.5 degrees. We had to be up at 3 am and didn’t sleep

Mrs Smith, 31 Aug 2022

Premier Inn Doncaster Central East
1 out of 5

Excellent service. Great value. Was concerned at first that it wasn’t going to work _as barrier didn’t lift immediately at car park at the airport, however as instructions stated we took a ticket and all went through fine when we returned 2 weeks later. Premier inn was excellent and very convenient start to our holiday.

Miss Ratcliff, 31 Aug 2022

Premier Inn Doncaster Sheffield Lakeside
5 out of 5

Very happy from arriving at the hotel and parking with no problems to the booking of the lounge all went smoothly

Mrs Morris, 27 Aug 2022

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. All booked items as expected.

Mr Perry, 21 Aug 2022

Premier Inn Doncaster Sheffield Lakeside
5 out of 5

Fawless. From booking to the stay, to the parking and returning to collect the car!

Mr Taylor, 18 Aug 2022

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

After last minute change of airport found company online. Everything went smoothly and couldn't recommend more highly

Mr Turton, 17 Aug 2022

Premier Inn Doncaster Central East
5 out of 5

Premier Inn was very comfortable and as described, staff helpful, room clean and comfortable.

Mr Kirk, 16 Aug 2022

Premier Inn Doncaster Central East
5 out of 5

We are absolutely furious with the hotel and the supposed airport transfer that we’d paid for but did not get at Holiday Inn Doncaster. They did not provide transportation to the airport as advertised. The transfer turned out to be a list of 2 taxi companies that we had to call ourselves. When we did, we were told that they did not accept bookings on a Sunday before 8am. We needed to be at the airport by 7am at the latest. Fearing we may not make our flight in time, We tried to pre book in advance by using Google to find airport transfers or taxi companies nearby. They’d all said they either; “Don’t have a vehicle available” or “ We don’t do that time on a Sunday.”
The airport car park was £275 if we pre booked. Thankfully our family members who we were travelling with and live in Barnsley, managed to convince their taxi driver to come back for us after dropping them off saved the day. But this was not as you advertised “Less hassle more holiday.” We think not, paying extra on top of Holiday Extras when we’ve already paid for a transfer! This was the most stressful start to our holiday we have ever had!
We did not get the service that we had paid for. It was a good job that we had checked the week before we were due to fly. You should seriously review this hotels provisions.

Mrs Snaith, 12 Aug 2022

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
1 out of 5

All went smoothly - hotel and parking. Would recommend

Mrs Barlow, 09 Aug 2022

Premier Inn Doncaster Central East
5 out of 5

Excellent company, would recommend. Our airport was changed by TUI so had to change booking, this was done with ease. Both car park and hotel were easy to check in and out of.

Miss Beckett, 03 Aug 2022

Premier Inn Doncaster Central East
5 out of 5

Excellent place to stay easy to find secure parking staff very friendly everything was as described. Would recommend.

Miss John, 02 Aug 2022

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

not a a lot all good

Mr Harris, 02 Aug 2022

Premier Inn Doncaster Central East
5 out of 5

All good apart from going to wrong car park difficult to reverse out as cars behind would have been easier if barrier lifted to enable turning

Mrs Stokes, 08 Jul 2022

Premier Inn Doncaster Central East
5 out of 5

Went very smoothly and overnight stay at the hotel was also very good

Ms Jones, 06 Jul 2022

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Great choice of hotel, comfortable room, friendly staff and lovely food in the restaurant.

Mrs Mcsorley, 03 Jul 2022

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Top