Search hotels at Cardiff

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Cardiff Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Cardiff Airport Hotels services.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Cardiff Airport Hotels would book again
  • 2158 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Hotel lady on reception very rude. Room not cleaned even once for the entire two weeks. Food at EVERY MEAL luke warm not hot. People are allowed to smoke anywhere even around food places. Won't ever stay there again.

Mr Shaw, 25 Sep 2020

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
1 out of 5

Staff were lovely! Chef for the evening was super fun. Room comfy. A few ignorant guests (unsure if these were vulnerable/homeless ppl accommodated during the pandemic.

Mrs Busby, 06 Sep 2020

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Staff were 1st rate very friendly and helpful, will definitely use this service again.

Mr Bell, 27 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Staff were 1st rate very friendly and helpful, will definitely use this service again.

Mr Bell, 27 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

hotel and staff very good. Staff helpful. Long Stay car park rough surface.Hotel food and drink prices a bit high but expected in this setting.
Overall good experience and saved travelling to airport on day of departure.

Mr Evans, 15 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

Very clued up reception at Holiday Inn Express who advised me to park on properly surfaced area rather than loose gravel.

Mr Montgomery, 13 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Booking easy, accommodation/evening meal/breakfast all excellent. Staff very helpful and a well conducted early move to the departure area that took three minutes. However, on return the move back to the hotel to collect our cars was not good at all. One mini bus that took max seven people each time, about 25 of us requiring a lift, it was cold and raining. The driver did his best, however, if you know the flight numbers and return times, why not have a better system???

Frau Rohrbeck, 13 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel and staff excellent. The parking area we had to park was poorly managed. It had a lot of holes full of surface water and obstacles

Mrs Frewin, 28 Jan 2020

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Long stay Car park in dire need of attention, potholes and puddles galore.

Mrs Betty, 18 Jan 2020

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Yes very good service

Mr Mosa, 11 Jan 2020

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Facilities were excellent and staff friendly and helpful.

Herr Jentes, 25 Dec 2019

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

bus did not turn up for collection at the airport. rang the telephone number and a message said that my call could not be connected.

Herr Steinbach, 22 Dec 2019

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

Excellent, would definitely use again.

Frau Linder, 08 Dec 2019

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hassle free from start to finish. Hotel staff were fabulous. Room was spotless, as were all areas. Transfers on time

Mr Rudat, 05 Dec 2019

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Clean, well presented, close to departures terminal; ideal.

Herr Heinemann, 26 Nov 2019

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent accommodation. Choice of food should be better. Staff excellent. Transfer to airport and return 10/10.

Mr Williams, 06 Nov 2019

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent accommodation. Choice of food should be better. Staff excellent. Transfer to airport and return 10/10.

Mr Williams, 06 Nov 2019

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Fantastic hotel for airport accessibility, shuttle and parking. Good breakfast and comfy family room with nice kids corner in the restaurant section.

Herr Purrnhagen, 02 Nov 2019

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Clean and comfortable room,nice meal and friendly staff.Bit of a wait on return transfer as a number of clients using same service.

Herr Hunger, 23 Oct 2019

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Clean and comfortable room,nice meal and friendly staff.Bit of a wait on return transfer as a number of clients using same service.

Herr Hunger, 23 Oct 2019

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

excellent service as normal, we return every year with you because of the excellent service you promise and Deliver , waiting for dates to become available so we can book JUNE with you again

Herr Fleiter, 14 Sep 2019

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

The hotel itself was fine but the long stay car parking area was muddy, in poor condition and overgrown. Also breakfast is advertised from 4am but more clarity would help as a hot breakfast is not available until six o'clock, just a continental one from four.

Frau Gribaudo, 11 Sep 2019

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

All went smoothly from start to finish

Ms Mueller, 09 Sep 2019

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

mostly everything was fine. the value was exceptional for the stay and park option. unfortunately the breakfast was continental and we didn't get to have anything warm before we travelled. also, I returned home to a parking fine from the company who manage the car park. currently in dispute with them and not yet resolved. very silly considering I paid for parking in advance and was a customer at the hotel

Mr Dr. Ueckert, 09 Sep 2019

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

Top