Multi Storey Terminal 2 Reviews

Book Manchester Multi Storey T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

keep keys
£10.63*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi Storey T2 East, on average, 9/10 (2116 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2116

Car park very convenient but bays are narrow and car was scratched on return.

Mrs Temple, 15 Mar 2020

Multi-storey East
3 out of 5

Car park very convenient but bays are narrow and car was scratched on return.

Mrs Temple, 15 Mar 2020

Multi-storey East
3 out of 5

Well managed as usual

Mr Crompton, 14 Mar 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Well managed as usual

Mr Crompton, 14 Mar 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

All superb

Mrs Gale, 13 Mar 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

All superb

Mrs Gale, 13 Mar 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Excellent all around !

Mrs Crabtree, 13 Mar 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Airport multi storey all went smoothly

Mr Lucas, 13 Mar 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Excellent all around !

Mrs Crabtree, 13 Mar 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Airport multi storey all went smoothly

Mr Lucas, 13 Mar 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

We paid extra for a room which opened out onto private pool. It was completely in the shade. The room was very close to an open air stage which played loud until 11pm. The first night the music played on till nearly 2am. Great after a nine hour flight. Beach was lovely and the staff very friendly. We’re not informed about tipping etiquette. Unfortunately, there were mosquitoes in the room for the latter half of the stay. Hotel offered to move us to another room but could not guarantee there would be no mosquitoes. Suspect there were also bedbugs. Hotel area isolated from major sightseeing spots. All trips very expensive.

Mr Hofton, 13 Mar 2020

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

We paid extra for a room which opened out onto private pool. It was completely in the shade. The room was very close to an open air stage which played loud until 11pm. The first night the music played on till nearly 2am. Great after a nine hour flight. Beach was lovely and the staff very friendly. We’re not informed about tipping etiquette. Unfortunately, there were mosquitoes in the room for the latter half of the stay. Hotel offered to move us to another room but could not guarantee there would be no mosquitoes. Suspect there were also bedbugs. Hotel area isolated from major sightseeing spots. All trips very expensive.

Mr Hofton, 13 Mar 2020

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Perfect with all bookings and well informed

Mrs Lobley, 12 Mar 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

The car park is in the best position position would book it again. Did struggle to find a space at first but might have been easier if we had got there earlier as planned but the morning was when the motorways all closed around the airport and we were three hours late.

Ms Jones, 12 Mar 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and T2 east car park was easier to get to the departures area than the west one. Will definitely use this one again.

Mrs Young, 11 Mar 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Smooth entry and exit.

Mrs Bolton, 11 Mar 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

All went well no issues ,will use again.

Mr El-Fakhri, 08 Mar 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

parking was so easy, just parked the and left it there, got back 3 days later got in the car and drove out of the car park, very easy and simple

Mrs Davies, 07 Mar 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Easy access and exit, so would definitely use again.

Mrs Gilfoyle, 06 Mar 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything worked as it should and a two minute walk to the car.

Mr Alcorn, 05 Mar 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

At park only. Pulled in read registration, parked. Came back, drove to barrier, lifted and drive home. Sorted.

Mr Garner, 27 Feb 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

At park only. Pulled in read registration, parked. Came back, drove to barrier, lifted and drive home. Sorted.

Mr Garner, 27 Feb 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Excellent car park right next to terminal 2. Very short walk into the Terminal. Car is undercover and secure. Will use this car park again in the future

Mr Copperthwaite, 28 Feb 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Excellent car park right next to terminal 2. Very short walk into the Terminal. Car is undercover and secure. Will use this car park again in the future

Mr Copperthwaite, 28 Feb 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Excellent - simple to book - simple to park. Nothing further to add (accept Manchester airport need to improve their signage to T2)

Mr Dwyer-Joyce, 22 Feb 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Superb stay with very helpful staff

Mrs Foreman, 22 Feb 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Absolutely no problems. T2 East multi storey car park at Manchester Airport was easy to find, spaces were available and the barrier on entry and exit worked perfectly. The facilities were exactly as you described them.

Mr Crawshaw, 19 Feb 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Clarity on deck levels available for parking would help.

Mr Watts, 17 Feb 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Clarity on deck levels available for parking would help.

Mr Watts, 17 Feb 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Straight forward parking no hassle

Mr Wynn, 09 Feb 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Straight forward parking no hassle

Mr Wynn, 09 Feb 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Unfortunately the camera didn’t recognise my number plate so had to press the help button to enter and leave the car park

Mr Masters, 08 Feb 2020

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Very easy to park and access the terminal

Mrs Hesketh, 31 Jan 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Car park really busy but able to find a space could do with bigger bays as found it difficult parking transit van

Mr Kelly, 29 Jan 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Car park really busy but able to find a space could do with bigger bays as found it difficult parking transit van

Mr Kelly, 29 Jan 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Great drove to the barrier parked the car and all good on the way out of the car park

Mr Mccusker, 30 Jan 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Great drove to the barrier parked the car and all good on the way out of the car park

Mr Mccusker, 30 Jan 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

No hassle and as close as you can get to the terminal

Mr Baker, 29 Jan 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

No hassle and as close as you can get to the terminal

Mr Baker, 29 Jan 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Straight in and out

Mr Davis, 28 Jan 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Couldn't get out of the car park on our return but once we called the security they lifted the barrier.

Miss Macdonald, 28 Jan 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Had to hunt round to find a space which is not ideal and crucially your spaces are too small for most modern day cars. Risk being damaged when opening doors or other people less caring opening theirs. I’m sure this feedback is pointless and you will not change anything. I would book again as no other option if I want onsite parking. Used to use Meet & Greet but there is no GREET anymore and last September I waited over 20 minutes for them to go and find my keys then had to go in the lift and walk for 10 minutes in pouring rain in open air to find my car when it used to be a fantastic service and car was waiting for you. Bring back this service please.

Mrs Collins, 28 Jan 2020

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Easy parking close to T2, just a walk to the terminal. On return we had a flat battery and called for assistance via the ticket machine. We were charged and on our way in a few minutes thanks to the helpful and friendly breakdown man.

Mrs Rudd, 25 Jan 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Booked Terminal 2 East multistory. Whilst it is a bit pricey it is welcome on return not to have to wait or travel to another carpark. The only criticism of the product is the lack of some means of finding your vehicle on return if you did not take the trouble when leaving your vehicle.

Mr Greenwood, 25 Jan 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Easy access to terminal 2

Mrs Smith, 19 Jan 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

We booked our car park via the website of holiday extras which was very easy to complete! On arrival at Manchester airport the whole experience went like a dream... so easy.... would definitely book and recommend holiday extras to anyone and it's cheaper than going direct with the airport so win win!!!!

Mrs Yates, 16 Jan 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Couldn’t be any more easy

Mrs Kime, 13 Jan 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Gave a 9 just because of signage getting to car park, lots going on when traffic busy.

Mr Hodgson, 11 Jan 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Easy to find, value for money.

Mrs Blakey, 10 Jan 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as advertised, very convenient on departure and arrival

Mr/S Wright, 08 Jan 2020

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2116

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 14-10-2020, valid as of 14-08-2020