Multi Storey Terminal 2 Reviews

Book Manchester Multi Storey T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

keep keys
£10.00*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi Storey T2 East, on average, 9/10 (2166 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2166

Used you before and everything was as expected.

Mr Walker, 17 Oct 2021

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Easy to book and convenient for terminal 2 just across the road from the entrance.

Mr Moxon, 17 Oct 2021

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Dead easy and trouble free

Mr Conway, 17 Oct 2021

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Great price for onsite parking, easy process, drove straight out, no excess cost when flight was delayed. Have always used this company and will continue to do so.

Mr Storey, 18 Oct 2021

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

the only problem we found the roof level to photo the car was not open and we spent some time trying to reach it. please notify the public the opening times for this service. secondly there was nobody to ask what to do about it

Mr Hind, 17 Oct 2021

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, just drove up to the barrier, the barrier raised and we parked up with no problem. On return to the car, we drove up to the barrier, it recognised our number plate and raised up for us to drive through.

Mrs Sargeson, 16 Oct 2021

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Multi storey car park was very good, easy to find a car space and ideally next to terminal as we had a baby and pushchair with our family group.

Mr Hunter, 16 Oct 2021

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

New terminal 2 East facility is an excellent pre-booked car park. All smoothly parked.

Mr Thorburn, 15 Oct 2021

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

It was easy to book a car park and with the advances in IT it was simplicity itself to park up and to leave the car park at the end of the holiday.

Mr Tolan, 14 Oct 2021

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Didn't speak to any staff as we just used the car parking facility... Didn't get a text message but other than that everything was very simple... Literally drove up to the barrier and the registration number was recognised... And the same coming home... Nice and easy????

Mrs Njomo, 13 Oct 2021

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

We always use Holiday Extras for the airport parking, it is easy to find & competitively priced.

Mrs Scott, 12 Oct 2021

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

We did have a little difficulty locating the desk in Cyprus, we thought they were inside the terminal, actually they were outside near the tui reps. The actual transfer was perfect.

Mr Brown, 10 Oct 2021

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Yes to all the above. I particularly want to thank your staff for facilitating the many changes I had to made to bookings. PARTICULARLY when I asked to separate the car parking from the hotel at Manchester to help with a temporary disability. Your staff member really took time to be helpful over this. Please trace back the last booking and thank them personally. All worked out fine.

Mr Dakin, 09 Oct 2021

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Really easy to follow instructions about what to do when you arrive at the airport! Easier than the old meet and Greet, because there’s no queuing to hand your keys in! You just park your car in a convenient spot and keep your keys on you

Mr Strong, 09 Oct 2021

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Unfortunately I have received lots of ‘spam’ emails from holidayextras.com. I have used one service once. I don’t want this level of engagement and there is no obvious way to unsubscribe. So if continues I will be writing to Matthew Pack every day until the emails stop and I have had a response to every notice I have sent him…

Mr Gibb, 07 Oct 2021

Multi-storey East
1 out of 5

Easy booking Thank you

Mr Dixon, 06 Oct 2021

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything went fine with the parking,the number plate was recognised in on entry and exit so no problems at all,so close to the terminal entrance so is ideal for families not having to walk far

Miss Prendergast, 06 Oct 2021

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Very easy to find and no problem getting in

Mrs Lord, 05 Oct 2021

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Car park great, easy to use.

Mr Fowler, 03 Oct 2021

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Once we reached the car park the scanner recognised our registration, the barrier went up we were able to park, the same again on the way out with registration recognition all went well. However with all the construction work going on at the airport we did take the wrong road exiting the roundabout and ended up on the road to “drop off” which we then had to pay £5 at the barrier, better signage would have been an advantage.

Mr Jenkin, 03 Oct 2021

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

No staff involved, but everything else was spot on !!

Mr Radcliffe, 02 Oct 2021

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Good signage to car park and post code was spot on, plenty of parking spaces, great to be undercover as weather was awful on our return, very quick into departures and good price

Mrs Gamble, 02 Oct 2021

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

All good.

Mrs Womersley, 01 Oct 2021

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as expected

Mrs Nash, 01 Oct 2021

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

A pleasant easy experience ,we found it and parked up no problem, easy entrance to terminal 2 departure straight across and into car on our return and very soon on our way.

Mrs Rennie, 29 Sep 2021

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Carpark well signed right next terminal and self park and walk exactly as described. Vehicle recognition enabled us to drive in and exit on return easily

Mr Davies, 29 Sep 2021

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

The parking was great, straight across from the terminal building for a really good price. Thank you

Miss Clugston, 29 Sep 2021

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

T2 East parking was so easy with automatic numberplate recognition on the way in and out. Then get in the lift to departures, cross the road and there you are. Simples

Mr Johnson, 28 Sep 2021

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and all was as described. Didn’t see any staff

Mr Lonsdale, 28 Sep 2021

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

We left our car within yards of Terminal 2 at Manchester Airport, undercover. We picked it up immediately on our return having kept our keys throughout. The cost was a little expensive, but it was excellent value for money. We would definitely do it again, if only for peace of mind.

Mr Butterworth, 27 Sep 2021

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

No problems with entry or exit. Plenty of car parking spaces with easy access to departure and arrivals

Mrs Brooks, 24 Sep 2021

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Parked at Terminal 2 East car park..entered no problem and found car parking space. On return barrier would not let me out. Spoke to attendant who eventually let me out saying registration number had not been recognised by machine..this took 5 mins to resolve which caused problems with other vehicles waiting to leave.

Mr Gibson, 23 Sep 2021

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

So easy to park. No hassle, stress free, we'd definitely use every time from now on

Mr Simcox, 22 Sep 2021

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

No problems nice and easy

Mrs Ramsbottom, 22 Sep 2021

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Carpark facing terminal. Easy to find. Did not see any staff.

Mr Rawlinson, 05 Sep 2021

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Number plate recognised, loads of spaces and very convenient

Mr Stewart, 01 Sep 2021

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Very easy parking at Manchester T2 east. I took the wrong turn at the roundabout and had to pay £5 in the drop off lane but all my own fault.

Mr King, 30 Aug 2021

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Paperless and stress free booking, the option to change times at last minute due to current situations was very helpful to us! Great service

Mrs Lloyd, 29 Aug 2021

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

everything was great from start to finish

Mr Woodburne, 28 Aug 2021

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Used Manchester Airport Terminal 2 East Multi Story. Easy to use. Barrier lifts on driving up, right next to terminal. Excellent when traveling with children and luggage.

Mr Brides, 25 Aug 2021

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Very easy to book everything we required. Almost everything went smoothly. The only problem was on our arrival at a different terminal with poor information on how to get back to our car.

Mr Horsfall, 25 Aug 2021

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

everything went as planned and we will use this everytime now

Mr Connolly, 24 Aug 2021

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Hi Everything went smoothly as usual, i would not book with any other company, my only grouch is the signposting at Manchester Airport ( or the lack of it ) Thank you once again i hope to book with you again hopefully in the near future. Regards Catherine Howe

Mrs Howe, 22 Aug 2021

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. No issues what so ever, even with a small delay.

Mrs Croft, 18 Aug 2021

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. The directions to the car park were straightforward.

Mrs Simms, 18 Aug 2021

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Yes - the parking was spot on and the lounge was excellent

Mr Harris, 17 Aug 2021

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Hi your service is very good as i have booked with you many times which speaks for itself, the only fault is with Manchester Airport signposts or the lack of them to various car parks. Regards Catherine Howe

Mrs Howe, 17 Aug 2021

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Easy to book through the app. Easy to cancel or amend and all information readily to hand.

Ms Badger, 16 Aug 2021

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Airport parking was smooth with no glitches a pity the transfers weren’t the same

Mrs Walton, 08 Aug 2021

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Car park was so easy

Mr France, 03 Aug 2021

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2166

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 20-12-2021, valid as of 20-10-2021