Multi Storey Terminal 2 Reviews

Book Manchester Multi Storey T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

keep keys
£12.63*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi Storey T2 East, on average, 9/10 (2366 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2366

No problems at all

Mrs Larner, 19 May 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly

Mr Mchugh, 19 May 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Was easy to book airport parking and simple on arrival

Miss Jenkins, 18 May 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

My car reg is not recognised by your system (its a normal license plate correctly spaced) and there was a queue infront of me for 20 mins to get into car park.

Mr Manning, 18 May 2022

Multi-storey East
2 out of 5

You have an exit early button on your website but “don’t offer refund on early exit” Book Holiday Extras on a regular basis but no more.

Mr Bramall, 14 May 2022

Multi-storey East
1 out of 5

I was travelling with an elderly parent and the parking at terminal 2 East at Manchester was perfect. Everything worked as expected

Mr Plumpton, 12 May 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Couldn’t get in contact with anyone to change car park just kept saying I must chat to someone but no chat available or even a contact number so had to walk from terminal 2 to terminal 1

Mr White, 10 May 2022

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Booked car parking with Holiday Extras, postcode provided on booking confirmation sent us to the wrong car park, causing us to be stressed.

Mrs Clifford, 08 May 2022

Multi-storey East
1 out of 5

Everything was great.

Mrs Day, 04 May 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything went perfect. Parking and fast track and the airport went without a hitch. Highly recommend using holiday extras.

Mr Morgan, 01 May 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Quick on line booking, straight into car parking and straight out with ANPR. Very smooth.

Mr Barnes, 01 May 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

good efficient booking and parking went without hitch

Mrs Hulme, 01 May 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Parking was easy to get in and out of with the ANPR working perfectly. Lounge was as expected

Mr Wrigley, 25 Apr 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Carpark was very conveniently located, it was clean and well lit. Vehicle recognition worked perfectly. All good!

Mr Mills, 22 Apr 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Easy to book, no problems accessing the car park and parked with ease!

Mrs Cooke, 21 Apr 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Parking in arrival was easy. We were delayed by 24 hours and information needed regarding paying extra was easily found on the website.

Mrs Dunn, 20 Apr 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Easy to book lots of information on website. In arrival at car park straight in found a space and our holiday started. No problems leaving cat park

Mr Langton, 20 Apr 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Excellent access, no fuss, no problems

Mr Farrar, 17 Apr 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

I was very disappointed that it was impossible to contact anyone on the morning that the booking began, I had tested positive and I couldn’t travel, I wanted to rebook the parking and it was impossible to speak to anyone. There was a contact number in my booking confirmation but when I called it I was told that the number was not a contact for Holiday Extras. I left an e-mail asking someone to contact me, when they eventually did it was after 9.00pm and due to the fact that I was quite unwell with Covid I was in bed! They left a message and a contact number but when I called the number, it just had a message saying that it was an incorrect number and to hang up. The initial call was from a ‘with held number’ so we nice again it was a dead end and there was no one to help?? VERY DISAPPOINTING

Mrs Bloor, 16 Apr 2022

Multi-storey East
1 out of 5

Great service and very efficient for our journey

Mrs Clayton, 14 Apr 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Saw no staff but all went extremely smoothly

Mrs Winslow, 13 Apr 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

I didn’t interface directly with any staff but the reason I use holiday extras because in the past during covid you were very flexible and understanding. Out of loyalty I use you

Mr Clark, 13 Apr 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Arrived home at midnight to find my car had been broken into and various items stolen. Have now tried for 2 days to contact someone to report this but all you get is a load of waffle on the phone and then they ask you to send an email!! Awful customer service, it seems that they’ve had my money and now I can go and do one. Will never use this service again!!!!

Mr Courtney, 11 Apr 2022

Multi-storey East
1 out of 5

T2 Manchester multi-story east- bit more expensive than others where you have to hop on a bus. But worth it, easy to find, easy to park, out of car park, across a crossing and in to the terminal. On return terminal 2 could do with better signage to say which door to exit, but overall a good experience, unlike Manchester Airport that failed dismally atm, they can only improve and hopefully sooner rather than later!

Mr Henderson, 10 Apr 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Airport parking was very good no issues

Mr Warrington, 10 Apr 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Purchased fast track but was not allowed to use it due to the large queue issues at security

Mr Clews, 09 Apr 2022

Multi-storey East
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly,barrier opened when I got to the parking and when leaving.

Mr Damata, 08 Apr 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

We parked at Manchester Airport East T2 - Barrier lifted on arrival with number plate recognition, easy to find a space - felt safe leaving the car - lift to the correct terminal level! Upon exit, it was the same very easy experience! Will defiantly use this service again.

Mr Martin, 07 Apr 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Parking was as I expected. Booking was very easy facing airport will use carpark again

Mr Davison, 07 Apr 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Straight forward parking

Mr Brown, 07 Apr 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Easy to use couldn’t get out of car park but some sorted

Mr Barrett, 07 Apr 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

The carpark entry signs need to be clearly marked, we missed them and had to pay £5 to drive through a drop off zone, not happy at all.

Mr Eveson, 05 Apr 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

everything was smooth , no problems whatsoever and the price w amazing!

Mr Mallon, 05 Apr 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Very pleased with the service from start to end. Can’t fault it really.

Mr Yalcin, 05 Apr 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

All was good.

Mrs Evans, 04 Apr 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Just booked parking but no problems as usual, always great service.

Mr Haywood, 04 Apr 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Car parking went smoothly, however the cost is totally ridiculous, £117 for one week, just 2 years ago the cost was £60…. This price hike is unreal We arrived home to our car being covered in thick dust and we parked undercover My advice is - Park somewhere else if you can

Mrs Almack, 04 Apr 2022

Multi-storey East
1 out of 5

We ended up in the Meet & Greet entrance by mistake - their signage should be better.

Mr Jeffrey, 03 Apr 2022

Multi-storey East
3 out of 5

I expected number plate recognition on arrival at the car park and to drive straight in. No info when booking that I had to press to get the token for departure. Apart from that. Faultless. Tui

Mr Aykroyd, 02 Apr 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Reasonable price for 7 night stay in T2 car park Manchester Airport, chosen to use carpark as not much of a price difference between a taxi and the carpark plus the added advantage of not waiting for the taxi to arrive.

Mr Burrell, 02 Apr 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything was as described-spot on!!!

Mr Dale, 01 Apr 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Smooth experience. No issues at all

Mr Irwin, 30 Mar 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Parking was easy drove up to the barrier, it lifted and I parked. So easy. On arrival home, did the same and left. Only problem was like others I accidentally went through the drop off by mistake. You need the 2nd exit not the first off the roundabout. Luckily I had £5 to get out but an expensive mistake.

Miss Waite, 30 Mar 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

The hotel was excellent and all staff fantastic airport parking good although difficult to find terminal 2 T Manchester would fly from East Midlands in future

Mrs Binney, 29 Mar 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Parked in terminal 2 East multistory car park for the second time ,great decision ,costs a little more but worth it,

Mr Holt, 29 Mar 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly , no problems at all Directions accurate and entry to carpar ithout any problems

Mr Rose, 29 Mar 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

When we returned from Spain, T2East at Manchester Airport was not signposted in the arrivals hall and an airport employee sent us T2West. Eventually we found T2East and our car, having wasted time late at night. Road works and poor signage at the airport and the weekend closure of the M56 made the drive home very challenging. I do not wish to fly from Manchester Airport again.

Mr Rugman, 29 Mar 2022

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Excellent directions, easy to just drive in with no fuss. ANPR worked a treat (and it was easy to update car details when we decided to come in a different car at short notice) - we drove straight in and when we arrived back - we just drove straight out - hassle -free - what more do you need?

Mr Cowe, 27 Mar 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Hassle free,so easy.

Mr Mills, 27 Mar 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Very good holiday, hotel was excellent transfers worked..

Mr Cowan, 27 Mar 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2366

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-07-2022, valid as of 22-05-2022