East Midlands Short Stay 1 Car Park

Book East Midlands Parkings

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay 1, on average, 9/10 (775 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 775

Booking is straightforward. However, I originally booked my space for September but due to Covid, this holiday was move to September and then moved again to May. For some reason, the cost increased astronomically. This was my only disappointment.

Mr Leafe, 18 May 2022

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

Didn’t see staff as self parked. Booked on line. Car parking at East Midlands airport. Brilliant.

Mrs James, 14 May 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

No staff no signs for directions cones every were sending you in wrong direction

Mr Atkin, 09 May 2022

Short Stay 1
3 out of 5

This was different car park to the one usually booked through you but was easy to find and access to and from the airport departures and arrivals and there were plenty of spaces available

Mrs Fallowfield, 08 May 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy process to book the airport parking, everything went smoothly with no problems whatsoever

Mr Seale, 09 May 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

All ok with no hassle

Mr Fitzgibbons, 07 May 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

We arrived in the early hours, so no staff were available. The turn into the car park was a hook left, so first time we missed it so the signage could be better. Other than that, it was simple. Park the car, walk to departures (2 mins) and go. On return, get in the car and drive out. Would definitely book again

Ms Lee-Biggins, 07 May 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Clear communication for parking location and process. Flight was delayed 2 hours, and it was reassuring to know this wasn't going to be an issue with the car park.

Mrs Bolt, 05 May 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

There were no staff involved. Booked on line and the process was automated. I do miss meet and greet though!

Mrs Cook, 05 May 2022

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

I was confused as to where I could park in the Short stay Car Park at East Midlands Airport. Some spaces were numbered as Premium Parking others were not. Could I have parked in a numbered space ?

Mrs Guthrie, 04 May 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything great

Mrs Wortley, 28 Apr 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent drove in parked and drove straight out on our return. It was so close to the airport. Will definitely use again

Mrs Riley, 28 Apr 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

They were fine

Mr Sherratt, 28 Apr 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish. Used the app for the first time- so easy!!

Mr Dutch, 28 Apr 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

No issue. Everything is organised well.

Mr Meng, 26 Apr 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very easy instructions, parked no problem with a very short walk to the terminal . On return great just to get in the car and drive home, no waiting completly hassle free.

Mrs Roseway-Jones, 19 Apr 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Great without a hitch

Mr Hornby, 18 Apr 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Booked parking, no problem. Asked to book p lounge but it was closed!

Mr Butterworth, 16 Apr 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Brilliant arrangements worked like a dream with no issues, no wait straight in and straight out

Mr Taylor, 14 Apr 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

All went very well quickly and smoothly

Dr Knap, 14 Apr 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy process, cheapest provider

Mrs White, 13 Apr 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

I’ve used your services for many years and been happy with them. But this last trip was spoiled when at midnight I was unable to exit the car park! I had my five year old granddaughter with me who became very distressed and so did I! David in the Control Room was brilliant, he reassured me and after discussion and a few tears from me, he advised me and lifted the barrier for me. This was around 1am when I should have been safely home and in bed.

Mrs Mills, 12 Apr 2022

Short Stay 1
1 out of 5

Easy to find, and near the airport

Mrs Hopkins, 07 Apr 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mr Clark, 07 Apr 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Smith, 05 Apr 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to use car park. Did not have to have any interaction with staff

Mr Parkin, 05 Apr 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT. I NEVER GIVE 10/10 BECAUSE EVERYONE CAN IMPROVE.

Mrs Pointon, 05 Apr 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned. The gate lifted automatically when we arrived and when we left. All good.

Mr White, 03 Apr 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly no problems at all would definitely book again.

Mr Boldy, 31 Mar 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was well organised and ran smoothly

Mr Miles, 31 Mar 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Yes went to plan

Mrs Smith, 30 Mar 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Flew from EM to Faro. For a golf holiday at Magado. Been there 4 times before and it has always been excellent.

Mr Alcock, 30 Mar 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

We booked parking at the airport in short stay and it was brilliant. All went smoothly, the instructions were very good. Much better than meet and greet.

Mrs Ball, 29 Mar 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Convenient location for parking at reasonable price

Mrs Redmond, 29 Mar 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

very good service cannot fault it in any way always great not like some rep company who leave you stuck at the gate then try and charge you again

Mr Walker, 28 Mar 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

I had my flight cancelled by Jet2 flying Monday 14th of March , again for the 15th and finally the 16th . I had booked EMA carpark number one plus security Fast track . I have contacted yourselves on freephone three times re a refund its now the 25th of March and I am still waiting ,

Mr Charlton, 25 Mar 2022

Short Stay 1
2 out of 5

Yes everything was good and went smoothly

Mr Trumper, 21 Mar 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Brilliant and so easy ????

Mr Dalton, 20 Mar 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book, and amend and use... No problems

Mr Coats, 20 Mar 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork and as it should have done, however I have one suggestion. Having made a note of the row in which I parked, returning at night made it difficult to locate as the signs are not lit.

Mr Robinson, 20 Mar 2022

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

So easy, parked, two minutes to the departure lounge.

Mr Sharpe, 19 Mar 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

There’s not much to say only it was as always , well organised information was correct and no problems.

Mr Cooper, 17 Mar 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

So simple and easy and only a 2 min walk

Mrs Rimmington, 17 Mar 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Already booked again. Good service and great app.

Mr French, 18 Mar 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

All as described; walkable distance to the terminal

Ms Speed, 17 Mar 2022

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

This is not the first time I’ve booked with Holidayextras. Never had any issues. Highly recommended.

Mrs Griffiths, 14 Mar 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

The parking space was fantastic, just where I needed it, close to the terminal. There was ample door opening space between my car and the neighbouring cars, both sides! I’m so happy with holiday extras, I’ll recommend the company to all my friends. ????

Dr Jackson, 12 Mar 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy entrance and parking. Exit was delayed as reg plate not recognised so had to use customer call bell to gain exit :(

Mr Newbold, 10 Mar 2022

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

As meet & great is no longer available, we booked the closest car park to the airport. Unfortunately the nearest empty space was about the furthest away from the doors you could get.

Mrs Cook, 09 Mar 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Would it be possible to offer the barrier instructions and whereabouts in the carpark the allocated spaces are?

Ms Calladine, 09 Mar 2022

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 775

Top