East Midlands Short Stay 1 Car Park

Book East Midlands Parkings

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay 1, on average, 9/10 (661 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 661

We could not get out of the car park at 22.30 because number plate recognition did not work. The airport was like a ghost town and very difficult to get help. An hour later we were let out with a two hour journey still in front of us.

Mr Bowser, 20 Jun 2021

Short Stay 1
1 out of 5

Excellent. From booking to arriving at airport and to leaving.

Mr Burge, 12 Jun 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Having booked and parking three times due to the pandemic I was very impressed with the ease of the voucher system on the Web site. The parking was as described with easy to follow instructions. Have used Holiday Extras previously and have always been impressed with service and value.

Mr Cousins, 19 Oct 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Car Park stay was as expected - no problems or issues

Mrs Fortune, 14 Oct 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy access good parking availability

Miss Rothwell, 10 Oct 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

We arrived at East Midlands airport and everything went as smooth as it could do .We just drove up to the barrier and we were in in seconds. And the same on our return .Really good service and will use it again.

Mrs Steventon, 01 Oct 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Very pleased.

Mrs Bedford, 01 Oct 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly throughout

Mr Vickers, 30 Sep 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

All went to plan number plate recognition worked in and out

Mr Bent, 30 Sep 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Quick and easy to park.

Mrs Anson, 29 Sep 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

All booked online, so no contact with staff, but all good and smooth and reasonable.

Mr Walia, 25 Sep 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Parking was really straightforward right outside the terminal at East Midlands great when you return on a late flight as not far to go and no waiting for buses to take you there !

Mrs Brown, 22 Sep 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

No problems at all really easy

Mr Henson, 18 Sep 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book online, great price for a weeks parking in a short stay 1, very close to the terminal. Pulled up at barrier and number plate recognition no issue on entry and exit

Mrs Naylor, 13 Sep 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went really well very impressed

Mr Allen, 06 Sep 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

We booked short stay Car Park no1 at East Midlands,it was so easy! Came out of Arrivals crossed the road car about mtrs from Arrivals.Brilliant!

Miss Pell, 04 Sep 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent experience! 2 min walk to the airport, no issues at all with getting on and off the car park with the registration recognition. Would definitely recommend

Mrs Parton, 01 Sep 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Parking & location perfect, found it a bit expensive

Mr Skitt, 28 Aug 2020

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

Very easy

Mrs Hill, 19 Aug 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Fantastic service easy to park highly recommended company to use.

Mr Murray, 18 Aug 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Martin, 16 Aug 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went ok. Car registration recognition worked perfectly. Couldn’t have been better

Mr Black, 16 Mar 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went ok. Car registration recognition worked perfectly. Couldn’t have been better

Mr Black, 16 Mar 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very easy booking experience. I had to change my vehicle reg was quick and simple to do. Arrival and exit process worked perfectly.

Mr Robinson, 14 Mar 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very easy booking experience. I had to change my vehicle reg was quick and simple to do. Arrival and exit process worked perfectly.

Mr Robinson, 14 Mar 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Parking team coped well with our delayed flight out to Tenerife.

Mr Chadwick, 04 Mar 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Barrier didn’t open on arrival, eventually after pressing the button a plastic coin appeared and barrier opened. On return to vehicle after flight home, put plastic coin in and an amount of £156 flashed up, pressed intercom for assistance, told woman we had paid, she asked for registration no. Inferring To us the cameras don’t even work and then when I gave it she opened the barriers. Hardly a simple effective parking experience.

Mr Taylor, 29 Feb 2020

Short Stay 1
3 out of 5

Barrier didn’t open on arrival, eventually after pressing the button a plastic coin appeared and barrier opened. On return to vehicle after flight home, put plastic coin in and an amount of £156 flashed up, pressed intercom for assistance, told woman we had paid, she asked for registration no. Inferring To us the cameras don’t even work and then when I gave it she opened the barriers. Hardly a simple effective parking experience.

Mr Taylor, 29 Feb 2020

Short Stay 1
3 out of 5

Everything worked exactly as promised. Stress free.

Mr Whitehouse, 28 Feb 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything worked exactly as promised. Stress free.

Mr Whitehouse, 28 Feb 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very disappointed with escape lounge at east Midlands Airport. Was only aloud 3 half pints of lager. Said I they don’t serve pints. This has never happened before & I was not informed this when I booked was told as always food & drinks including alcoholic. Understand putting a limit on alcohol but 3 half’s is ridiculous. Travel monthly & always book a lounge. Is this now the policy of all lounges or just EMA ?

Mr Brennan, 23 Feb 2020

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

Very disappointed with escape lounge at east Midlands Airport. Was only aloud 3 half pints of lager. Said I they don’t serve pints. This has never happened before & I was not informed this when I booked was told as always food & drinks including alcoholic. Understand putting a limit on alcohol but 3 half’s is ridiculous. Travel monthly & always book a lounge. Is this now the policy of all lounges or just EMA ?

Mr Brennan, 23 Feb 2020

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

Numberplate not recognised on way in

Mr Pound, 19 Feb 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything perfect, thank you.

Mr Bateman, 17 Feb 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything perfect, thank you.

Mr Bateman, 17 Feb 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

I found the whole experience really good

Mrs Lyon, 16 Feb 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

I found the whole experience really good

Mrs Lyon, 16 Feb 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was very smooth. No problems. Thank you

Mr Beatson, 15 Feb 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

We had no problem on arrival or departure with the car parking. We did not see a staff member to speak to so I cannot comment at that.

Mr Akers, 17 Jan 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan exactly as described on the website

Mr Macdonald, 14 Jan 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Can’t fault it. Excellent.

Mr Adsetts, 08 Jan 2020

Short Stay 1
3 out of 5

Everything was perfect!

Mr Sutton, 30 Dec 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to find close to departure and arrival

Mr Bradley, 28 Dec 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Quick and easy to find at the airport, only problem we have is on return barrier never work always have to speck to someone to let us out. ANPR not very good as they always ask for my registration???

Mr Parker, 27 Nov 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very close to departures and arrivals. No coach involved. VNPR worked.

Mrs Webster, 25 Nov 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Great location right next to the departures.

Mrs Moxon, 17 Nov 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Parked the car, short walk to terminal, kept the keys, brilliant

Mrs Dwight, 11 Nov 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Quick easy booking

Mr Walton, 29 Oct 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Quick easy booking

Mr Walton, 29 Oct 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was as booked. The app is great

Mrs Mackie, 28 Oct 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 661

Top