Reviews for the Sheraton Heathrow

Colnbrook Bypass, West Drayton, Middlesex, UB7 0HJ

Book the Heathrow Sheraton

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 636 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£79.00*
room-only
1 miles
from the airport
88 636 9/10
customer rating

What our customers have to say

Our customers rated Sheraton Heathrow Hotel, on average, 9/10 (636 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 636

no problems everyone helpful

Mr Dungavel, 14 May 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Everything about our stay at the Sheraton was excellent from the restaurant to the staff to the car parking arrangement. Would thoroughly recommend.

Mr Wood, 13 May 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Great hotel, comfortable and clean. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Mr Child, 11 May 2022


5 out of 5

Excellent service provided would have scored a 10 but unfortunately the personal airport transfer pick up went to the wrong Sheraton hotel so meant we lost nearly an hours time in the VIP hospitality lounge we had booked.

Mr Womble, 10 May 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Hotel was good although didn't use the restaurant.

Miss Keefe, 09 May 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel but the hotel hoppa was a a very long journey, said 15 mins on your app but in fact was over 30. When we arrived back at Heathrow the hotel hoppa was poorly signposted so got a taxi back to hotel/car

Mr Smith, 05 May 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Absolutely great service. Only issue was no external signage to Meet n Greet. Only signage was at short stay car park

Mrs Scourfield, 04 May 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Hotel check in clerk confused over booking, sad parking included then charged £100 penalty parking fee by hotel car park operator

Mr Killingback, 02 May 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
1 out of 5

Booking and hotel all good however Blue Circle Parking awful. Over an hour wait for our car after a long flight then when it arrived they didn’t even tell us. Car filthy on return. Lots of other people there waiting/angry with long waits. Aftershave also missing from car.

Mr Bell, 01 May 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
2 out of 5

All was well

Mrs Pearce, 28 Apr 2022


5 out of 5

Great hotel, efficient and helpful staff

Ms Goddard, 19 Apr 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Happy with everything apart from the hoppy bus

Mr Holden, 15 Apr 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from start to finish. Quick and easy.

Mr Marano, 11 Apr 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Parked car in hotels car park. Room was comfortable and quiet. Restaurant in hotel was very good. Food excellent and not too expensive for an airport hotel. Uber to terminal in the morning cost £14 including the Heathrow drop off fee.

Mrs Hubball, 07 Apr 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect from start to finish

Mr Hancock, 04 Apr 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Hotel and parking were excellent the directions that were provided via the sat nav sent us elsewhere and the hotel is a little bit set back without a very clear sign to see where it is but found it eventually. Would not book the hoppy bus again as it was unable to pick everyone up going to the airport as was full from about the 4th hotel stop and very erratic coming back waited for over an hour to be picked up eventually got a taxi which we will be doing in November but very pleased with hotel and parking.

Mr Snell, 02 Apr 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

On my return the hotel was struggling with a new booking in system so I had to wait about 15 mins before I could access my room. However the room was very comfortable - so no complaints on that score.

Ms Lawrence, 28 Mar 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

Holiday extras offer a ver very impersonal service and can not be contacted when you need them

Mr Palmer, 24 Mar 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
1 out of 5

Terrible!!! We went to check in but reception said I only had one room booked! I had two rooms booked in my name with separate references. They said they only had one club room available! Reception offered a standard room but access to club lounge. I had no option but to accept. I waited over forty minutes to be actually checked in to the standard room but not the club room as it hadn't been serviced. We left cases etc in the standard room and waited in the bar. It was over four hours before I finally got the key to my club room. The following morning we went to the club lounge for continental breakfast as advertised but there wasn't any!!!! I was annoyed that I had paid £27 extra per room for this and finally after discussion the restaurant manager let us have breakfast in the restaurant. Not happy about our stay at all. Totally unacceptable! Unfortunately i have already booked this hotel for september but am seriously considering cancelling as don't want all the hassle and upset that this last visit caused us.

Mrs Randall, 21 Mar 2022


1 out of 5

Good hotel and parking was fine staff in hotel were great

Mr Spencer, 18 Mar 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Worked like clockwork secure in the knowledge the car was safe. Very comfortable accommodation the night before departure and an excellent hotel restaurant for dinner. Have returned here several times.

Mr Service, 16 Mar 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

No complaints about the parking or the hotel except that check-in at the hotel was extremely slow. Only 2 staff on check-in dealing with us and a coach load of people.

Mrs Grieveson, 14 Mar 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

Very good experience, Sheraton Hotel excellent, pleasant atmosphere , modern comfortable room and good grill restaurant, overnight parking was easy as was the Blue Circle parking at Terminal 5

Mr Trowman, 13 Mar 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Very good comparison of hotels with parking

Mr Barnard, 26 Feb 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Great service, easy to book & great value for money. A lot cheaper than booking separate parking & happy I had my car keys with me. Staff were very helpful & friendly. Very happy all around & would definitely use again.

Mrs Kerins, 26 Feb 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

All good. No problems whatsoever.

Mr Cousins, 22 Feb 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Yes everything ran smoothly except that we not home yet

Mr Hughes, 16 Feb 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

We booked return tickets on 28/01/2022 with holiday extras shuttle bus from the Sheraton to Heathrow airport you took £22 from my account in payment but did not email a copy of the tickets so we were unable to print them and ended up paying for a taxi

Mrs O'connor, 13 Feb 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
1 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork, the Sheraton Heathrow hotel was very comfortable and we used their restaurant facilities, which again were very good. Parking my car was extremely easy, and the receptionist was very helpful. We also arranged transport (taxi)to the terminal which again was on-time and very professional. Whilst we are still to return to the U.K.I hope our return will be as smooth as our departure.

Mr Cutting, 08 Feb 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

We loved hotel and was a 10 min taxi ride to airport on day of travel £19 Also we parked at hotel which was secure parking and we were very happy.

Miss Thom, 07 Feb 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

The Hotel and service was very good as was the meet and greet.

Mr Palmer, 28 Jan 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

Everything is always perfectly organised and as expected - this is why we wouldn’t use any other company. Holiday Extras is our number one choice and has been for many years!

Mrs Thompson, 21 Jan 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Everything was as described on the web

Mr Gibbs, 18 Jan 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Easy check in, Staff very helpful..

Mr Tasker, 16 Jan 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Great hotel, very friendly and helpful staff. You can either get on a Hoppa bus to get to the airport or book a taxi via the virtual concierge (£20 to T3) Due to or return flight being cancelled and postponed couple times we expected to be charged for overstay but no extra pay was needed as hotel more then happy to adjust the booking. They do need more parking spaces though.

Mrs Bailey, 05 Jan 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Everything was just fine. Shame about the £15 i had to pay to park though. Would have though hotel guests would have had freee parking.

Mr Hoad, 20 Dec 2021


5 out of 5

Did not get to experience the lounge due to our airline messing up our flight but pre-flight hotel was very nice and great value for money

Mr Carroll, 12 Dec 2021


5 out of 5

Only problem we had was taxi on return for some reason they had us returning the day before otherwise perfect for night before traveling out of Heathrow

Mr Purcell, 09 Dec 2021

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

Despite Covid protocol we found the hotel and it’s staff really good and our transfer from the hotel to the airport terminal went smoothly

Mr Aston, 29 Nov 2021

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Hotel good but problems in finding meet and greet for car park. Instructions not clear and poor signage for entry. Nearly missed flight in confusion.

Mr Halfacree, 28 Nov 2021

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
3 out of 5

Hotel was great but we waited 40 mins for our car to be delivered to meet and greet.

Mr Roberts, 24 Nov 2021

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
2 out of 5

Both my Wife and I were extremely satisfied with our stay in the Sheraton Heathrow Hotel. The quality of evening meal in the Hotel was superb as was the service we both received. Our only disappointment was the non-arrival of the morning Hopper Bus to Terminal 5. With the help of the Hotel Manager Mr Rene Mooren we had to travel by a taxi that he organised for us. 5 Stars to the Sheraton and Minus Five Stars to the non-existent Hoppa Bus!!

Mr Strong, 22 Nov 2021

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Lovely room excellent restaurant and parking as described, no complaints at all

Mrs Trim, 14 Nov 2021

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Overnight hotel (Sheraton Heathrow) with airport parking (Blue Circle) We upgraded the room to a 'Club Room' for a little extra to enable access to the private lounge where we felt it would be less busy. There were complimentary hot and soft drinks and nibbles. Added bonus was happy hour 6 until 8pm with complimentary wine and snacks. Upgrade also included packed breakfast. Well worth the upgrade albeit the public bar and restaurant looked very good. Parking was straight forward and efficient even though we dropped off at T5 and collected at T2. Despite poor reviews this company had we couldn't fault them. No delay at pick up and car had been washed.

Mr Lyons, 08 Nov 2021

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel, friendly staff, lovely comfortable room, great evening dinner in the restaurant with super service!

Mr Francis, 27 Oct 2021

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

The directions to the Meet & Greet Blue Circle were wrong and there was no one at Blue Circle to greet us. Very frustrating.

Mr Elliott, 19 Oct 2021

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
3 out of 5

Very good

Mrs Lathe, 17 Oct 2021

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Sheraton Heathrow was perfect for parking and a 1 night stay on our return. Check in was simple and no need to hand over the keys. Breakfast was excellent hot buffet and rooms also quiet

Mr Lee, 10 Oct 2021

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Checked into upgraded room which was smelly and then I noticed a huge coffee stain on valence - room changed but no apology or token of free drink or anything - room although paid for upgrade was very BASIC

Mrs Dayus, 30 Sep 2021

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
2 out of 5

Excellent in every way. Would recommend and use again thank you.

Mr Camber, 28 Sep 2021

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 636

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-07-2022, valid as of 20-05-2022