Reviews for the Sheraton Heathrow

Colnbrook Bypass, West Drayton, Middlesex, UB7 0HJ

Book the Heathrow Sheraton

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 704 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£139.00*
room-only
1 miles
from the airport
86 704 9/10
customer rating

What our customers have to say

Our customers rated Sheraton Heathrow Hotel, on average, 9/10 (704 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 704

Everything was perfect Easy check in Lovely room and great meal on the evening at the Cast Iron grill

Mrs Harvey, 20 Sep 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

The room was lovely check in took ages not enough staff available food and drink every expensive

Mr Sanderson, 19 Sep 2022


4 out of 5

It was all excellent. Good parking, easy to find, great hotel and staff. Nice breakfast included

Mr Davies, 18 Sep 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Sherston Heathrow- accommodation with parking everything as described and went very smoothly

Mr Cowton, 12 Sep 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Hotel staff efficient but unfriendly. Return transfer did not turn up after waiting two and a half hours we made our own way to the hotel. Explained to there eption staff at hotel who simply said "it has nothingto do with us" Not good enough Will not be using you again or recommending you

Mrs Williams, 12 Sep 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
1 out of 5

Quiet and clean . Everything needed for a comfortable overnight stay. Restaurant was reasonable . Only reason 8 givfn is that it is situated right next to a large detention facility which is quite intimidating .

Mrs Mccall, 11 Sep 2022


4 out of 5

Great idea parking at hotel. We used the hotel hoopa bus to get to airport which was only 10 minutes away and very easy from hotel entrance, however on the return journey we didn’t realise the buses were only 1 an hour and we had just missed one by minutes. This was annoying knowing as hotel was so close and after a long flight and just wanting to get home

Ms Keen, 09 Sep 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

No problems simple and effective

Mr Lowe, 04 Sep 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant. Lovely hotel, Easy check in, polite, helpful staff. Very tasty meal in the hotel restaurant with good choice of beer and food and reasonably priced. clean Spacious room, great area for parking the car- well lit, secure and not cramped. Very Good value For money for the hotel and parking.

Ms Matthews, 03 Sep 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Very convenient hotel for Heathrow Airport with on site parking

Ms Bateman, 25 Aug 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly with email reminders days before travel. Very good price too

Mrs Bonnell-Brown, 22 Aug 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Sheraton Heathrow with parking is a good option

Mr Winn, 12 Aug 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

all went very well. a little bit of a wait to check in at hotel reception, but nothing significant.

Mr Standen, 13 Aug 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Second time i've booked an overnight hotel with hotel hoppa service. Second time when coming back the hoppa service did not turn up within it's time limits and in this case not turn up for over 95 minutes. Terrible service which holiday extra's offers.

Mr Akiens, 11 Aug 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
1 out of 5

The hotel foyer was stunning and we were extremely impressed. The staff were very helpful although it did take them a while to find our booking.

Mr King, 09 Aug 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

I used the hotel as a stop between traveling from Sheffield to LHR Terminal 5, with early morning flight. All was good. I'd add some more mineral water and cold drinks in the minibar.

Mr Lieberman, 09 Aug 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

We booked an overnight at the Sheraton Heathrow and parking with the hotel hoppa. The hotel Hoppa for the second holiday in a row did not turnup in the timescale promised. We waited on the 5th August 0ver 85 minutes before giving up. We then had to pay for a taxi to replace the service I had paid for but that was not provided. We also had problems in pre-covid, so your service is consistently unreliable, embarrassing that 2 American couples who were there longer than us were exposed to holiday extra's version of rip-off Britain. Poor service, poor company, Shame on you.

Mr Akiens, 06 Aug 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
1 out of 5

Excellent value for money. Sheraton Heathrow was very comfortable with a nice restaurant and bar. Parking at hotel very convenient.

Mr Jenkins, 05 Aug 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Excellent service- clear instructions- very helpful staff

Mrs Anderton, 02 Aug 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Terrible. Came back from holiday to find parking fine notice while car was in your possession. Blue Circle admitted it was their fault but still haven't confirmed fine cancelled.

Mr Veitch, 31 Jul 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
1 out of 5

Hotel was fine but the Blue Circle Meet and Greet parking was terrible. When I got my car bask the passenger seat was completely reclined and someone had obviously slept in the car. They had also taken about £25-£30 of my change from my centre console. I will never use Holiday Extras again as long as they continue to associate with such an atrocious parking service.

Mr Zanelli, 30 Jul 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
1 out of 5

My experience was dreadful. On return from my journey I found I had been notified of a parking fine while Blue Circle was in possession of my car. I have had to waste a lot of time sorting this out, with no help from Sheraton or you.

Mr Veitch, 28 Jul 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
1 out of 5

Hotel staff were very helpful, which was greatly appreciated after a fraught journey that day. They assisted with booking a taxi for our onward journey the following morning and made sure we were served in their restaurant which had been due to close for the night as we arrived.

Mr Welsh, 24 Jul 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Hotel was very good. Parking company also very good. Instructions on how to find the parking company desk not clear enough.

Mr Gregory, 22 Jul 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Going out was very bad service from the car parking side

Mr Beck, 21 Jul 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
2 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mrs Hughes, 15 Jul 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Blue circle parking was very efficient

Mr Willows, 15 Jul 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

Hotel and Parking went to plan.

Mrs Benjamin, 13 Jul 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Hotel and initial meet and greet was great. On return could not understand the person on the phone, waited 30 mins for car to be brought back - worst of all car was covered in bird poo - so upsetting as my car is a soft too

Mrs Green, 11 Jul 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
3 out of 5

Everything very smoothly, the staff were friendly and helpful. No problems.

Ms Stephenson, 09 Jul 2022


5 out of 5

This worked really well, we had messed up on the application form, put down the wrong time and the wrong terminal! and the guy at the desk was fantastic, really kind helpful and reassuring, what excellent service, thanks you.

Ms Petzal, 05 Jul 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Nice hotel, great parking option, easy enough to get a taxi to the airport. The only downside was the finishing touches, there were no slippers or robes in the room, I called down and they never bought them, also the bedside lamp was broken otherwise it would've been a 10/10

Mrs Powell, 05 Jul 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

We had to wait over an hour from calling the parking people to our car actually turning up so that we could travel home

Mrs Knight, 04 Jul 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
3 out of 5

Found it difficult to find a parking space, staff were quite flippant when we asked questions and were unable to eat in the restaurant as they said it was full (lots of empty tables) and told us to try later at about 8:30 pm.

Mrs Mccartney, 03 Jul 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
2 out of 5

Did what exactly said they would and did it well. Thanks very much it’s hard to get good service like this anymore. John & Lynn

Mr Kissane, 02 Jul 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Helpful staff nice clean room

Mrs Lushey, 02 Jul 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

Hotel was Excellent. Room and food very good. Airport meet and greet parking very smooth and punctual.

Mr Lyttle, 01 Jul 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Very warm welcome at the hotel. We ate in the bar in the evening and the staff and food there was very good too. We would definitely consider using this hotel and Holiday extras again!

Mrs Burton, 30 Jun 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

car parking was inadequate for the number of guests at the hotel

Mr Isted, 28 Jun 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

Pleasant hotel and staff. Convenient to the airport. Relaxed atmosphere. Nice restaurant and bar. We ate in the bar. Met the manager too who was very nice.

Mrs Watson, 27 Jun 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Good location for early flight, room great size, bathroom good spec, bed comfy

Mrs Maskell, 27 Jun 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Hotel excellent with super staff. Meet and greet staff also helpful, but car very dirty after just a week. After handing over the keys, was it just taken and parked at the side of a road with hundreds of others?

Mr Wilcox, 26 Jun 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

Very nice room at the Sheraton Heathrow. Easy to park. Good and reasonably priced evening meal and breakfast. A good price for the room and 14 nights parking.

Mrs Colquhoun-Graha, 24 Jun 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

We booked hotel with parking at sheraton heathrow and on Arrival arranged an extra nights stay on our return. We were delayed on return and arrived at 1.30 pm. The hotel denied all knowledge of the booking and were very aggressive, saying we hadn't understood. They refused to accept their mistake. NEVER book this hotel, they have no concept of customer service.

Mrs Dixon, 22 Jun 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
1 out of 5

We booked Sheraton Heathrow with parking.. In the media, air travel seemed fraught with anxiety. We arrived at the hotel a little early and any anxiety was soon dispelled by the calm, professionalism of all the staff we met starting with reception. The room was excellent , eating in the cast iron dining room was a delight . Whilst trying to work out how to book a car to the airport a member of staff noticed, helped and then steered us through the process. The transfer to Heathrow was on time and our journey through the airport was really straight forward. Weeks before our travel a person from Holiday Extras patiently helped us by phone to sort out a problem we had with our password. Excellent. One negative comment .. as a booked in Customer it was really aggravating to receive constant emails to book the same type of product.

Mrs Miles, 20 Jun 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Hotel great, easy to check in, good location. Parking went smoothly

Mrs Upward, 18 Jun 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Easy to check in. Nice room. Parking easy.

Miss Curran, 18 Jun 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Hotel clean parking easy happy with experience

Mrs Phillips, 17 Jun 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

We were received well at Sheraton Heathrow Hotel in Colnbrook. Dinner was good value. Rooms perfect and taxi in time to take us to T5 for flight on B.A to Istanbul. On return from Turkey tour We were treated well. Very pleased.

Mr Ismail, 17 Jun 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

The hotel was easy to find and not far from the M4. Facilities at the hotel were great and staff were excellent very helpful. Food was good in the restaurant

Mrs Evans, 17 Jun 2022

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 704

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 04-12-2022, valid as of 04-10-2022