Reviews of the Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Book the Heathrow Sheraton Skyline

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 1495 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£129.00*
room-only
1 miles
from the airport
88 1495 9/10
customer rating

Oui or non?

Our customers rated Sheraton Skyline, on average, 9/10 (1495 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1495

Holiday Extras service excellent. Skyline Hotel with parking very good - however Hoppa Bus service to and from Hotel not reliable - would recommend Taxi for slight extra cost and peace of mind !

Mr Bolton, 24 Sep 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Overall, a very positive experience, the hotel was comfortable and it was fairly easy to get to the airport parking. On return, it is important to give enough time for Blue Circle to retrieve the car

Mr Wells, 23 Sep 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

we had 2 nights stay but parking wasn't included so had to pay, it would of been nice if the members staff booking our break thought about Parking as we were staying just outside of London and travelling from Devon!!

Mrs Grant, 20 Sep 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Absolutely perfect, service food rooms 5 mins from Airport east parking.

Mr Swindell, 19 Sep 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Very nice hotel. Easy parking included at hotel.

Mrs Ashbee, 19 Sep 2022

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

When booking the distance from hotel to Terminal 5 was only 10 mins away, this was deceiving as it was over 40 mins transfer by hotel bus and maybe 10 mins by private taxi or Uber. This meant the bus pick up from hotel was only once an hour. Actual hotel stay & parking fine.

Mrs Burt, 19 Sep 2022

Sheraton Skyline
3 out of 5

Easy access to Heathrow either by taxi or bus. Good value.

Mr Smith, 18 Sep 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Staff at the hotel was excellent parking was easy We have been delayed due to flight cancellation tried to contact Holiday Extra to extend parking no joy what so ever. So rang the hotel could not be more helpful

Mr Kitchen, 18 Sep 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Easy to book, hotel very good. Parking easy to locate

Mrs Lowe, 18 Sep 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Used twice this year, from Glasgow airport & from Heathrow. Both times used park & fly. Both hotels were excellent. Really easy to book online and prices really competitive

Mrs Parry, 14 Sep 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Everything was good, dropped car off smoothly and was ready when returning. Hotel was convenient and comfortable.

Mr Elkins, 11 Sep 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

smooth check-in, comfortable room, convenient meals, quiet, parking no issues and easy to find a space

Mr Danks, 09 Sep 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel and parking arrangements were exactly as described.

Mr Heaps, 06 Sep 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

The Sheraton Skyline is located on Bath Road and is easily reached by car or public transport. We stayed one night in a spacious, if somewhat dated room. The bed was very comfortable and the gym and swimming pool offered a great way to relax prior to flying. Transfer to the airport using a local bus was easy and inexpensive.

Mr Mohamedali, 05 Sep 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Good hotel, easy to park and good links to airport. We booked the Heathrow hoppa, there are 5 to choose from which go to different terminals.

Mrs Fergusson, 05 Sep 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

The hotel was disappointing, the pool was tired and run down. The shuttle to the airport only runs once an hour! Our car was damaged in the car park whilst we were away, not great to come back to

Mrs Taukei, 03 Sep 2022

Sheraton Skyline
1 out of 5

All booked efficiently and hotel/parking was to our expectation

Mr Manley, 02 Sep 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

We always try to book airport hotel and parking. In effect it takes away all pressures of driving to the airport on the day ( break downs / crashes/roadworks etc on motorways) enabling you to start your holiday fresh. The hotel was lovely, and the parking secure - this being the second time that I have stayed at this hotel

Mr Johnson, 30 Aug 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Yes all was as expected.

Mrs Benger, 26 Aug 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Staff was helpful, not being able to buy car park on the hotel advertised through the website on my booking as an extra , was the really down point.

Mrs Monteiro, 25 Aug 2022

Sheraton Skyline
3 out of 5

Stayed at Sheraton hotel near Heathrow before meet and greet parking at terminal 2. Hotel was great and food was lovely. Meet and greet was all on time with no issues. Heat start to my holiday

Mr West, 24 Aug 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

The parking was perfect for what we wanted, the room was very nice and staff very helpful

Mrs Mclean, 24 Aug 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Check in was a doddle, they were expecting us and my car, clear instructions what I needed to do from check in, room was lovely staff were very helpful.

Miss Kent, 21 Aug 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Parking and hotel deal at the Heathrow sheraton skyline was excellent. The Hoppa return tickets were useless as there was no hoppa service to terminal 4....I have complained and am awaiting your response

Mr Smith, 19 Aug 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

All very good. Staff very helpful. Hotel well set up for Heathrow proximity.

Mr Betts, 17 Aug 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

All went smoothly. Staff helpful etc etc. My only comment would be that the Sheraton room we stayed in was very old fashioned with the electric plug sockets being positively from the Ark.

Mrs Matthews, 15 Aug 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

The hotel was amazing. Everything was perfect, the staff was very helpful and friendly.

Mr Audreyawhyte, 11 Aug 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

All went well but sad to see Skyline hotel looking so Scruffy used it several times in the past and it was Smart - now a bit down market

Mr Cogger, 08 Aug 2022

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Had used the Sheraton Skyline Hotel Heathrow before through HE so knew it would suit our needs. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Booking through HE was easy and the price was the best I could find among competitors.

Mr Turner, 05 Aug 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel brilliant efficient clean good service. Hotel hoppa bus not so good refused people going overfilled bus on return and only runs hourly.

Mr Paine, 03 Aug 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Very informative, helpful, simple to use. Happy Customers.

Miss Austin, 02 Aug 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Got to the hotel and they didn’t have any rooms. Told me you had to sort it out. You were not open. Left stranded. Still haven’t replied to my complaint.

Miss Down, 31 Jul 2022

Sheraton Skyline
1 out of 5

Booked taxi to airport from hotel at same price as the shuttle bus

Mr Prestwich, 30 Jul 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Great service only fault was the hotel hoppa. Left people behind going overloaded bus coming back, only runs every hour.

Mr Paine, 25 Jul 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel very clean staff very helpful

Mr Hurley, 24 Jul 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Our booking went very well, and the upgrade was very nice to have. The hotel was good, although we have stayed with them before. Met some friends in the Sports Bar and had a very tasty meal with them. The upgrade included breakfast which was also very good, so overall we are very please with holiday extras.

Mr Milner, 22 Jul 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

With such a choice of services, efficient and cost effective extras essential for holidays and the updates and reminders you provide you could not improve on what you already do.

Mr Burkitt, 20 Jul 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

The Hotel was very easy to get to, parking was good with plenty of spaces. The hotel was very clean, staff were very welcoming and friendly, would definitely stay again.

Mrs Norman, 20 Jul 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel and parking was fine. Hoppa extra did not work out despite advising holiday extras date was overdue by one day, Extras unable/unwilling to change lost 11 GBP in non usage.

Mr Fielder, 18 Jul 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Easy booking, good value, good cancellation arrangements

Mrs Windsor, 17 Jul 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Very good price and arrangements went well, however far too many emails after booking

Mr Moffat, 16 Jul 2022

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Hotel is easy to find, rooms are clean and comfortable. Convenient parking place.

Mrs Derrick, 13 Jul 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

This is the second and third times I have stayed at the Sheraton Skyline before and after flying from Heathrow. The hotel is spotlessly clean, the staff are friendly and helpful.

Mrs Lewis, 13 Jul 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

We stayed at the Sheraton Skyline hotel because they provide a "leave the car at the hotel" service when flying from Heathrow rather than the usual Meet and Greet. We stayed for two nights to start with since our flight was cancelled. Then left the car for three weeks and stayed overnight on return before driving home. Everything worked perfectly.

Mr Carruthers-Jone, 13 Jul 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

We had meet and greet parking and on the way was fine but on the return, we were given the ticket to exit the car park and told we didnt need to pay anything (I had also checked the instructions and it said exit within 15 minutes to avoid cost). We put our bags in and drove staright out within about 6 or 7 minutes i think and was hit by a £8.50 charge. At that stage, I couldnt reverse as there was a queue so paid and went home but obviously very annoyed and will not be using them again.

Mr Harrison, 12 Jul 2022

Sheraton Skyline
1 out of 5

Everything was good as always

Mr Hobbs, 09 Jul 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel was perfect for overnight stay and for 2 week parking

Mr Geary, 09 Jul 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel was great. Meet & Greet awful! My car was in a disgusting state when finally met!

Mrs Green, 09 Jul 2022

Sheraton Skyline
1 out of 5

Good hotel close to the airport. Staff friendly and helpful. Taxi to terminal expensive but normal for heathrow. food very nice. Bars friendly.

Mr Laflin, 07 Jul 2022

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Very straightforward booking Helpful reminders along the way too!

Mrs Sweeting, 06 Jul 2022

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1495

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 05-02-2023, valid as of 03-12-2022