Reviews of the Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Book the Heathrow Sheraton Skyline

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 1348 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£89.00*
room-only
1 miles
from the airport
88 1348 9/10
customer rating

Oui or non?

Our customers rated Sheraton Skyline, on average, 9/10 (1348 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1348

Smooth check in Friendly staff Helped us with some last minute printing Fab room overlooking the runway Great bar and very reasonable

Mr Meadows, 29 Nov 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel was as expected from Sheraton. Breakfast was poor for the money, little choice in the fried breakfast which was only lukewarm. Car park has no barriers on entry exit just anpr but the car was fine on return.

Mr Blake, 26 Nov 2021

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Lovely stay and good hotel at the Sheraton. Really annoyed that the voucher I had was not applicable to use against this booking, I couldn't even use it to book airport parking which was the reason I got the voucher in the first place...

Mr Marshall, 23 Nov 2021

Sheraton Skyline
3 out of 5

Our overnight stay was very comfortable. Plenty of car parking spaces however would be great if the car spaces were a bit larger in width.

Mrs Poyner, 18 Nov 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Everything was fine and our pre flight night went smoothly

Mrs Lucas, 18 Nov 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel with parking very good

Mr Whybrow, 18 Nov 2021

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

The hotel was great and the evening meal excellent. Unfortunately on our return from our holiday we discovered the exhaust pipe including the catalytic converter had been stolen. The hotel staff were helpful but deby all claim. The car park is unsecured and security cameras sparce. I don't recommend anyone leaving their car here overnight.

Mrs Trevarton, 16 Nov 2021

Sheraton Skyline
3 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Hotel is a little dated but staff were friendly and breakfast was very nice.

Mrs Hooper, 14 Nov 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

I paid for an executive room with lounge access… the lounge was closed and we were give a voucher of ONE drink (bottle beer or small house wine) and a bowl of nachos… not acceptable at all for £45 extra !!

Mr Bovington, 08 Nov 2021

Sheraton Skyline
1 out of 5

Clean and friendly, great breakfast.

Mrs Jerrard, 07 Nov 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

The hotel was good however the taxi booked to pick us up from London Heathrow Terminal 5 to take us back to the hotel to pick up our car didn’t turn up I contacted the taxi company Addison Lee who told me it would be 1 hour 15 minutes I got a black cab to the hotel at an additional cost of £20

Mr Layton, 06 Nov 2021

Sheraton Skyline
3 out of 5

An excellent hotel with parking included a great welcome from the front staff the food in the restaurant was excellent I would definitely recommend to everyone very pleased with my stay.

Mr Marshall, 29 Oct 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel is a bit tired in places but it worked and is convenient for the bus to T5

Mr Leaf, 25 Oct 2021

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Thomas, 24 Oct 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel was clean and tidy and the room was great for the 1 night that we needed

Miss Lawrence, 19 Oct 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel room was very dated and had a weird musky smell. We were kindly upgraded on check in after they found out it was before we travelled on our honeymoon, but put politely I wouldn’t of liked to of seen the standard room.

Miss Jones, 18 Oct 2021

Sheraton Skyline
2 out of 5

The hotel was awful. Nobody bothered to mention that the Sheraton had a film crew there and they had commandeered most of the parking, so I had nowhere to park overnight, other than on yellow lines and that they had closed one of the restaurants to cater for the film crew. The meet and greet parking at T3 was excellent.

Mr Nicholson, 17 Oct 2021

Sheraton Skyline
1 out of 5

Very good everything went like clock work

Mr Watson, 10 Oct 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

I couldnt be more pleased with the hotel and meet and greet facility. I wanted to amend my booking twice and your staff wher so helpful and pleasent.I have always used your company.and would highly recommend you to anyone .keep up the good work .extremely happy with your services.

Mr Tatlow, 03 Oct 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

The hotel was very comfortable and the staff extremely helpful

Mr Davies, 03 Oct 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

hotel and car park were tops

Mr Allan, 01 Oct 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Booked return taxi with WeKnow cars but was disappointed that driver on return journey did not wear a mask either in the airport terminal nor in the car on the way back to the hotel. I had assumed this would be a basic requirement?

Mr Prestwood, 01 Oct 2021

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Well located for Heathrow Airport. Swift check in. Staff unaware of private taxi booked also through Holiday Extras. Information for anyone booking a hotel/parking stay with additional private taxi. Taxi has to be arranged by yourself within 24 hours of departing.

Mr Davies, 30 Sep 2021

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

The process was very simple, everything I required was easy to find, the price was very good, easy to checkout with instant email & text confirmation. I have booked again. My only disappointment was that it is cheaper on a tablet app than a traditional computer, it should be the same on both.

Mrs Stead, 30 Sep 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel room was quite old fashioned, apart from bathroom, big heavy dark furniture, dark room, too hot and airless. Bedding was so heavy and hot we had very little sleep. The parking side worked well. Hotel was not as expected - even check out staff could not be bothered to acknowledge or speak to us.

Mrs Imm, 30 Sep 2021

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Excellent hotel with parking for my trip to Scandinavia. I had an early flight and didn't want to risk any delays on the motorways so this was an ideal option. It worked out perfectly.

Mr Nacci, 28 Sep 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Thank you. Went fairly well. Just a long walk for me into the car park at terminal 5 to reach car to take us to Sheraton Skyline.

Mr Whiley, 28 Sep 2021

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Everything went very well. The hotel was welcoming, no problems with parking. Had an evening meal which was good and the service excellent Driver arrived on time, was very polite and friendly. Again the driver for the return journey was very good. The cars were excellent. Very good value for money. We always use Holiday Extras for our hotel and parking when going on holiday and we would not use anyone else!

Mr Potipher, 27 Sep 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel was very comfortable had a great sports bar for food. paid for a room with lounge access what they didn't tell us was the lounge had nothing in it except some soft drinks nothing else apparently due to covid?? Parking was easy on site

Mr Riches, 27 Sep 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

The hotel was almost perfect! The only issue was that the restaurant had no vegan options apart from a salad for dinner. We had to order a takeaway and eat in our room which was not ideal!

Miss Gilmour, 27 Sep 2021

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Brilliant deal with Holiday Extras for 12 days parking at Heathrow Sheraton Skyline Hotel. A four star hotel for £90 is real bargain.

Mr Porter, 26 Sep 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Reception good, rooms excellent and quiet, Range of food available not great but could of gone to Marriott next door. Parking was good although spaces very narrow. Bar was difficult to ensure COVID measures.

Mr Small, 27 Sep 2021

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

We booked one night stay at the Hilton Skyline with parking and arrived to find they had no record of the booking from you. They said it often happened! I was horrified as we have used you in the past and been satisfied with the service. Luckily they were able to book us one night and the parking at reception. You have really let us down this time and we’re lucky the hotel and parking were available. Very disappointing Gill Riley Not sure if I trust you to book again?

Mrs Riley, 23 Sep 2021

Sheraton Skyline
1 out of 5

Collected my car which had a puncture! Very upset and won’t bother with your blue circle meet and greet again!

Mr Coles, 19 Aug 2021

Sheraton Skyline
1 out of 5

The meet and greet aspect was diabolical - we arrived on time phoned immediately and were told car would be 10 mins an hour later us and others were still waiting . One woman had been waiting 1 hr 30 - we were told they were short staffed due to covid . Unfortunately with a 3 hour journey for us with a child with us this was wholly unacceptable and negated to point of meet and greet to be prompt departure . Would not use Blue Circle Again -

Mrs Williams, 17 Aug 2021

Sheraton Skyline
2 out of 5

Great hotel location, easy to find on the A4, and we dined at Madhu's which was a brilliant find, food was terrific with decor and service to match. Only negative was the mess in the car park...and the fact it was wide open, no barrier control, areas randomly taped off with most the barrier posts laying on the ground. Our car was there no problem after our week away but some basic security would have been more reassuring.

Mrs Owen, 15 Aug 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hoppa bus timetable was not correct . No information that they are running a limited service . Every hour . Ended u using a taxi service so ended up out of pocket

Mr Gassner, 13 Aug 2021

Sheraton Skyline
2 out of 5

The Sheraton Skyline was soulless with a closed swimming pool, noisy airconditioning and dated decor. Blue Circle parking did not bring our car back as promised and we had to wait for nearly an hour for it to be brought to us. When it arrived it was clear that Blue Circle had reversed it into a tree or large bush which scratched the paintwork and left twigs and leaves atached to the vehicle which was also dirty. It was a brand new v ehicle and had not damage whatsoever before we entrusted it to Blue Circle. Do not use this firm if you value your time and your possessions!

Mr Servini, 10 Aug 2021

Sheraton Skyline
3 out of 5

The Sheraton skyline was a good hotel to leave the car at and stay before travel at Heathrow.

Mrs Lawson, 09 Aug 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Yes everything was good

Mrs O'connor, 06 Aug 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

When booked it included free cancellation with full refund. When covid19 struck, you only offered vouchers, unilaterally changing the terms and conditions after the event. No phone number or anyway to raise this issue. Have used you for many years, will now think twice about booking through you again.

Mr Martin, 01 Aug 2021

Sheraton Skyline
2 out of 5

What hotel? This trip was cancelled with you on 14th May!!

Mr Crane, 01 Aug 2021

Sheraton Skyline
1 out of 5

All went perfectly well

Mr Linton, 26 Jul 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

The parking company had decided to stop all buses so you had to ring a number for a taxi pick up on arriving to the car park and arriving back into the country to get back to the car park. That in itself is not the problem. On arriving back into the country the sign at the car park states to wait at wh Smith and phone the number provided where a driver will meet you. We did exactly that to be told that not only was the driver at the wrong terminal but we had to meet him outside where we couldn't find him. this meant walking around outside when I'm unable to walk long distances. The driver also shouted at my partner. Complete shambles

Miss Mincher, 26 Jul 2021

Sheraton Skyline
1 out of 5

Please update your systems as this booking was cancelled on 14th May!

Mr Crane, 25 Jul 2021

Sheraton Skyline
1 out of 5

An excellent meal at Madhu's, followed by a particularly quiet and comfortable night's sleep, friendly and helpful staff and good parking all led to a good start to our trip to Iceland.

Mr Mackenzie, 27 Jun 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

The first room at the Sheraton smelt horribly of cigarette smoke but the lady on the reception desk changed it immediately for a much nicer one. Very convenient fir terminal 5 LHR. Blue circle meet and greet car parking worked very well and staff were extremely friendly. CSR waiting for us on return.

Mrs Meechamjones, 20 Jun 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

I have travelled nowhere! My booking with you BRQWKX booked on 17th July as cancelled and acknowledged on 12th May

Mr Crane, 20 Jun 2021

Sheraton Skyline
1 out of 5

Was perfect

Mrs Abdollahian, 30 Sep 2020

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Perfect overnight before we travelled

Mrs Berry, 07 Mar 2020

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1348

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 06-02-2022, valid as of 02-12-2021