Search Stansted Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Stansted Airport Lounges

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Lounges would book again
  • 1778 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Not a patch on No1 lounge Gatwick decor cheap service slow but breakfast fine. I also realize a lot of this could be due to Covid. However check in to the lounge and cheap decor wasn't.

Mr Brough, 11 Oct 2020

Escape Lounge
3 out of 5

Would not recommend to friends or family. Food was cold, inedible, poor quality, very poor selection. Although during COVID still had to pay full price for a third of the menu. Not worth £51.03 for what was offered.

Mrs Chapman, 10 Oct 2020

Escape Lounge
1 out of 5

The table service was ok but food very modest.

Mr Middleton, 10 Oct 2020

Escape Lounge
3 out of 5

Good food, staff very helpful, and attentive. Great price.

Mr Taylor, 22 Sep 2020

Escape Lounge
5 out of 5

Totally disappointed with the lounge, from the menu to being ignored by staff and there was no magazine like it was stated

Miss Jumeau, 21 Sep 2020

Escape Lounge
1 out of 5

Totally understand and get table service in the lounge. However the menu choice was poor in my opinion, and not value for money. Of more concern was a staff member with no mask and not keeping her distance.

Miss White, 21 Aug 2020

Escape Lounge
3 out of 5

Totally understand and get table service in the lounge. However the menu choice was poor in my opinion, and not value for money. Of more concern was a staff member with no mask and not keeping her distance.

Miss White, 20 Aug 2020

Escape Lounge
4 out of 5

As always 10/10 also full breakfast available now, cheaper than eating in the airport, unfortunately the lounge is full next time we go away on the 5th June

Mr Lewis, 07 Mar 2020

Escape Lounge
5 out of 5

I was charged twice for the lounge and there was a mistake on the car parking so I had to pay £21 extra!

Mr Paris, 26 Feb 2020

Escape Lounge
1 out of 5

Bought lounge to chill and relax after a very difficult day. Welcome was first class, comfortable seating area and good choice of food and drinks. Definitely use again. Staff were superb thank you.

Ms Leahy, 12 Feb 2020

Escape Lounge
5 out of 5

Quiet. Good food. A lovely start to our holiday

Ms Smith, 03 Feb 2020

Escape Lounge
5 out of 5

The facilities were brilliant, the staff friendly and we were booked in easily. I just wish it would’ve been open earlier so we could’ve truly relaxed before our 6am flight.

Mr Hardy, 16 Nov 2019

Escape Lounge
3 out of 5

We thought the lounge was very good but would have preferred a less open plan seating arrangement.

Frau Roderburg, 15 Nov 2019

Escape Lounge
4 out of 5

Better sitting tables far too low if you want something to eat. Cut back on simple things like bottled water.

Mr Hoche, 28 Oct 2019

Escape Lounge
4 out of 5

The escape lounge at Stanstead is a welcoming place of tranquility. A good place to relax awaiting your flight, staff very helpful and a good service.

Mr Davis, 27 Oct 2019

Escape Lounge
4 out of 5

Seeing as this was the first time I used the lounge here I was pleasantly surprised. All the staff were very friendly and the food and drink selection was great both me and my friend managed to pick something (she's a really fussy eater) I also liked the chilled out vibe it had in there. I would book it again

Miss King, 24 Oct 2019

Escape Lounge
5 out of 5

Peaceful few hours before the flight

Mrs Goode, 19 Oct 2019

Escape Lounge
5 out of 5

Very good. Asked for more comfortable seats and we were found some. We were delayed over 2 hours so it’s was nice to have comfortable seats. Food was appetising and we enjoyed a couple of alcoholic drinks. Bar staff very friendly.

Herr Ploch, 16 Sep 2019

Escape Lounge
5 out of 5

Poor choice in food
Everything else very good

Frau Lebek, 16 Sep 2019

Escape Lounge
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Davis, 12 Sep 2019

Escape Lounge
5 out of 5

poor signage for the fast track at Stanstead Airport

Herr Haemmerlein, 11 Sep 2019

Escape Lounge
5 out of 5

I work at Stansted airport and am fully aware of how busy it gets in the departures lounge so I would not hesitate to book the escape lounge again, it provides a relaxed environment the staff are helpful and our seats were reserved for our time, food was good and replenished regular, well worth the money and will definitely use it again

Mr Cockman, 10 Sep 2019

Escape Lounge
5 out of 5

The facilities were fine, all I would add is vegan options to. Complete a meal are necessary

Ms Thorsten, 29 Aug 2019

Escape Lounge
4 out of 5

Got treated like royalty. Although there wasn't much variety in food, the staff were fantastic. Seating was comfortable. Although there was a long queue to get in, I had pre booked and was able to bypass the queue and sat in the quiet section

Frau Van_Soest, 28 Aug 2019

Escape Lounge
5 out of 5