Search hotels at Stansted

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Stansted Airport Hotels Reviews

Hotel customer reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who have booked a room at one of our Stansted airport hotels. We also ask for a score rating to help provide an overall quality impression.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Hotels would book again
  • 20970 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Radisson blu hotel at Stansted Airport was very good. Due to Covid-19 the hotel was quiet, so the management upgraded our room. The staff were very helpful and friendly. As described the airport is only a meter covered walkway away. Will be definitely using Radisson blu hotel and this airport again.

Mr Hayward, 22 Oct 2020

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Cheap, easy. All I needed.

Mr Belk, 20 Oct 2020

Days Inn
5 out of 5

Our first time using the Radison Blue with parking and it went well. The food and drinks were good and the room was nice. Unfortunate my wife was ill in the night and she suspected her fish meal was to blame.

Mr Butler, 19 Oct 2020

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very comfortable stay, excellent food and the shuttle bus at 4am worked well

Mrs Payn, 18 Oct 2020

Novotel
5 out of 5

I cannot fault this hotel at all. My husband and I have stayed here several times. It is ideally situated for anybody using Stansted Airport.

Mr Jefferson, 17 Oct 2020

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

I was moved from LS Stansted to economy blue and the car park ANPR didn't work - I spoke to the attendant who said I would have to sort it out when I got back - I emailed HE while I was abroad and they assured me they had contacted Stansted and sorted it and I would have a smooth exit on my return. Sure enough that was what happened so I was very impressed

Mr Kyne, 15 Oct 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Beautiful meal, very comfortable room and lovely staff

Mrs Pitt, 14 Oct 2020

The Ash Barn Annex - Read more The Ash Barn Annex reviews
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected. The staff were very helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. The taxi company recommended by the hotel proved very reliable with both the trip to the airport and on return.

Mr Pugh, 12 Oct 2020

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

Nice hotel.... clean and a good price

Mrs Smith, 10 Oct 2020

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

Difficult to find poor signage
Extremely unhelpful staff at reception
Small bed
Room very hot

Mrs Masin, 08 Oct 2020

Hampton by Hilton
2 out of 5

Very good, friendly service. Only negative was the system got reg number wrong for meet and greet parking

Mr Jell, 08 Oct 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel and Covid safe.

Mrs Anderson, 05 Oct 2020

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel was lovely, had food in restaurant and breakfast next morning was great. Parking at hotel for holiday duration was excellent, just parked and car there when we returned. Room lovely, no complaints at all.

Miss Bradley, 05 Oct 2020

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent experience, easy direction to car park , hotel was good with great facilities.

Mr Beech, 05 Oct 2020

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

The stay was perfect easy to check in etc and on return the same

Miss Smith, 04 Oct 2020

Novotel
5 out of 5

Hotel and Meet and Greet parking were both straight forward with no problems Hotel fine with decent bar and restaurant, just 3 minutes walk from terminal

Mr Ashford, 04 Oct 2020

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Hotel and Meet and Greet parking were both straight forward with no problems Hotel fine with decent bar and restaurant, just 3 minutes walk from terminal

Mr Ashford, 03 Oct 2020

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

I’d booked the wrong night for the hotel by accident. Only realised when we arrived to park at hotel. After several phone calls the Holiday extra op very kindly arranged a change of day at the hotel & I paid for an extra day parking. Apart from that all was great.

Mrs Hedges, 02 Oct 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Hotel lovely and clean.

Mrs Lovage, 02 Oct 2020

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Good hotel everything went as planned will use your service again on our next trip

Mr Rayfield, 02 Oct 2020

Novotel
5 out of 5

Hotel easy to find, receptionist very helpful with offering a more suitable room for me and my little one. Room was comfortable and airport shuttle easy to utilise

Mrs Carter, 02 Oct 2020

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything was great with the parking. However disappointed with the the premier inn as their restaurant was not open which as you can imagine doesn’t make life easy in the middle of a large airport to find some where to eat . We ended up driving to a village pub for food which is probably the last thing you want to do after a five hour drive . Perhaps would of been useful to state that at the time of booking ?

Mr Foot, 01 Oct 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Yes. Staff were very attentive and COVID arrangements were very good.

Mr Adryanski, 30 Sep 2020

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Our booked hotel was closed so we were upgraded to a better hotel. Staff were very pleasant

Ms Chapman, 27 Sep 2020

Days Inn
5 out of 5

Top