Search hotels at Stansted

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Stansted Airport Hotels Reviews

Hotel customer reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who have booked a room at one of our Stansted airport hotels. We also ask for a score rating to help provide an overall quality impression.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Hotels would book again
  • 20997 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

ON OUR RETURN WE WERE NOT ADVISE IN ADVANCE THAT THERE WERE NO BUSES TO RETURN US TO THE HOTEL, THIS INFORMATION SHOULD HAVE BEEN PROVIDED AS WE WAITING NEARLY A HOUR BEFORE REALISED THE BUSES STOPPED AT 11.15 AND RESUMED AT 16.15, SO A WE WASTED OVER A HOUR O OUR RETURN.

Mrs Rebbeck, 23 Jul 2021

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
3 out of 5

The hotel was clean and modern. The room was spacious with a large comfortable bed. The bathroom was well fitted. For an airport hotel the room was very quiet and we slept well.

Mrs Birchley, 22 Jul 2021

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Stayed at Stanstead airport hotel. All very COVID secure & easy shuttle to departures.

Ms Holdsworth, 29 Jun 2021


5 out of 5

No booking at premier inn confirmed.
And no one to contact

Mr Stratton, 28 Jun 2021

Premier Inn
2 out of 5

Didn’t go on the trip, I cancelled it and have rebooked somewhere else in September through your website. Thanks for the reminder that we didn’t go though!

Mr Summers, 22 Jun 2021


1 out of 5

Yes. We got stuck at the airport and had to fly home next door. With no trouble just changed our booking

Mrs Nethercot, 21 Jun 2021


5 out of 5

Really good price. Secure parking at the hotel.

Ms Adams, 21 Jun 2021


5 out of 5

Excellent hotel and parking in walking distance to Stansted.
Could not have picked better

Mr Elliott, 15 Jun 2021

Hampton by Hilton
4 out of 5

Everything was spot on - everything went smoothly

Miss Genney, 13 Jun 2021

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected, any changes made were communicated quickly and effectively.

Mr Rees, 05 Jun 2021

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Beautiful room. Very quiet. Short walk to terminal.

Mrs Eyre, 02 Jun 2021

Hampton by Hilton
3 out of 5

My room was a very long time walk with my cases

Mrs Wakefield, 03 Jan 2021

Radisson Blu - Read more Radisson Blu reviews
2 out of 5

Hampton by Hilton staff magnificent helping us and an American couple print off necessary documents late on a Saturday evening. Wouldn't have been able to travel without their assistance. Rooms were comfortable too and distance to terminal an easy walk

Mr Rowland, 22 Dec 2020

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was great to stay at the hotel was lovely it was nice to have a rest the night before we flew a short walk from the Hilton to the airport at Stanstead great car parking all ran really smoothly staff are really nice.

Mr Burton, 05 Nov 2020

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel, friendly staff, good service along with secure parking. A short, mostly sheltered walk to the Terminal too.

Mr Armitage, 02 Nov 2020

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Comfy beds, lovely staff

Mrs Hutchison, 31 Oct 2020

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent service provided.

Mrs Birmingham, 25 Oct 2020

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Easy checkin, easy parkin, clean room, easy friendy staff. Easy peasy lemon squeezy.

Mr Cox, 23 Oct 2020

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Radisson blu hotel at Stansted Airport was very good. Due to Covid-19 the hotel was quiet, so the management upgraded our room. The staff were very helpful and friendly. As described the airport is only a meter covered walkway away. Will be definitely using Radisson blu hotel and this airport again.

Mr Hayward, 22 Oct 2020

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Cheap, easy. All I needed.

Mr Belk, 20 Oct 2020

Days Inn
5 out of 5

Very comfortable stay, excellent food and the shuttle bus at 4am worked well

Mrs Payn, 18 Oct 2020

Novotel
5 out of 5

I cannot fault this hotel at all. My husband and I have stayed here several times. It is ideally situated for anybody using Stansted Airport.

Mr Jefferson, 17 Oct 2020

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Beautiful meal, very comfortable room and lovely staff

Mrs Pitt, 14 Oct 2020

The Ash Barn Annex - Read more The Ash Barn Annex reviews
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected. The staff were very helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. The taxi company recommended by the hotel proved very reliable with both the trip to the airport and on return.

Mr Pugh, 12 Oct 2020

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

Top