Search hotels at Stansted

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Stansted Airport Hotels Reviews

Hotel customer reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who have booked a room at one of our Stansted airport hotels. We also ask for a score rating to help provide an overall quality impression.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Hotels would book again
  • 22957 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

The parking side was fine the accommodation not so good

Mr Evanson, 26 Sep 2022

Stansted Airport Lodge
3 out of 5

Beautiful hotel and convenient for the airport but the hotel had not received notification that breakfast was included in the booking. However they did accept it on production of my printed booking confirmation.

Mr Johnson, 26 Sep 2022

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Holiday extras as ever were very professional and correspondence excellent.
The hotel we were not so happy with . It was unloved with the garden overgrown and empty bottles and rubbish strewn among the long grass . The room did not feel clean , dark and tired .
The staff were wonderful but, I would not stay here again

Mrs Costello, 25 Sep 2022

Novotel
4 out of 5

the term “Meet and Greet” is a misnomer. We were neither met, nor greeted. We parked - albeit close to Terminal- we walked a short distance to reception and dropped car keys off. On return we walked a long way to reception, then another long walk to find the car

Mr Berry, 25 Sep 2022

Stansted Airport Lodge
4 out of 5

We got to within yards of the hotel and there were road works at
Birchanger roundabout. We were unable to turn in to the hotel and were
diverted 16 miles up the M11 and another 16 miles back again.
We left the hotel extra early next morning. There were so many cones
at the roundabout and despite being very careful we found ourselves
going 16 miles up the. M11 again. By the time we got back again and
found the car park we only just made the flight. It was a very stressful
experience and we would never use that hotel again!

Mr Round, 25 Sep 2022

Ramada
3 out of 5

Not too impressed with the hotel parking and check in but the actual hotel was very nice - lovely room and meal. There isn’t enough parking in the car park with many cars parked on pavements and I wouldn’t class it as secure as it’s an open air car park which is easily accessible. There was a large queue at reception and I found it difficult to understand the receptionist as he spoke so quietly. He didn’t mention the parking or the process as part of our check in and I had to ask. He scribbled down our car registration on a scrap of paper which didn’t inspire me with confidence, however the car was there when we returned!
Express check in and security was well worth it and made the journey much less stressful.

Mr Walton-Eade, 25 Sep 2022

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Simple parking and drop off.

Mr Durrant, 25 Sep 2022

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

Easy to organise.

Mr Levett, 25 Sep 2022

Holiday Inn Express with Long Stay parking
5 out of 5

Very straightforward process from when I arrived to collecting my car at the end. Everyone I came into contact with was polite and helpful.

Mr Fortescue, 25 Sep 2022

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Be careful to put on the correct time I made an error and it cost me £23.50 even though I tried to change it on the day of parking it was to late my fault I understand that

Mrs Dane, 25 Sep 2022

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Stress free from start to finish

Mrs Lawless, 24 Sep 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Excellent service and plenty of options to amend if you need to

Mr Smith, 24 Sep 2022


5 out of 5

Good service,competitively priced, very good communication...

Mr Merritt, 24 Sep 2022

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Car parking no concerns all good. Hotel difficult to find and room substandard. However the man who checked us in very pleasant and polite.

Ms Jarvis, 23 Sep 2022

Stansted Airport Lodge
4 out of 5

i was surprised that when i put my exit card in exit machine
it came up
i was surprised that when i put my exit card in the machine, it
came up £360.00 to pay and i had prepaid my booking, i spoke
to your attendant, and barrier lifted, unexpected event, hope it
does not happen again.

Mr Nicholas, 23 Sep 2022

Great Hallingbury Hall
4 out of 5

Excellent staff everywhere ROOM great Lovely food Will definitely stay again Thank u everyone

Mrs Hicks, 23 Sep 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

All good hotel close to airport and clean. Good night sleep and short drive to the car park. On return shuttle bus very prompt picked up car and exited car park easily would recommend.

Mr Harvey, 23 Sep 2022

Days Inn
5 out of 5

hotel was adequate for our purpose. waited along while for the shuttle bus

Mr Payne, 21 Sep 2022

Ramada
4 out of 5

good night's sleep in novotel. comfortable bed. well sound insulated room.

Miss Haines, 21 Sep 2022

Novotel
4 out of 5

First class service from hotel extras as always

Mr King, 20 Sep 2022

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very straightforward and easy. Couldn't be happier.

Mr Cullen, 20 Sep 2022

Days Inn
5 out of 5

Premier Inn was as expected - consistent standards. Meet and Great parking at Stansted is very convenient and efficiently managed

Mr Still, 20 Sep 2022

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Car park could have been marked out better.
Facilities are very good, the staff where very helpful.

Mr Parr, 20 Sep 2022

Novotel
5 out of 5

Staff at airport helpful and polite. Everything ran smoothly.

Mrs Loudon, 19 Sep 2022

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Top