Search parking at Norwich

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Norwich Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These reviews are all from Holiday Extras' customers who have booked Norwich airport parking services.

Our customers rated Norwich Airport Parking on average 8/10 (737 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Its so easy paying in advance and knowing your vehicle is safe with no hassle getting out to go home

Mr Dunn, 24 Sep 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

only problem was that it was not made clear we would need a ticket to exit the car park had assumed number plate recognition was in operation.

Mr Lynn, 20 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes no problems at all

Mr Horton, 18 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

VERY POOR MARKING FOR CAR PARK AT NORWICH

Mr Green, 17 Sep 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

We had no issues with using Holiday Extras. We had booked Premium Parking but these parking slots were difficult to find and identify as the paint on the tarmac was worn and illegible. We would definitely use this a service again.

Mr Heighton, 17 Sep 2022

Short Stay Premium
5 out of 5

Excellent parking at Norwich airport. The anpc system worked well so no ticket needed on entry or departure.

Mr Smith, 17 Sep 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No problem with booking on line and process easy on the day. Norwich airport car park short stay is a short walk to the main building, so stress free. Shame though that HE do not give any discounts for this airport, unlike the bigger ones.

Mrs Jones, 17 Sep 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

It was 3.00am when we arrived at the car park and a very dark night so we felt disorientated. We didn't expect a ticket to be produced as the instructions didn't mention this, the instructions said the barrier would lift automatically. We were worried that we might have the wrong car park and be charged again.

Mrs Stevenson, 16 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great. Number recognition was fantastic as we drove straight in and likewise, on our return we were able to drive straight out.

Mrs Flynn, 16 Sep 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to book, parking within a minute to the airport, easy in and easy out even with a flight delay on return

Mr Bowman, 05 Sep 2022

Short Stay Premium
5 out of 5

Easy to book, easy to edit if needed or to change the dates/times . Smooth in and out of carpark .

Miss Baker, 03 Sep 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Our flight was delayed for 5hours then had to pay £15 to get out of the car park

Mr Fisher, 29 Aug 2022

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Excellent service and system. Simple to use with no issues encountered.

Mr/S Flanagan, 26 Aug 2022

Short Stay Premium
5 out of 5

Simple site to navigate. Easy to book parking. Competitive price. Whole process worked smoothly. Drive in, find a space, park. Return, remember where you had parked, drive away with no hitches.

Mr/S Leman, 26 Aug 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Short term parking at Norwich Airport worked out brilliantly. Right beside the terminal and easy access in and out.

Miss Creevey, 24 Aug 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Paid in advance but camera did not recognise number plate. On return again camera didn't recognise number plate and charged me an extra £15 even though I was well before time limit!

Mrs Palmer, 24 Aug 2022

Short Stay
2 out of 5

Norwich airport parking is extremely convenient.

Mr Telkman, 18 Aug 2022

Short Stay Premium
5 out of 5

Easy to park at Norwich Airport and easy to leave after our holiday

Mr Tiernan, 18 Aug 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very straightforward process to book the parking - the only issue we encountered was not related to Holiday Extras but due to the delay of our flight so that when we returned to the carpark for our rearranged flight we had to take a new ticket and have it separately validated.

Mrs Varela, 13 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy parking just a short walk from the terminal.

Mr Smith, 13 Aug 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

A very smooth process, no hassle, easy parking and a smooth exit ????

Mr Reeve, 12 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Right outside the airport entrance. Made the whole travel experience effortless

Mrs Webb, 09 Aug 2022

Short Stay Premium
5 out of 5

Staff at check in very good, parking facilities great, barrier opened on entry and exit with no issues so assuming that all was okay.

Mr Goodman, 09 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking at Norwich Airport is so easy and the whole experience went very smoothly.

Miss Mills, 07 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top