Search parking at Newcastle

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Newcastle Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are comments fed back to us by our customers after using our Newcastle Airport Parking services.

Our customers rated Newcastle Airport Parking on average 9/10 (44563 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Because of lock down car park was almost empty. Got parked very easily and a minute walk to terminal building

Mr Barnes, 03 Jan 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

My trip was cancelled after the start of the parking I booked via HX. I have been refunded for all aspects of the trip except the car park booking made via HX. You stated that bookings, even though purchased as flexible, cannot be altered after the start date. You certainly are quick to add costs when the booking has to be extended as happened here, but your refusal to refund the unused days of my cap park booking disappoint me. I will not be using HX again for car park booking nor for any other bookings in the future. Very let down by a company I have used extensively over the years.

Mr Errington, 01 Jan 2021

Short Stay 1
1 out of 5

The car park was great and just walking distance to the airport terminal. Also great price for parking for the week. Would definitely recommend to friends and family if they are ever travelling on holiday from Edinburgh.

Ms Morrisey, 29 Dec 2020

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car park has doubled in price since lasrvused in march ,no woman cheaper to get a taxi

Mr Gilligan, 29 Dec 2020

Premium Fast Track
1 out of 5

Arrived three hrs late because of flight diverted had no problem at all accepted my ticket and raised barriers excellent will definitely us again

Mr Carter, 28 Dec 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Followed instructions that were given when booking. Arrived at the airport and parked a short distance from terminal. Collected car after trip and put ticket in machine at barrier and we were off home

Mrs Henderson, 27 Dec 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Never went

Mr Hester, 22 Dec 2020

Short Stay 2
1 out of 5

very good

Mr Mcpolin, 22 Dec 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park just as discribed
Excellent value for money
Short walk to terminal

Mrs Mckeownclark, 22 Dec 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Great, parked up and got right into the main terminal. Easy to locate when we arrived back late and tired from being delayed. Straight out and easy to use.

Mrs Miller, 21 Dec 2020

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

During these strange times, parking at NCL has changed accordingly. In this instance, our usual long stay car park was not available and were afforded the opportunity to park in the Short Stay 1 car park adjacent to the terminal. Its perfect positioning meant a very quick transit that took less than a minute. Perfect for a 4.30 am parking booking and even easier on return, out the terminal into the car and the start of government enforce 10 day isolation. Ah well at least Newcastle Airport gave us what we wanted, stress free - no hassle - close parking to the terminal. Thanks again HE for a great easy booking.

Mr Hobson, 21 Dec 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Plenty of spaces due to Covid. Really close to airport so no need to get bus. Easy procedure - press for ticket to get in and insert ticket to get out. Would definitely recommend.

Miss Newby, 20 Dec 2020

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

All excellent

Mr Linford, 18 Dec 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Booked very easily, drove into car park picked up ticket went on holiday, back to car drove to exit placed ticket in machine drove home . No stress

Mr Morrigan, 16 Dec 2020

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

No luggage trolleys available in an unmanned car park . Had to go into terminal to bring one back to car park

Mrs Mackenzie, 14 Dec 2020

Premium Fast Track
4 out of 5

Easy to book and no need for paperwork just put in your details pay then turn up with number plate recognition

Miss Stone, 13 Dec 2020

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Newcastle Airport car parking. Obviously the car park was very quiet due to Covid 19 travel restrictions.

Mr Lancaster, 05 Dec 2020

Premium Fast Track
5 out of 5

Easy access and so close to the terminal

Mr Sanderson, 19 Nov 2020

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very easy to book and use.

Mrs West, 15 Nov 2020

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

My holiday was just perfect

Mr Russell, 11 Nov 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went very well, parked up got ticket, went on holiday, came back to the car which was where & how i left it. Ticket worked in the barrier & off i went home. No complaints & a hassle free experience.

Mr Gallon, 11 Nov 2020

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was good - no problems at all

Mr Wakefield, 10 Nov 2020

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

2 minutes walk to terminal ,no need for a transfer bus . ticket from barrier machine on way into car park used to lift barrier on way out then on your way home what could be better

Mr James, 10 Nov 2020

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very easy and quick to get in and out of the car park

Mr Butler, 10 Nov 2020

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Top