Search parking at Newcastle

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Newcastle Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are comments fed back to us by our customers after using our Newcastle Airport Parking services.

Our customers rated Newcastle Airport Parking on average 9/10 (44118 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Very efficient and impressive service which I will definitely use again.

Mr Stephens, 18 Mar 2020

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes it all worked with no trouble. We took our ticket on entry. Caught the bus to the airport (only a few minutes). When we got back the bus arrived quickly. The ticket released the gate pole, so we were then away. Very good.

Mr Bullamore, 16 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Helpful staff and great looking facilities

Mr Bainbridge, 16 Mar 2020

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was a breeze! Simple, straight forward, no nonsense. Would use ever time.

Ms Hodgson, 16 Mar 2020

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant....

Mr Proud, 16 Mar 2020

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Excellent facilities, pleasant helpful staff

Mr Proud, 16 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent facilities, pleasant helpful staff

Mr Proud, 16 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Quick courteous service and very pleasant staff.

Mr Mcardle, 16 Mar 2020

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

The Premium Meet and Greet team (in particular John and Sean in the A team) were very friendly and very helpful - much appreciated when you're as loaded with luggage as I was! Fantastic service that I would definitely recommend and use again.

Mr Armstrong, 16 Mar 2020

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick courteous service and very pleasant staff.

Mr Mcardle, 16 Mar 2020

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

The Premium Meet and Greet team (in particular John and Sean in the A team) were very friendly and very helpful - much appreciated when you're as loaded with luggage as I was! Fantastic service that I would definitely recommend and use again.

Mr Armstrong, 16 Mar 2020

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes it all worked with no trouble. We took our ticket on entry. Caught the bus to the airport (only a few minutes). When we got back the bus arrived quickly. The ticket released the gate pole, so we were then away. Very good.

Mr Bullamore, 16 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park as described! 3 min walk to the airport lounge.

Mr Jackson, 16 Mar 2020

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Smooth as butter ????????

Miss Fawcett, 16 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Helpful staff and great looking facilities

Mr Bainbridge, 16 Mar 2020

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth as butter ????????

Miss Fawcett, 16 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park as described! 3 min walk to the airport lounge.

Mr Jackson, 16 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was a breeze! Simple, straight forward, no nonsense. Would use ever time.

Ms Hodgson, 16 Mar 2020

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant....

Mr Proud, 16 Mar 2020

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

The car park is easy to find and secure. The courtesy buss is regular and quick.
There is an office open 24 hours should you need addisyence

Mr Turner, 15 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Nice and easy to park car and collect no hassles

Mr Mckinnell, 15 Mar 2020

Premium Fast Track
3 out of 5

Easy efficient parking

Mr Devine, 15 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Nice and easy to park car and collect no hassles

Mr Mckinnell, 15 Mar 2020

Premium Fast Track
3 out of 5

Yes it is all very well organised

Mrs Mercurio, 14 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top