Search parking at Newcastle

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Newcastle Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are comments fed back to us by our customers after using our Newcastle Airport Parking services.

Our customers rated Newcastle Airport Parking on average 9/10 (44454 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

We booked the 'meet and greet' package - there was no 'meet and greet' facility. We didn't even know if we were in the right car park! It was very stressful - especially arriving early morning, in the dark!

Mrs Wild, 20 Oct 2020

Short Stay
3 out of 5

No issues from start to finish, had to amend booking and this was seamless online. Comm’s were good and timely. Really good experience.

Mr Bilton, 20 Oct 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

We always use holiday extras for our airport parking arrangements and never experience any problems.

Mr Lawson, 19 Oct 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

We did not need to see any staff we just took a ticket at the barrier and drove in to the short stay park. Its a short walk to the terminal. We had to return 2 days early because of covid restrictions but we just put the ticket in at the barrier and off home we went for 2 weeks lock down.

Mr Hopper, 16 Oct 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

As usual no problems, in fact due to Covid parked right next to exit. however i think it is getting quite expensive might consider taxi for our next holliday.

Mr Brown, 15 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No transport from car park to airport. It was raining and got very wet

Mrs Ormsby, 15 Oct 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Nice and easy no fuss

Mr Campbell, 15 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy and secure parking system. Reasonably priced for 2 weeks holiday

Mrs Childs, 13 Oct 2020

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Ease of booking and good cancellation policy during these unprecedented times

Mrs Barnish, 13 Oct 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Whilst on holiday our flights were changed by Jet2 which meant we would be 5-6 hours late. My daughter rang on our behalf and we were told the barrier would be lifted and no extra charges. Thank you so much

Ms Swalwell, 13 Oct 2020

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Simple to park up and go

Mrs Ash, 12 Oct 2020

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Trouble free booking 10 out of 10 for experience- very professional service - will definitely use you again-thank you

Mr Roy, 09 Oct 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mrs Farn, 09 Oct 2020

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy location to find and lots of space. Extremely convenient for almost immediate access to the terminal building via a covered walkway.

Mr Lockey, 09 Oct 2020

Premium Fast Track
5 out of 5

Everything fine

Mrs Gore-Booth, 09 Oct 2020

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

My car was parked in short stay 2 car park,approx 5 mins walk,to the terminal,most of it under a covered walkway,couldn’t have been any better,will definitely use again,as long as the price is right.

Mr Simons, 08 Oct 2020

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very straight forward. No problems.

Mrs Dyson, 08 Oct 2020

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car parking was booked via totally flexible & free cancellation policy. In the event of cancellation, to provide a voucher valid for 3 yrs against future booking, however Holiday Extras refused to honour this condition & refused to issue voucher

Mr Dawson, 07 Oct 2020

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Definitely book with holiday extras again. Booked holiday insurance and parking . Everything went smoothly , staff were very helpful

Ms Niven, 07 Oct 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Short stay car park perfect only 2 minutes walk to airport entry.

Mr Short, 06 Oct 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was great thank you!

Mrs Kingston, 05 Oct 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very good no problems what so ever

Mr Winship, 05 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All exc3llent

Mrs Thompson, 04 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Have used parking here before and will again , easy to find, only minutes away to walk to airport.

Mrs Savage, 04 Oct 2020

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Top