Search parking at Newcastle

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Newcastle Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are comments fed back to us by our customers after using our Newcastle Airport Parking services.

Our customers rated Newcastle Airport Parking on average 9/10 (44576 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

It was a very difficult experience parking in the early hours of the morning in the rain as the usual meet and greet parking was being used as a covid test centre. We had to drive round till a very helpful traveller pointed us in the right direction. Had we known in advance about the change, we would have booked another option.Prior advice on the change would have made a big differance.

Mrs Baggett, 23 Jul 2021

Premium Fast Track
5 out of 5

Very easy and close to the terminal

Mr Gutteridge, 23 Jul 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Best price, friendly staff

Mrs Barber, 23 Jul 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was fine

Miss Douglas, 23 Jul 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Carruthers, 22 Jul 2021

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

In these uncertain times, there is always the possibility that last minute cancellations and re-bookings are inevitable. Newcastle airport was no exception. We had booked and cancelled, re-booked and modified our bookings numerous times over the last year. HE have been consistent throughout, providing tokens to re-book or money refunded if necessary. Te one constant has always been there. That is why we always booked through HE, flexibility if needed and always great service and for the best prices.

Mr Hobson, 21 Jul 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Eased travel to South Coast and enabled us to get home quickly!
Great value and effective service

Mr Lawrence, 21 Jul 2021

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was easy: booked online and turned up, no hassle

Mr Arkless, 28 Jun 2021

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Ease of parking, really close to the terminal, within a 5 min walk. No issues when returning to my car and exiting the car park

Miss Short, 22 Jun 2021

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Never got on holiday it was cancelled

Mr Mills, 21 Jun 2021

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Always easy to get parked

Mr Saville, 11 Jun 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very professional

Mr Cheetham, 07 May 2021

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Staff was very friendly and competent and helpful. Staff member helped me start engine cause battery flat.

Mr Lewandowski, 12 Jan 2021

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

The car park was great and just walking distance to the airport terminal. Also great price for parking for the week. Would definitely recommend to friends and family if they are ever travelling on holiday from Edinburgh.

Ms Morrisey, 29 Dec 2020

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Arrived three hrs late because of flight diverted had no problem at all accepted my ticket and raised barriers excellent will definitely us again

Mr Carter, 28 Dec 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Followed instructions that were given when booking. Arrived at the airport and parked a short distance from terminal. Collected car after trip and put ticket in machine at barrier and we were off home

Mrs Henderson, 27 Dec 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

very good

Mr Mcpolin, 22 Dec 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park just as discribed
Excellent value for money
Short walk to terminal

Mrs Mckeownclark, 22 Dec 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Great, parked up and got right into the main terminal. Easy to locate when we arrived back late and tired from being delayed. Straight out and easy to use.

Mrs Miller, 21 Dec 2020

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

Plenty of spaces due to Covid. Really close to airport so no need to get bus. Easy procedure - press for ticket to get in and insert ticket to get out. Would definitely recommend.

Miss Newby, 20 Dec 2020

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

All excellent

Mr Linford, 18 Dec 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Booked very easily, drove into car park picked up ticket went on holiday, back to car drove to exit placed ticket in machine drove home . No stress

Mr Morrigan, 16 Dec 2020

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

No luggage trolleys available in an unmanned car park . Had to go into terminal to bring one back to car park

Mrs Mackenzie, 14 Dec 2020

Premium Fast Track
4 out of 5

Easy to book and no need for paperwork just put in your details pay then turn up with number plate recognition

Miss Stone, 13 Dec 2020

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Top