Search parking at Newcastle

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Newcastle Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are comments fed back to us by our customers after using our Newcastle Airport Parking services.

Our customers rated Newcastle Airport Parking on average 9/10 (45300 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Everything thing went smoothly arrived at car park got through barrier collected ticket parked up short walk to terminal then on returned back short walk to car drove to barrier ticket in and away home
Excellent second time we have booked and will continue to use these facilities

Mr Mclaren, 25 Oct 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

I payed extra to cover for a late arrival but was still charged £12 by Newcastle airport. How do I receive this back as a refund?

Mr West, 25 Oct 2021

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
1 out of 5

Loved parking right beside the airport and being in/away really quickly

Mrs Wood, 25 Oct 2021

Premium Fast Track
5 out of 5

Did not see anyone

Mr Crossman, 25 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Despite taking out the extra 24 hour late arrival option - I was charged 12 pounds by Newcastle airport as my flight was delayed. Can you please refund me for this - thank you Neil West

Mr West, 24 Oct 2021

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Had to search the complete car parking area to find a space to park and very luckily found the last space available in the short stay 1 car park. The space i found was at the extreme end of the car park which was a long walk for my wife and i who are both 75 years old with our suitcases.We would have been much better off paying for the cheaper car parking area and using the transfer bus to the terminal.

Mr Atkinson, 24 Oct 2021

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

It was very straight forward and easy to find.

Miss Boyle, 24 Oct 2021

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

No problems at all. Great price and great instructions and communication.

Mrs Hall, 24 Oct 2021

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Did not recognise our number plate and asked for £218.00 pounds.
Staff very helpfully and opened gate.

Mrs Hogg, 23 Oct 2021

Short Stay 2
1 out of 5

All went well and according to plan!

Mr Bowman, 23 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

In our opinion there’s nothing to improve, parking your car before your flight is easy and on your return collect it and go

Mrs White, 22 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book and good price

Mrs Kirtley, 22 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The long stay car park at Newcastle is very difficult to access and very tight parking spaces. At night time it is not easy to negotiate.

Mr Mack, 22 Oct 2021

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Airport parking went very smoothly. No complaints

Mrs Wilson, 22 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well a great experience

Mr Drury, 22 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Used car parking at Newcastle Airport many times and as always very easy and straight forward

Mrs Hardingham, 22 Oct 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was fine except when we returned to car park we had problems with the barrier not lifting up, had to go to office to get it sorted

Mrs Godfrey, 22 Oct 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Very straight forward experience with good instructions to follow.

Mrs Mclean, 22 Oct 2021

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car parking just a mins walk to the airport.

Mrs Vernon, 21 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

An extremely simple and efficient service - drove into the car park and collected a ticket at the barrier - on return drove to the barrier put the ticket in the slot - then drove out

Mr Boyd, 21 Oct 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Anpr system didn’t recognise my reg.(mixed up O and 0. Asked for payment of £42.**. For 2 weeks parking. The operator explained the error and allowed us to exit. However, How come I paid in advance almost double that ? Please explain.

Mr Denning, 21 Oct 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Staff were extremely helpful when I couldn’t locate my car very efficient and friendly service

Dr Taylor, 21 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked parking at airport everything went smoothly didnt interact with any staff all good.

Mrs Stanness, 20 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book and good value. Would recommend.

Mrs Coundon, 20 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top