Search parking at Newcastle

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Newcastle Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are comments fed back to us by our customers after using our Newcastle Airport Parking services.

Our customers rated Newcastle Airport Parking on average 9/10 (52528 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Straight to the car park barrier ticket received park up away on holiday
On return straight to barrier enter parking ticket barrier lifts and homeward bound couldn’t be any easier
Excellent service

Mr Denny, 26 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Quick easy to book ,good value for money????

Mrs Mcnally, 26 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Better signage. to car park

Mr Walton, 26 Sep 2022

Premium Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Directions and all relevant information easy to understand.
Did find it very expensive though for a week.

Ms Fleming, 25 Sep 2022

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Too expensive. Only 12 months ago we paid half that amount. Also, need to fetch the shuttle bus back on. It’s quite a walk to the airport terminal from car park especially for older people & people with disabilities.

Miss Anderson, 25 Sep 2022

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
4 out of 5

Bit expensive

Mr Mitchell, 25 Sep 2022

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

Everything was great

Mr/S Hahn, 25 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Arrived and straight into the airport no hassle at all on the way back car waiting for us ready to go can’t fault the service

Mr Scott, 25 Sep 2022

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to use website and a very competitive price. I'd been quoted about £100 for the two weeks parking but got it for £84 which was great.

Miss Lee, 25 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book online. Recommend using the App. Kept informed regularly via e mail about our booking. Changed our arrival time 2 days before with ease and no extra charge. Arrival and departure from car park automatically. Great service

Mrs Young, 25 Sep 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

all went well

Mr Hurman, 25 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Can not fault your system as all went well thank you.

Mr Mcdearmid, 25 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff are just so helpful and the service is faultless.

Mr Quigley, 25 Sep 2022

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy site to use clear and concise information clear pricing

Mr Bell, 25 Sep 2022

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to book. No hassle. Drop your keys off, enjoy your holiday

Mrs Crosby, 25 Sep 2022

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I have used holiday extra for the past 4 / 5 years and the service it provides is good and reasonably priced

Mrs White, 25 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All smooth no hassle

Mrs Hardcastle, 25 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was very straight forward

Mrs Blair, 25 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to book online. Very good price. Good clear instructions for airport arrival and departure. Email reminders.

Mrs Fulford, 25 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Wash to book and had no issues. Good price.

Miss Pattison, 25 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Clearly signed way into the carpark. Very patient bus drivers both outbound and inbound. Only gripe was return bus stop not clearly signed. Sign was taped to a bollard, constantly obscured by people walking to and fro. Above head hight would be a more visible option.

Mrs Finlayson, 25 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to use tho couldn't find anything on website to tell me how things would work at exit. Didnt know until I got ticket when dropping off car, would have liked info earlier for peace of mind

Mrs Wheatley, 25 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Reasonable price. Liked parking my own car and taking keys with me. Parking was within easy walking distance to terminal although bus was available. Lost my parking ticket somewhere on journey home but this was easily sorted at exit barrier.

Ms Potter, 25 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

its a brilliant service and so easy to use,we were in car and away in a couple of minutes, its great knowing exactly where your car is without having to look for it

Mrs Proud, 24 Sep 2022

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top