Search parking at Newcastle

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Newcastle Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are comments fed back to us by our customers after using our Newcastle Airport Parking services.

Our customers rated Newcastle Airport Parking on average 9/10 (47971 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

No problems at all, facilities perfect and staff friendly and helpful

Mrs Godfrey, 18 May 2022

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My wife and I arrived at Newcastle Airport Long Stay Car Park at 3.30am on Sunday 1st May only to find that no transfer buses to the Airport Terminal were in operation and we had to walk, with our luggage two large cases and hand luggage, from the car park Zone F up to the terminal.
My wife was recovering from a broken pelvis sustained in February and we are both approching 70 so it was not a great experience at thestart of a holiday.

Mr Greaves, 18 May 2022

Long Stay
1 out of 5

We booked meet & greet. When we got to the airport at about 4.30am there were no staff about to say if we were in the right carpark which left us a bit worried. Not sure if the car would be clamped or towed away while we were on holiday. Our car was as we left it when we returned to our relief. Maybe it was that we didn't read the instructions correctly but we would book again if that was the correct car park as it was only a two minute walk, if that to the terminal.

Mr Ord, 17 May 2022

Premium Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Nothing could improve it

Mr Winship, 17 May 2022

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Hello,
We have used your website to park at Newcastle Airport many times and have always been pleased with the service.
This time we opted to include ‘drop off’ as well as ‘long stay’ in our booking . We were unable to use our code at ‘drop off’ , so we were required to pay a £4 fee.

Mrs Baillie, 17 May 2022

Long Stay + Express Drop Off
4 out of 5

Nice and easy, once again

Mr Henderson, 17 May 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

the car park didn't recognise my number plate so tried to charge me £122.00 to get out the car park

Mr Booth, 17 May 2022

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Perfect good price

Mr Graham, 17 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to book online
Car park well signed
Good space
All ways book here when fly from Newcastle

Mr Payne, 17 May 2022

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Perfect parking easy to book easy to find easy to leave

Mrs Docherty, 17 May 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

No problems at all, arrived at barrier got straight through both in and out.
Fab!

Mrs Ramshaw, 17 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service and so close to the airport

Mrs Thornton, 16 May 2022

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Stayed in the long stay car park. No problems whatsoever. Drove in, got ticket,found space. One week later drove out. Car fully in tact.no problems at all.

Mrs Bell, 16 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fast , efficient, no fuss , no problems whatsoever, booked twice with this company and will do so again .

Mr Metcalfe, 16 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, check in was easy and no hassle.
Same on return. My car was waiting for us, no problems at all

Mr Ferguson, 16 May 2022

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to use the car park , entry spot on and even though quite full I found a space straight away.
It was a shame the courtesy buses weren't running and this made it a long walk to the terminal but overall I was happy with the facility.

Mr Thompson, 16 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We arrived at the airport on Saturday morning on the 7th May only to find the meet and greet car park full. We had booked months in advanced. The attendant told us to drive over a curb and had to park in front of the office, no parking bays available. We were told it had been over-booked. I have already booked the meet and greet again for our holiday in September. I hope things have changed otherwise it may be the last time we use the meet and greet car park. For the price we paid I thought it would be better organised.

Mr Scott, 16 May 2022

Premium Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I had to cancel on the morning of travel because of a positive Covid-19 test — well I tried to cancel but I couldn’t phone anyone & it would not let me do it online—- so much for FLEXTRAS load of rubbish — all I wanted to do was move the date ????

Mr Tones, 16 May 2022

Premium Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Easy parking.

Mr O`Neil, 16 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was so professional and stress free will use again

Mr Hogan, 16 May 2022

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

excellent service no issues

Mrs Hunter, 16 May 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

We have used quite regular never had any problems and will be using it again in the year we use the long stay left of the airport entrance

Miss Kemp, 16 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Drip off and pick up when without a hitch and we didn’t have a long wait first class service

Mr Carter, 16 May 2022

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really smooth and easy. Staff were very friendly and drop off was quick and straightforward. Pick up again was quick and straightforward. I’d definitely use meet & greet again.

Miss Sutton, 16 May 2022

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top