Search parking at London-City

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

London City Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These customer comments refer to the experiences of using London City airport parking services booked through Holiday Extras.

Our customers rated London City Airport Parking on average 8/10 (1598 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Very quick and easy

Mr Shine, 13 Jun 2021

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Whilst the parking was confirmed the barrier did jof lift on arrival or departure
I had to buzz the operator to let me out

Mr Trower, 06 Jun 2021

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

£50 to park for 24 hours is outrageous.

Mr Vallance, 27 May 2021

Official On-Site
1 out of 5

Very easy to park and close to the terminal

Mrs Whitelegg, 15 May 2021

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

I’m not home yet and I have been trying to contact you from abroad to extend my parking session and I have been unable to get in touch. I phoned London city airport after trying to book online and they confirmed that there was an issue with your website as they had tried to do it for me. I hope I don’t get stung upon my return!!

Mr Barnes, 08 May 2021

Official On-Site
1 out of 5

Great experience - easy to book innitially and great price for central london location. Had to extend the booking and customer service were very accommodating and arranged it with London City airport direct so I didn’t have to overpay usual standard price but was able to make online booking as usual instead.

Ms Adey, 20 Feb 2021

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

handy parking, plenty space, helpful staff at airport information desk

Mr Broadbent, 04 Nov 2020

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Easy to find car park, well signposted. Easy walk to the terminal. Fuss-free check-in on arrival, and numberplate was recognised fine.

Mr Wong, 18 Oct 2020

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Send booking confirmation instead of marketing emails?

Mr Wilkinson, 01 Oct 2020

Official On-Site
1 out of 5

I have booked the parking at London City airport . The service has been easy and without any problems

Mr Sassi, 01 Oct 2020

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

We had an issue when trying to leave the car park on our return. I had pre-booked the car park but it wanted to charge us £400 to exit. It was annoying as it delayed our journey. However, the staff were helpful and resolved the matter.

Mrs Moles, 30 Sep 2020

Official On-Site
3 out of 5

City Airport is convenient. The car park was easy to find. Everything was OK

Mr Ffrench, 27 Sep 2020

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Nightmare. Instructions to ring the car Park 20 mins before arrival. We rang half an hour before and were on hold for 45 mins. Gave up as had to get flight. Tried 4 more times no answer - no pick up - couldn’t get car park ticket validated so they tried to change £275 at gate for 4 days. Couldn’t get help from holiday extra team via email. Luckily in the end the help button on barrier let us out after a while saying that company we booked purple parking with were terrible.

Ms Connaire, 23 Aug 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very prompt. Drop off and collection was smooth and very timely.

Mr Nwajei, 11 Mar 2020

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very convenient parking but more expensive than other London airports

Mr Hibbert, 28 Feb 2020

Official On-Site
4 out of 5

very convenient parking but more expensive than other London airports

Mr Hibbert, 28 Feb 2020

Official On-Site
4 out of 5

Worked well. Seamless

Mr Platt, 23 Feb 2020

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Worked well. Seamless

Mr Platt, 23 Feb 2020

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Butterfly were great - everything was well coordinated

Mr Wyatt, 21 Feb 2020

Butterfly Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Accessing the City Airport car park is tricky at the moment due to the construction work. It was not clear where the relevant parking area was located and I had to ask staff. On my return I got stuck at the barrier and the Met Police helped me to contact the parking controller and release me from the car park.

Mr Ansell, 19 Feb 2020

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

All as expected

Mr Elsam, 08 Feb 2020

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Apart from the altered entrance and exit all great

Mr Prime, 02 Feb 2020

Official On-Site
3 out of 5

Very smooth service

Mr Penn, 16 Jan 2020

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Great value, parking for the week was cheaper than getting a cab each way and very close to the terminal

Miss Miller, 01 Jan 2020

Official On-Site
4 out of 5

Top