Search parking at London-City

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

London City Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These customer comments refer to the experiences of using London City airport parking services booked through Holiday Extras.

Our customers rated London City Airport Parking on average 8/10 (1629 reviews).

Thank you the parking was great

Mr Taylor, 07 Sep 2021

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

I was a bit nervous as we hadn’t booked parking this way before. The website wasn’t very clear as to where the car park is. I think the reviews are for other airports too, so a bit confusing. As we had parked at City before I remembered that there is only one carpark. It also wasn’t very clear that at city you park and walk. It’s a short easy walk so no problem, when we arrived and left the barrier lifted for us. Will definitely use next time.

Mr Howard, 01 Sep 2021

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

The booking process was easy and Holiday Extras offered a good deal. The entry to the car park worked as promised (registration plate recognition) and there were plenty of spaces to choose from on arrival. The whole car park is close to the terminal - in easy walking distance. The only minor disappointment (probably not Holiday Extra's fault) is that there are no luggage trolleys or trolley 'parks' signs where to pick-up or drop off.

Ms Alvey, 30 Aug 2021

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

After original supplier pulled out everything went very smoothly.

Mr Oxenden, 29 Aug 2021

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Great parking, a stroll from the airport

Mr Skene, 05 Aug 2021

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

I parked very early morning 21st July. Easy to find entry and machine for card. No problem finding a space and walking under covered tunnel style building to Airport entrance.
On return walked via covered walkway again on evening 28th July. Only problem was large pools of water in the tunnels, making walking difficult, and having wet soft shoes.
Easy drive out with card.
No one around at the times I walked so cannot comment on Staff.
covered area……

Mrs Sheen, 01 Aug 2021

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Car parking - no problem. A little later back than expected but easy transaction.

Mr Harris, 25 Jul 2021

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Very quick and easy

Mr Shine, 13 Jun 2021

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Very easy to park and close to the terminal

Mrs Whitelegg, 15 May 2021

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Great experience - easy to book innitially and great price for central london location. Had to extend the booking and customer service were very accommodating and arranged it with London City airport direct so I didn’t have to overpay usual standard price but was able to make online booking as usual instead.

Ms Adey, 20 Feb 2021

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

handy parking, plenty space, helpful staff at airport information desk

Mr Broadbent, 04 Nov 2020

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Easy to find car park, well signposted. Easy walk to the terminal. Fuss-free check-in on arrival, and numberplate was recognised fine.

Mr Wong, 18 Oct 2020

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

I have booked the parking at London City airport . The service has been easy and without any problems

Mr Sassi, 01 Oct 2020

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

City Airport is convenient. The car park was easy to find. Everything was OK

Mr Ffrench, 27 Sep 2020

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Very prompt. Drop off and collection was smooth and very timely.

Mr Nwajei, 11 Mar 2020

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very convenient parking but more expensive than other London airports

Mr Hibbert, 28 Feb 2020

Official On-Site
4 out of 5

very convenient parking but more expensive than other London airports

Mr Hibbert, 28 Feb 2020

Official On-Site
4 out of 5

Worked well. Seamless

Mr Platt, 23 Feb 2020

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Worked well. Seamless

Mr Platt, 23 Feb 2020

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Butterfly were great - everything was well coordinated

Mr Wyatt, 21 Feb 2020

Butterfly Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Accessing the City Airport car park is tricky at the moment due to the construction work. It was not clear where the relevant parking area was located and I had to ask staff. On my return I got stuck at the barrier and the Met Police helped me to contact the parking controller and release me from the car park.

Mr Ansell, 19 Feb 2020

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

All as expected

Mr Elsam, 08 Feb 2020

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Apart from the altered entrance and exit all great

Mr Prime, 02 Feb 2020

Official On-Site
3 out of 5

Very smooth service

Mr Penn, 16 Jan 2020

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Top