Search parking at London-City

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

London City Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These customer comments refer to the experiences of using London City airport parking services booked through Holiday Extras.

Our customers rated London City Airport Parking on average 8/10 (1568 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

very convenient parking but more expensive than other London airports

Mr Hibbert, 28 Feb 2020

Official On-Site
4 out of 5

very convenient parking but more expensive than other London airports

Mr Hibbert, 28 Feb 2020

Official On-Site
4 out of 5

Worked well. Seamless

Mr Platt, 23 Feb 2020

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Worked well. Seamless

Mr Platt, 23 Feb 2020

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Butterfly were great - everything was well coordinated

Mr Wyatt, 21 Feb 2020

Butterfly Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Accessing the City Airport car park is tricky at the moment due to the construction work. It was not clear where the relevant parking area was located and I had to ask staff. On my return I got stuck at the barrier and the Met Police helped me to contact the parking controller and release me from the car park.

Mr Ansell, 19 Feb 2020

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

All as expected

Mr Elsam, 08 Feb 2020

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Apart from the altered entrance and exit all great

Mr Prime, 02 Feb 2020

Official On-Site
3 out of 5

Very smooth service

Mr Penn, 16 Jan 2020

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Great value, parking for the week was cheaper than getting a cab each way and very close to the terminal

Miss Miller, 01 Jan 2020

Official On-Site
4 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mr Antoniou, 17 Dec 2019

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mr Antoniou, 17 Dec 2019

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Dropped the car off in the car park to a waiting staff member, all very quick and easy. On the way back car arrived within 5 mins of us arriving back at the car park. Staff were all really friendly. Had the car handed back within seconds so minimum to pay on exit. Would definitely use again. Thank you.

Mrs Millar, 11 Dec 2019

Butterfly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Dropped the car off in the car park to a waiting staff member, all very quick and easy. On the way back car arrived within 5 mins of us arriving back at the car park. Staff were all really friendly. Had the car handed back within seconds so minimum to pay on exit. Would definitely use again. Thank you.

Mrs Millar, 11 Dec 2019

Butterfly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

On arrival the guy was there on time. On return the car's mileage was about miles higher and it was also confirmed by distance to empty. There is no way to leave any feedback on Butterfly Meet and Greet. I was in two mind whether to report this to police in case there were any parking tickets or any illegal activity. Never use them again.

Mr Mughis, 24 Nov 2019

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, we were met promptly by courteous staff who were very helpful and the car was handed back clean and without any problems.

Mrs Jenkins, 21 Nov 2019

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great, cheaper than LCY official website. For the same product. Which does not allow you to prebook within 24 hours before your flight.

Mr Warland, 14 Nov 2019

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Smooth parking process. No issues at all. Close to terminal.

Mrs Mackenzie, 29 Oct 2019

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Smooth parking process. No issues at all. Close to terminal.

Mrs Mackenzie, 29 Oct 2019

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Didn’t travel

Mr Platt, 15 Sep 2019

Official On-Site
1 out of 5

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Everything was organised perfectly and went smoothly step by step. I would definitely use this service again thank you.

Miss Graham, 05 Sep 2019

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As always, we had no problem. The barrier at the exit lifted having recognised our number plate and off we went!

Mr Pritchard, 30 Aug 2019

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

No staff around.
We accidentally parked in a one hour slot. Better signage would help.

Mr Herbert, 12 Aug 2019

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

All ran to plan both outward and return - good service for a reasonable price

Mr Hubbert, 10 Aug 2019

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top