Search parking at London-City

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

London City Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These customer comments refer to the experiences of using London City airport parking services booked through Holiday Extras.

Our customers rated London City Airport Parking on average 8/10 (1963 reviews).

Turned up and not let in too carpark, after a chat via the entrance barrier we were let in. On coming home same thing happened. Rubbish!

Mr Faldo, 18 Sep 2022

Official On-Site Special Offer
1 out of 5

I paid for my parking on 03/09/2022 and followed the directions to the car park. I was surprised to be issue a ticket as i would have expected NPR but thought this would be on our exit.
On exiting the car park on 8/09/2022 I was charged £180 and have not be able to speak to anyone. I submitted a complaint online but I did not receive any acknowledgement.

Mrs Montila, 12 Sep 2022

Official On-Site
1 out of 5

Hi there, I booked parking at LCY with your company. No only did the booking not get through to the LCY car park but I was inundated with unsolicited junk emails from your company. I would not recommend using this service to anyone and I will book directly with LCY next time.

Mr Rolls, 10 Sep 2022

Official On-Site Special Offer
1 out of 5

When arrived at City Airport , the machine would not recognise the booking , we were then told OH we have had trouble with Holiday Extras bookings ... They let us in to park , but upon returning we had to go to the parking office and wait while they sorted it all out causing us delay and ended up in traffic which we would have missed .

Mr Elward, 09 Sep 2022

Official On-Site Special Offer
3 out of 5

very simple process - no contact with staff (no need as the online process was smooth)

Mr Wright, 05 Sep 2022

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

I had read the reviews about people arriving and the barriers not opening, this happened on arrival and departure from the airport. However we were able to speak to someone through the speaker on the barrier and after giving our details were let in. On the way out this caused a bit of a queue and some beeping horns. The person we spoke to said they had lots of problems going through Holiday extra's and the cars not being recognised. I don't know what would have happened if there had been no one in the car park office !!!!

Miss Underwoood, 25 Aug 2022

Official On-Site Special Offer
4 out of 5

It was very easy, no problem at all

Mrs Watts, 25 Aug 2022

Official On-Site Early Booker
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Baldwin, 21 Aug 2022

Official On-Site Early Booker
5 out of 5

No issues with car park so would book again

Mrs Fairweather, 21 Aug 2022

Official On-Site Special Offer
5 out of 5

excellent experience

Mr Dinkin, 18 Aug 2022

Official On-Site Early Booker
5 out of 5

the car park was a long walk to Terminal it would have been good to have this information on website before booking.

Ms Lakey, 18 Aug 2022

Official On-Site Special Offer
3 out of 5

Wry smooth, no problems, super convenient and reminders during lead up to holiday very useful

Mr Horne, 17 Aug 2022

Official On-Site Special Offer
5 out of 5

Parked at London City no problem except did not recognise my reg number and issued a ticket to let me into carpark. On my return, I went the exit and was presented with £600 charge to exit. Luckily the help line was manned and the operator accepted my booking reference and opened the barrier with no additional charges. Thank you to sensible and helpful attendant.

Mr Basford, 17 Aug 2022

Official On-Site Special Offer
4 out of 5

Sold a product that didn't exist at London City airport (meet and greet), although still advertised on website. Barrier didn't raise when got to airport, intercom didn't provide any assistance and no help desk available at 6am to resolve issues.

Mr Heasman, 16 Aug 2022

Official On-Site Special Offer
1 out of 5

All very good except that the system did not recognise my registration number when I arrived so that I had to go to airport customer services before I could get out of the car park.

Mr Graham, 15 Aug 2022

Official On-Site Special Offer
5 out of 5

London City Parking for 2 weeks, saved money booking via holiday extras. Nice app to view booking

Mr Clarke, 14 Aug 2022

Official On-Site
4 out of 5

Easy to book parking at LCY

Mr Thorley, 14 Aug 2022

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Very smooth

Mrs Mccreery, 14 Aug 2022

Official On-Site Early Booker
5 out of 5

I booked parking at London City airport for 2.5 days through yourselves (booking reference dgvqqt). I was the delayed for approximately 9 hours so was expecting to pay for those extra hours when I put my ticket into the machine but found I was to be charged for the entire length of my stay and was charged £180.

Mr Davis, 11 Aug 2022

Official On-Site Early Booker
1 out of 5

City Airport had no record of the booking when I arrived, and was left at the car park entrance waiting for some to be able to open the barrier. Had to find the information desk and sort it out when we returned from our holiday

Mr Westlake, 11 Aug 2022

Official On-Site Special Offer
1 out of 5

Paid for parking through you and obviously city airport didn’t know so they charged me £180 on return to get my car out of the car park

Mr Davis, 07 Aug 2022

Official On-Site Early Booker
1 out of 5

Everything went well.

Mr Dale, 01 Aug 2022

Official On-Site Special Offer
5 out of 5

Excellent service, had to change flight dates twice which was no trouble. Everything went very smoothly.

Mr Land, 31 Jul 2022

Official On-Site Early Booker
5 out of 5

Parking was easy to use as we knew from previous visits, no staff encountered.

Mr Turner, 31 Jul 2022

Official On-Site Special Offer
5 out of 5

Top