Search Leeds Bradford Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Leeds Bradford Airport Parking Reviews

Customer ratings and their feedback

Have a browse through the comments left by our customers who booked Leeds Bradford airport parking. Our car parks at Leeds airport have received some excellent testimonials.

Our customers rated Leeds Bradford Airport Parking on average 9/10 (56544 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Everything went smoothly. Directions were perfect.

Ms Brown, 10 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book, so close to front doors of airport without actually driving my car in there.

Miss Robinson, 09 Aug 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Missed the turning ended up in pick up and drop off car park was in for about 1 or 2 minutes came to come out and had to pay £5 pounds to get out it was dark and the signs are not ver clear hope we can get it back has we had all ready payed to park for a week

Mrs Hurst, 09 Aug 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Absolutely fantastic service definitely use again

Mr Shaw, 09 Aug 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

The hotel and parking were fine but the bus to get you back from airport was too infrequent. We had just missed one and had to wait 1 hour

Mr Chown, 09 Aug 2022

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly from drop off to pick up

Mr Stevenson, 09 Aug 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Facilities as described. Staff helpful. Would use again

Mr Cooper, 09 Aug 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff very quick and easy

Mrs Cone, 09 Aug 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy to find .out the car at the airport within 10 mins. Same on return .we've used these half a dozen times before. Plus great staff

Mr Nielson, 09 Aug 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Great car parking and staff efficient and smooth process.

Ms Janeczko, 08 Aug 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Yeah when you could find them

Mrs Broadhead, 08 Aug 2022

Viking Airport Parking
4 out of 5

The car park was easy to find and the staff were helpful. Picking up the car was also straight forward. Very happy with the service. Would use again.

Mrs Cook, 07 Aug 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Fabulous from start to finish

Mr Newton, 07 Aug 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Easy to use website
Good options and prices
Sentimental at Leeds were helpful with good facilities and provided a speedy airport drop off and collection service

Mr Wilson, 07 Aug 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very pleased that I could use vouchers from previous cancellations with ease. We have never had problems with airport parking with holiday extras.
However once I received confirmation I kept getting mail from you to encourage me to book although the deal was done!

Mr Small, 07 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent facilities, staff and service. Quick, smooth and pleasant experience on both legs of the journey.

Mr Gunnell, 07 Aug 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Easy to book, great prices.

Mr/S Bostock, 07 Aug 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Finding a parking spot was horrendous. Advertised as 2/3 minutes walk to terminal - not true. Took a good 10 minutes walk and signage was non-existent.
Parking bays extremely tight to maneuver in and out.

Mr Fletcher, 06 Aug 2022

Mid Stay 1
4 out of 5

From arriving and returning back everything was excellent, the dropping of at the airport and the picking up ran smoothly, the driver's were so helpful and very friendly

Ms Armitage, 06 Aug 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Booked car parking and transfers. Excellent service

Miss Mawson, 06 Aug 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Used this car park a few times now and everything runs perfectly.

Mrs Arnold, 06 Aug 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Easy to book, next to airport. Simple!

Mr Burns-Salmond, 06 Aug 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went without a hitch. Friendly & helpful staff.

Mr Martin, 06 Aug 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Yes, all went really well, wasn’t sure where the car park was or how it worked but found it really easily and staff were really helpful!

Mr Kenzie, 06 Aug 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Top