Search Leeds Bradford Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Leeds Bradford Airport Parking Reviews

Customer ratings and their feedback

Have a browse through the comments left by our customers who booked Leeds Bradford airport parking. Our car parks at Leeds airport have received some excellent testimonials.

Our customers rated Leeds Bradford Airport Parking on average 9/10 (50733 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Was unable to fly due to covid so didn’t use the car park, so really I assumed you would have known, to which I expected my money back and I have not received any

Mr Hardy, 04 Jan 2021

Long Stay
1 out of 5

We booked via the app which was quick. Had to amend & got a small refund, which was great. Found the car park easy. Very quick drop off, no waiting for the transfer bus. Called whilst away to advise we were returning earlier than stated & the gentleman was pleasant on the phone & knew our details. Got on the return transfer bus which was very full, however collecting the keys was so quick considering there were a lot of people. Very impressed with everything & will certainly use again. Thanks

Mrs Crosby, 01 Jan 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Quick and easy. From booking, parking , taken to airport and collection of car following trip was easy and no stress

Mrs Nowland, 29 Dec 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything good in and out easily and a good price

Mr Dale, 28 Dec 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. We don't think that you can improve on the service that you gave us.

Mr Lumley, 27 Dec 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Rebooked due toCovid but still unable to use and refund not available!!!

Mr Cooperl, 14 Dec 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
1 out of 5

All good as described

Mr Shapiro, 12 Nov 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Car park very good used many times never any problems bus transfers prompt.

Mr Wilby, 11 Nov 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent no-fuss service at Sentinel parking Leeds Bradford airport. Even though our return flight was diverted to Edinburgh, and we had to make a 5 hour coach journey back to Leeds Bradford, Sentinel were ready and waiting to take us to the car park. Brilliant.

Mrs Mcclellan, 10 Nov 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Staff were excellent especially as my friend left her phone in the car at the car park and when we rung them he said he would bring it over to the airport.. good customer service so a big well done.

Mrs Husband, 10 Nov 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Booked car parking at Leeds Bradford airport. All was really well organized. Even when on the return flight we had to divert to Manchester and get coaches. There was no problems with picking cars up. Really professional service will use again.

Mr Mitchell, 10 Nov 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Easy access easy exit straight onto the airport exit lane

Mr Colquhoun, 09 Nov 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Close and convenient

Ms Gregory, 06 Nov 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Every thing was excellent from the signage outside to getting off the shuttle bus .It was very professional.

Mrs Longo, 04 Nov 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very good service, highly recommend

Mr Fudala, 04 Nov 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

No , not at all although had apologies from staff on day and manager since our return. I booked a drop off at 4 Am Saturday 24th October and had the call day before to confirm still required. We arrived at 4am to total darkness and despite numerous calls per the number on the door we could hear the calls going through to the answer machine inside the dark office. Forty minutes later extremely stressed about catching our flight we managed to persuade a passing courier to drop us off at the airport. We did receive an apology at 5am from the member of staff just starting her shift and understand there was a miscommunication. On speaking to Linda on Tuesday 3rd November I received a further apology and confirmation we would get a 50% refund.
We believe a greater refund is due as this simply recompensescfir the the journey to the airport that we didn’t receive and does not account for the unnecessary stress that we were put through due to your failings . Whilst we can’t fault your staff for their handling of the apologies I believe the financial recompense is insufficient for us to consider using you again . Please reconsider .

Miss Collins, 04 Nov 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
2 out of 5

The flight circled for 20 minutes but your bus was waiting on me. The driver was lovely.

Mrs Hickling, 03 Nov 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Yes, yes and yes.

Mr Doherty, 03 Nov 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Fantastic experience. Fast and efficient. Would definitely use sentinel again. It would be my first choice. No hassles no waiting x

Mrs Morton, 03 Nov 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Change of car park put us very close to the terminal, which was very useful. The only downside in the 3 minute walk to the terminal was the rough terrain and lack of access to trollies when wheeling many suitcases and carrying a small child.

Mr Scott, 03 Nov 2020

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

We were sold a parking space at a car park that wasn't open and directions took us to the wrong place.
LBA staff were great and helped us so much but I expected better form holiday extras

Mrs Dale, 02 Nov 2020

Viking Airport Parking
1 out of 5

Great staff and service

Mrs Edge, 02 Nov 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Yes everything was great. Would definitely use them again

Miss Thompson, 02 Nov 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

As usual parking and pick-up were dealt with efficiently and promptly.

Mr Waddell, 02 Nov 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Top