Search Leeds Bradford Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Leeds Bradford Airport Parking Reviews

Customer ratings and their feedback

Have a browse through the comments left by our customers who booked Leeds Bradford airport parking. Our car parks at Leeds airport have received some excellent testimonials.

Our customers rated Leeds Bradford Airport Parking on average 9/10 (51305 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Everything was perfect as usual,cheers

Mr Vassilakopoulos, 22 Oct 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

We booked in the Yorkshire lounge after been charged extra because are holiday was cancelled so changes from Gatwick to Leeds Bradford,
No beer everything was an effort for the 2 elderly gentleman who were rude and serving , no food I have pictures the special assistant guy was rude I’ve never experienced anything like this in all my time it put a dampener on the start of are holiday
Really disgusting service no choice of food a bowl of chilli between 50/60 people no covid rules in place,
The barman was rude & for £60 I was disappointed and disgusted at the lack of service and choice
The 2 elderly gentleman kept saying I finish in 1/2 hours, I hope I get a reply

Mr Macdonald, 22 Oct 2021

Sentinel
1 out of 5

Easy and convenient purchase of parking at LBA. Barrier recognised the number plate on arrival and departure. Could not have been any easier. Will definitely use holidayextras again as I always do.

Mrs Gibson-Green, 22 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth and stress free.

Mr Cocking, 22 Oct 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

It was abysmal and energy sapping. I arrived at Viking car park to find the gates locked and a notice saying I had received an email which I hadn't. I rang the no given and Kirsty told me I had been upgraded to mid stay car park. I drove there and could only park near the entry road resulting in a very long and slow walk with two 10kg+ rucksacks. My reason for booking Viking was for the shuttle bus. I have a liver disease which results in me having v little energy and this walk took me to exhaustion point. By the time I passed thru security Gate 10 was closing. I did not have time to buy a bottle of water or visit the loo and I was still exhausted. Gate 10 is almost the furthest so another long slow walk. I was last onto the plane and if possible even further exhausted and stressed. I did not receive the service advertised and paid for and I request at least a 75% refund of the charge. Thank you

Ms Elliott, 22 Oct 2021

Viking Airport Parking
1 out of 5

Easy and convenient purchase of parking at LBA. Barrier recognised the number plate on arrival and departure. Could not have been any easier. Will definitely use holidayextras again as I always do.

Mrs Gibson-Green, 22 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No not smoothly to start with. Accidently turned into wrong lane and had to pay £5 to get out of the short stay car park because no-one would answer the intercom system to let us out. It was pitch black and someone was up close behind us while we were determining which way to go.

Mr Smith, 21 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very good .. bus a little busy on return .. standing only but soon back

Mr Daniel, 21 Oct 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

We hadnt used sentinel parking at leeds for a while, but it was excellent, info, parking, transfer and collection went like clockwork. Brilliant service which we will definately use again. Many thanks.

Mr Reynolds, 21 Oct 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Quick and professional at the counter and shuttle. We'll done.

Mr Starzak, 21 Oct 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very easy,dropped the car off,into the office and then on a bus to the airport, and the same coming back in reverse.Would definitely recommend.

Mrs Harding, 21 Oct 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Easy to find and park up. Bus stop just outside of park which arrived within 5 minutes to take us to the terminal building.
Just missed bus to return to car when we got back so bit longer wait. Bus was packed with cases/people but overall good service. Easy to use.

Mr Wilkinson, 21 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I use your service often (I have lived in Cyprus for over 30 years) and have no complaints at all, until now!
I tried to book on line but was unable to change my credit card details, (It kept reusing an old card on the system)
I gave up and tried again next day successfully with no problems.
However, I found that the system had booked me in twice!
I have tried to sort this out with no success! I do not need a credit, as I need to book again on the 27th October! HELP

Mr Hassett, 21 Oct 2021

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

Used Holiday Extras to book car parking at Leeds Bradford airport. We parked at Sentinel. Really easy to find easy to book car in great transfer to airport only 3 mins away. Car was ready for our return. A good start and end to our holiday. We have used Holiday Extras several times now and would highly recommend. So easy to use. Thank you all

Mr Deacon, 21 Oct 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

parking was as usual good, BUT booking it was a problem this time!
I tried to book on line but the site would not let me update my details so I gave up and tried again the next day with success.
However somehow the system had booked me in the day before without my knowledge! So I have paid twice for the same booking! Help!
I need to book again on the 27th October so do not need a refund!

Mr Hassett, 21 Oct 2021

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

Very disappointed. The barrier would not allow me to exit, I had to use call button and wait for a response before getting out.

Mr Foster, 21 Oct 2021

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Nearly late for checking in at the Airport, due to lateness of being dropped off at the terminal.
Only one small (6 seater), minibus being used to ferry passenger from Parking to Terminal.

Mr Barker, 21 Oct 2021

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

No bar code provided with booking

Mr Parker, 20 Oct 2021

Premium Short Stay
1 out of 5

Everything was as advertised. Great service

Mr Lyon, 20 Oct 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Car parking worked smoothly and as advertised. Can’t ask for more.

Mr Forbes, 20 Oct 2021

Premium Short Stay
5 out of 5

Great staff and great location and very good service

Mr Foley, 20 Oct 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Good service great parking

Mrs Nigelrtravis, 19 Oct 2021

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Great service. Easy to book, efficiently processed at car park, regular shuttle guarantees minimum waiting time.

Mr Dunsire, 19 Oct 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

A sort of parking marker would help to retrieve the car, I knew approximately where the car was. but to retrieve it two weeks later at 4 am on a rainy morning was no fun especially when there is no light in the car park
A sort of location system on post or panel marking each row of car would make it easy Like row 1-2-3-4 or A B C D Would Help a lot

Mr Vanloo, 19 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Top