Search Leeds Bradford Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Leeds Bradford Airport Parking Reviews

Customer ratings and their feedback

Have a browse through the comments left by our customers who booked Leeds Bradford airport parking. Our car parks at Leeds airport have received some excellent testimonials.

Our customers rated Leeds Bradford Airport Parking on average 9/10 (50644 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Yes everything went smoothly but disappointed that the lounge did not stay open so if I had paid extra to stay in the lounge following a flight delay it would have been a waste of money

Mrs Bridge, 20 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No buses at long stay car park at LBA whereas other companies offer this service. Arrived home 3 days early due to the government travel corridor. Definitely won’t be using this service again!!!!

Mr Bill%20is, 19 Oct 2020

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Staff were lovely.

Mrs Helliwell, 18 Oct 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Fantastic service from park 2 travel would highly recommend them

Mrs Tennant, 18 Oct 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

No transfer bus available , understandable during current circumstances, but no reduction in price to reflect this . Part of long stay car park, nearest to terminal, locked off increasing walk to terminal. Walkway from car park to terminal poor to say the least.

Mr Burton, 16 Oct 2020

Long Stay
1 out of 5

The car park itself was great. But we had to return 3 days early due to covid and refused any refund by yourselves. You also hold my payment for change of airport which was not our fault, again due to covid. Very disappointed

Mrs Mcpherson, 16 Oct 2020

Sentinel
1 out of 5

I have used this long stay car park on many occasions over the years and although on the booking in small print it stated to allow 20 minutes for a walk to the terminals both my wife and myself didn’t notice or expect that we would need to drag our 2 heavy suitcases up the hill to the terminals and only noticed when we arrived at the shuttle bus stop that there weren’t any buses. We are both 65years old. The no bus because of Covid should have been clearer especially when other parks were running their shuttle bus transfers

Mr Bill Is, 16 Oct 2020

Long Stay
1 out of 5

We have used thie car park many times and would definitely recommend them

Ms Fielding, 16 Oct 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Used this car park before and the Yorkshire Lounge. Both make the holiday experience much better. No issues at all and a great start to the holiday

Mrs Terry, 16 Oct 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Easy in and out. The car park didn’t feel massively secure given the location of the airport but it’s very close to the terminal building.

Mr Davies, 15 Oct 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

excellent service with booking with holiday extras.

Mr Shute, 15 Oct 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Sentinel provides excellent service

Mr Curwen, 13 Oct 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth dropping car off to the transfer to the terminal very swift and efficient.

Mr Hall, 13 Oct 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

When we got to our car park it was closed due to COVID. We rang the number on the gate and the woman on the phone was so helpful and directed us to the replacement car park which was actually closer to the terminal. It was a very easy process.

Miss Livingstone, 13 Oct 2020

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent fantastic service and friendly staff. Very helpful

Mr Mccluskey, 13 Oct 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

A big thank you for the upgrade due to the bus not being available and we were offered the upgrade to the mid stay car park.

Miss Brackstone, 11 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I booked my parking space through holiday extras and the car park was closed on arrival due to coronavirus nobody told us from holiday extras. It has been hard work trying to get a refund of £48 and there is no one to speak with about it. The car park was Viking car park Leeds. I had to pay another £53 to stay across the road. I have sent an email to you I am making this an official complaint. I would expect a phone call. My email is

Mrs Parkinson, 11 Oct 2020

Viking Airport Parking
1 out of 5

Very handy for the airport, coaches available straight away and the drivers happy to help with luggage.

Mrs Roberts, 10 Oct 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Highly recommend.

Ms Trees, 10 Oct 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

The car park was close and easy to get to the terminal

Mr Hibberd, 10 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything was perfect

Mr Bland, 09 Oct 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Was just as promised

Mr Crossland, 09 Oct 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Yes, went excellent, so easy from booking to coming home, would definitely use again thankyou for excellent service

Mrs Lewis, 09 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very happy with the service, easy to book, easy to find, excellent transfer to the airport would highly recommend.

Mr Longbottom, 09 Oct 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Top