Search Leeds Bradford Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Leeds Bradford Airport Parking Reviews

Customer ratings and their feedback

Have a browse through the comments left by our customers who booked Leeds Bradford airport parking. Our car parks at Leeds airport have received some excellent testimonials.

Our customers rated Leeds Bradford Airport Parking on average 9/10 (50673 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Airport parking was seamless. No problems or delays.

Ms Baynham, 25 Jul 2021

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Booked several times always goes smoothly

Miss Turner, 25 Jul 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Easy to change booking. Staff friendly at car park and easy to check in. On return did not have to wait for bus and again staff friendly and helpful. Would recommend this parking

Mrs Nowland, 24 Jul 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Great service from Sentinal car parks. It is great to be back. Everything was spot on.

Mrs Montgomery, 23 Jul 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent experience with Park to Travel at Leeds Bradford. They did everything they said they would, we would definitely use them again next time. Lovely female who dropped us off and collected us, friendly and polite

Mrs Bodell, 18 Jun 2021

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Brilliant service, we arrived home to 8inch of snow ,the car was cleared of all snow engine warmed ready for me to drive off . And we arrived from a different airport and at a different time to the original (arrived by taxi from Manchester)

Mr Berry, 11 Jan 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

We booked via the app which was quick. Had to amend & got a small refund, which was great. Found the car park easy. Very quick drop off, no waiting for the transfer bus. Called whilst away to advise we were returning earlier than stated & the gentleman was pleasant on the phone & knew our details. Got on the return transfer bus which was very full, however collecting the keys was so quick considering there were a lot of people. Very impressed with everything & will certainly use again. Thanks

Mrs Crosby, 01 Jan 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Quick and easy. From booking, parking , taken to airport and collection of car following trip was easy and no stress

Mrs Nowland, 29 Dec 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything good in and out easily and a good price

Mr Dale, 28 Dec 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. We don't think that you can improve on the service that you gave us.

Mr Lumley, 27 Dec 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

All good as described

Mr Shapiro, 12 Nov 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Car park very good used many times never any problems bus transfers prompt.

Mr Wilby, 11 Nov 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Booked car parking at Leeds Bradford airport. All was really well organized. Even when on the return flight we had to divert to Manchester and get coaches. There was no problems with picking cars up. Really professional service will use again.

Mr Mitchell, 10 Nov 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent no-fuss service at Sentinel parking Leeds Bradford airport. Even though our return flight was diverted to Edinburgh, and we had to make a 5 hour coach journey back to Leeds Bradford, Sentinel were ready and waiting to take us to the car park. Brilliant.

Mrs Mcclellan, 10 Nov 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Staff were excellent especially as my friend left her phone in the car at the car park and when we rung them he said he would bring it over to the airport.. good customer service so a big well done.

Mrs Husband, 10 Nov 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Easy access easy exit straight onto the airport exit lane

Mr Colquhoun, 09 Nov 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Close and convenient

Ms Gregory, 06 Nov 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very good service, highly recommend

Mr Fudala, 04 Nov 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Every thing was excellent from the signage outside to getting off the shuttle bus .It was very professional.

Mrs Longo, 04 Nov 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

The flight circled for 20 minutes but your bus was waiting on me. The driver was lovely.

Mrs Hickling, 03 Nov 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Fantastic experience. Fast and efficient. Would definitely use sentinel again. It would be my first choice. No hassles no waiting x

Mrs Morton, 03 Nov 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Yes everything was great. Would definitely use them again

Miss Thompson, 02 Nov 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

As usual parking and pick-up were dealt with efficiently and promptly.

Mr Waddell, 02 Nov 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Great staff and service

Mrs Edge, 02 Nov 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Top