Search hotels at Heathrow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Heathrow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Reviews form an important part of your booking process and with customer feedback at your fingertips, it's a great way to find out what people think of a product or how they rate a service.

We could sing and dance about Heathrow airport hotels all day, but why not find out all you need to know from those that matter, our customers themselves.

You can read about all of our hotels below, or you can filter your results using the drop-down box above to find out about a specific Heathrow Hotel. Once you've read the hotel reviews, if you want to select another hotel, just hit back.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 67840 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

1st class service
thanks
Holiday Extras

Mr Knowles, 18 Jan 2021

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Perfect... car waiting when I arrived back ... very happy

Mrs Holland, 12 Jan 2021

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Weeks ago I tried to contact someone to cancel because of Covid. The only response was automated and was a blank cannot cancel. There was no way of talking to anyone. Under the circumstances a little leeway would have been in order which the others involved in my holiday gave me. Totally disappointed with you all.

Mr Mcdonald, 04 Jan 2021

Sofitel
1 out of 5

Found it difficult to find but room was excellent looking over the runway. No noise and very comfortable. Parking very easy and very close to airport. Very covid friendly

Mr Ballard, 04 Jan 2021

Renaissance
4 out of 5

Got an upgraded room but most of the hotel facilities were closed due to the restrictions. However we were disappointed not to be allowed access to the club room despite the hotel having barely any guests. However the staff were friendly and the room was nice.

Mrs Redgrave, 04 Jan 2021

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

We stayed one night with two weeks parking. Everything went really smoothly, staff were very helpful and friendly. The virtual host Edward works really well. The hotel itself is very nice very impressive foyer and comfortable bedrooms with a nice bathroom. I would definitely stay again.

Mrs Bailey, 04 Jan 2021

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Yes they were

Mr Smith, 03 Jan 2021

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Parking was fine but the hotel was horrible - awful breakfast with cold coffee, room with no natural light and stifling hot, room service dinner over £50 for two burgers. Appalling. Will never stay there again

Mr/S Guerrero, 27 Dec 2020

Sofitel
1 out of 5

All excellent service..

Mr Walia, 21 Dec 2020

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

We were not notified that the thistle hotel Heathrow was closed, but when I joined the online chat I had good service. Although I ended up spending twice as much as the original cost.

Mrs Mcmorrow, 20 Dec 2020

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Great stay at the Sofitel. Really helpful, polite and friendly staff, a comfortable, clean room and hotel environment and good parking. The additional onsite option for a PCR test is a useful option in these times too.

Miss Southern, 20 Dec 2020

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Everything went so smoothly, especially under the current circumstances during this pandemic. Had to make last minute changes and these were accommodated without an issue.

Mr Dixon, 15 Nov 2020

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel. Good, safe parking, all within 12 minutes of Terminal 5 at Heathrow. Do not pre-book Hoppa transfer bus at present. Covid-19 restrictions means numbers on the bus are limited; better to buy a ticket on the bus if successful. Alternatively, use the Transport for London service bus (No.) available for free at the moment on Bath Road.

Mr Ross, 15 Nov 2020

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Booked one night stay plus 14 days parking and it all went as planned

Mr Day, 15 Nov 2020

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Chose the Sofitel because very early flight and its attached to the terminal so just walked across. Fast track check out so just drop the room keys into a box. Very comfortable and clean hotel good facilities. For a bit expensive but very good quality. Excellent COVID precautions.

Mr Davison, 15 Nov 2020

Sofitel
5 out of 5

all as described - and so convenient

Mr Norris, 11 Nov 2020

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Always top class service for on holiday extras. We always use them and will continue to do so. There was s never any problem which is so important.

Mrs Smith, 09 Nov 2020

Renaissance
5 out of 5

The combination of meet and greet parking with the Hilton Garden Inn Hotel was perfect for our flights from Terminal 2. We stayed on the night before our holiday and the night of our return. Dropping off and collecting the car were both smooth, as was checking into the hotel. The rooms were spotlessly clean and very comfortable. We paid supplements for runway view rooms which was well worth it.
As a tip, if you know you are going to eat in the hotel it might be worth paying in advance when you book. That way you just pay the flat meal price. If you pay as you go in the hotel they add a 12.5% service charge automatically.
As a request, the ability to book car parking with a hotel at the beginning and end of the holiday all in one transaction would save hassle.

Mr Wright, 09 Nov 2020

Hilton Garden Inn T2 with Blue Circle Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Holiday Inn Express was a very bad experience and nothing like our previous stays in other airport hotels. We had no hot water and the answer to our complaint from reception was ‘ have you turned the hot tap on ‘. which added insult to injury- now they think their guests cannot use a basin or shower tap !!! What sort of travellers hotel cannot provide hot water for a wash or shower. If your bags are heavy the ground floor rooms are also a bad choice with no ramps but many stairs as it is on varied levels ... All in all never again and a waste of our money

Mr Sabell, 08 Nov 2020

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
1 out of 5

Sadly due to COVID-19 and restrictions on entry to USA trip did not take place and could not cancel Holiday Extreas????

Mrs Simmonds, 07 Nov 2020

Thistle T5
1 out of 5

We were very pleasantly surprised and impressed to find that, having paid £20 to upgrade from a basic room, we were allocated a beautiful suite. £126 for 6 nights parking and a hotel suite. Absolute bargain.
Staff at hotel were very friendlyvand helpful and the food in the hotel restaurant was excellent. A great start to our holiday

Mr Percy, 02 Nov 2020

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Working within COVID rules. They were serving meals from a limited menu in the bar, did very well considering how few residents yet still able to offer choices. The pod to T5 wasn’t working, again due to reduction in numbers travelling (not owned by the thistle) but staff were able to book us a taxi to take us to the terminal.

Mrs Evans, 30 Oct 2020

Thistle T5
4 out of 5

Support has been excellent, cannot wait to be using you agai

Mr Richards, 30 Oct 2020

Novotel Heathrow T2 & T3
5 out of 5

We booked an overnight stay at the Sheraton Heathrow in Harmondsworth with 14 days extra parking at the hotel for our holiday to Corfu.
We've used Holiday Extras several times before and never had a problem and this hotel was a replacement for our original choice - the Hilton at T5 [as that was still closed for Covid !]
What a result !
Great hotel in a great location.
Very clean, comfortable and quiet - thanks to Covid ! - but we would definitely stay there again

Mr Beilby, 29 Oct 2020

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Top