Search hotels at Heathrow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Heathrow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Reviews form an important part of your booking process and with customer feedback at your fingertips, it's a great way to find out what people think of a product or how they rate a service.

We could sing and dance about Heathrow airport hotels all day, but why not find out all you need to know from those that matter, our customers themselves.

You can read about all of our hotels below, or you can filter your results using the drop-down box above to find out about a specific Heathrow Hotel. Once you've read the hotel reviews, if you want to select another hotel, just hit back.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 70598 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

We booked hotel with parking for 15 days, hotel was brilliant, and the parking went very smoothly, would definitely do it again, thank you.

Mrs Zaninotto, 18 May 2022

Sheraton Skyline - Read more Sheraton Skyline reviews
5 out of 5

always use holiday extras and are delighted with their service. car parking is simple and efficient. Hotel is easy to find, rooms clean, restaurants really good.

Mrs Jones, 18 May 2022

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel an parking was excellent. The Hoppa bus service didn't appear, and I'm waiting for a refund of the £22 for a service that didn't arrive.

Mr Lockwood, 17 May 2022

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

We enjoyed our stay at the Sofitel Heathrow

Mrs Bamford, 17 May 2022

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Hotel and parking was great , hotel clean and tidy and my car was kept safe in a secure parking area.

Mr Lickman, 17 May 2022

Renaissance
5 out of 5

All worked well, the room was fine, parking was fine, reception helped with a local taxi to Heathrow.

Mr Flower, 17 May 2022

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
4 out of 5

All went very smoothly.

Mrs Kroiter, 17 May 2022

Best Western Ariel
5 out of 5

3rd trip move due to covid, every time very helpful changed it with no fuss and even got a cheeky upgrade at the hotel

Mr Pierce, 17 May 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent, though the hotel (Radisson Red - Heathrow) only had my surname on the reservation, which caused a minor delay.

Mr Nelson, 17 May 2022

Radisson
5 out of 5

I had a great experience using your app to book our airport hotel and parking thank you

Mrs Walsh, 17 May 2022

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Both hotels were excellent, booking was easy

Mrs Scannell, 16 May 2022

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Excellent experience in great hotel and faultless parking process

Mr Wilks, 16 May 2022

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Good hotel, helpful staff at reception and comfortable room. Access to hotel a little confusing due to roadworks. Restaurant adequate but not special, but food arrived quickly. Good carparking and
Hoppa bus on time. Return and exit easy

Ms Pickersgill, 16 May 2022

Renaissance
5 out of 5

This hotel has everything required for a stay prior to departing on an early flight. Rooms are clean and comfortable, restaurant and bar services are great and staff could not be more helpful. The concierge went out of his way to get us a shared taxi when individual taxis were very busy.

Ms Gilbert, 16 May 2022

Mercure London Heathrow
5 out of 5

I booked The Radison and was sent to The Marriot on arrival which meant we had to walk back to the Radison for the hopper bus at 5:30 am

Mr Pickering, 16 May 2022

Radisson Blu
3 out of 5

We had booked a double room with a cot and when we arrived in the room there was no cot. We arrived at 9:45pm and it took until 10:45pm to get the cot in the room by which point our 6 month old baby was beside himself. We also called ahead to book a taxi for the following morning with a baby seat and were promised that this wouldn't be a problem however when the hotel tried to book a taxi and car seat they were told they can't provide a car seat and they only use one taxi company. We also were told that we would have to pay for parking although we had booked both the hotel and parking together,. Fortunately the manager was able to correct this but the whole experience was really rather disappointing and made for a dismal start to our first holiday as a family.

Mr Brookes, 16 May 2022

Radisson
2 out of 5

I’ve stayed here and it was good before but unfortunately the hotel has gone downhill. All but one beer was unavailable in the bar the white wine had also sold out. The room was also very tired. I would say however the staff and the food were very good.

Mr Watson, 16 May 2022

Mercure London Heathrow
1 out of 5

The hotel was excellent as ever, but please stop pushing the Hotel Hoppa bus service as it is totally unreliable. As you know I had prebooked both ways, but the bus never turned up so I (along with many others at the hotel) had to get a taxi to Heathrow, and same thing happened when coming home as the bus didn't run either, and it is not good to be left at that time of night after coming off a long day. The Hoppa bus crew on site were not at all helpful and told us we would have to wait for another hour but no guarantee that would run either. The hotel told us that this is a common occurrence and when it does run, if it fills up at the first hotels it doesn't bother to call at any others. I shelled out £16 for nothing, and another £34 on taxi fares that I hadn't budgeted for - any chance of a refund?

Mr Stanworth, 16 May 2022

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Had a very pleasant stay overnight . Hotel was very clean, staff very efficient and polite. Car was left for 8 days at the car park and all good

Mr Bushellknowles, 16 May 2022

Best Western Ariel - Read more Best Western Ariel reviews
5 out of 5

Good hotel - comfortable rooms, helpful staff and very convenient for T5, which is accessed via a covered walkway connected to the hotel. Parking is underneath the hotel and you get to keep you keys. Be aware that the hotel hosts conferences, which will completely fill the comparatively small bar, and T5 has very limited services landside. A minor annoyance is that the hotel adds a service charge to every food/drink purchase.

Mr Royall, 16 May 2022

Sofitel
4 out of 5

Best Western Ariel better than I thought it would be! Easy to find & park, great staff, small but comfortable room. As others mention, Hotel Hoppa bus takes ages (45 mins) to T5, so leave pleanty of time.

Mr Rendell, 16 May 2022

Best Western Ariel
5 out of 5

The hotel was very good, helpful staff and reasonable food.

Mr Oxley, 16 May 2022

Radisson
5 out of 5

Hotel and parking were excellent and as described. However, the Hoppa service, once again, let you/us down. Arrived back at the stand around 15.00 with the bus due at 15.15 (only 1 per hour). By 15.40 it hadn't arrived and so we took a taxi at a cost of £20. After 7 hours in an airport and a 9.5 hour flight you don't want to be waiting around hoping that a bus will turn up. I'll try Holiday Extras to get our Hoppa money back but not holding my breath.
Back in Feb we were waiting around for the H5A bus which, according to the signage, was to the Renaissance but it failed to appear. Asked a H5B driver who said that she went to the Renaissance and didn't know why the sign said different. At least the sign was correct this time.
Would definitely use the hotel and parking but take a different route to/from the airport.

Mr Kettleborough, 16 May 2022

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Very nice and comfortable hotel. Handy to TRY by taxi or use the cheaper shuttle bus which runs every hour. Good value for money for parking here whilst you are away.

Mr Young, 15 May 2022

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Top