Search hotels at Heathrow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Heathrow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Reviews form an important part of your booking process and with customer feedback at your fingertips, it's a great way to find out what people think of a product or how they rate a service.

We could sing and dance about Heathrow airport hotels all day, but why not find out all you need to know from those that matter, our customers themselves.

You can read about all of our hotels below, or you can filter your results using the drop-down box above to find out about a specific Heathrow Hotel. Once you've read the hotel reviews, if you want to select another hotel, just hit back.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 67808 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Sadly, our trip to Canada and Alaska was Covid cancelled for the second year running, so we have not used the Hotel yet
the rating was for the excellent Customer service from Holiday extras
giving a full refund on both occasions with no quibbles during a difficult time

Mr Minty, 23 Jul 2021

Staybridge Suites with parking at the hotel
5 out of 5

In spite of enforced and repeated date changes all went well so good stuff.

Mr Laverick, 23 Jul 2021

Holiday Inn Bath Road
5 out of 5

Clean, comfortable stay, room was a good size overlooking pool, staff accommodating and food tasty

Mrs Saliba, 21 Jul 2021

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

An excellent meal at Madhu's, followed by a particularly quiet and comfortable night's sleep, friendly and helpful staff and good parking all led to a good start to our trip to Iceland.

Mr Mackenzie, 27 Jun 2021

Sheraton Skyline - Read more Sheraton Skyline reviews
5 out of 5

I have travelled nowhere! My booking with you BRQWKX booked on 17th July as cancelled and acknowledged on 12th May

Mr Crane, 20 Jun 2021

Sheraton Skyline
1 out of 5

Worst possible start to our holiday. The hotel we had booked with parking was closed. Now a quarantine hotel. No warning from Holiday Extras and no way to contact them.

Mrs Scott, 20 Jun 2021

Sofitel
1 out of 5

The first room at the Sheraton smelt horribly of cigarette smoke but the lady on the reception desk changed it immediately for a much nicer one. Very convenient fir terminal 5 LHR. Blue circle meet and greet car parking worked very well and staff were extremely friendly. CSR waiting for us on return.

Mrs Meechamjones, 20 Jun 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff, I messed up my booking by booking it 3 times by accident they refunded me straight away. Easy website to use(I lost signal and Triple tapped) good price, previous trip cancelled refunded me straight away

Mr Hatch, 09 Jun 2021

Mercure London Heathrow
5 out of 5

Good service x good hotel x

Mr Robinson, 04 Jun 2021

Ibis
5 out of 5

Everything was good. The hotel stay was perfect - as described and no issues at all. Lovely room and breakfast. Perfect car parking with Blue Circle. Would definitely book again.

Mrs Baggot, 01 Jun 2021

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

A very comfortable stay close to Heathrow Airport. Rooms were quiet and comfortable. Parking on site was a bonus as you take your keys with you. Will stay there again.

Mr Pitts, 04 Feb 2021

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

1st class service
thanks
Holiday Extras

Mr Knowles, 18 Jan 2021

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Perfect... car waiting when I arrived back ... very happy

Mrs Holland, 12 Jan 2021

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Found it difficult to find but room was excellent looking over the runway. No noise and very comfortable. Parking very easy and very close to airport. Very covid friendly

Mr Ballard, 04 Jan 2021

Renaissance
4 out of 5

We stayed one night with two weeks parking. Everything went really smoothly, staff were very helpful and friendly. The virtual host Edward works really well. The hotel itself is very nice very impressive foyer and comfortable bedrooms with a nice bathroom. I would definitely stay again.

Mrs Bailey, 04 Jan 2021

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

All excellent service..

Mr Walia, 21 Dec 2020

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Great stay at the Sofitel. Really helpful, polite and friendly staff, a comfortable, clean room and hotel environment and good parking. The additional onsite option for a PCR test is a useful option in these times too.

Miss Southern, 20 Dec 2020

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Booked one night stay plus 14 days parking and it all went as planned

Mr Day, 15 Nov 2020

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

all as described - and so convenient

Mr Norris, 11 Nov 2020

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Always top class service for on holiday extras. We always use them and will continue to do so. There was s never any problem which is so important.

Mrs Smith, 09 Nov 2020

Renaissance
5 out of 5

The combination of meet and greet parking with the Hilton Garden Inn Hotel was perfect for our flights from Terminal 2. We stayed on the night before our holiday and the night of our return. Dropping off and collecting the car were both smooth, as was checking into the hotel. The rooms were spotlessly clean and very comfortable. We paid supplements for runway view rooms which was well worth it.
As a tip, if you know you are going to eat in the hotel it might be worth paying in advance when you book. That way you just pay the flat meal price. If you pay as you go in the hotel they add a 12.5% service charge automatically.
As a request, the ability to book car parking with a hotel at the beginning and end of the holiday all in one transaction would save hassle.

Mr Wright, 09 Nov 2020

Hilton Garden Inn T2 with Blue Circle Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

We were very pleasantly surprised and impressed to find that, having paid £20 to upgrade from a basic room, we were allocated a beautiful suite. £126 for 6 nights parking and a hotel suite. Absolute bargain.
Staff at hotel were very friendlyvand helpful and the food in the hotel restaurant was excellent. A great start to our holiday

Mr Percy, 02 Nov 2020

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Support has been excellent, cannot wait to be using you agai

Mr Richards, 30 Oct 2020

Novotel Heathrow T2 & T3
5 out of 5

Great hotel and location. Left something by accident in the room and upon email, the hotel put it aside for us to collect when we picked up our car. Staying there again in a few weeks they were that good

Mr Bull, 24 Oct 2020

Thistle T5
5 out of 5

Top