Search hotels at Heathrow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Heathrow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Reviews form an important part of your booking process and with customer feedback at your fingertips, it's a great way to find out what people think of a product or how they rate a service.

We could sing and dance about Heathrow airport hotels all day, but why not find out all you need to know from those that matter, our customers themselves.

You can read about all of our hotels below, or you can filter your results using the drop-down box above to find out about a specific Heathrow Hotel. Once you've read the hotel reviews, if you want to select another hotel, just hit back.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 67771 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Every thing was fantastic

Mr Kimber, 19 Oct 2020

Crowne Plaza - Read more Crowne Plaza reviews
5 out of 5

I booked the Radisson Edwardian which was excellent my only criticism is the hoops which I pre- booked did not stop at the hotel which I was led to believe it was and there was only one bus an hour.
If we turn in December we will get a taxi instead

Ms Murphy, 16 Oct 2020

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Dirty carpet & stains on the ceiling. Not enough towels.
Breakfast was disgusting and cold.
Rude bar staff

Mr Evans, 16 Oct 2020

Holiday Inn M4 J4
1 out of 5

the best thing biut this hotel is the location. Rooms need a makeover.

Mr Pool, 13 Oct 2020

Thistle T5
4 out of 5

Parking was easy, hotel was ok but needs decorating now. Food at the hotel was ok but not worth the money being charged

Mr Tranter, 13 Oct 2020

Thistle T5
4 out of 5

Booked hotel parking and shuttle bus to be told late Sunday night that shuttle bus not running.

Mrs Lailey, 12 Oct 2020

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
3 out of 5

Perfect location and even though the POD was closed several options available, we decided on a taxi which the hotel sorted without any issues.
At the moment limited food options but we knew this before booking.

Mrs Rogers, 11 Oct 2020

Thistle T5
5 out of 5

The Hotel and staff were really great, but the main problem was the Hoppa/shuttle bus to the airport, which was not running, either to or from the Airport

Mrs Hearn, 11 Oct 2020

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
2 out of 5

Very helpful

Mrs Taylor, 10 Oct 2020

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Comfortable rooms. Polite staff. Excellent value for money. Easy access to terminal 5

Mr Randall, 08 Oct 2020

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

The information provided enabled us to find the hotel easily. From start to finish the whole experience was good. The staff at Holiday in Express T5 were polite and helpful. I would use this service again in future.

Mr Foley, 07 Oct 2020

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel Hoppa didn't collect from our hotel. We had to walk 10 minutes down the road win the rain at 6am. On returning we had to wait over 1 hour for the Hoppa bus.

Mr Roe, 07 Oct 2020

Radisson Blu
1 out of 5

When searching for hotel & parking it came up with a price. Hi to pay and it said it is not available at this price do you want to pay more. We did and hotel and parking was good. At the same time we booked the hotel hopper which the ad said stopped at the hotel and was every 20 minutes. The hotel told us that the bus no longer stopped there and was every hour. They also said that keep asking you to change the website. Made a complaint and asked for refund 2 weeks ago but still had no response.
I also tried to book a Transfer from Heathrow to hotel on return. Search came with a price, go to pay and low a behold it comes up with a message that says no longer available at that price. So agreed to pay but the system kept going around keeping asking to pay. In the end got a taxi from the rank which was actually cheaper. It told me to have a live chat which was a bit and was useless. Wasted an hour trying to get this to work.
Have for many years used you for hotel and parking and was a flawless experience but will not in the future.

Mr Cockerton, 06 Oct 2020

Radisson Blu
1 out of 5

Meet and greet with hotel stay was for terminal 4 as advertised on your website.However when I contacted Heathrow airport they advised me this terminal was closed and only terminals 2 and 5 were open.Telephoned meet and greet company who told me to park in hotel car park on night of stay before flight next morning and we wouldn’t be charged for hotel parking and was told our booking would be amended to arrival at meet and greet fro 4 am that morning.On the day we were travelling to hotel had a phone call from meet and greet people because we had not arrived by 2.30 pm as on original booking.That person said he would amend booking fro new arrival time.I was told there is only 1 car park at terminal 5 so easy to find however there are 2car parks short stay and long stay which caused us anxiety at 4am in the morning to establish correct car park.When we arrived at the hotel we were told we would have to pay for parking overnight at hotel contrary to previous advice.When we finally arrived at meet and greet there was no paperwork at the desk of our booking!!!! This resulted in further delay whilst the person completed the necessary paperwork manually.When we returned to Heathrow the following week and our car was brought to us the radio on our car had at least 1radio station to our list of stations and the volume excessive,the air conditioning had been altered to a very high temperature.In no circumstances should our car have been altered In such a wayThe whole experience was one of a completely unsatisfactory nature and we were totally disappointed with this shabby service.We will be writing separately to express our concerns and request for compensation as the product advertised on your website was far from our experience..and all this for a “loyal customer “ as described in various emails I have received from Holidays extra.com

Mr Fortune, 06 Oct 2020

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

Good valve but prefer the Raddison or Marriott. Staff friendly and room okay. Many people not wearing masks inside and nowhere to get a drink, had to get drinks delivered by room service. Understand Covid restrictions but had thought the bar would be open.

Miss Bunting, 04 Oct 2020

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Put a compliant in heard nothing a disgrace

Mr Roberts, 04 Oct 2020

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
1 out of 5

Not advised Pod was closed, no breakfast at the hotel yet price was not reduced.

Mr Bell, 04 Oct 2020

Thistle T5
4 out of 5

The Sofitel at Heathrow T5 was excellent. The car parking as part of the package was perfect. I was so impressed, I have booked the same hotel and car parking through yourselves for my Christmas break

Mr Turner, 04 Oct 2020

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Was unable to travel and you refused to change our booking date. Under the circumstances some flexibility would have been appreciated. Will not be booking through you again.

Mrs Crosskill, 03 Oct 2020


1 out of 5

No Hoppa bus and still waiting for a refund from you for the £44 paid for it! Hotel was quite some way from airport too

Mrs Rawlings, 03 Oct 2020

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
1 out of 5

Great stay and the parking was very easy.

Mr Hatherley, 03 Oct 2020

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Sofitel hotel attached to Heathrow T5 by a walkway so convenient and hotel car park very easy for car collection on return. Didn’t really make use of the hotel facilities except for a quick drink in the bar.
Easy to book using Holiday Extras voucher given for earlier ‘Covid cancellation’!

Mrs Riley, 03 Oct 2020

Sofitel
4 out of 5

From start to finish, as good as always.

Mrs Jordan, 03 Oct 2020

Sofitel
5 out of 5

As expected all went smoothly and another great stay

Mr Roberts, 03 Oct 2020

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Top