Search hotels at Heathrow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Heathrow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Reviews form an important part of your booking process and with customer feedback at your fingertips, it's a great way to find out what people think of a product or how they rate a service.

We could sing and dance about Heathrow airport hotels all day, but why not find out all you need to know from those that matter, our customers themselves.

You can read about all of our hotels below, or you can filter your results using the drop-down box above to find out about a specific Heathrow Hotel. Once you've read the hotel reviews, if you want to select another hotel, just hit back.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 68085 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

There was no hopper bus, the hotel was understaffed and not stocked, not all bars and restaurants open and spa not open. We booked a private taxi through the hotel to take us to the airport, but we was told to share with 5 other people.

Mr Ward, 22 Oct 2021

Hilton T5
1 out of 5

I booked Heathrow meet and greet parking with blue circle via holiday extras, booking ref CJCFGM. Drop off service was good and worked well but the collection service was appalling and I would like a refund.
I call the mobile contact number as advised at 07:45 in the 1st number no one answered it just rang. Tried the second mobile number which was answered abruptly I informed the man that I was ready to collect my car as had collect baggage did he want my reference number? He said no knew what booking it was for and hung up. Got to level 4 parking area by 08:05 and the man at the desk said the car would be another 10 minutes. At 08:20 I queried the whereabouts of my car and was told it was stuck in traffic and shown a random picture of a car dashboard, told it would be another 10 minutes to which I said it was already over 30mins from time I requested car. At 08:40 I again queried where my car was and the same man said had I called to request it to which I replied again that I had phoned at 07:45 and showed him the record of the phone call on my mobile. He then said that this had not been received and my car had not yet been requested to be sent to car park!!! Even though I had phoned at 07:45 and also given him the booking info at 08:05 as well as all the details that accompanied my booking e.g landing time and flight number(flight in time and clearly landed). I did not get my car until 09:10, 1hour and 25minutes after I called to request and say that I was ready to collect.
The service I paid for was meet and greet so I could exit the airport and get on the road ASAP, I did not receive this and it would have been much cheaper, faster and less stressful to have use an of airport service.
For this reason I would appreciate a refund ASAP.
Please let me know what further details you required to get this completed ASAP.

Miss Omar, 22 Oct 2021

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
2 out of 5

It was great after a long drive to have Meet and Greet parking from T2 Short stay with an easy walk (undercover) to the hotel. Hotel facilities were good although we didn't have time to try the restaurant. Next morning it was very convenient to walk across to departures without any worries about public transport. A phone call after collecting our luggage meant we only had a short wait at the original drop off point for the car to arrive.
If you want to take take out a lot of stress, hassle and wasted time on arrival and departure then book this package! Not the cheapest but well worth it.

Mr Duncumb, 21 Oct 2021

Hilton Garden Inn T2 with Blue Circle Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

I like the service. Bit chaotic dropping car off. Not enough parking in the rows allocated.

Mr Moore, 20 Oct 2021

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
4 out of 5

Everything went well, and excellent hotel with parking at LHR T5

Mr Rees, 19 Oct 2021

Sofitel
5 out of 5

The holiday inn was very dirty and looked like refugee camp. I wont be staying there again.
The meet and greet was outstanding.

Mr Rookes, 19 Oct 2021

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
3 out of 5

The directions to the Meet & Greet Blue Circle were wrong and there was no one at Blue Circle to greet us. Very frustrating.

Mr Elliott, 19 Oct 2021

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
3 out of 5

Hotel was clean and tidy and the room was great for the 1 night that we needed

Miss Lawrence, 19 Oct 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Smooth transition from hotel to airport and return. Will definitely use again

Mr Brennan, 19 Oct 2021

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Easy parking.
Helpful reception.
Only negative was the pretty miserable Sofitel hotel bar. Not good for a drink!

Mr Bovey, 18 Oct 2021

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Only stayed one night before early morning flight from Terminal 5 and we left our car there for the duration on our holiday. Hotel was lovely, room was good with everything you could want and the staff were really friendly and helpful. Due to early flight we were unable to sample breakfast. We did however eat in their restaurant Carluccio's but the food was disgusting. We decided to share a bruschetta starter and have a side order of olives. The bruschetta came out on what looked like a large slice of white bread and the tomatoes were freezing cold and tasteless. My husband had the homemade lasagne which looked like gloop that had just come out of the microwave. He did eat it as he was hungry and time was getting on but said it tasted nothing like lasagne. I had the spaghetti carbonara (one of my favourites, so I have had many of them). I managed to eat about half of it as like my husband I was hungry, time was getting on and we needed to get an early night due to an early flight. The waitress came to collect our plates, she asked if everything was ok. I am not one to complain but on this occasion I felt it was necessary. I told her that my carbonara was disgusting. She said I should of complained earlier and they would of changed it, a valid point, maybe I should of. She went and got the manager who pointed out that it was cooked al dente as if I had never had Italian food before. I pointed out that it was not the al dente that I objected to, it was the fact that it tasted absolutely nothing like carbonara. It was agreed that we would not be charged for the carbonara and my husband was given a pint of lager on the house as he had ordered another drink. My husband and I can honestly say it is the worst Italian food we have ever tasted in our life by a county mile. Hotel 10/10 would definitely recommend it. Food 0/10 - find somewhere else too eat as food tasteless and expensive for what it is.

Mr Wardle, 18 Oct 2021

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Hotel room was very dated and had a weird musky smell. We were kindly upgraded on check in after they found out it was before we travelled on our honeymoon, but put politely I wouldn’t of liked to of seen the standard room.

Miss Jones, 18 Oct 2021

Sheraton Skyline
2 out of 5

Sofitel food was disappointing and the service was appalling, but the car parking was excellent.

Mrs Dawkins, 18 Oct 2021

Sofitel
2 out of 5

The hotel was awful. Nobody bothered to mention that the Sheraton had a film crew there and they had commandeered most of the parking, so I had nowhere to park overnight, other than on yellow lines and that they had closed one of the restaurants to cater for the film crew.
The meet and greet parking at T3 was excellent.

Mr Nicholson, 17 Oct 2021

Sheraton Skyline
1 out of 5

my star marks 3-4, I could have give 4 star but stop short, as the room was smelly, damp and poor ventilation. When asked for change of room - n/a, reception supplied bottle of liquid air freshner, we were staying on 2nd Oct'21. We felt we cannot recomend this hotel to friends and family.
However, when got back from our holiday and stayed on 10th Oct'21 - very delighted with the room, good ambience, well furnished and plenty of room to move about.
Only complain / or disappointment was that the small TV in the room absolutely useless, it was a digital box set and no sky or any other channel unavailable.
As a whole, reasonable stay, breakfast nothing to write home about, very simple and not many choices, hardly any fruits available.

Mr Roy, 17 Oct 2021

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
2 out of 5

The Hotel & parking were good but a bit pricey

Mr Roberts, 17 Oct 2021

Hilton T4
4 out of 5

Very good

Mrs Lathe, 17 Oct 2021

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

The hotel & staff & room was excellent.
But the transfer bus we had to pay for which we wasn’t aware of as it was sold to us as a package !

Mr Ockwell, 17 Oct 2021

Hilton T4
4 out of 5

Hotel was fine. Parking not so good. We arranged to drop off at. No one turned up so rang and they asked why we didn’t ring. They were rude. To note it didn’t say anywhere that we had to ring. When they finally turned up there was no paperwork! Over 50 minutes later we were able to go to the terminal. Things are very different at the minute and the delay with the parking didn’t make a great start to our holiday. Very disappointed with the parking. Will not use the parking again.

Mrs Huckerby, 16 Oct 2021

Ibis
2 out of 5

Overall quite good. Disappointed in the menu for dinner and felt we were being rushed to leave our table. Breakfast staff very good and helpful. Asked about time for breakfast the previous evening..
Restaurant staff give us last order time an hour earlier than advertised. However no problem next morning. Reception staff excellent also printed out our important Covid docs because the business centre was closed.

Mrs Sapsted, 13 Oct 2021

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Included in the package was meet and greet parking with Blue Circle at Terminal 5. In our absence the car had travelled miles and used a quarter of a tank of petrol.

Mrs Callinan, 13 Oct 2021

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
1 out of 5

Hotel fine. Blue Circle meet and greet terrible. They were an hour late to meet us when taking our car and took forty minutes when delivering the car. No apologies. Not impressed

Mr Gerald, 12 Oct 2021

Hilton Garden Inn T2 with Blue Circle Meet & Greet
2 out of 5

Parking and accommodation good, wife taken ill after eating at hotel which was reported to them. Hotel promised to refer to their health and safety people and report back to me. No response as yet although the report to the hotel representative was made on the morning of 27th September

Mr Knowles, 12 Oct 2021

Sofitel
4 out of 5

All was excellent, great service would use again and recommend

Mr Bishop, 11 Oct 2021

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Top