Search hotels at Heathrow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Heathrow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Reviews form an important part of your booking process and with customer feedback at your fingertips, it's a great way to find out what people think of a product or how they rate a service.

We could sing and dance about Heathrow airport hotels all day, but why not find out all you need to know from those that matter, our customers themselves.

You can read about all of our hotels below, or you can filter your results using the drop-down box above to find out about a specific Heathrow Hotel. Once you've read the hotel reviews, if you want to select another hotel, just hit back.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 73070 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

No parking spaces avilable at hotel, people park their cars anywhere and everywhere, there is no control

Mr Williams, 26 Sep 2022

Radisson Blu
3 out of 5

Good service and a pleasure to do business with. Will book again next year.

Mr Lloyd, 26 Sep 2022

Renaissance
5 out of 5

You cannot book into the hotel until after
3 o'clock.

Mrs Jenkins, 26 Sep 2022

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Very smooth operation from booking to returning home

Mrs Mcgrath, 26 Sep 2022

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel that provided everything we needed for our trip. Hassle free and great location.

Mr Bynon, 26 Sep 2022

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Great hotel and location for Terminal Five , very helpful and polite staff .
Would definitely stay again if flying from T5 .

Mr Keen, 25 Sep 2022

Sofitel
5 out of 5

All good. Simple and straightforward. Guidance provided was excellent and easily understandable. Phone answered immediately we arrived back. Thoroughly recommended. Staff friendly and helpful.

Mr Anderson, 25 Sep 2022

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Very good range of hotels near Heathrow from which to chose. Hotel with term parking an excellent service.

Mr Beddington, 25 Sep 2022

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Really easy instructions, all went smoothly

Mrs North, 25 Sep 2022

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

This was as easy as it gets and overall great value.
The only thing to add is that the car drop off (T3) is on the 4th floor of the short term car and the spiral access can become congested so give ample time.

Mr Williams, 25 Sep 2022

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly with the service and everyone was very polite. Premier Inn room was very comfortable. We did have a small issue as we were delayed a day for our return due to hurricane Fiona. We used a few numbers before we were able to inform them about the delay and was told not to worry they would sort it and we would be charged an extra day’s parking (£15) which I thought was very reasonable. However I did get a phone call on the original day we were supposed to land asking us where we were as our car was ready for collection. I explained I had called to inform them of the situation and they said the information hadn’t been passed on. They said they were sorry and not to worry they would sort it. On the day we went to collect the car everything went smoothly, we only had to wait a short while for the car to be delivered to us, so we were very happy

Mrs Upton, 25 Sep 2022

Premier Inn T5
5 out of 5

Easy to use booking. Loverly hotel. Chaotic waiting for shuttle bus. Free for all.

Mr Perkins, 25 Sep 2022

Renaissance
5 out of 5

The reception staff were very pleasant and helpful, accommodation and dinner very good. The car was still in good condition when we collected it after two weeks in the hotel car park. The only down downside was that the airport shuttle bus does not call there.

Mrs Grayson, 25 Sep 2022

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

The taxi that took us to the airport looked like a private car and for some reason we had to arrive at Heathrow about an hour before our flight check in desk opened

Mr Booth, 25 Sep 2022

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
3 out of 5

The whole experience went smoothly. An evening in a very comfortable hotel, with a lovely room. Knowing that our car was as safe as possible and staff explained how safe too. The bus collected us from the hotel straight to the airport. What could be simpler. Best of all…it was cheaper than using the regular airport parking company.

Mrs Workman, 25 Sep 2022

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel and great service with huge car park at the rear, with the added advantage your car stays where you park it. Small expensive food menu in the bar, but McDonald’s just outside if you only want a quick bite to eat. Definitely book here when if we fly from Heathrow again

Mr Miller, 25 Sep 2022

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The hotel initially charged us for parking but then refunded it when shown the booking. When we got home, we've been sent a parking charge notice.

Mr Williams, 25 Sep 2022

Mercure London Heathrow
3 out of 5

Hotel was good but Blue Circle parking were not that inspiring, Firstly on arrival they could not find our details as they had recorded us as arriving on a different day and then on the day of return, despite ringing on picking up our luggage and being advised it would be 20 minutes, it was 45 minutes and then only as a result of chasing. So in summary, hotel good but parking poor.

Mr Johnson, 25 Sep 2022

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

All nice and straightforward

Mrs Prince, 25 Sep 2022

Radisson
5 out of 5

Very easy to choose and booked the best option. Good value for money when considering the best , most convenient option. Not sure if it was made clear to print QR code for Hoppa Bus. Phone code accepted by one driver but queried by another

Mr Rossiter, 25 Sep 2022

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

It’s a very easy booking process and everything went well throughout

Mrs Bagshaw, 24 Sep 2022

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Excellent price, cheapest I'd found.
Hotel and location were fantastic.
I am a returning customer to you and will always use you.

Mrs Steele, 24 Sep 2022

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Perfect onsite parking. Car is not moved from where you leave it. For some reason we got up/graded room overlooking the runway which wad great. Terminals not far by bus/taxi. Good restaurant/bar.

Mrs Brown, 24 Sep 2022

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Very easy and seamless, I would recommend you to anyone.

Mr Bodenham, 24 Sep 2022

Mercure London Heathrow
5 out of 5

Top