Search parking at East Midlands

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

East Midlands Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using East Midlands airport parking services.

Our customers rated East Midlands Airport Parking on average 9/10 (74138 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

To expensive

Mrs Craven, 31 Jul 2021

Short Stay 3 - Read more Short Stay 3 reviews
3 out of 5

Easy to use and no problem

Mr Irving, 30 Jul 2021

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Forgot where we parked the car. Perhaps you could remind people at some point to make a note. Great service. Had to change the times but very easily done.

Mrs Curtis, 29 Jul 2021

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Put 2.30 instead of 14.30. But staff were brilliant. Are booking again for 22nd August for 3 weeks

Mr Housley, 28 Jul 2021

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car Park entrance difficult to find. Had asked for nearest car park to Airport entrance as needed Disabled parking. The car park I was told was so booked it . We had to walk through one large car park and then small car park which had a number of Blue badge spaces which wewould have used.

Mrs Holland, 27 Jul 2021

Mid Stay 1 - Read more Mid Stay 1 reviews
4 out of 5

We arrived at the Carpark in plenty of time for our flight. The transfer bus was at the bus stop within a few metres of where I parked. The bus drove off immediately without waiting. We waited in the bus stop with our luggage for well longer than 15 minutes, expecting the bus to return. A security guard drove up and suggested we press the button in the bus stop to draw their attention to us. Having pressed the buzzer, we then waited about ten minutes for someone to answer. They said a bus will be along soon as they pick up every seven minutes. About ten minutes later with no sign of the bus, we put the luggage back in the car, I drove into the airport, dropped off my wife and luggage, paid the £5.00 drop off fee and drove back to the carpark intending to run back to the airport. As I left the carpark, an official from the Covid testing team asked what was the matter, as I had driven past her 3 times. I explained my predicament and set off running, she called me back as she had seen a bus in the distance. This bus parked at the far end of the carpark, I ran to it and explained my issue with the driver, he said was late as the bus had broken down! By this time I was in desperate need for the toilet and asked the driver to take me straight away to the airport. His reply was "That's where I'm going". I eventually caught up with my wife in the departure lounge.

Mr Townend, 26 Jul 2021

Long Stay 1
1 out of 5

It was so simple and close to the airport, just a short walk. The barriers recognise your reg and open.

Mrs Martin, 26 Jul 2021

Mid Stay 2 - Read more Mid Stay 2 reviews
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful

Miss Morris, 26 Jul 2021

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was seamless.

Mrs Mcglaughlin, 25 Jul 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Excellent, trouble free safe secure parking within walking distance to the Terminal.

Mr Long, 25 Jul 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went well - all as described - very quick and easy to find and access

Mrs Fallowfield, 24 Jul 2021

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went well - no problems

Miss Middleton, 23 Jul 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy in and out

Mr Zito, 21 Jul 2021

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Parked at East Midlands Airport many times. Ease of parking several minutes walk from the terminal.

Mr Alder, 21 Jul 2021

Short Stay 3
1 out of 5

I thought the price was a bit on thr high side, oytherwise everything was perfect.

Mr Barclay, 21 Jul 2021

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

parking was great only short walk to airport

Mrs Powell, 07 Jul 2021

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

I have remained another week away, which I’m
Sure is not an unusual occurrence, and your company does not have the facility to allow you to extend your stay..

Mr Goodwin, 28 Jun 2021

Mid Stay 2
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Parker, 27 Jun 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Although our reg number was not detected the issue was dealt with efficiently by a very helpful and polite person

Mrs Mellor, 26 Jun 2021

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Perfect and very easy to find with the directions given.. Will definitely book again.

Miss Humpage, 23 Jun 2021

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

always booked airport parking with you,always great, when our holiday was cancelled we got a speedy refund,thank you.

Mrs Ollerenshaw, 20 Jun 2021

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

We could not get out of the car park at 22.30 because number plate recognition did not work.
The airport was like a ghost town and very difficult to get help. An hour later we were let out with a two hour journey still in front of us.

Mr Bowser, 20 Jun 2021

Short Stay 1
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Dr Whitton, 20 Jun 2021

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Excellent. From booking to arriving at airport and to leaving.

Mr Burge, 12 Jun 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Top