Search parking at East Midlands

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

East Midlands Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using East Midlands airport parking services.

Our customers rated East Midlands Airport Parking on average 9/10 (74007 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Brilliant service as advertised ,no problem getting in or out of car park .Ample spaces . Distance to departure as advertised

Mrs Brindley, 17 Oct 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

No it was not smooth- Jet 2 changed our flight until later and diverted to stanstead and then to east Midlands so added time I phoned holiday extras and informed them of the change but when I picked up car they charged me an extra £15 for overstay / insurance will not cover this cost

Mr Harman, 16 Oct 2020

Mid Stay 3
2 out of 5

The signposting was bad, apparently we were told by workers, they had moved the car parks around during covid, but the sat nav took us to the wrong one.

Mr Huxley, 16 Oct 2020

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

All very good .

Mrs Huckerby, 16 Oct 2020

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything as always, no problems
So early in the morning but, no waiting around,the bus arrived after a couple of mins perfect
Thankyou S Lewis Ryanair

Mrs Lewis, 14 Oct 2020

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Good carpark short walk to terminal

Mr Riman, 14 Oct 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car Park stay was as expected - no problems or issues

Mrs Fortune, 14 Oct 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Lack of signage in and from car park in darkness. At 2/30am in the morning people just want to get home!!

Mrs Stancliffe, 14 Oct 2020

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to follow directions, number plate recognition worked and short bit brisk walk for able bodied.

Mrs Worker, 13 Oct 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Plenty of spaces , easy entrance and exit .
Regular bus service, with patient driver

Miss Poole, 13 Oct 2020

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Unfortunately I had left my car window fully open and it had rained quite badly whilst we were away. However someone must have reported it as the window had been covered with cling film

Mrs Greenwood, 13 Oct 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very easy to find

Mr Martin, 13 Oct 2020

Short Stay 3 - Read more Short Stay 3 reviews
5 out of 5

Booked Short Stay 1 car park on the basis that it was closest to the terminal but found that due to route of pedestrian walkways, in practice it is very little closer than Car Park 3. Overall very good though.

Mr Tatton, 13 Oct 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Still disappointed with the voucher we were supplied with after our first trip was cancelled. Jet2 and the hotel refunded in full and we will use them again. Your company did not. So learnt a very valuable lesson.

Mr Kirby, 12 Oct 2020

Mid Stay 3
1 out of 5

Great app, easy to use. Car parking went smooth,even when my return flight was cancelled and I returned later than the booking.

Mr Ames, 12 Oct 2020

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car park was well priced, easy to find. Uneventful apart from having to reverse to the exit as some bright spark had parked blocking the roadway out!

Ms Karim, 11 Oct 2020

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy access good parking availability

Miss Rothwell, 10 Oct 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

It was okay but first time used and bus stop a bit far from parking and on return worse as not familiar and got off at wrong stop

Mr Mole, 09 Oct 2020

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Originally booked for return flight ryanair FR3153 6th october paying extra for late return. Flight was then cancelled so booked one for return 5th october same return time 23:25. Got in touch with you and was promised 1 days reimbursment still have not had that. I returned to car 5th october about 23:50.Could not get out ,they wanted £15 even though I had payed extra for late return. Were you have got 13:00 return time from I do not know. It was very distressing for us especialy at that time in the morning. I have never had this problem before with your company and that is many times but t5his one has been horrendous.

Mr Stanford, 08 Oct 2020

JetParks 2 - Read more JetParks 2 reviews
1 out of 5

Entry and exit from the car park was quick and easy. The current situation regarding COVID 19 resulted in the car park being less busy and therefore parking was easier.

Mr Marshall, 07 Oct 2020

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very easy to book. Great car park

Mrs Clark, 07 Oct 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Was a bit disappointed that I paid on line .but to be fare think I put wrong date as travelled back on 5th but plane arrived on 6th and was charged £15 to get out but apart from that all good

Mr Briggs, 06 Oct 2020

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Park was easy to find and there were plenty of spaces. The shuttle bus was waiting for us both from the car park and from the airport. Completely hassle free.

Miss Murdoch, 06 Oct 2020

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

drove to east midlands mid stay car park stopped at the barrier up it went left car ,one week later returned to car drove to barrier and up it went and off home we drove,. It doesn"t get much better than that! cheers ..

Mr Prackauskas, 05 Oct 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Top