Search parking at East Midlands

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

East Midlands Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using East Midlands airport parking services.

Our customers rated East Midlands Airport Parking on average 9/10 (75017 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Great parking but absolutely no overhead cover to it when leaving the airport. Terrible if raining as people get soaked.
The price was also a bit high.

Mrs Sard, 29 Nov 2021

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Simple booking process and effective pre-departure communication. Straightforward entry and exit to car park. Fair value for money.

Mr Abbott, 29 Nov 2021

Short Stay 3 - Read more Short Stay 3 reviews
5 out of 5

Everything was good. Value for money. Close to airport. Easy and flexible to book

Mrs Warnes, 28 Nov 2021

Mid Stay 2 - Read more Mid Stay 2 reviews
5 out of 5

Easy and quick to terminal and to get a spot. No problem with barriers.

Mr Carpenter, 28 Nov 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everthing proceeded smoothly. Info'/directions very clear.

Mr Brace, 27 Nov 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went very well with the airport parking

Mr Gunn, 27 Nov 2021

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Perfect location within a couple of minutes walk of the terminal as described. Easy automatic entrance and exit.

Miss Tait, 27 Nov 2021

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car park was clearly signposted and space availability was easy to find. Quick entry and exit

Ms Karim, 27 Nov 2021

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very easy booking system and everything went to plan

Mr Hollister, 26 Nov 2021

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Usual simple and efficient parking service- all good

Mrs Nield, 26 Nov 2021

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mrs Barnes, 24 Nov 2021

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

As always,everything went as smoothly as possible

Mr Marston, 24 Nov 2021

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

So easy

Mr Jackson, 24 Nov 2021

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

I booked short stay car park at East Midlands Airport, for the second time the system didn't recognise my number plate on exit and I had to use the intercom to be let out. A strange system

Mr Page, 24 Nov 2021

Short Stay 1
3 out of 5

Arriving was brilliant however on return not so good. Put token into barrier but asked for £360. Tried again and it requested £140 pressed the intercom button, eventually answered and thankfully allowed us out. Just a little stressful after a long day travelling. Happened to another man too

Mrs Cunningham, 23 Nov 2021

Short Stay 1
3 out of 5

Order process and parking on the day was simple and went flawlessly

Mr Carter, 22 Nov 2021

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything easy and straightforward. The parking area we used was about a 5 minute walk from the departure area at the airport so no waiting for buses. We always book with Holiday Extras due to the good pricing.

Mr Dale, 22 Nov 2021

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant

Mrs Brown, 22 Nov 2021

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

First class everything was perfect.

Mr Birmingham, 22 Nov 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Nothing to improve on everything was so easy and straight forward will be using your service next time

Mr Mcnair, 21 Nov 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to find and park up. Short walk to departures.

Mr Moore, 21 Nov 2021

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

No issues whatsoever, so easy, so close and at a great rprice.

Mr Latham, 21 Nov 2021

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

How to get there map and postcode .

Mr Cox, 20 Nov 2021

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly

Mr Rodwell, 20 Nov 2021

Mid Stay 1 - Read more Mid Stay 1 reviews
5 out of 5

Top