Search parking at East Midlands

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

East Midlands Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using East Midlands airport parking services.

Our customers rated East Midlands Airport Parking on average 9/10 (77086 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Prices are to high and what has happened with the transfer coaches they are to small and not frequent enough,

Mr Thomas, 23 May 2022

Long Stay 1
3 out of 5

Mid stay 2 was too far away from Departures - I would not book it again. The cost for a nearer park makes a taxi to and from the airport a more cost effective alternative. Paid for security fast track, but the computer for that single lane was out of order. We were asked to queue in the family lane next door, which took longer than no security fast track would have taken. The airport staff were handing personal effects trays to go through the scanners out one at a time causing queues for them. This was despite there being stacks of them against the wall not being used. All in all, not a very good pre-flight experience.

Mr Martin, 22 May 2022

Mid Stay 2 - Read more Mid Stay 2 reviews
1 out of 5

The bus from and too the car park was jammed pack with luggage and persons. I thought it could have been unsafe.
We were dropped off in the car park at the wrong bus stop and found it a little difficult to locate our car. We were not the only ones.

Mr Payne, 22 May 2022

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Yes well managed

Mr Thackray, 22 May 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Driver of free bus was very disgruntled. No help at all. Buses not big enough for everyone’s luggage

Mrs Wilkes, 22 May 2022

Long Stay 1
2 out of 5

Access very simple,however exit not easy.Had to get staff to answer phone (eventually) to raise barrier and demanding to know how we accessed rhe car park.Not great at 1.30 am.
However all other elements worked smoothly

Mr Addey, 22 May 2022

JetParks 1 - Read more JetParks 1 reviews
4 out of 5

As always spot on

Mr Porter, 22 May 2022

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Yes perfect

Mr Schofield, 22 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from start to finish easy to book and make changes if needed.

Mrs Spooner, 22 May 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Booking the car park and fast track together was so easy. No worries about tickets - barriers worked like clockwork

Mr Gasson, 22 May 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

All was as predicted, went smoothly.

Mr Deacon, 22 May 2022

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Airport parking easily booked, easy access and exit by number plate recognition only short walk to the terminal

Mrs Lloyd, 22 May 2022

Mid Stay 2
1 out of 5

I booked 7 days parking at East Midlands Airport but as I had to go to hospital whilst on holiday I was 2 days late. Upon my return I went to pay the additional 2 days but the guy on the intercom told me he could not charge extra for me being in hospital so let me out without extra charge. Fantastic service and very thoughtful.

Mr Dixon, 22 May 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Very easy to book on-line, competitive pricing and everything went like clockwork when entering and exiting the car park at East Midlands Airport. Thank you.

Mr Rowland, 21 May 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was good and went according to plan

Mr Sims, 21 May 2022

Meet and Greet - Read more Meet and Greet reviews
5 out of 5

2 mins to get a space and 7 mins to get in to the airport

Mr Brown, 21 May 2022

Mid Stay 1 - Read more Mid Stay 1 reviews
5 out of 5

Booking easy. Getting into and out of car park went smoothly. Driver was stationery at bus stop when we walked up but he drove off without letting us on! Not enough parking spaces though as cars were parked too close together risking damage. I couldn’t get into the drivers side, had to access through passenger side and climb over so really not sure how the person in the other car got out of theirs.

Mrs Gault, 21 May 2022

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Parking and transfers were great but sat nav was not accurate

Mr Roberts, 21 May 2022

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

All went exactly as described with regular buses running and all at competitive prices

Mr Howarth, 21 May 2022

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Happy with all the services that I used????

Mr Hannah, 21 May 2022

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork and reduced the stress of going abroad

Mr Houldin, 21 May 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Booked airport parking, great and easy service. The app gave you all the info, from a count down, to the address to the exact spot to the car park! Good value for money

Mrs Abbott, 21 May 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to find the car park. Near to the terminal. Barrier wasn’t working on our return but the intercom worked and we were advised to use the entry point. Very friendly and clear. The call button could have been more prominent as we arrived back during the night and it wasn’t that easy to locate in the dark and rain.

Mrs Anderson, 21 May 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Turner, 21 May 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Top