Search Bournemouth Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Bournemouth Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These reviews are all from Holiday Extras' customers who have booked Bournemouth airport parking services.

Our customers rated Bournemouth Airport Parking on average 9/10 (4323 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Plain saling from start to finish
Premium parking is great

Mrs Seddon, 23 Sep 2021

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect! Great website/app, good email communication and parking as described.

Mr Slade, 21 Sep 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

You up overcharged me. I booked through easyJet and paid them then you also took my money! Have requested several times for a refund. Will take up with credit card fraud team

Mr Johane22, 08 Sep 2021

Car Park 2
1 out of 5

Easy parking, job done

Miss Parkinson, 08 Sep 2021

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Really easy process.
The car park was easy to find and well signposted.
Only a few minutes walk to both the Departure and Arrival's.
Parking is open air and the spaces, although decent size are not well marked but we were able to find a decent enough space.

Mr Hinchliff, 07 Sep 2021

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

I was told by a telephone operator that I could use my voucher (prepaid carparking that was postponed due to the Covid-19 lockdown) for my new booking - the system did not let me do this and I had to pay again.

Mrs Poingdestre, 02 Sep 2021

Car Park 2
1 out of 5

I am a long term customer and cheerleader of their airport car parking. My most recent experience has made me question if I have misplaced my loyalty. So, we arrive at Bournemouth airport at 3:45am for our flight. We arrive early, as advised, due to the additional COVID travel checks. HE advised us to park in car park 2 as 3 was shut. HE also advised us NOT to take a token from the machine, under no circumstances should we do this otherwise we'll be charged. The ANPR barriers do not lift. No one answers the 'help' button and there is NO out of hours contact for HE. 30 minutes later I was fortunate to locate 3 airport staff members who advised me to take the token from the barrier and visit airport information when they open at 04:35 and I might still have time to make it through security and to my flight. Luckily for me I am the first person in the queue at airport information and the lady covering the desk was lovely. She advised me that this is a COMMON problem as HE are great at advising customers of changes, less so at actually updating the systems which operate the barriers. Suggestions - 1. Make sure you update ALL systems when you make changes. 2. Update your instructions to advise that in the event of an issue, take the token. 3. Consider an out of hours number to manage exceptional issues. 4. Ask the airports to place a laminate sign on the barriers to advise people what to do if there are issues.
Travelling at the moment is stressful enough. HE fell MASSIVELY short of the level of service I expect and in my opinion need to focus on getting service basics right for the customer. COVID and remote working cannot be used as an excuse for poor service.
Unfortunately I've already pre-booked with HE for an Oct trip. I can't wait to see if we have the same issue again. If we do then I'll be raising formal complaint into the HE senior team.

Mrs Goodson, 01 Sep 2021

Car Park 3
1 out of 5

Everything was very smooth. Arriving and Leaving, number plate recognition made it so simple and easy.

Mr Hambry, 30 Aug 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Very easy, straightforward booking. No problems at all getting into or out of the car park which is directly across the road from the terminal. Have used Holiday Extras in the past, and would use again.

Mrs Woodford, 29 Aug 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Go back to more sensible prices.

Mr Clements, 23 Aug 2021

Premium Car Park 1
1 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Very happy.

Mr Little, 23 Aug 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

The car park booked was being used as a covid test centre.
We apparently should have received an email with details of where to go...But this was never received. Fortunately, Bournemouth airport is small and we were in good time. My husband had to walk to the terminal to obtain instructions of where to park!!

Mr Rodulfo, 22 Aug 2021

Car Park 2
3 out of 5

Very smooth parking experience

Mrs Hughes, 17 Aug 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

No,tried to contact you,no answer from you when I finally found your email

Mrs Matthews, 16 Aug 2021

Car Park 3
2 out of 5

the parking experience was good

Mrs Spear, 08 Aug 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Very easy to book. Clear instructions. Hassle free.

Mrs Lewis, 02 Aug 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Absolutely marvellous so quick easy and trouble free

Miss Moorton, 01 Aug 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

The facilities you offered with premium parking which was fast track do not exist at Bournemouth airport during this covid time.

Mr Graham, 01 Aug 2021

Premium Car Park 1
3 out of 5

effortless, booked and managed via the app easy updated and changes in today's covid climate. simple safe secure easy

Mr Carr, 22 Jul 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Everything good

Mr Heward, 21 Jul 2021

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Needed to extend booking and you were unable to help, very disappointed.

Mr Haycox, 24 Jun 2021

Car Park 2
1 out of 5

Perfect thank you
Flight changed to a n later time , assured everything ok and an extra 4 hours to cover for this

Mrs Kelly, 20 Nov 2020

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Milner, 10 Nov 2020

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy booking, easy parking, easy barrier system in/out of car park and very close to airport building, 5 minute walk

Mrs Oldale, 06 Nov 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Top