Search Bournemouth Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Bournemouth Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These reviews are all from Holiday Extras' customers who have booked Bournemouth airport parking services.

Our customers rated Bournemouth Airport Parking on average 9/10 (4527 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

SO192PR

Miss Finch, 20 Jan 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. App easy to use and book through.

Ms Lister, 18 Jan 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Yes, the parking was great with no problems

Mrs Savage, 18 Jan 2022

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The staff were excellent as they helped us find the right parking zone, excellent parking spaces and easy access to the terminal, small problem getting out of car park, due to barriers not opening, very reasonable price, as we parked for 10 days,.

Ms Palmer, 16 Jan 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

All good but the price I felt was high. Parking cost twice as much as my flight to GVA.

Mr/S Dunlop, 16 Jan 2022

Premium Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Absolutely fine - bad weather stopped my number plate recognition leaving car park but other than that,all was great

Ms Avery, 09 Jan 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

With number plate recognition getting in and out of the car park was very easy. The parking space was very close to both departures and arrivals.

Mrs Chinchen, 09 Jan 2022

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as expected.

Mr Moon, 07 Jan 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly as always. No problems getting in or out through the barrier.

Ms Tomlinson, 06 Jan 2022

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Fabulous service

Ms Taggart, 01 Jan 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Everything was great and as expected

Mrs Orley, 30 Dec 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Yes all was fine thank you

Mr Blakemore, 29 Dec 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

All was fine.

Mrs Knight, 21 Dec 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

An excellent service. Drive in with number plate recognition, park your car and go. Very close to the terminal, a 5 minute walk at most, depending on where you park. On return it was also very easy, just collect the car and go. Totally hassle free.

Mr Paul, 18 Dec 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Number plate recognition did not work

Mr Coe, 15 Dec 2021

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Car parking arrangements went like clockwork and as described in information from HE

Mr Livesey, 02 Dec 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

I booked parking at Bournemouth airport which was really easy and the stay went without a hitch

Mr Bray, 02 Dec 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

We booked our parking through Holiday Extras and were asked to input the return flight number, TOM6181. On arrival at Bournemouth Airport at 17.40 we had to pay a further £15 so that we could exit the car park because our ticket had expired at 13.00. How can this be right when you clearly knew the return flight number and the time of arrival?!
I’ve emailed Customer Services but have received no reply! Surprise, surprise!!

Mr Walsh, 29 Nov 2021

Car Park 2
1 out of 5

Everything went perfectly

Mr Woodgate, 28 Nov 2021

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Ist class, no problems, will use again

Mr Smith, 27 Nov 2021

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Cancellation handled well, booking super easy and actual parking at Bournemouth Airport could not be more convenient

Mr Thomas, 26 Nov 2021

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Brilliant straight forward from parking to terminal 3 mins top cannot fault

Mr Chapman, 25 Nov 2021

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Helpful booking process. Discount from Covid cancellation really helped. Car parking was fine.

Mr Clifton, 21 Nov 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Great airport very good parking

Mr Clark, 16 Nov 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Top