Search Bournemouth Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Bournemouth Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These reviews are all from Holiday Extras' customers who have booked Bournemouth airport parking services.

Our customers rated Bournemouth Airport Parking on average 9/10 (5470 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

App easy to use 10% discount on parking.

Mr Graham, 25 Sep 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Everything went well no problems at all

Ms Elliott, 25 Sep 2022

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Good website and easy to use

Mrs Trapp, 24 Sep 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Simple and pretty cheap

Mr Hill, 23 Sep 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

All went well. Flying from Bournemouth is so easy. Only one issue in that I paid for parking in carpark 1 however, I struggled to find a parking space which I’d already pre-paid.

Mrs Wilnecker, 23 Sep 2022

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book online. Process also included updates.

Mr Clegg, 23 Sep 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy experience and great location to airport

Ms Chadwick, 23 Sep 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Parking at Bournemouth airport is very straightforward

Mr Grimsdale, 23 Sep 2022

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

all went very smoothly for me. However on departing car park the two exit lanes were blocked for over 10 mins. Each had a vehicle at the barrier refusing to open. Need to consider a way of side lining these failed exits to avoid a queue of more than 50 cars behind the two exit gates. This ruined an otherwise excellent experience.

Mr Carroll, 20 Sep 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

All went well at Bournemouth Airport car park , very easy to book , good price , no issues

Mr Sones, 19 Sep 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

All straight forward with no problems,easy to book online

Mr Tibbit, 19 Sep 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

The car park is completely oversold, cars were parked up verges, banks and blocking the end of rows. This may not be due to Holiday Extras, but needs to be sorted with the airport as this is now the second time this has happened here with you.

Mrs Blakesley, 19 Sep 2022

Car Park 2
3 out of 5

Quick and easy booking procedure.

Mrs Ralph, 18 Sep 2022

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Quick and easy

Mrs Stokes, 17 Sep 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

good price

Mrs Shepherd, 17 Sep 2022

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy drive in and out parking with registration recognition.

Mrs Davis, 16 Sep 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

All went correctly no problems

Mr Courtney, 16 Sep 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

We were met on time both ways of our journey

Mr Horsfield, 14 Sep 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Parked our car at Bournemouth Airport, very simple booking with Holiday Extras as we had to change the reg booking on our previous booking

Mr Wright, 14 Sep 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

We booked car parking space in Car Park 1.
Booking was easy online and parking was a breeze.
Arrived at car park, drove upto the barrier straight through without any problems what so ever (ANPR)
Car park look very secure with CCTV, barriers and fenced.
Walk the short distance to terminal, 5 minutes maximum.
On our return the car park is only 5 minutes from Arrrivals. Drove to exit barrier, same as entrance (ANPR) barrier went up and we drove out.
Very happy indeed with parking definitely use again

Mr Burt, 13 Sep 2022

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything as smooth as expected, well done

Mr West, 13 Sep 2022

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Couldn’t be more helpful.

Mr Tabram, 12 Sep 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Shepherd, 12 Sep 2022

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very easy to park, and simple to follow the instructions that were sent , and a short walk to the terminal hassle free.

Miss Oliver, 12 Sep 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Top