Search Bournemouth Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Bournemouth Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These reviews are all from Holiday Extras' customers who have booked Bournemouth airport parking services.

Our customers rated Bournemouth Airport Parking on average 9/10 (4263 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Perfect thank you
Flight changed to a n later time , assured everything ok and an extra 4 hours to cover for this

Mrs Kelly, 20 Nov 2020

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Milner, 10 Nov 2020

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy booking, easy parking, easy barrier system in/out of car park and very close to airport building, 5 minute walk

Mrs Oldale, 06 Nov 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

All went extremely well with our discounted Bournemouth Airport parking & at a fantastic price!

Mrs Kenny, 02 Nov 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Fab carpark - so close to the departure lounge - just across the road. Perfect and very reasonable.

Mrs Drake, 26 Oct 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Convenient, but on arrival at Bournemouth I was not sure which zone to go to, man on duty no help.

Mr Mccafferty, 18 Oct 2020

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mr Ballingall, 12 Oct 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

The premium car park no 1 at Bournemouth was so close to the terminal. And spaces are a great size. I won’t use car park 2 again.

Miss Wickenden, 12 Oct 2020

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

So easy and fir the week less than a taxi! Definitely use HE again.

Miss Pasierb, 11 Oct 2020

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything was great parking was fine no issues

Mr Tooth, 05 Oct 2020

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothLy. First class service.

Mr Rowe, 29 Sep 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

I use the car park 6/7 time a year and seek a better discount and booking account please.

Mrs Beaumont, 29 Sep 2020

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

very good thankyou

Mr Moors, 29 Sep 2020

Car Park 2
4 out of 5

The car park at Bournemouth airport is ideal and only 5 minutes walk to the terminal

Mr Mitchell, 27 Sep 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Very smooth entry and exit. All fully automated and a stones throw from the terminal

Mrs Chambers, 18 Sep 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect as always. I have used Holiday Extras for a few years without any issues ????????

Mr Cross, 17 Sep 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Bournemouth Airport parking is nice and easy, no long walk to Airport.

Mrs Mcclean, 17 Sep 2020

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Easy to book
Easy to use
No problems and so smooth and easy
Well done

Mr Robertson, 15 Sep 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Bournemouth car park 3 excellent. Easy to access and was well priced.

Ms Dagnall, 08 Sep 2020

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

The parking was smooth & swift

Mr Davis, 07 Sep 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Would not consider any other product when flying from Bournemouth.

Mr Glover, 01 Sep 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Number plate recognition did not work, but the help button worked well and staff allowed access without any hassle.

Mr Fitch, 01 Sep 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Really easy. ANPR worked fine found a parking space and walked to the terminal.

Mr Brown, 29 Aug 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Left car window open. Came back to find that Emily? Had covered window with plastic sheeting. A disaster ( storms ) without that thoughtful action. Very Appreciative.

Mr Worthington, 28 Aug 2020

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Top