Teesside Airport Long Stay Reviews

Book Teesside Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (291 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 291

Everything went to plan. Will definitely use again

Mr Stewart, 17 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All was well. No problems.

Mrs Mcquade, 17 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

When I got to the gate to leave I had to pay…….the holiday extra booking wasn’t live with the airport

Mr Revely, 13 Oct 2021

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Flew with Logan Air from Teesside Airport

Mrs Mcconnell, 01 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I paid and paid insurance Was back in time but unable to get out of the barrier - it said it wanted another £56

Mrs Caine, 30 Sep 2021

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Parking worked fine

Mr Brownson, 26 Sep 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything was spot on

Mr Smith, 24 Sep 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We had problems departing the airport as the buzzer wasn't answered and we had to request help to get out of the airport by telephoning the duty manager

Mr Wesnedge, 22 Sep 2021

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Had to pay on exit using card

Mrs Stables, 05 Sep 2021

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Excellent service. You can just drive in and out of the car park in the knowledge Holiday Extras have you all covered.

Mr Gee, 02 Sep 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Straight forward parking

Mr Wilson, 30 Aug 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking at Teesside Airport so convenient.

Mr Thomason, 25 Aug 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fantastic. What a pleasure

Mr Nugent, 11 Aug 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent airport parking with good use of ANPR to read the number plate so you can just drive in and out easily.

Mr Gee, 09 Aug 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly but we could exit barrier when we left the car park and had to ring to get out

Mrs Temple, 04 Aug 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Airport parking was incredibly simple. No need to do a thing other than drive in and then several days later, drive out.

Ms Ferguson, 02 Aug 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Only one issue, one exit gate was closed and this caused a queue which added to the exit time.

Mr Gilliland, 29 Jul 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy booking, plenty of parking spaces, short walk to the terminal. The only criticism would be that there were no luggage trolleys anywhere in the car park.

Mrs Harris, 29 Jul 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very well organised and easy to both book and use, would book again.

Mr Wine, 24 Jun 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The parking was handy for the terminal building with level surfaces throughout for easy bag dragging. The barrier was up when we exited so I did have to use my booking code so cannot comment on that aspect. We saw no staff but the lady who rang to confirm our booking was friendly and helpful.

Mr Carter, 29 May 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Simple booking system Very easy and straightforward instructions

Mrs Armstrong, 22 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easily arranged and no issues at all.

Mrs Broomhead, 04 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service at Teesside airport, easy to use web page, great communication on app

Mr Newbrook, 08 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Get the parking prices down at Teesside Airport

Mr Gleeson, 22 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great trip experience

Miss Finley, 18 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Problem getting out of airport as flight cancelled and diverted to leeds

Mrs Wray, 20 Sep 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

The parking was great really close to the terminal no hassle on arrival or departure

Mr Davis, 02 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Got stuck on exit again even though it was pre-paid but overall ok

Mr Matthews, 28 Aug 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Good & smooth, no problem.

Mr Mallett, 06 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park at Durham Tees Valley airport On returning from hol the agent could not find either my name or my booking ref. Leading to some delay getting out of the car park.

Mr Roff, 03 Jul 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Convenient car parking facilities at a reasonable rate.

Mrs Broomhead, 15 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking at Teesside airport was smooth and seem less with no hassle what do ever. A good service provided overall

Mr Hill, 03 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything worked well

Mr Lovegrove, 02 Dec 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Able to park right in front of airport buildings.

Mr Walker, 08 Nov 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Happy with service although rates have gone up a lot in last 12 months for Durham Tees Valley

Miss Dodson, 08 Nov 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Still a bit antiquated but worked fine

Ms Betts, 05 Nov 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Airport car parking was simple and straightforward.

Mr Oliver, 12 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All very helpful

Mr Chaytor, 10 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All excellent

Mr/S Digby, 06 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Nothing all good

Mr Turner, 26 May 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Normally I use Newcastle to fly from and never had a problem At Durham Tees Valley I parked as I normally do and got prebooked ticket however when I exited after my holiday it said I had to pay 76 GBP and go back to airport which I did, then back to barrier where I gave my name over intercom and raised barrier and exited...NEVER HAVE PROBLEM AT NEWCASTLE SO WHY CANT THEIR EQUIPMENT RECOGNISE MY CAR REGISTRATION NO!! Very poor service by DTV

Mr Spensley, 21 May 2018

Long Stay
1 out of 5

As normal everything went perfectly

Mr Fisher, 11 Apr 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything was spot on. Only confusing thing was the airport car park, but that is down to the airport

Mrs Bateson, 13 Feb 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly thank you.

Mr Robinson, 08 Feb 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

My plane was diverted so I arrived back 5 hours after the time I stated but no problems exiting the airport, thank Durham Tees Valley.

Ms Hernandez, 22 Jan 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great - perfect assistance throughout

Mr Hails, 28 Dec 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I have been using the car parking facilities at DTVA for a number of years and just ask that you retain the services exactly as they are. Yes, everything is as you describe and the airport staff could not be more helpful. All of this was rounded off with a welcome home for Christmas!

Mr Williams, 17 Dec 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I had to contact someone for help when leaving car park as it was asking for £60 but they were very helpful

Ms Naisbitt, 10 Dec 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything ok.

Mrs Mcquade, 14 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good.

Mr Gunner, 05 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 291

Top