Teesside Airport Long Stay Reviews

Book Teesside Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (397 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 397

Had trouble getting out of park

Mr Brennan, 10 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking booked on line - very simple process - arrived at airport - parked - car was safe during holiday - good exit process - no issues

Mrs Stubbs, 09 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy as anything, drive up to the airport parking barrier, it opens park up. On return just as easy.

Mr Neal, 09 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking at Teeside Airport was a breeze. So close to the terminal. Easy to locate, access and depart. Good value.

Mr Rogerson, 08 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Mr Duffey, 07 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service no problems at all

Miss Falcon, 04 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Our flight was delayed by 2 1/2 hours,but all credit to TSAirport,for not charging extra for our car parking.

Mr Vallis, 02 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Our return flight was delayed 2 1/2 hours, no extra charge when leaving airport parking well done Teesside airport, for not jumping on the bandwagon.

Mr Vallis, 01 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The parking at Teesside airport went really smoothly from entering parking up close to the airport entrance to then returning collecting my car and driving out

Mr Danby, 01 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mrs Casson, 31 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Straight forward no problems . Late landing but covered so nothing to pay

Mrs Coleman, 28 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking at Teesside Airport fab, very smooth.

Mrs Forrester, 25 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Miss Snowball, 24 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was just ar parking but no complaints, all good

Mrs Snaith, 23 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

There should have been a tui representative on the coa ch from the airport to your hotel. The Spanish driver was difficult to understand and sometimes didn’t even shout out the name of the hotel. We were taken to the wrong hotel and had to get a taxi at 10pm.Apart from that everything was good

Mrs Goodwin, 22 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Used holiday extras to pre book my airport parking, very straight forward and saved a lot of money rather than paying at the airport! Very convenient, the barrier let me straight in, then straight out 2 days later. Very easy, and would definitely recommend to anyone thats parking for long stays.

Mr Doughton, 18 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy start to finish - booking, parking, leaving. Thank you. Well done Holiday Extras!

Mr Lister, 17 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The number plate recognition did not work exiting car park and all 3 drivers had to call the help line

Mr Dewell, 17 Jul 2022

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Nice, I really enjoyed this parking experience so simple and straightforward !Good lad keep it up!

Mr Sleeman, 15 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Spot on. No problems.

Mr Kasher, 15 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, so we were totally satisfied with the facilities as described. We would definitely recommend to friends and family, and certainly use your services again.

Mrs Downes, 12 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Seamless Thank you ????

Mr Stephenson, 12 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, so we were totally satisfied with the facilities as described. We would definitely recommend to friends and family, and certainly use your services again.

Mrs Downes, 11 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy and helpful that my extra delay service was extended for free

Mr Myers, 10 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Instructions prior to arrival at car park very clear and concise. Facilities as described. Staff helpful regarding delayed return.

Ms O'donnell, 11 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book and all went smoothly at the airport

Mrs Maynard, 09 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Teesside airport is just so much quicker and easier than any other airport I’ve ever used. From the plane landing I was in the car and out of the airport within 30 minutes. Unreal.

Mr Mongan, 03 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Used hol extras for parking and transfers.Exceeded my expectations.

Mr Ellison, 03 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The parking at Teesside airport was seamless. Easy to book and we didnt have to do anything other than drive up to the barrier on arrival and departure

Mr Bell, 02 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Exceptional from booking to finish of holiday

Mr Aston, 30 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We flew from our local airport, Teesside and everything went well .

Mr Brandon, 30 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Hotel no taxis, all year round, staff left to face flack .

Mrs James, 30 Jun 2022

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Very straight forward booking process and no issues when entering and leaving the carpark

Mr Batey, 28 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Airport parking was reasonably priced with clear instruction. East to use with no hassle whatsoever

Miss Hall, 27 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy booking, easy parking, no complaints

Mrs Stringer, 27 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I didn’t have any record of my booking as received so many emails from you that missed the important one which needs a clear header. It was great though to waltz out of the airport 8n to my car and through the barrier.

Ms Mennim, 27 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Plenty parking spaces ,near to terminal entrance, no ticket issued when drove through barrier on entry ,NPRS in use

Mr Stewart, 27 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked car parking and lounge at Teesside Airport, lounge staff hadn't been advised of our booking and said it's always a problem with Holiday Extras, checked our confirmation and noted reference, other than that everything spot on.

Mr Hobbs, 26 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect easy peasy lovely airport would well recommend

Mrs Donovan, 23 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy transaction and excellent communication. Parking at Teesside airport was very close to terminal and plentiful. No problems gaining entry and likewise on exit. Overall very happy with our experience.

Mr Parker, 20 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly no problems at all would use again

Miss Williamson, 19 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned ????????

Mr Smith, 20 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The parking was easy to book using my iPad. I was reminded of my booking before travel and information if I required to change or cancel the booking. The only down thing was the daily emails I thought too many. On arrival at airport number plate recognition allowed me to go through instantly. Lots of parking spaces available.

Mrs Saint, 17 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Durham Teesside Airport. Online pre-booked parking. Registration recognition camera allowed us in and out with no fuss. Great!

Mr Appleton, 17 Jun 2022

Long Stay
1 out of 5

The parking was easy to book using my iPad. I was reminded of my booking before travel and information if I required to change or cancel the booking. The only down thing was the daily emails I thought too many. On arrival at airport number plate recognition allowed me to go through instantly. Lots of parking spaces available.

Mrs Saint, 16 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Drove straight in,plenty of spaces, on return drove straight out no problems at all

Miss Cozens, 15 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking at Teesside superb, lots space and short walk to terminal great price

Mr Dickinson, 15 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Only problem we had was getting out of the car park , it said we had to pay £77 however we had already paid . The barrier would not open and we had to wait 5 minutes for someone to answer the call I had to give our confirmation number and surname , it also happened to the car next to us .

Mr Temple, 11 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking excellent but will book direct with airport in future to avoid being deluged by marketing material from you even though I expressly asked you to cease.

Mr Harvey, 11 Jun 2022

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Excellent parking facilities for small airport definitely can't complain excellent thank you

Mr Cooperwaite, 10 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 397

Top