Jetparks Reviews at Stansted

Roman Lane, Stansted Airport, Essex CM24 1RY

Book Stansted Jetparks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£9.37*
per day
15 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated JetParks, on average, 9/10 (3293 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3293

Arrived just after 4am signs to jet parks clear and easy to follow, waited about 10mins for the free bus service to the terminal cannot ask for any more than that excellent service same on return.

Mr Lysandrou, 25 Jun 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mr Newbold, 25 Jun 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

Easy parking and transport to terminal. Driver very clear about stops.

Mrs Price, 25 Jun 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

We struggled to get out of the car park took us 30 minutes as there were lots of cones blocking us out. The exit sign is very poor! Was very frustrating especially at 4am!!

Miss Avigliano, 25 Jun 2022

JetParks
4 out of 5

Brilliant service !

Mr Blundell, 20 Jun 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

I was very anxious when I realized that we should be earlier from the time that I have booked for entry and really nervous when finally we take a car after almost 3 hours delayed flight but everything go smoothly with a little extra that I had paid to cover that delay.

Mr Gounaridis, 20 Jun 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

Simply easy to use service at great value

Mr Rose, 20 Jun 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

bus not signed as going to jetparks, missed 2 bus's before fellow traveller advised that buses signed as long stay also covered jetparks

Mr Warth, 20 Jun 2022

JetParks
4 out of 5

Bus driver didn’t stop at our bus stop also didn’t tell us when it was the last drop off for our zone, zone u, ended up in zone r. Ending up wandering around with all our luggage for over 20 minutes. Luckily we were finally helped by a friendly police officer. Won’t be using Jet Parks again. There wasn’t even a contact number to ask for help

Mrs Tanner, 20 Jun 2022

JetParks
2 out of 5

i have made a complaint re the queue at the airport to get to the car. It resulted in us missing a ferry connection. Also you put as many people on the bus and this was a safety and covid risk.

Mr Henderson-Paris, 20 Jun 2022

JetParks
2 out of 5

Jetparks bus to get back to the carpark was horrendous, there was no one at the airport to organise a queue which meant others pushing in to get on the bus...we waited over 30 minutes for one bus to turn up and unable to get on it because of others who pushed us out of the way. I would never ever reccomend this car park and I will do everything I can to put people off booking it.

Ms Welham, 20 Jun 2022

JetParks
1 out of 5

Everything perfect as should be, no problems

Mr Port, 19 Jun 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

Good parking easy to find.

Mrs Overett, 19 Jun 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

It was great except at barrier, confused when ticket came out, worked out that I needed this to get out, thank God I kept it. This was not how it was described in the gumph.

Mr Blackwell, 19 Jun 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant from booking to arriving and coming home The whole process was flawless

Mrs Grover, 18 Jun 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

Smooth operation on departure ,arriving back was very busy due to technical problems your end but still offered a smooth service back to car well done.

Mr Firth, 18 Jun 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

Buses ran on time and drivers courteous.

Mr Hoppe, 18 Jun 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

Parking was ok however we had a early flight at 6.15am. And had to wait 45mins in the rain as your service did not start till after 4am, this was not explained. There were many families with young children 2ho waited for over 1hour, once your parke£ ther3 is no other alternative but to wait. Busses were dropping people off but not picking up. Not good service

Mr Larwood, 19 Jun 2022

JetParks
3 out of 5

As described. Ideally the bus would be a Little more frequent

Mrs Sadler, 18 Jun 2022

JetParks
4 out of 5

Everything was fine.

Mr Kenmore, 16 Jun 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

made our holiday simple and stressfree

Ms Pocock, 15 Jun 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

There was a problem returning to the car park as apparently only 3 drivers were available and a barrier had broken. Consequently we waited over 45 minutes for a courtesy bus and then everyone was fighting to get on. The upside was that we were not in the car park trying to get to the terminal.

Mrs Decourtenaywe, 13 Jun 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

Fast and efficient

Mr Watson, 13 Jun 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything was straight forward and went to plan. Plus the leeway with the collection time was useful as we were delayed at passport control on the way back.

Mr Turner, 12 Jun 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

Parking was fine apart from we rushed for the bus and forgot to take note of where we actually parked, added more fun to the holiday playing hunt the car on our return

Miss Brindle, 12 Jun 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

Keep prices level, instead of moving price up and down, if your advertising bus to terminal every 15 minutes do that we waited an hour

Mrs Dyckhoff, 13 Jun 2022

JetParks
3 out of 5

When we returned to the car park the bus was packed no-one could hear the driver calling out the stops to Jet car parks stops, it was 3am dark and tired I had to go up to driver and ask him about our stop and that no one could hear his calls he said "it's my voice I've been doing this all day " and told me my car park was straight across car park R we walked across the car park it wasn't then round the road at 3am not on.

Mr Turner, 13 Jun 2022

JetParks
2 out of 5

JetParks Bus was 40 mins between pickups. Apart from that all good

Mr Beedham, 11 Jun 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

Work perfect we had a bus straight away and 15min later arrived to the terminal, on the way back around 3a.m we wait around 5min for the bus I again no trouble at all. Thank you. Definitely worth to recommend

Mr Nierodzinski, 11 Jun 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

Your bus when coming back to collect car was over half an hour wait….while there were 3 mid stay busses we had just the one

Ms Gold, 12 Jun 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

Very nice cheep Park near the airport with plenty spaces Shuttle service from and to airport was great and on time. My ticket still valid even with more then 35 min late. Very happy with the service and I'll be using it again in the future ????????????

Mr Alahyane, 11 Jun 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

The promise of a shuttle bus every 15 minutes was not a reality. We waited 45 minutes and subsequently the bus was filled to bursting with unhappy travellers. Not a good thing with covid in mind and the need to get to airport early because of the issues there.

Mr Pearce, 11 Jun 2022

JetParks
1 out of 5

Apart from the amount of emails I received after booking a space I was very happy with the service provided all went well without to much waiting around

Mr Harding, 10 Jun 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

you sent us to a car park that was closed.As a result of this i lost my driving glasses having found the right car park haven spoken to local i am not very happy at all

Mr Hillier, 10 Jun 2022

JetParks
1 out of 5

Yes all good,staff friendly

Mr Tardivel, 09 Jun 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

So easy to use and I changed which cars were going about 4 times, which was free to do, even a day before we flew. Top notch and a great price as well.

Mr Hillier, 09 Jun 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

Easy to find the car park and bus stops. Regular bus service. Clear signs to where to park. Helpful staff. Hassle free parking.

Mr Bund, 09 Jun 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

Good parking xx

Mrs Gavriliuc, 08 Jun 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

Easy to find; quick transfers abs reasonably priced

Mrs Mccreadie, 08 Jun 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

When I came to the barrier it did not open so I called for assistance, the help I got was good. When I was leaving the barrier it did not open and I called for assistance again and the member of staff I found was quiet rude

Mr Ullah, 08 Jun 2022

JetParks
3 out of 5

All good

Mr Tyler, 07 Jun 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

The staff I encountered was extremely helpful and went above and beyond. It was a pure pleasure dealing with them, made even more special as I was the one in the wrong.

Miss Hillstrom, 07 Jun 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

Good parking with quick access to airport.

Mr Wieczorek, 07 Jun 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

Rather poor experience with this parking booking in Stanstead. Long waiting time for the bus bus both from- and to parking lot, much longer than advertised 20min wait. On our return the queue outside terminal was enormous - surely this was reflected in the bookings taken and more buses could've been provided? Or at least more frequent service?? Disappointed, not recommending.

Mr Salwocki, 07 Jun 2022

JetParks
1 out of 5

Everything gone smoothly.

Mr Tusar, 06 Jun 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

Very busy 12 noon 28/5/22. Driver friendly and apologetic about long queues. Arriving back at 3am on 5/6/22 less busy and driver very good communication about long stay & JetParks. Exiting the car park was a bit confusing: felt we were going in concentric circles but finally got out. Barrier recognised my car ref quickly and efficiently. Will definitely use you again.

Mrs Wilkinson, 06 Jun 2022

JetParks
4 out of 5

More frequent buses would be great

Mr Guermache, 06 Jun 2022

JetParks
4 out of 5

Total shambles when we arrived at bus stop

Mr Johnson, 06 Jun 2022

JetParks
3 out of 5

Jet Parks at Stansted were completely understaffed for the volume of passengers. We waited 30 minutes for the bus to take us to the airport. Others in the queue did not get a place on the bus and had to wait for the next one. On returning from our holiday we waited 30 minutes again for the bus, and because it was servicing all the long stay car parks it took 30 minutes to reach our parking location. The driver was helpful and apologetic, but we were crammed on like sardines, with suitcases blocking the aisles, potentially a hazzard. Really unimpressed.

Mrs Temple, 06 Jun 2022

JetParks
3 out of 5

Excellent parking, absolutely no problems with getting a space and bus to terminal ????

Mr Baird, 05 Jun 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3293

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-08-2022, valid as of 27-06-2022