Jetparks Reviews at Stansted

Roman Lane, Stansted Airport, Essex CM24 1RY

Book Stansted Jetparks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
15 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated JetParks, on average, 9/10 (3487 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3487

Smooth process from start to finish Website was easy to navigate..booking simple .just drove in....parked...and drove out .....perfect. +

Mr Middleton, 25 Sep 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

Not advertised where to park when you get there and went to 2 bus shelters to find out we was in the wrong area then when we went to the bus stop there is no detail to say which bus stop to go to the airport On way back people was unsure where to stand as jet parks was scrubbed off the sign need more direct information

Mrs Drake, 25 Sep 2022

JetParks
4 out of 5

Booked easily enough and downloaded the app as suggested. The email reminders were handy. Unfortunately on arrival at the Jetpark the machine wouldn't accept my code - perhaps because we arrived early? We had to wait a few minutes to speak to someone and they were unable to issue a ticket, but confirmed our registration and let us in to park. The (electric) transfer buses were regular and easy to find on our return. Again we couldn't exit the Jetpark without assistance due to no ticket, the assistance again took a few minutes to answer. Overall I would recommend and would use Holiday Extras again.

Ms Hill, 25 Sep 2022

JetParks
4 out of 5

Always easy to book with holiday extras the car park itself was not great as it was very big and hard to navigate

Mrs Lailey, 23 Sep 2022

JetParks
4 out of 5

We were able to change the times for our airport car parking easily, and at no extra cost. The car park must have been informed as the barrier let us straight in at the earlier time. The outward part was just as efficient. All good!

Mr Carter, 22 Sep 2022

JetParks
2 out of 5

Holiday extra saved us around a tenner on airport parking and everything went smoothly

Mr Stephens, 19 Sep 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, both going out and returning.

Mr Lorenz, 19 Sep 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

Bus service to and back to car park

Mr Millar, 19 Sep 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

Used Jetparks at Stansted airport for car parking. The car park was fine but the bus capacity was woefully inadequate getting back from the terminal. Had to wait an hour before we could get on the third bus to come.

Mr Jones, 20 Sep 2022

JetParks
2 out of 5

Poor experience from start to finish. While it’s one of the cheaper airport parking options it’s still a lot of money and should still provide value for money. The transfer took 25+ minutes to arrive outbound to a long queue, not everyone was able to board the bus. Upon returning the transfer also took over 20 minutes to arrive despite the site stating transfers every 15 mins. Instructions are also not clear regarding the ticket, whether one should be taken or not, currently wondering if we will be double charged. Poor all round and will not be recommending Jet Parks

Miss Phillips, 19 Sep 2022

JetParks
1 out of 5

Easy to book. Very clean tidy parking areas. Stress less experience.

Mrs Pearce, 18 Sep 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

All good . Thanks. Mark

Mr Keating-Rogers, 19 Sep 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

Smooth parking experience good value for money good transfer to terminal

Mr Pearson, 19 Sep 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan staff were good

Miss Hamilton, 18 Sep 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

The whole booking process was straightforward, Everything went smoothly

Mr Goddard, 18 Sep 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

DFCBYJ ;Easy entrance with barrier and parking, the bus easy but gets busy, my problem was when leaving at 4am the barrier didn’t open up once the parking ticket was put in and I had to pay £21.50 extra so not happy with that

Mr Masters, 18 Sep 2022

JetParks
3 out of 5

All good

Mrs Boreham, 17 Sep 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly with no issues

Miss Martin, 18 Sep 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

You could be cheaper for a start but the parking went smoothly but the M11 was closed I had trouble finding my way home at 3 in the morning

Mr Marsh, 16 Sep 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

Jetparks was easy to locate. Entry and parking is simple. Sadly, pickup from car park and drop off back were troublesome. Buses are not frequent and inevitably queues build up. Then it’s a free for all. Packed buses.

Mr Sharman, 16 Sep 2022

JetParks
3 out of 5

Couldn't get a receipt??

Mr Berzins, 16 Sep 2022

JetParks
3 out of 5

The experience on the way to the airport was good it found a space easy and The bus arrived within ten mins it’s wait and wasn’t to busy and got to airport okay but the way back was terrible there where to many people on the bus and our suitcases where rolling into people and we couldn’t hold on also he stopped at every stop I think there should be a few busses going to different places not just one for the whole of jet parks and long stay

Miss Phelps, 16 Sep 2022

JetParks
2 out of 5

Staff very helpful ,quick transfers

Mrs Sayer, 14 Sep 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

All good. Took out late stay cover and needed it due to flight change. Waiting for our refund

Mr Whitten, 14 Sep 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

Grate service, everything always goes smooth. Recommend to all my friends.

Mr Popiela, 13 Sep 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

Lounge booked for 1-00pm but escape lounge booked by yourselves from 2-00 until 5-00. As our flight was at 3-30pm this wasn't much use! Luckily they let us in! This on top of you supplying east Midlands with the wrong registration number resulting in a queue at 3-00am when I booked airport parking with yourselves makes me reluctant to trust your systems again!

Mr Sumners, 12 Sep 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

Entry and exit from car park went smoothly

Mr Ramsbotham, 12 Sep 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

The process was very easy to organise and do On return to the car park after the holiday , the only downside was that the driver of the bus from the airport was very rude and spoke to us all like children

Mrs Winkler, 12 Sep 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

Service provided was has expected would always recommend using holiday extra's they never let you down Many Thanks.

Mr Allan, 11 Sep 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

Staff very good not enough buses generally as had to wait for second bus on buses both ways and the buses very full either way

Mr Drury, 11 Sep 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

We could not gain access to car park. Not enough information as where to park we parked in area u all the people were told to move there cars to area w meaning everyone had to take all luggage back move the cars then walk to the pick up point as to which the same bus came to collect us. As our first visit we found the process a little confusing as to what to do or where to park.

Mr Bellamy, 11 Sep 2022

JetParks
3 out of 5

The car park is a joke busses over crowded car park needs map’s couldn’t find car some random man drove me around the car park looking for my car which we found.

Mrs Nolan, 11 Sep 2022

JetParks
1 out of 5

Staff I encountered were all very helpful, my only negative point would be that the shuttle bus didn’t show next stops despite having screens, the driver calling out where we would stop next wasn’t very helpful on our return.

Mr Fiddler, 10 Sep 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

All good - I was very lucky not to wait very long for bus shuttle, which was my main concern. All worked smoothly even though I was nearly 2 hours late landing!

Ms Wright, 08 Sep 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

We used the jet park car park. Waited 1 hour for the shuttle bus to the airport. Very poor.

Mr Thompson, 08 Sep 2022

JetParks
1 out of 5

As always it went smoothly, easy parking and transfer.

Miss Guirao, 06 Sep 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

Hi, additional discount was awesome. Otherwise I would change my mind, Everything was so easy and clear. Thank you!

Mr Salcan, 04 Sep 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

Great easy experiance, bus staff really helpful and polite.

Miss Lindsay, 04 Sep 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Staff helpful, excellent service Thank you

Mrs Pettitt, 04 Sep 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

Coach driver was very informative about where to pick up your car on return to UK

Mr Tyrrell, 04 Sep 2022

JetParks
4 out of 5

The arrival process was not as described. The instructions explicitly said that our number plate would be recognised and NOT to take a ticket as we would be charged twice. This didn’t happen so we pressed the help button and were told to take a ticket! I hope we haven’t been charged twice!

Mrs Chapple, 04 Sep 2022

JetParks
4 out of 5

Finding the car park was easy, and well. Sign posted. Upon arrival, my number plate was recognised, a card was printed which stated all the information I'd need for my return etc and the barrier lifted. I parked up in the specified car park which had many spaces and with plenty of room to remove luggage, and open the doors wide enough. The bus stops were numbered and signs to remind you to make a note of your bus stop number for your return. Bus was in time and a smooth journey. The bus driver was helpful and offered help with others cases. The bus had seat belts and ample seating. Drop off was right outside the terminal. Return journey, we waited 5 minutes until the bus arrived just outside arrivals. After getting to my car we exited with the automatic number plate recognition and the barrier opened. The car park seems very secure with cameras and barriers at all entrances and exits. Very easy, I will be using every time.

Miss Tredwell, 03 Sep 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

The park was cleaned you are very high standard The site is very large convenient to find friendly staff great turn around on bus trips to the airport will definitely use again 5 star service

Mr Washtell, 03 Sep 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

amazing experience.Parking easy to find great bus service.will use again

Ms Serban, 31 Aug 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

Took a long time to pickup on the return journey

Mr Arthur, 31 Aug 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

Bus wait can be shorter as it was longer than 15 min

Mr Nekrasovs, 30 Aug 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

We had to wait over 45mins from the car park to the airport terminal & on our return flight we had to wait again 45mins even though every sign says buses every 15mins ,the bus driver was dropping off at jet parks & long stay not making it very clear which stops he was at ,so we had to get off at a stop after ours (at 3.45am with our son ) & walk back along the road to find our car ,I’m not confident in using jet parks again this was at Stanstead airport

Mrs Rowland, 29 Aug 2022

JetParks
1 out of 5

Brilliant, I forget where I parked on return, staff found my car in seconds with the time I arrived at carpark on departure day, brilliant lads

Mr Baker, 27 Aug 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mrs Metson, 26 Aug 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

All perfect

Mrs Dasilva, 26 Aug 2022

JetParks
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3487

Top