Reviews for Newcastle Airport Short Stay Parking

Book Newcastle Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay 1, on average, 9/10 (926 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 926

Parked in short stay, nice & close, however even though it was a very early flight car spaces were few and far between. Besides that trouble free.

Mrs Woodcroft, 21 Sep 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellant service easyto use

Mrs Griggs, 18 Sep 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Parking at Newcastle Airport; smooth arrival and departure. No contact with staff required. Great experience

Mr Goulding, 17 Sep 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Enjoy and easy parking

Mr Seri, 17 Sep 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to park in short stay 1 Newcastle next to departure Terminal. Only about a 2 minute walk away.

Mr Aniolkowski, 16 Sep 2022

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

Really convenient - close to the terminal which was ideal given the weather and time of travel!

Mrs Colvin, 14 Sep 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

very easy to use. website is straight forward and very accessible when using

Mr Wells, 13 Sep 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Hassle free parking, good value as well!

Mrs Lansbury, 13 Sep 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, straight in and short walk to terminal. On return, short walk to car and straight out, no problems.

Mr Robson, 12 Sep 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Park at Newcastle Airport, right outside the terminal. Its was perfect.

Mrs Chatt, 12 Sep 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Really close to the airport and easy access and exits

Mr Johnson, 11 Sep 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

We used short stay one. It’s the closest to the terminal so no transfer required. The car remains untouched for the duration of our holiday. That’s no small thing when you hear of cars being driven by uninsured, uncaring people.

Mr Park, 11 Sep 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

As ever reliable well priced and efficient

Mr Harrison, 10 Sep 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to use

Mrs Grainger, 10 Sep 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything very smooth and the fastrack tickets well worth it Only slight draw back price had increased by 40% since last time in June!!

Mr Trickett, 10 Sep 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always

Mrs Mcguire, 09 Sep 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy process and able to go in and out of car park without any issue at all. Collect ticket and go

Mrs Armstrong, 08 Sep 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Aside from the cost, there was an issue when I picked up my car. When I put the card into the exit barrier, it asked me to pay £242. It was sorted via the help button the the exit barrier, but not something I expected.

Mr Henderson, 06 Sep 2022

Short Stay 1
2 out of 5

Got parked straight away

Mrs Walker, 05 Sep 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Extremely easy booking and parking experience - exactly as said on the tin!

Mr Kirtley, 05 Sep 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly. First time we have used airport parking at Newcastle and all worked great. Lots of spaces to choose from and the Short Stay was so close to the terminal which was great as we have a young child & got back in the early hours of the morning.

Mrs Ryan, 04 Sep 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Maguire, 02 Sep 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Quick and easy to organise and parked next to the terminal.

Mr Norman, 01 Sep 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Booked car parkin slot 6 months before our holiday and changed chaged details once before the day.

Mr Robins, 31 Aug 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

No problems, with booking, always a good price, never been any issues

Mr Heelas, 31 Aug 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy convenient parking

Mrs Robinson, 29 Aug 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Great service the car in the short stay park was a blessing for the grandchildren Notton have to take their cases too far

Mrs Dodsworth, 28 Aug 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly from booking to selecting a parking space and leaving the airport again

Mrs Franchi, 28 Aug 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

All great thank you

Mr Harvey, 25 Aug 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, however, all the electric car charging points were out of order. I have an all electric car and chose Short Stay 1 so I could charge my car.

Mrs Russell, 24 Aug 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went nice and smoothly, I simply took the card, on the way out I inserted the card and was let out. Can't get easier than that.

Mr Craig, 23 Aug 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Nothing can be improved, the service and price of parking was great

Mr Mayhew, 22 Aug 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Hall, 21 Aug 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book car parking and additional fast track passes - a little expensive however secure car parking and hassle free service

Miss Foster, 21 Aug 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

This is the second time we have been in the short stay car park we had no problem's at all everything was so straight forward.

Mrs Bentley, 20 Aug 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very simple and straightforward booking process

Mr Heath, 16 Aug 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

very stress free

Mr Campbell, 16 Aug 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Close enough to walk. Easy access and exit.

Mrs Brown, 16 Aug 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Parking was near but had to go round a few times to find a space? Never seen any staff?

Ms Graham, 15 Aug 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Simple to book. Great updates. Faultless experience

Mr Hall, 14 Aug 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

No staff, but easy to use. Parking was opposite airport. However next time we need long term as were lucky plane wasn't delayed etc

Miss White, 07 Aug 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Car parking. All went well.

Mr Ward, 05 Aug 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Super fast parking, right outside of the terminal

Mrs Hedley, 05 Aug 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Parking was easy, the parking spaces are tight.

Mr Harnett, 05 Aug 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

So easy very pleased just a short walk to the car

Mr Feuillade, 05 Aug 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was fine.

Mr Butler, 05 Aug 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very smooth Parking process

Mr Dickinson, 03 Aug 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent ! Parked straight opposite the terminal . Would def recommend short stay 1 at Newcastle

Mrs Wilkinson, 01 Aug 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Friendly and fast

Mr Paton, 01 Aug 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went well arrived at the airport parked the car right outside terminal could even see were it was parked while on holiday would recommend this parking to my friend and family thank you

Mrs Marshall, 28 Jul 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 926

Top