Reviews for Newcastle Airport Short Stay Parking

Book Newcastle Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay 1, on average, 9/10 (568 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 568

It was fine

Miss Douglas, 23 Jul 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

In these uncertain times, there is always the possibility that last minute cancellations and re-bookings are inevitable. Newcastle airport was no exception. We had booked and cancelled, re-booked and modified our bookings numerous times over the last year. HE have been consistent throughout, providing tokens to re-book or money refunded if necessary. Te one constant has always been there. That is why we always booked through HE, flexibility if needed and always great service and for the best prices.

Mr Hobson, 21 Jul 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Arrived three hrs late because of flight diverted had no problem at all accepted my ticket and raised barriers excellent will definitely us again

Mr Carter, 28 Dec 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Followed instructions that were given when booking. Arrived at the airport and parked a short distance from terminal. Collected car after trip and put ticket in machine at barrier and we were off home

Mrs Henderson, 27 Dec 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Car park just as discribed Excellent value for money Short walk to terminal

Mrs Mckeownclark, 22 Dec 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Great, parked up and got right into the main terminal. Easy to locate when we arrived back late and tired from being delayed. Straight out and easy to use.

Mrs Miller, 21 Dec 2020

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

All excellent

Mr Linford, 18 Dec 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

It was so easy to park and a plus point not far to walk to the terminal, excellent.

Mr Whymark, 30 Oct 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Exactly as described, no problems at all. So easy , will definitely use this facility again when travelling from Newcastle airport.

Mr Instone, 25 Oct 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

No issues from start to finish, had to amend booking and this was seamless online. Comm’s were good and timely. Really good experience.

Mr Bilton, 20 Oct 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

We always use holiday extras for our airport parking arrangements and never experience any problems.

Mr Lawson, 19 Oct 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Trouble free booking 10 out of 10 for experience- very professional service - will definitely use you again-thank you

Mr Roy, 09 Oct 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Definitely book with holiday extras again. Booked holiday insurance and parking . Everything went smoothly , staff were very helpful

Ms Niven, 07 Oct 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Short stay car park perfect only 2 minutes walk to airport entry.

Mr Short, 06 Oct 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was great thank you!

Mrs Kingston, 05 Oct 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

It is the first time we have used this airport and we were impressed with the car park. The location couldn't be better, it is literally right in front of the terminal. Everything went smoothly with number plate recognition on entry and exit. Would use again with no hesitation.

Mrs Edmondson, 30 Sep 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent location for the access to the main airport building.

Mr Edwards, 28 Sep 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Booked online for airport parking. Everything went smoothly. Will definitely use holiday extras again.

Mrs Watson, 28 Sep 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as described. Hassle free from start to finish. We always use your website for airport parking and hotels and have no complaints.

Mr Fisher, 24 Sep 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

First class

Mr Howarth, 23 Sep 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Yes, all smooth experience.... and although I lost my ticket and landed at 2am, staff helped me immediately....

Mrs Fell, 21 Sep 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Perfect thank you

Mr Seri, 21 Sep 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

It was very easy and convenient.

Mr Martin, 21 Sep 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Great service, got ticket, parked up right near terminal, came home short walk to car then on the way home, perfect

Mrs Kelly, 20 Sep 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

No problems except on exit machine would not accept our ticket and had to telephone for help. Otherwise everything was OK, just don't like any hassle at 11:00 at night just want to go home.

Mr Lowerson, 20 Sep 2020

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

No problems

Mr Mckay, 19 Sep 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Yes perfect

Mrs Johnson, 19 Sep 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Parking in a front of the terminal - super convenient

Miss Swobodzinska, 18 Sep 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan. Found a space easy enough, short walk to terminal building. On return, leaving car park so easy. Absolutely no problem.

Mr Reid, 15 Sep 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very easy and straight forward to book, find, and exit smoothly.

Mr Atkinson, 15 Sep 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Fantastic service, 2 minute walk to the terminal.

Miss Mutch, 15 Sep 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

We always use meet and greet Newcastle airport, had to use short stay car park 2 , absolutely no problems , very reasonably priced.would use again .

Mrs Lowry, 13 Sep 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Couldn’t praise the efficiency of my parking experience more. The day we travelled was an atrocious day weather wise. We got a parking space near to the covered walkway so didn’t get too wet

Mrs Patching, 13 Sep 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Simple booking and flawless service

Mr Vickers, 12 Sep 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Extremely please with everything available

Mr Fletcher, 11 Sep 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book parking and make amendments.

Mr Daley, 09 Sep 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Newcastle Airport short stay car park was perfect for us, short walk to terminal and good price.

Mr Mcmonies, 09 Sep 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Fletcher, 09 Sep 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went well except for a flat tyre on return to the car park but one of the staff at Newcastle came straight over and inflated the tyre and we were soon on the way home

Mr Mcfarquhar, 10 Sep 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Parking was really easy not having to worry about finding pay machine etc, nice to just park up and return to car and drive straight off ????

Mrs Potts, 08 Sep 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Evans, 07 Sep 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Mega easy, normally book meet and greet but this was just as good, easy to find a parking space close to the terminal, fabulous.

Mrs Thorpe, 06 Sep 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Parking worked well but we would have preferred the meet and greet service

Mrs Morgan, 02 Sep 2020

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

We used the short stay parking very handy for a weekend and coming back on a late flight.

Mr Gustard, 20 Aug 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Exactly as described. Entry and exit work perfectly. 3 minutes from terminal

Mr Warren, 20 Aug 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned

Mr Waters, 20 Aug 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Drop off point was well signed posted at Newcastle airport. Easy to find parking spaces. No problems at all!! Would definitely use holiday extras again!!

Mrs Currie, 16 Aug 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Good instructions, clean entry and exit - no problems

Mr West, 27 Feb 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Good instructions, clean entry and exit - no problems

Mr West, 27 Feb 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to park plenty bays free Lounge plus was good value

Mr Jardine, 15 Feb 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 568

Top