Reviews for Newcastle Airport Short Stay Parking

Book Newcastle Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay - Flexible, on average, 9/10 (66 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 66

Definitely book with holiday extras again. Booked holiday insurance and parking . Everything went smoothly , staff were very helpful

Ms Niven, 07 Oct 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking was booked via totally flexible & free cancellation policy. In the event of cancellation, to provide a voucher valid for 3 yrs against future booking, however Holiday Extras refused to honour this condition & refused to issue voucher

Mr Dawson, 07 Oct 2020

Short Stay
1 out of 5

It is the first time we have used this airport and we were impressed with the car park. The location couldn't be better, it is literally right in front of the terminal. Everything went smoothly with number plate recognition on entry and exit. Would use again with no hesitation.

Mrs Edmondson, 30 Sep 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as described. Hassle free from start to finish. We always use your website for airport parking and hotels and have no complaints.

Mr Fisher, 24 Sep 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Parking in a front of the terminal - super convenient

Miss Swobodzinska, 18 Sep 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan. Found a space easy enough, short walk to terminal building. On return, leaving car park so easy. Absolutely no problem.

Mr Reid, 15 Sep 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Fantastic service, 2 minute walk to the terminal.

Miss Mutch, 15 Sep 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was really easy not having to worry about finding pay machine etc, nice to just park up and return to car and drive straight off ????

Mrs Potts, 08 Sep 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The sign for parking was none existent. It said short stay parking which we found but the board only showed Max stay up to 12 hours or so and I would have never known and Gould have missed my flight as I had to find someone to tell me that you could park there over night for pre paid deals. A sign at the entrance would be great. Otherwise , it was good I guess just need a sign urgently

Mr Mesbahi, 02 Sep 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

We used the short stay parking very handy for a weekend and coming back on a late flight.

Mr Gustard, 20 Aug 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything Perfect

Mr Craven, 12 Feb 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Seamless service

Mr Sinclair, 12 Feb 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Quick parking and straight into the terminal. Our flight was cancelled so we had to drive from London to Newcastle which meant we were much later than booked to collect our car but we did not needed to pay any extra. This was a relief.

Mrs Pope, 10 Feb 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Quick parking and straight into the terminal. Our flight was cancelled so we had to drive from London to Newcastle which meant we were much later than booked to collect our car but we did not needed to pay any extra. This was a relief.

Mrs Pope, 10 Feb 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Only use car parking this time. Makes the beginning of a journey very easy, no concerns about where to park safely.

Mrs Tones, 28 Jan 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Booked car park 1,but on ticket it said car park 2,i thought i had parked in wrong place, a little stressed when returning but barrier opened and i was in car park 1.

Mr Lackenby, 25 Dec 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth, easy to find, directly outside airport.

Mr Morris, 21 Dec 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was close to the airport and worked seamlessly.

Mrs Jewitt, 13 Nov 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No problems easy place to park up and just walk in the airport terminal On return no problems departing exit barrier recognised number plate and barriers raised automatically ðŸ‘

Mr Marshall, 23 Oct 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Nice and easy. Use Holiday Extras every time.

Miss Clayton, 20 Oct 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Booking and Parking was easy. The only complaint I have is that the parking bays are a bit snug. Cars have got bigger over time and Parking bays need to as well. I have recently had to pay almost £900.00 to repair my passenger door because some inconsiderate idiot dragged a trolley down it, denting it and taking the paint work down to the metal.

Mrs Shotton, 09 Sep 2019

Short Stay
4 out of 5

I parked in the short stay car park at Newcastle Airport at 4am for an early flight. We got a parking space near the doors and we’re inside the terminal in minutes. The ticket we got when we arrived was left in the car and used again to leave - very straight forward. Will use again.

Mrs Scott, 23 May 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I'm very happy

Mr Szalinski, 22 May 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Booked short stay parking ,it was quick and easy with no hassle .

Mr Knight, 05 May 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Found parking space easily and just a short walk to the terminal.

Mr Marshall, 20 Mar 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Seamless experience

Mr Jones, 01 Jan 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy process no hassle and value for money

Mr O'sullivan, 11 Dec 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Once again. Hassle free parking directly in front of the terminal

Mr Friedrichs-Brau, 10 Dec 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Parked with no problems at all. Easy- just how we like it. Would definitely use again

Mr Rudge, 05 Nov 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Convenient and reasonably priced.

Mr Curry, 23 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything perfect

Mr Murray, 01 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Booked short stay car park at Newcastle airport , got parked right opposite terminal , short walk over & no fuss or bother to get out of car park for journey home .

Mrs Ellwood, 24 Jul 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy process from start to finish.

Mrs Jewitt, 29 May 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very good service, just as described

Mrs Friedrichs-Brau, 26 May 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Simple no hassles. Great service.

Mr Watson, 22 May 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth arrangements - no issues at all.

Mr Meechan, 07 May 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book and competitive price for NCL short stay parking. Convenient for the terminal and no issues with arrival or departure. Thanks Chris

Mr Ratliff, 16 Apr 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

We used the short stay car park at Newcastle Airport. Straight in straight out. Efficient. Have used holiday extras before and had no issues. Will use them again.

Mr Coltman, 16 Apr 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Got there - vehicle recognition - got ticket - parked - walked to terminal. Got back - walked to car - went to exit - put ticket in - exited! Brilliant!!

Mr Tweddle, 12 Feb 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

when we came to leave the barrier would not rise. after much waiting we were told the reference was invalid and our time had expired - when we had 2 hours to go. we did get out eventually but they would not recognise your reference.

Ms Jordan, 20 Jan 2018

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Very good close to the airport parking, no problems.

Miss Holden, 12 Dec 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very convenient, very easy to use.

Mrs Boyle, 28 Nov 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking only. Everything went smoothly.

Mrs Buchanan, 15 Nov 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

everything was great

Mr Fearon, 07 Nov 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

very good

Mrs Collins, 25 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Short stay car parking at Newcastle airport, plenty of parking spaces, short walk to terminal & got straight out through barrier on return.

Mr Brown, 11 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

everything was perfect

Mr Fearon, 10 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to use

Mr Scott, 30 Aug 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and staff were pleasant

Mrs Handcock, 23 Aug 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful.

Mrs Zarraga, 13 Aug 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 66

Top