Reviews for Newcastle Airport Short Stay Parking

Book Newcastle Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay 1, on average, 9/10 (679 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 679

Great parking right outside terminal

Mr Collier, 25 Jan 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book parking online and a good price.

Mrs Baggett, 25 Jan 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

A smooth process from booking to parking to the return

Mrs Benson, 23 Jan 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

We had to park in overflow Short stay.We were hoping for a closer parking space because my wife has walking difficulties.Not what we expected.

Mr Wijjis, 20 Jan 2022

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as normal it was easy to amend booking and found the person very helpful on the telephone it’s good to know everything is done you drive in get a ticket drive out and not worrying if you have enough money left after your holiday

Mrs Clough, 15 Jan 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

We could'nt get out the car park & had to call the attendant --- only took about 5 min ( not a problem )

Mr Tones, 14 Jan 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

all went smoothly

Mr Simpson, 13 Jan 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Short stay car parking at Long stay prices was a real bonus. We were at our car within a few minutes of exiting the terminal.

Mr Claydon, 11 Jan 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent service that went without a hitch, thank you

Mr Turnbull, 10 Jan 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

All good. Really nice to be able to do the short walk from terminal to car at Newcastle Airport!

Mr Gray, 09 Jan 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Perfect. 10 out of 10

Mr Nattrass, 07 Jan 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book regular offers on when I wanted to change and was wary to do it on line I found the person on the end of the phone very helpful and they explained in full and sorted my query

Mrs Clough, 05 Jan 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went very smooth

Ms Mccabe, 05 Jan 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Im in Quarantine. Your Office is closed. No way to extend stay! Your links removed that option. No thought to expect this!

Mr Mackay, 04 Jan 2022

Short Stay 1
3 out of 5

Cannot fault our experience with holiday xtras, everything from start to finish went smoothly including a cancellation of airport lounge and subsequent use of voucher for airport parking and fast track security at Newcastle. Would definitely recommend this company's excellent customer service and competitive pricing

Mr Mullins, 01 Jan 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent car park Easy to find and close to departures

Mr Wayper, 01 Jan 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Flight cancelled so had to amend booking from France Told to contact airport directly but parking office closed Managed to contact then and paid for extra day on line (£12) but when I got to barrier, there was a demand for £30 to pay Got sorted but should not have happened

Mrs Apted, 30 Dec 2021

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

Used airport parking. Arrived early (due to light traffic) but thankfully no extra charge. Car parked less than 2 minutes walk from terminal. Would highly recommend

Mrs Walton, 27 Dec 2021

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

Easy in and out. Car parked in front of terminal

Mr O'connor, 25 Dec 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very easy to find car park even quicker on our return just go to car and leave just put ticket in machine on the way out

Mrs Goff, 22 Dec 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

A very good service.

Mr Harbertson, 21 Dec 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book, competitive pricing.

Mr Lee, 20 Dec 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Found a space easily on the morning we arrived and after returning we packed the car and straight through the barrier.

Mr Liddle, 18 Dec 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

easy , secure and just as required

Mr Davison, 16 Dec 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Simple speedy parking close to airport

Mr Jackson, 16 Dec 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy and convenient would use again without hesitation

Mr Gregory, 15 Dec 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Great parking experience. Everything was perfect. Will definitely use you again. Thanks.

Miss Eke, 15 Dec 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, no problems. Thank you ????

Mrs Surtees, 15 Dec 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

The parking was able booked and entry/exit worked well. There were no hold ups or problems. I prefer to use Park & fly, as this is better value, but this option has been withdrawn. I hope that this will return with higher traffic loading.

Mr Presho, 13 Dec 2021

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

On exiting Short stay 1 car park machine didn’t recognise card and tried to charge. However staff member answering help button was extremely helpful and sorted it for us straight away

Mrs Smith, 03 Dec 2021

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

Yes it was great I normally pay £20 each way for a taxi from Gateshead parking the car was handy it’s quite expensive like,,£51 for 6nts

Mr Holmes, 02 Dec 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very close to the terminal

Mr Connelly, 01 Dec 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Can someone please regard me over the duplicate booking form I submitted yesterday The person I contacted on live chat did not sort the issue My email is

Mr/S Smith, 30 Nov 2021

Short Stay 1
1 out of 5

Parked really close to terminal. Great when coming back as we were right in front of terminal exit! We were lucky though to find a spot straightaway on arrival though as Shortstay 1 appeared to be pretty full. Exit through barrier was without problem.

Mrs Berry, 25 Nov 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

I had booked my car in then our holiday got cancelled,I then cancelled the booking but had done something wrong and I couldn’t put it right. Then we managed to get another holiday but hadn’t heard back from anyone,when I got to talk to someone the lady was very helpful and put everything right for me. I can’t fault the company at all

Mrs Turns, 24 Nov 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

No problems at all. Everything was as instructed

Mr Simpson, 23 Nov 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Parking car park outside the terminal was quite full and busy very little chance of using disabled bays and looks like these cant be reserved, however found a spot where a car had had its drivers side window smashed in, but sealed up and labelled so wondering how good the security really is and right outside the terminal, no good relying on the Police as they would be asleep also. Fond another spot but better protected with CCTV. Will use again if necessary.

Mr Johnson, 22 Nov 2021

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

We had s problem at the barrier as we were asked to pay full charge of our car park stay but it was quickly rectified when our code number was given and charge was cancelled

Mr Emmerson, 21 Nov 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was easy from booking and arriving , then no issues leaving

Mrs Carrick, 21 Nov 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Car parking at Newcastle Airport went seamlessly. Short walk to terminal and reasonably priced for short stay.

Mr Stevenson, 18 Nov 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Parked up no problem QUICK walk to terminal will use again

Mr Cooper, 17 Nov 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Booked Short Stay no. 1 Car Park at Newcastle International Airport with Holiday Extras as usual. First time had a slight problem, when arrived informed that the short stay No. 1 park was full including the Disabled Blue Badge parking spaces, so was directed to the overspill car park, which was situated further from the terminal, being disabled caused a slight problem.

Mr Shippen, 16 Nov 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went very well.

Mr Jones, 17 Nov 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything as described. No hassle.

Mr Carrick, 12 Nov 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Plenty of spaces at a reasonable price near to airport

Miss Lonsdale, 12 Nov 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Parking was smooth and easy. Prepaid for the short stay and would definetly recommend

Miss Turner, 11 Nov 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Better quality maps - don't rely on Google. Security fast track was a waste of money due to problems with equipment at Newcastle Airport.

Mr Bagnall, 10 Nov 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very convenient and quick entry and exit. Very good experience.

Mrs Jones, 10 Nov 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy entrance to the car parking no staff needed out of airport terminal one minute walk to my car out of the car no problem

Mr Colquhoun, 08 Nov 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

We had a very straightforward experience, with no dramas whatsoever.

Mr Lawton, 06 Nov 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 679

Top