Reviews for Newcastle Airport Short Stay Parking

Book Newcastle Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay 1, on average, 9/10 (605 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 605

We always book through holiday extra very reliable and good service

Mr Potts, 16 Oct 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

One tip - don't park under the security light posts, car covered in bird droppings on return !!!

Mr Jeffery, 16 Oct 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Finding the parking was easy but took time to find a parking space. Exit after holiday was easy and was on way home in about 10 minutes after finding car. Thanks.

Mr Jack, 13 Oct 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Really close to the terminal. Easy to find a space

Mr Douglas, 11 Oct 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, no problems whatsoever. Parked a few steps away from the airport entrance and on return jumped in the car, drove to the barrier, inserted my ticket, barrier lifted and of we went.

Mr Ryan, 10 Oct 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Parking all went smoothly. Helped with a great start to the holiday. Even more helpful at the end of the holiday, arriving in early hours being able to quickly walk to the car get in and drive home without any issues.

Mrs Kingston, 08 Oct 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

My Battery went flat and you very helpful staff on the night of 5/10/21 got me started and away home, . they were great.

Mr Clark, 08 Oct 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Total rip off really far to expencive would't have gone with you's if had't booked it last year just for you's to belt the prices up when came to rebook it.

Mr Perry, 07 Oct 2021

Short Stay 1
2 out of 5

Very last minute as no taxi available. Easy to book and good value for a car park straight next to terminal. Will use again instead of taxis as easier and cheaper.

Miss Ridley, 03 Oct 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Didn’t deal with any staff as I booked online. All was well and went as expected.

Mr Fletcher, 03 Oct 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

All went smoothly until we had to exit the car park. Not enough exit signage

Mrs Barnish, 28 Sep 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to follow a pleasure booking with you very good service

Mr Walker, 28 Sep 2021

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

Parking places rather cramped. No staff around.

Mrs Warnes, 25 Sep 2021

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

Very easy from start to finish. Easy to book, instructions very clear. Had only parking this time but no hassle at all. Was also kept informed from booking to getting home. Excellent service

Mrs Keenan, 24 Sep 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

So easy arriving and leaving. So close to the terminal

Mr Simpson, 23 Sep 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

used short stay parking at Newcastle Airport. everything brilliant

Mrs Bowey, 22 Sep 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

parking was as described but exopensive, 4 days seemed to be same cost as a week

Mr Wilson, 22 Sep 2021

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

I was a little concerned about how the car park would know I had paid in advance. A quick call to the helpline explained everything. Very easy to use, would definitely recommend

Mr Lee, 08 Sep 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

No problems!

Mr Lawson, 06 Sep 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Spot on.nothi g to improve.

Mr Davison, 06 Sep 2021

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

great first time used but already got in my sights for the next 2 holidays this year. Passed info on to all my friends

Mr Taylor, 06 Sep 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Simple to book znd excellent discounted parking rates.

Mrs Murphy, 31 Aug 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Great customer service at Newcastle Airport. I left my car window open so they covered and sealed it so the weather did not get in.

Mrs Andrew, 31 Aug 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

So easy parking at short stay 1, drive up to the barrier, collect your ticket, find a parking place, brilliant.

Mr Jackson, 28 Aug 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

All straightforward, no problems whatsoever.

Mr Readman, 23 Aug 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Arrived at airport entry was perfect and parking easy 2 minutes from terminal. Return to car easy with car safe. Exit problem free.

Mr Warren, 17 Aug 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Not clear that you had to press for a ticket at car park to get in - thought it would APNR

Mrs Arnott, 17 Aug 2021

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

Unfortunately we were told on arrival at the hotel that we had to pay extra for car parking . The booking was for park and stay.

Mrs Peacock, 17 Aug 2021

Short Stay 1
1 out of 5

No problems parked up short walk to airport

Mrs Banks, 14 Aug 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Booked into short term car park. A very short walk from departures. Very handy when it's pouring with rain!

Ms Holmes, 11 Aug 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Reply to the complaint I submitted about us not having the reservation I paid for and hotel was fully booked!!’n

Mrs Troy, 10 Aug 2021

Short Stay 1
2 out of 5

On returning to exit the car park the machine said my fee was £242.00. Had to call assistance and wait until my paperwork was checked.

Mr Searl, 08 Aug 2021

Short Stay 1
2 out of 5

Wouldnt let me out of car park so had to ring attendant x give my booking reference. Happens to often

Mr Deeney, 04 Aug 2021

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

did not get cancelled

Mr Frostwick, 29 Jul 2021

Short Stay 1
1 out of 5

Everything was good from leaving it at the airport to coming back to the airport very good

Mr Cheal, 28 Jul 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.

Mr Wilson, 29 Jul 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book, easy to change the car, the park was where you said and the offer to extend the exit time due to a late flight worked for me.

Mr Tones, 27 Jul 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

It was fine

Miss Douglas, 23 Jul 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

In these uncertain times, there is always the possibility that last minute cancellations and re-bookings are inevitable. Newcastle airport was no exception. We had booked and cancelled, re-booked and modified our bookings numerous times over the last year. HE have been consistent throughout, providing tokens to re-book or money refunded if necessary. Te one constant has always been there. That is why we always booked through HE, flexibility if needed and always great service and for the best prices.

Mr Hobson, 21 Jul 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Arrived three hrs late because of flight diverted had no problem at all accepted my ticket and raised barriers excellent will definitely us again

Mr Carter, 28 Dec 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Followed instructions that were given when booking. Arrived at the airport and parked a short distance from terminal. Collected car after trip and put ticket in machine at barrier and we were off home

Mrs Henderson, 27 Dec 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Car park just as discribed Excellent value for money Short walk to terminal

Mrs Mckeownclark, 22 Dec 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Great, parked up and got right into the main terminal. Easy to locate when we arrived back late and tired from being delayed. Straight out and easy to use.

Mrs Miller, 21 Dec 2020

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

All excellent

Mr Linford, 18 Dec 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

It was so easy to park and a plus point not far to walk to the terminal, excellent.

Mr Whymark, 30 Oct 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Exactly as described, no problems at all. So easy , will definitely use this facility again when travelling from Newcastle airport.

Mr Instone, 25 Oct 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

No issues from start to finish, had to amend booking and this was seamless online. Comm’s were good and timely. Really good experience.

Mr Bilton, 20 Oct 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

We always use holiday extras for our airport parking arrangements and never experience any problems.

Mr Lawson, 19 Oct 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Trouble free booking 10 out of 10 for experience- very professional service - will definitely use you again-thank you

Mr Roy, 09 Oct 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Definitely book with holiday extras again. Booked holiday insurance and parking . Everything went smoothly , staff were very helpful

Ms Niven, 07 Oct 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 605

Top