Reviews for Newcastle Airport Short Stay Parking

Book Newcastle Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay 1, on average, 9/10 (837 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 837

Found parking space easy quick run through security with fast pass

Mr Beresford, 25 Jun 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to get to carpark next to terminal and good price.

Mr Hamill, 24 Jun 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Parking went great but u was very disappointed that my airport lounge got cancelled by you, saying the lounge was closed due to refurbishment. The lounge was opened and being used by many

Mrs Lilley, 25 Jun 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Booked June Short Stay 1 car park at Newcastle Airport for 10 night holiday to Malaga City. Got parking space immediately, no problems at all. We've been away each month from March & booked Holiday Extras .

Mr Elder, 23 Jun 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

No problem getting in or out of the short term car park although we were away for 2 weeks. This is the best for convenience , with a short walk across the road for check in, and the fast track was a breeze. We always park with Holiday Extras

Mr Matthews, 23 Jun 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was great.no complaints,will use this service again

Mr Naessens, 19 Jun 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent easy to use website.

Mr Spencer, 18 Jun 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Got to the airport, found a car space, short walk to the airport. No problems whatsoever. the same on the return. Brilliant :)

Mrs Dickinson, 15 Jun 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went completely to plan.

Mrs Dinsdale, 15 Jun 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Car park in a great location and all ran smoothly

Mr Richardson, 14 Jun 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

excellent service. I put the wrong numberplate onto my booking and your staff were excellent sorting this out for me.

Mrs Murray, 14 Jun 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Booked online and everything went smoothly. Booked short stay1 - next to airport entrance as described. Very accessible.

Mrs Patrick, 13 Jun 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

The car park ticket was not recognised, and I needed to use the help phone. They let me out after 5 mins

Mr Sturrock, 12 Jun 2022

Short Stay 1
1 out of 5

Newcastle Airport Short stay 1. Good parking spot.

Mr Fisher, 12 Jun 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very simple procdure

Mr Mitchell, 10 Jun 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

The short stay parking at Newcastle Airport was really convenient for me as I have mobility issues and needed a short walk to the terminal. Entering the car park was easy and also when I left after my holiday.

Mrs Mackirdy, 08 Jun 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very smooth easy process no complications parkedm from airport

Mr Mccallum, 07 Jun 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

The place to park was fine .BUT far too expencive and not was't worth the money..and they was supossed to be given discount off too..(NONE was given) i won't book with you's again!

Mr Perry, 07 Jun 2022

Short Stay 1
1 out of 5

Always great service, good value for money and great communication throughout the booking

Mrs Hinchliffe, 06 Jun 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very straight forward to book Will definitely use again. A++++++++

Mr Hill, 06 Jun 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever,

Mr Mccririe, 07 Jun 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Escape from the terminal could not been quicker or as easy

Mr Simpson, 05 Jun 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

The system worked very well Arrival and entry to the car park was easily accomplished and a space located. The spaces are too small for many modern cars and this resulted in one of my car doors being marked by the car in the next bay. This ill make me seriously consider alternative means of travelling to the airport next time. On return we managed to exit the car park without difficulty.

Mr Knaggs, 02 Jun 2022

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

completely satisfied

Mr Woods, 31 May 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

So easy to find and park outside terminal building everything easy to use and friendly staff

Mrs Brown, 31 May 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Booked airport parking at Newcastle

Mrs Hodgson, 31 May 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

So easy to use .

Mr Stafford, 31 May 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Couldn’t have been easier.

Mr Jackson, 30 May 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as expected regarding the airport parking. Would certainly use Holiday Extras again.

Mr Stevenson, 30 May 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Short stay car park was ideal

Mr Thomson, 29 May 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to use booking and system, however, the airport was very busy and it took us quite some time to find a parking bay in the booked area, 3 or 4 times around the full car park until we found a space. We were lucky to get one as there were other drivers looking around at the same time. Quite anxious we weren’t going to find one.

Mrs Rutherford, 29 May 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

As a regular user we go nowhere else for service. It is only when something odd pops up that we need to contact. In this case the Fast Track tickets and Parking for the airport was as we wanted.

Mr Hobson, 29 May 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Brilliant service did exactly what you said.

Mrs Keenan, 29 May 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Great location and so easy to get in and out ????

Mr Doyle, 29 May 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Great parking right near terminal but very expensive £66 for 4 days think £50 more than enough

Mrs Murray, 29 May 2022

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

First time users. Booking was simple and the whole process ran smoothly.

Mr Crosthwaite, 29 May 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Wouldn’t go though anybody else

Mr White, 28 May 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Would have liked more info on what to do if flight delayed, stressful wondering if we would be charged extra due to flight delay

Mr Nesbitt, 28 May 2022

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

Stayed in Short Stay 1 at Newcastle Airport. Easy access to car park and short stroll to terminal. Straight forward exit on return journey. Very convenient car park

Mrs Wharton, 25 May 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Airport parking went very smoothly

Mrs Forrest, 23 May 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book and parking very close to airport terminal value for money

Mr Richardson, 22 May 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book easy to park and just drove away on our return without any hassle .. car parked right outside airport … perfect

Mrs Menhams, 22 May 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent car park. So close to airport. Best I’ve used.

Mrs Buchan, 21 May 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Quick and efficient

Mr Hassack, 21 May 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very smooth process

Mr Celi, 21 May 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went really good

Miss Crossland, 19 May 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book, excellent service and reasonable

Mrs Dickinson, 18 May 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Absolutely no issues, thank you. Despite a delayed landing, smooth exit from airport car park.

Mr Black, 18 May 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Perfect parking easy to book easy to find easy to leave

Mrs Docherty, 17 May 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Nice and easy, once again

Mr Henderson, 17 May 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 837

Top