APH Manchester Airport Reviews

Book Manchester APH Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
£10.62*
per day
5-10 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated APH, on average, 9/10 (2520 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2520

super service once again

Mr Hardy, 18 May 2022

APH
5 out of 5

After I'd followed your procedure of texting upon collection of my luggage, It took nearly 30 minutes for a bus to collect me. This is simply too long, they should arrive every 10 minutes - i could have been home in the mins....

Mr Hardykinsella, 17 May 2022

APH
2 out of 5

It's a very smooth operation at APH. You drive up, take your luggage into reception,book in and there was a bus waiting. The driver helped to load the luggage onto the bus, and off we went. Coming home we waited about five minutes from ringing to the bus Coming. Again the driver helped to load the luggage, he dropped one couple at another terminal and then back to our car. An excellent service from start to finish.

Mr Booth, 16 May 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Friendly staff. V efficient operation.

Mr Austin, 15 May 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Super efficient, friendly and professional. No more starting your holiday stood outside in all weathers waiting for the bus. Their waiting room was clean, providing access to a toilet and varios vending items

Miss Omidvar, 16 May 2022

APH
5 out of 5

The service provided by your staff was first class and everything worked like clockwork. Your staff should feel very proud of a great job well done and we will pass the word on to our friends and relatives about how we would use you again and what a great service you provided.

Mrs Pearson, 14 May 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Very easy to find no waiting about both going and on our return We were very impressed with the service and will certainly use this service again

Mrs Barnes, 13 May 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Facilities were clean and friendly staff knowledgeable run like clock work

Mr Walker, 13 May 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Just a big footprint on car Matt

Miss Foster, 12 May 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful. No problem getting to the airport, although took a little while as the system was down and the driver said she had to check the other two terminals. Waited over half an hour at the airport to be picked up. Three buses parked up at the carpark when we returned.

Mr Peat, 12 May 2022

APH
4 out of 5

Booked with yourselves before and everything is always great

Mr Allen, 11 May 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Great service from great staff polite and friendly and very helpful thank you

Mr Nelson, 11 May 2022

APH - Self Park
5 out of 5

Used three times this year already so we know what to expect. This time they must have parked our car under a tree where huge birds roost because it was absolutely covered in bird lime. Would have been a nice gesture to wash the worst of it off?

Mr Morris, 10 May 2022

APH
4 out of 5

Everything was as advertised

Mr Allen, 09 May 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Quick and easy book in 10 minute transfer no problems thank you APH

Mr Jackson, 09 May 2022

APH
5 out of 5

2nd time we have used APH and would definitely recommend it. The procedure for both dropping off and picking up your car is spot on and runs smoothly every time.

Miss Jarratt, 08 May 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Miss Nelson, 08 May 2022

APH - Self Park
5 out of 5

Very friendly, helpful staff.

Ms Archer, 08 May 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Cannot fault APH , good service, very helpful drivers

Mrs Smith, 08 May 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent service all round.

Mrs Dixon, 08 May 2022

APH
5 out of 5

We have used Holiday Extras many times and always had a good service. This time we booked car parking at APH whom we have also booked before and I our opinion APH are most definitely the best people to trust the car with.

Mr Brady, 07 May 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Very smooth process, friendly staff and great customer service.

Mr Wilson, 04 May 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent service. We arrived earlier than scheduled due to possible queues/delays at the airport but this wasn’t a problem. Speedy service collecting us from the airport on return. Would definitely recommend.

Mr Ratchford, 04 May 2022

APH
5 out of 5

I have used Holiday Extras many times over several years. The service is always excellent. On the one occasion I had a query it was dealt with promptly and efficiently. I will continue to deal with HE and I have recommended them to family and friends.

Mr Houlston, 02 May 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Can't recommend enough, why pay almost double to stay in the airport for the sake of half an hour or so, and the staff were lovely.

Miss Sheridan, 01 May 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Everything was great although given the wrong car keys on return. Otherwise spot on

Mrs Chamberlain, 01 May 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Seamless service from start to finish, highly recommended

Mrs Baines, 30 Apr 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Very smooth ,easy to find and the parking works well .coach to airport quick and pickup works well.Car ready when we got back .All ready booked next parking in August.

Mr Withers, 29 Apr 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful and efficient, although one man ignored us all arriving on return and our bus driver had to come behind the counter and start serving us. The other man eventually joined in. Not sure what he was busy doing before that. Also, our car was absolutely covered in bird poo which was fairly impressive for a newly cleaned car left there for 2.5 days.

Mr Lewis, 29 Apr 2022

APH
4 out of 5

Of site parking for Manchester Airport at APH, excellent price very good service from APH. Great shuttle service to and from the airport at a very good price

Mr Warner, 27 Apr 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Extremely well organised

Mrs Westwood, 26 Apr 2022

APH
5 out of 5

The car park was to far away from the airport

Mr Kyle, 26 Apr 2022

APH
1 out of 5

Brilliant service very smooth from start to finish, will use again and recommend.

Mrs Skeldon, 25 Apr 2022

APH
5 out of 5

We arrived early hours of Sunday morning and there were too many people to get on the bus, only 1 bus working so we had to wait for bus to unload and come back again

Mr/S Liversage, 25 Apr 2022

APH
3 out of 5

Everything ran like clockwork. Totally stress free.

Mr Roberts, 24 Apr 2022

APH - Self Park
5 out of 5

Used jet parks in past this was first time with Aph can’t fault will only use Aph yin the future wait inside toilets available the staff pleasant the bus drivers where so helpful with cases thanks

Mr Millar, 24 Apr 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Helpful staff and good bus service.

Miss Cunliffe, 23 Apr 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Staff extremely helpful, happy and cheerful

Mr Rowbotham, 22 Apr 2022

APH
5 out of 5

The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. My husband and I are both disabled and nothing was too much trouble. We were confident that our car was safe as it was locked in the enclosure and was brought back to the exit when we returned from our holiday. We will be parking our car there next time we fly from Manchester.

Mrs Silvester, 22 Apr 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Everything was like clockwork.

Mrs Diggory, 21 Apr 2022

APH
5 out of 5

I always use holiday extras for my parking brilliant from start to finish

Ms Littleboy, 20 Apr 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Easy to book via app, very competitive prices-I used APH at Manchester airport-very efficient and easy. Excellent service

Mrs Williams, 20 Apr 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Very convenient and helpful staff

Mr Nightingale, 18 Apr 2022

APH
5 out of 5

very professional and friendly

Ms Loehnert, 18 Apr 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Drop off and pick up on return was quick and without issue

Mr Robinson, 17 Apr 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned smoothly and no hiccups

Mr Taylor, 17 Apr 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Terrible waiting times waiting to get to the airport, same when we arrived back picked up terminal 1 then terminal 2

Mr Elvin, 16 Apr 2022

APH
2 out of 5

Smooth, easy transit

Mr Haslam, 14 Apr 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Great parking and fabulous transfers to and from airport

Miss Cloake, 13 Apr 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Directions to car park were spot on, staff very helpful, no probs on return.

Mr Stretton, 13 Apr 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2520

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 18-07-2022, valid as of 18-05-2022