APH Manchester Airport Reviews

Book Manchester APH Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
£7.87*
per day
5-10 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated APH, on average, 9/10 (2682 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2682

Very efficient service and easy to use. Lovely people greeting us at the airport both on arrival and on our return. Would definitely recommend this service to other travellers.

Mr Mason, 26 Sep 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Easy access to parking Very helpful and friendly service in reception quickly on bus and straight outside terminal. Same excellent service on arrival back. Will definitely use again for my next trip.

Mr Longfellow, 25 Sep 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Mrs Grimes, 25 Sep 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Booking online was easy. Fast check in when dropping off Quick pick up and release!

Mr O´grady, 24 Sep 2022

APH
5 out of 5

This is the 3rd time we have used APH parking and can only recommend this service. We had booked through Holiday Extras when Covid hit and when I booked this service they honoured the voucher even though it was such a long time ago.

Mrs Stephenson, 24 Sep 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Very well organised and easy to access.

Mr Bhutto, 24 Sep 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Booking system very easy. Directions and access to the parking site clear. Staff friendly and efficient. Transfers to and from airport prompt. Very little waiting time. Car collected easily for onward journey home. Well organised business.

Mrs Whalin, 23 Sep 2022

APH
5 out of 5

AHP Car park in Manchester airport was easy to find. Reception staff were great. We didn't wait long for a shuttle bus either way. The drivers were fantastic. So helpful and friendly. The holidays extra app was easy to use

Mr Plummer, 24 Sep 2022

APH
5 out of 5

very smooth again from going to coming back . already booked again for 2 weeks time

Mr Gribble, 19 Sep 2022

APH
5 out of 5

very happy, staff really helpful, will do it all again

Mr Murray, 19 Sep 2022

APH
5 out of 5

We had to wait for 20+ minutes for the return bus.

Mr Vardy, 19 Sep 2022

APH
4 out of 5

Helpful and friendly staff. Efficient service throughout. Very organised . Shuttle bus service was excellent and the driver helpful regarding my wheelchair getting on and off. Driver helped load and unload the cases.

Mrs Bradford, 18 Sep 2022

APH
5 out of 5

We booked 1 week Parking with APH Manchester, the site is about 5 miles from the Airport. We arrived and went straight into the site, unloaded cases and were given a receipt for our keys, the coach to the airport was waiting for us. Only a 10 min journey to T2. They drop you off right outside and pick you up from the same place, you send a txt when you have collected your cases, the coach was already on it's way. Once back at the site were handed over the receipt and collected our keys, the car was waiting for us. Great service and price, i would use again.

Mr Walker, 17 Sep 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Easy to find and transport back just as easy

Mr Burdon, 17 Sep 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Facilities are excellent, staff excellent, have been using for years now, up to 3 times a year, and will continue. On tbis occasion however, our car was damaged. We are awaiting a response.

Mr Joyce, 17 Sep 2022

APH
5 out of 5

APH parking very efficient

Mr Woolford, 16 Sep 2022

APH
5 out of 5

All aspects were acceptable. Staff care and vehicle transfer were great. No issues.

Mr Glover, 17 Sep 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Everything was brilliant very efficient friendly staff would highly recommend

Mr Wilson, 16 Sep 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Nothing - you’re great ! (I’m a retired Business Psychological who trained you Senior Team 7 years ago so I’m not surprised!)

Mr Mccormack, 16 Sep 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent check in and collection of the car. Hardly any wait to hand over the keys, get transferred to the airport, collected and given the keys back. All very efficient with helpful staff.

Mrs Wellings, 13 Sep 2022

APH
5 out of 5

At the Manchester hub the office staff were friendly and efficient. Only had to wait about 5/10mins for the bus to the airport. On arrival just had to text the reference code to a mobile number. Bus took about 20/25 mins to arrive.

Mr Mistry, 13 Sep 2022

APH
5 out of 5

I have used before so all was well.

Mr Pratt, 13 Sep 2022

APH
4 out of 5

Have used your service for years, wouldn’t use anyone else. Have been using AHP at Manchester recently, very good, efficient service, new car looked after. Staff always helpful and polite.

Mrs Elliot, 12 Sep 2022

APH
5 out of 5

So easy and reliable. Have used a few times now and will continue to do so.

Mr Derby, 12 Sep 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Yes easy to park , easy to return to car park Friendly staff

Mr Barr, 12 Sep 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Car drop off was easy and transport to the airport without issue. However in return we were waiting a little over 30 minutes for the bus.

Mrs Ellis, 12 Sep 2022

APH
3 out of 5

APH service at Manchester was good Priority pass for passport return didn’t work - the scanner does not read the QR code you sent us - we were delayed (and those behind us) longer than the standard queue until someone looked at it. Complete waste of money therefore.

Mr Mcfetridge, 12 Sep 2022

APH
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. No hanging around. Car ready on our return. Used APH on several occasions before. Usually the cheapest.

Mrs Pearce, 10 Sep 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Great as usual, no issues whatsoever. Correct sat nav details and post code etc, transferring was easy in both directions

Mr Turner, 10 Sep 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Yes everything was OK thanks, man at desk was excellent and first bus driver,unfortunately the return bus driver was rudely said we should travel lighter as he did want to put cases away.we had 7 cases for 10 of us 2 of which were small cases.

Mr Kendall, 09 Sep 2022

APH
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Easy drop off and pick up. No hanging around. I have used on many occasion.

Mrs Pearce, 09 Sep 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Doherty, 08 Sep 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Staff were very nice, polite and helpful. Drivers get out to help both sides which is very helpful when travelling with children. We were delayed but not a problem and all sorted. Thank you

Mr Hinton, 08 Sep 2022

APH
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, no issues. First break abroad in 10 years. Thank you.

Mr Crawford, 08 Sep 2022

APH
5 out of 5

I am unable to claim the £10 foreign currency because the link does not work and is clearly a scam.

Mr Squires, 07 Sep 2022

APH
1 out of 5

Check in was good and there was a bus ready to take us to the airport. We got off at the first terminal which was good. It was about 10 minutes wait for a bus on our return, luckily it wasn’t wet or cold. The bus then went to a few more terminals which made it quite a long journey. The staff were very efficient back at the car park.

Mrs Mitchell, 05 Sep 2022

APH
4 out of 5

Directions to car park made it straight forward to find. Staff very friendly . Instructions for pick up bus on way home very clear. Bus drivers were friendly and helpful. Car ready when we got back picked keys up and off we went everything went as planned.

Mrs Graham, 03 Sep 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Everything very easy, as always. Great service.

Miss Rudge, 03 Sep 2022

APH
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING WENT AS SMOOTH AS POSSIBLE THE STAFF WHERE GREAT FRIENDLY AND VERY HELPFUL THIS IS OUR 4/5 TIME WE HAVE USED THEM AND WILL CARRY ON USING THEM KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK

Mr Mccormick, 02 Sep 2022

APH
5 out of 5

All went well as usual - have been using aph for years

Mrs Hose, 31 Aug 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly. Friendly, efficient staff.

Mr Chadwick, 31 Aug 2022

APH
5 out of 5

APH very easy to find. Staff are welcoming and helpful. Transfers were on time and frequent as advertised

Mr Harraway, 30 Aug 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Everything was well organised and staff were great

Miss Carter, 29 Aug 2022

APH
5 out of 5

They were very helpful and very efficient

Mr Coulson, 29 Aug 2022

APH
5 out of 5

We had to wait at the airport quite a while for the bus from APH as the one that was there got full and he couldn't take anymore passengers, so we had to wait for another one. Not ideal at 1 30 in the morning.

Mr Jenkinson, 29 Aug 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Efficient nd good communication.

Mr Arscott, 27 Aug 2022

APH - Self Park
5 out of 5

Lovely checking in my only gripe I've got my car key in a leather case and some staff on the counter take your car key out of the leather pouch an some don't as frequent travellers with yourselfs the keyring has now lost its shape and won't fit correctly not a mayor issue just wondered why one does an other doesn't

Mr Ferns, 27 Aug 2022

APH
5 out of 5

All good. Aph parking

Mrs Revadi, 26 Aug 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Easily found and very efficient check in and transfers. Car was waiting on arrival.

Mr Swann, 26 Aug 2022

APH
5 out of 5

First class service from start to finish

Miss Kendall, 24 Aug 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2682

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 07-12-2022, valid as of 07-10-2022