APH Manchester Airport Reviews

Book Manchester APH Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
£7.37*
per day
5-10 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated APH, on average, 9/10 (2116 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2116

Quick and easy process. Was happy with the covid secure facility

Mrs Trowill, 22 Oct 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent service given by lovely people

Mrs Riddle, 21 Oct 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent, efficient service Everything from booking in to collecting the car went smoothly.

Mrs Holt, 19 Oct 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent service, prompt pick up and drop off. Would definitely use again. Felt really safe, especially in the current climate

Mrs Hollows, 19 Oct 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Yes all whent smoothly

Mr Middow, 19 Oct 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Quick, easy and efficient. Spot on

Mr Robinson, 18 Oct 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Really easy smooth process, car park was easy to find & bus was really convenient. Friendly staff in the office also.

Miss Neald, 17 Oct 2020

APH
5 out of 5

all went well very happy with the parking

Mr Robson, 17 Oct 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Fantastic service !!!

Mrs Horrigan, 16 Oct 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Great service, and very helpful driver, no issues at all, very prompt on return,

Mr Riley, 14 Oct 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Friendly staff. Helpful under difficult circumstances of covid

Mr Stopforth, 12 Oct 2020

APH
4 out of 5

Easy check in , and out , courteous staff , quick transfer

Mr Gable, 10 Oct 2020

APH
5 out of 5

The staff were great and very helpfull

Mrs Mallon, 10 Oct 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Great service from beginning to end

Mrs Copeland, 09 Oct 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Always a first class, smooth service. (First used when it was muddy field and a shed in Altrincham! ) Wouldn't think of using any other company.

Mrs Bedford, 07 Oct 2020

APH
5 out of 5

every thing went well all staff were helpful no waiting on buses .will use this service in the future.

Mr Smith, 06 Oct 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Car park fine but no adjustments made for current scenario. Manchester had some of the highest rates of Covid in Europe. Yet you laid on just one bus to the car park - so it was absolutely packed, some passengers not wearing a mask.

Mr Powell-Davies, 05 Oct 2020

APH
3 out of 5

Staff very helpful, parking went very smoothly, felt our car was in the best hands, transfer and pick up from airport, was excellent, bus driver very pleasant and helpful going and also on return, we’ll done !

Mrs Cowan, 04 Oct 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Someone on the bus on return journey had their mask on under their chin ie not covering their nose and mouth and the bus driver did not challenge them on it.

Miss Parkes, 04 Oct 2020

APH
3 out of 5

This was a great parking experience and close to the airport- very Covid safe and very friendly staff.

Mrs Sayer, 02 Oct 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Smooth drop off and collection from start to finish

Mrs Owen, 01 Oct 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly very quick service.

Mr Mckay, 30 Sep 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Used the parking before; well situated, good service, car ready to go after flight. Parking on airport campus itself can be difficult in terms of finding space etc which is why we went back to APH

Mr Mcavoy, 30 Sep 2020

APH
4 out of 5

Excellent location for the airport, staff brilliant

Mr Lawes, 28 Sep 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Really easy to use the system you have in place. Will definitely be using your company every time we use Manchester airport.

Mrs Finney, 28 Sep 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Staff were very efficient

Mrs Caine, 28 Sep 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan and as described. No problems encountered.

Mr Kelso, 27 Sep 2020

APH
5 out of 5

On the way home the driver couldn’t help us enough saw my mum was disabled and saw me struggling with my asthma so took our case to the car and put them in for us

Miss Suffling, 25 Sep 2020

APH
4 out of 5

All excellent and quick

Mr Frost, 24 Sep 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Ran like clockwork even though I made mistake on return date I got date wrong, but it wasn't a problem. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

Mrs Buckley, 23 Sep 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Everything was easy with the car parking, bus waiting to take us back to car park on our return.

Ms Lillford, 22 Sep 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly, from arrival, booking in the car, transfer to the airport and on the return to Manchester Airport the same from texting that we were ready to the instructions to the collection point, the very helpful driver, the return to APH depot, the handing over of our car keys and exiting the depot throughly organised% and all staff were helpful and courteous to us.

Mrs Wilcox, 21 Sep 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Quick and easy transfer to and from airport, friendly driver and reception staff.

Mr Smart, 21 Sep 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Always use holiday extras but tried 3 times today to claim my money back for late return which I paid for and was cut off by on line chat... the form to fill in doesn’t work either. Doesn’t look like I can claim this as seems impossible. Poor service

Mrs Robinson, 20 Sep 2020

APH
3 out of 5

Excellent service,prompt courteous..

Mr Clegg, 17 Sep 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful when I had to call from abroad to extend parking by 24 hours. However other exchanges with staff were fairly abrupt and not particularly courteous. Also had to wait over 25 mins for pick up!

Mr Gordon, 17 Sep 2020

APH
4 out of 5

Straight forward, easy to find, drop off smooth, shuttle bus on time. Collection after arrival, equally easy. Friendly staff, no problems. Would use again.

Mr Veevers, 15 Sep 2020

APH
5 out of 5

everything was as smooth as could be , would recommend

Mr Gribble, 13 Sep 2020

APH
5 out of 5

I cancelled my parking due to flights being cancelled but not got any refund

Mr Chilton, 14 Sep 2020

APH
1 out of 5

Everything was just quick and easy and the guys who were there are really nice and friendly

Ms Harris, 13 Sep 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Brilliant no hassle!

Miss Chadwick, 09 Sep 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Everything exactly as booked no problems at all. Like not having to find a car park space, just leave my car with the guys at APH and jump on the shuttle bus.

Mrs Glossop, 08 Sep 2020

APH
5 out of 5

nothing perfect again

Mr Dawson, 08 Sep 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Fabulous service especially during this time

Mrs Berry, 07 Sep 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Very easy to find car park that looked very secure & professionally run & gave reassurance my car would be very secure.

Mr Barker, 22 Aug 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Great service, fast and reliable way to park and leave your car whilst on holiday. Always feel my car will be safe and secure.

Miss Smith, 14 Aug 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Quick and easy to use and no hassle on late return.

Mr Jackson, 17 Mar 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Quick and easy to use and no hassle on late return.

Mr Jackson, 17 Mar 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Their system was brilliant. Very smooth and organised. A grumpy man in reception which I assumed the reason being the time of day but Mr Grumpy was the same when handing the keys back on our return! Such a shame.

Mrs Thomas, 16 Mar 2020

APH
4 out of 5

It only has 1 fault ...we didn't read any reviews and upon arrival at the postcode it directed us to the wrong place ..its a frequent thing cos a guy in the wrong place was smiling and pointed us where we should be going...its a big sign at rd junction and issue resolved

Mr Gurnhill, 15 Mar 2020

APH
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2116

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 23-12-2020, valid as of 23-10-2020