APH Manchester Airport Reviews

Book Manchester APH Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
£8.37*
per day
5-10 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated APH, on average, 9/10 (2139 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2139

Car park was easy to find, check in was quick and collection from airport was quick and efficient

Mr Smith, 22 Dec 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Very helpful,even collected us from the hotel we stayed in after our long flight instead of from the Terminal bus stop

Mr Johnson, 22 Dec 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent service at a great price!

Mrs Szolc, 21 Dec 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Couldn't have got anywhere any better the reception desk and the driver was all spot on

Mrs Kirton, 21 Dec 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Janes, 20 Dec 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Could not locate car park using sat nav link and no answer on APH manchester or other phone lines. Was forced to pay again with another provider.

Mr Kennedy, 17 Dec 2020

APH
1 out of 5

Directions to the entrance and what to do once there. Staff were great

Mr Baddeley, 17 Dec 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly thankyou

Ms Mulvany, 15 Dec 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Friendly service and cheaper than parking at the airport. Problem was the time it took to get from the airport back to the car park, I waited half an hour for the bus. Didn't cause me any issues this time but it would be difficult if I was on a tight schedule.

Miss Flack, 13 Dec 2020

APH
3 out of 5

Everything was superb both the transfers to and from the airport were very quick and hassle free,we parked the car for a month and battery was flat when we arrived back the guys at APH had me started within 5 minutes that’s what I call good service.

Mr Pilkington, 03 Dec 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Easy to use. Safe and secure. All you need in airport parking and at an excellent price.

Mr Rhodes, 15 Nov 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Manchester APH (offsite) parking was great, you simply turn up, give them the key and jump on the bus for the airport. They park the car for you so there is no driving round in circles looking for a spot. Return leg was just as simple, text them when you land, jump on the bus and your car key is waiting when you arrive. Holiday extras even contacted me to tell me that I had mistakenly made the booking twice, I didn’t even realise, and they refunded me my money, which I thought was really good of them.

Mr Walker, 13 Nov 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent service and friendly service.

Mr Grundy, 10 Nov 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Smooth operation from entering the car park to being dropped off at the airport

Mrs Crowther, 09 Nov 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Yes everything was smooth, and the staff were very helpful

Mr Fitzsimmons, 08 Nov 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Great staff & service

Miss Lau, 02 Nov 2020

APH
5 out of 5

yes quick collection after flight thanks all good

Mr Whelan, 02 Nov 2020

APH
5 out of 5

There was no problems at all, use holiday extras before and they always het it right.

Mr Watson, 03 Nov 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went ok staff ok but flight was a nightmare

Mr Laker, 30 Oct 2020

APH
5 out of 5

I’ve used the service several times and I’m always very happy with how smoothly it runs from the time I drop the car off to picking it back up again.

Mr Greenhalgh, 26 Oct 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Tried to extend my parking on line but the system would not let me. Now I am going to get charged a fortune per day.

Mr Kimber, 26 Oct 2020

APH
4 out of 5

We have used this car park a few times and are very happy with it. Being able to pull up beside reception and just hand over the keys makes it very easy. With toilet facilities available and buses every few minutes this is the best off airport parking service we have found in Manchester.

Mr Milligan, 23 Oct 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Quick and easy process. Was happy with the covid secure facility

Mrs Trowill, 22 Oct 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent service given by lovely people

Mrs Riddle, 21 Oct 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent, efficient service Everything from booking in to collecting the car went smoothly.

Mrs Holt, 19 Oct 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent service, prompt pick up and drop off. Would definitely use again. Felt really safe, especially in the current climate

Mrs Hollows, 19 Oct 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Yes all whent smoothly

Mr Middow, 19 Oct 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Quick, easy and efficient. Spot on

Mr Robinson, 18 Oct 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Really easy smooth process, car park was easy to find & bus was really convenient. Friendly staff in the office also.

Miss Neald, 17 Oct 2020

APH
5 out of 5

all went well very happy with the parking

Mr Robson, 17 Oct 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Fantastic service !!!

Mrs Horrigan, 16 Oct 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Great service, and very helpful driver, no issues at all, very prompt on return,

Mr Riley, 14 Oct 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Friendly staff. Helpful under difficult circumstances of covid

Mr Stopforth, 12 Oct 2020

APH
4 out of 5

Easy check in , and out , courteous staff , quick transfer

Mr Gable, 10 Oct 2020

APH
5 out of 5

The staff were great and very helpfull

Mrs Mallon, 10 Oct 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Great service from beginning to end

Mrs Copeland, 09 Oct 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Always a first class, smooth service. (First used when it was muddy field and a shed in Altrincham! ) Wouldn't think of using any other company.

Mrs Bedford, 07 Oct 2020

APH
5 out of 5

every thing went well all staff were helpful no waiting on buses .will use this service in the future.

Mr Smith, 06 Oct 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Car park fine but no adjustments made for current scenario. Manchester had some of the highest rates of Covid in Europe. Yet you laid on just one bus to the car park - so it was absolutely packed, some passengers not wearing a mask.

Mr Powell-Davies, 05 Oct 2020

APH
3 out of 5

Staff very helpful, parking went very smoothly, felt our car was in the best hands, transfer and pick up from airport, was excellent, bus driver very pleasant and helpful going and also on return, we’ll done !

Mrs Cowan, 04 Oct 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Someone on the bus on return journey had their mask on under their chin ie not covering their nose and mouth and the bus driver did not challenge them on it.

Miss Parkes, 04 Oct 2020

APH
3 out of 5

This was a great parking experience and close to the airport- very Covid safe and very friendly staff.

Mrs Sayer, 02 Oct 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Smooth drop off and collection from start to finish

Mrs Owen, 01 Oct 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly very quick service.

Mr Mckay, 30 Sep 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Used the parking before; well situated, good service, car ready to go after flight. Parking on airport campus itself can be difficult in terms of finding space etc which is why we went back to APH

Mr Mcavoy, 30 Sep 2020

APH
4 out of 5

Excellent location for the airport, staff brilliant

Mr Lawes, 28 Sep 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Really easy to use the system you have in place. Will definitely be using your company every time we use Manchester airport.

Mrs Finney, 28 Sep 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Staff were very efficient

Mrs Caine, 28 Sep 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan and as described. No problems encountered.

Mr Kelso, 27 Sep 2020

APH
5 out of 5

On the way home the driver couldn’t help us enough saw my mum was disabled and saw me struggling with my asthma so took our case to the car and put them in for us

Miss Suffling, 25 Sep 2020

APH
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2139

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 19-06-2021, valid as of 19-04-2021