APH Manchester Airport Reviews

Book Manchester APH Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
£6.62*
per day
5-10 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated APH, on average, 9/10 (2241 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2241

Very efficient company to deal with.

Mr Harrison, 23 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

3rd time using this service and will be using again. Despite being a driver short the bus arrived within 10 minutes of me contacting them. Very courteous driver helping people with their luggage. Well done.

Dr Holyoak, 23 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. The bus driver was helpful with my bag in particular.

Mrs Kojro, 23 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Easy Check-in and out

Mr Hodge, 23 Oct 2021

APH
4 out of 5

Not happy with the service at all waited at the airport for pickup and was still sat there waiting after 15 mins after pickup then we took 25 mins to get to the depo but that was bad timing on our part.

Mr Morgan, 22 Oct 2021

APH
1 out of 5

Car parking. Manchester airport

Mr Austin, 21 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent service very helpful and friendly staff. Very smooth operation from getting into the parking area to pick up of my car. Will definitely use APH again. Very happy with the whole deal.

Mr Storey, 21 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Friendly efficient service

Mrs Ellis, 21 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

The staff were helpful but we did seem to be waiting a lng time at each end. The parking was in a good location for a quick getaway to the M60 and Sheffield.

Ms Long, 21 Oct 2021

APH
2 out of 5

All went smoothly at drop off and collection.

Mr Mcstea, 20 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Could not fault anything ,from start to finish all the staff were great

Mr Gribble, 20 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Miss Lau, 20 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

No issues at all

Miss Oczko, 19 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Staff were very good,facility very easy to find & not far from the airport itself,was a very smooth process dropping car off & getting to airport,same for return journey.

Mr Scott, 18 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Everything as it said on the tine. Hassle free and all went smooth

Mr Bahadur, 18 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Facilities good but could be simplified especially exiting the site. Wait for shuttle bus too long 20+ minutes.

Mr Linsner, 18 Oct 2021

APH
3 out of 5

Polite and friendly staff. Quick drop off and pick up. Reasonable price.

Mr Milligan, 17 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, bus was waiting to take us to airport, easy to contact on way home & bus again was waiting on us outside airport

Mrs Brammer, 18 Oct 2021

APH - Self Park
5 out of 5

Easy to find, nice clean reception/waiting room, helpful staff. Prompt transfer to and from airport. We had a 22hour delay returning to uk, luckily we had paid a small supplement to cover extra 24 hours, so we were covered. Really positive experience with APH

Mr Raven, 17 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Great service very friendly staff easy to follow instructions

Mr Nisbet, 16 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever. Will use again.

Mr Raisbeck, 17 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Staff were welcoming and informative. Facilities were basic but more than adequate. It's a 90 minute drive, with a fair wind, to Manchester airport for us. A good set of directions and a welcoming, hassle free parking is a great way to start our holiday.

Mr Cunningham, 16 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

APH was easy to find and a dropping off the car was simple. Our return flight was after midnight but the phone was answered quickly and the instructions given were easy to follow. Would definitely use APH again.

Mrs Wilde, 16 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Staff are really helpful and organisation from drop off to driving home is very efficient. One minor problem, telephone contact details given for requesting pick up after landing was not contactable. Had to use alternative number.

Mr Griffiths, 15 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Easy to find, easy booking in and friendly staff, we only had to wait 5 minutes for bus to airport drop off and on return the bus was waiting to take us back to the car park.! I have used in the past and Will definitely use again.!

Mr Walker, 15 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Yes great service from start to finish

Mrs Lee, 15 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

I have been waiting 30minutes before I have been transported from parking to an airport. It felt to long...

Mr Link, 15 Oct 2021

APH
4 out of 5

I had booked a week's worth of parking, or so I thought. When I arrived with the paper copy I suddenly noticed that the return date was wrong. It was 4 days early. I thought that I had put in the wrong dates until, on my return, when I had to pay for four extra days at the full rate, it was mentioned that I was the third holiday extras customer to have the wrong dates THAT DAY. Co-incidence? I don't think so.

Mr Mcgarva, 15 Oct 2021

APH
2 out of 5

No problems great service thank you

Mr Leach, 14 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Yes, everybody was very helpful, all went very smoothly.

Mr Carr, 14 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Everything was fine& staff were helpful and polite

Mr Lees, 14 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Fast and courteous

Miss Lane, 12 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Friendly helpful drivers. Quick and easy checkin and quick pickup from airport.

Mrs Butler, 12 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

The car park was simplicity it's self every thing worked like clock work

Mr Smith, 11 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

First time I have parked and left my car keys. The system was brilliant and I was extremely happy to leave my car with the company. The staff were efficient and friendly and the bus was good with a helpful driver who helped with luggage. I will use the facility again.

Mr Hirst, 11 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Everything was so easy we arrived with the car and before my son in law had parked his car the bus was waiting for us.Both drivers each were was very helpful and on return we walked straight out of arrivals and on to the bus.Wasnt long on the bus before we got to the car park.Also very clean toilets and a machine for snacks easy to use.will definitely book again.thank you

Mrs Bennett, 11 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Quick easy service . Nothing was to much trouble

Mrs Jennings, 09 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Me holiday destination was changed at the last minute due to the volcano activity on La Parma therefore I had to change my car parking arrival/departure times. For this I was charged an additional £10. This seems unfair (should have cancelled and rebooked) however it was not until I had amended the book I got stung with the £10.

Mr Violet, 09 Oct 2021

APH
2 out of 5

Efficient, safe and very friendly and helpful staff, will use again, thank you ????

Mrs Smith, 08 Oct 2021

APH - Self Park
5 out of 5

Easy to get to. Staff helpful and friendly. You get the bus right there and the bus drivers are great as well. Would definitely use again

Miss Rankin, 08 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Great service, fast pick up and drop off.

Mr Giles, 08 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Staff extremely helpful especially the bus driver at 01.00!

Mrs Hart, 08 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Facilities good.Easy to find and park.Staff very helpful especially on return.

Mr Bartlett, 07 Oct 2021

APH - Self Park
5 out of 5

Kind of smoothly, we hadn't used APH before and seemed strange but it was ok. We usually use Jet Park 3, but weren't able to book it. Now we know how APH works we might use it again. Staff were friendly.

Mr Graham, 07 Oct 2021

APH - Self Park
3 out of 5

Extremely efficient and helpful

Mrs Orme, 06 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Easy to book, value for money. Check-in process straight-forward, quick and easy journey to the airport. Return journey equally straight-forward, with the bus arriving within a few minutes of my sending text. Drivers and office staff all helpful, polite and friendly.

Mrs Bates, 06 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected and described. The staff were really helpful.

Mr Evitt, 06 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

very smooth and simple

Mr Jones, 05 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Not easiest place to find. No one controlling people re wearing masks on the bus. When booking in the car staff chatting whilst we were waiting. Bus took a long time to pick us up on our return journey from airport to the car despite being phoned by ourselves and others.

Mr Harries, 05 Oct 2021

APH
3 out of 5

Great service at the cheapest price

Ms Moss, 04 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2241

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 25-12-2021, valid as of 25-10-2021