APH Manchester Airport Reviews

Book Manchester APH Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
£6.62*
per day
5-10 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated APH, on average, 9/10 (2225 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2225

Polite and friendly staff. Quick drop off and pick up. Reasonable price.

Mr Milligan, 17 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, bus was waiting to take us to airport, easy to contact on way home & bus again was waiting on us outside airport

Mrs Brammer, 18 Oct 2021

APH - Self Park
5 out of 5

Easy to find, nice clean reception/waiting room, helpful staff. Prompt transfer to and from airport. We had a 22hour delay returning to uk, luckily we had paid a small supplement to cover extra 24 hours, so we were covered. Really positive experience with APH

Mr Raven, 17 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Great service very friendly staff easy to follow instructions

Mr Nisbet, 16 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever. Will use again.

Mr Raisbeck, 17 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Staff were welcoming and informative. Facilities were basic but more than adequate. It's a 90 minute drive, with a fair wind, to Manchester airport for us. A good set of directions and a welcoming, hassle free parking is a great way to start our holiday.

Mr Cunningham, 16 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

APH was easy to find and a dropping off the car was simple. Our return flight was after midnight but the phone was answered quickly and the instructions given were easy to follow. Would definitely use APH again.

Mrs Wilde, 16 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Staff are really helpful and organisation from drop off to driving home is very efficient. One minor problem, telephone contact details given for requesting pick up after landing was not contactable. Had to use alternative number.

Mr Griffiths, 15 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Easy to find, easy booking in and friendly staff, we only had to wait 5 minutes for bus to airport drop off and on return the bus was waiting to take us back to the car park.! I have used in the past and Will definitely use again.!

Mr Walker, 15 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Yes great service from start to finish

Mrs Lee, 15 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

I have been waiting 30minutes before I have been transported from parking to an airport. It felt to long...

Mr Link, 15 Oct 2021

APH
4 out of 5

I had booked a week's worth of parking, or so I thought. When I arrived with the paper copy I suddenly noticed that the return date was wrong. It was 4 days early. I thought that I had put in the wrong dates until, on my return, when I had to pay for four extra days at the full rate, it was mentioned that I was the third holiday extras customer to have the wrong dates THAT DAY. Co-incidence? I don't think so.

Mr Mcgarva, 15 Oct 2021

APH
2 out of 5

No problems great service thank you

Mr Leach, 14 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Yes, everybody was very helpful, all went very smoothly.

Mr Carr, 14 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Everything was fine& staff were helpful and polite

Mr Lees, 14 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Fast and courteous

Miss Lane, 12 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Friendly helpful drivers. Quick and easy checkin and quick pickup from airport.

Mrs Butler, 12 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

The car park was simplicity it's self every thing worked like clock work

Mr Smith, 11 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

First time I have parked and left my car keys. The system was brilliant and I was extremely happy to leave my car with the company. The staff were efficient and friendly and the bus was good with a helpful driver who helped with luggage. I will use the facility again.

Mr Hirst, 11 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Everything was so easy we arrived with the car and before my son in law had parked his car the bus was waiting for us.Both drivers each were was very helpful and on return we walked straight out of arrivals and on to the bus.Wasnt long on the bus before we got to the car park.Also very clean toilets and a machine for snacks easy to use.will definitely book again.thank you

Mrs Bennett, 11 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Quick easy service . Nothing was to much trouble

Mrs Jennings, 09 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Me holiday destination was changed at the last minute due to the volcano activity on La Parma therefore I had to change my car parking arrival/departure times. For this I was charged an additional £10. This seems unfair (should have cancelled and rebooked) however it was not until I had amended the book I got stung with the £10.

Mr Violet, 09 Oct 2021

APH
2 out of 5

Efficient, safe and very friendly and helpful staff, will use again, thank you ????

Mrs Smith, 08 Oct 2021

APH - Self Park
5 out of 5

Easy to get to. Staff helpful and friendly. You get the bus right there and the bus drivers are great as well. Would definitely use again

Miss Rankin, 08 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Great service, fast pick up and drop off.

Mr Giles, 08 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Staff extremely helpful especially the bus driver at 01.00!

Mrs Hart, 08 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Facilities good.Easy to find and park.Staff very helpful especially on return.

Mr Bartlett, 07 Oct 2021

APH - Self Park
5 out of 5

Kind of smoothly, we hadn't used APH before and seemed strange but it was ok. We usually use Jet Park 3, but weren't able to book it. Now we know how APH works we might use it again. Staff were friendly.

Mr Graham, 07 Oct 2021

APH - Self Park
3 out of 5

Extremely efficient and helpful

Mrs Orme, 06 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Easy to book, value for money. Check-in process straight-forward, quick and easy journey to the airport. Return journey equally straight-forward, with the bus arriving within a few minutes of my sending text. Drivers and office staff all helpful, polite and friendly.

Mrs Bates, 06 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected and described. The staff were really helpful.

Mr Evitt, 06 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

very smooth and simple

Mr Jones, 05 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Not easiest place to find. No one controlling people re wearing masks on the bus. When booking in the car staff chatting whilst we were waiting. Bus took a long time to pick us up on our return journey from airport to the car despite being phoned by ourselves and others.

Mr Harries, 05 Oct 2021

APH
3 out of 5

Great service at the cheapest price

Ms Moss, 04 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Good experience overall. Drive back from the airport too fast.

Mr Lively, 04 Oct 2021

APH
4 out of 5

Easy to book, staff efficient. Just thought the prices were high, almost double last year's.

Mrs Charles, 04 Oct 2021

APH
4 out of 5

(1) Health and Safety was my main concern… on arrival to drop off our car we were offered the toilet facilities which were absolutely disgusting.. they clearly had not been cleaned or checked for a very very long time .. (thick muck accumulated over time not just an oversight or the toilets being busy etc… horrendous! (2) we had to wait 50 minutes from texting to say we were ready to there being a bus available to take us back to APH to get the car… the first bus that arrived was full and we had to wait for the next one… for a company that asks you to text to confirm you are ready for collection you would expect it to be able to use that data to inform how many seats and or vehicles are needed to meet demand… (3) on receiving our car key we were not informed there was a code needed to open the gate to exit the car park… so my husband had to get out of the car and return to the office to ask why the gate wasn’t opening.. seemingly we should have been given a code … my overall impression of APH is absolutely rubbish from start to finish …

Mr Danks, 04 Oct 2021

APH
1 out of 5

Easy to find, very efficient and helpful staff.

Mr Stewart, 02 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Easy to find..helpful staff..Good price !

Miss Duckenfield, 01 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

I’ve used the airport parking for the last 4 weeks every time everything it was spot on .

Mr Whiston, 01 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

First time using this service. Was good and I’d use again!!

Miss Binns, 30 Sep 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Used Holiday extras a lot over the years, definitely recommend

Mr Hedge, 30 Sep 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Very efficient, good customer service. Would use again no problem.

Mr Forrest, 30 Sep 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Easiest most professional transfer company I've used. Superb service.

Mr Sheppard, 29 Sep 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, all staff were very efficient

Mrs Proctor, 28 Sep 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Smooth service, felt our car was safe, friendly staff. Will be using APH PARKING again ????

Miss Watson, 28 Sep 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Left arrivals at 23:00 hrs and went to the drop off point hoping the bus would pick us up. 15 mins passed and I tried to ring APH but no answer. Other people were also concerned but eventually the bus arrived and picked us up. All finished well but it would be an idea to give the pick up advice on the booking docs. No other APH were very professional and will book with them in the future.

Mr Bennett, 28 Sep 2021

APH
5 out of 5

We found APH parking no problem at 3 am. It was efficient smooth & 5 mins journey to the airport. Would use them again.

Mr Balban, 28 Sep 2021

APH - Self Park
4 out of 5

Easy quick and safe. Staff were friendly and helpful

Mr Vining, 27 Sep 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Staff were wonderful. Did have to wait 30 mins for bus to collect us from airport but they said that was down to heavy traffic. Would definitely recommend

Mrs Snee, 27 Sep 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2225

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 19-12-2021, valid as of 19-10-2021