Reviews for APH Luton Airport Parking

Book APH at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated APH Self Park , on average, 8/10 (32 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 32 of 32

Parking the car was very easy but the bus to the Airport was very crowded,maybe another bus would help.

Mr Farley, 16 May 2022

APH Self Park
5 out of 5

Arrival at AHP car parking went ok. On our departure from the car park we noticed a noise from our wheel. We parked up just outside the car park and noticed there was a large nail fully inserted in our tyre. Having no spare and unable to drive the 2.5 hours home we had to wait for assistance to recover us and transport us home. We suspect this may have been malicious or alternatively is a concern over the state of the car park.

Mrs Haycock, 05 May 2022

APH Self Park
2 out of 5

We had a ticket marked Red D. Could not find the car. There was no Letter D. My husband and I were worn out after looking for half an hour in the dark. He has a heart condition. Managed to find someone to help and after 15 minutes he found it in letter M. My ticket code was CYNMNT. Reg YS04 WCL. Not too happy, got home over an hour late, very tired.

Miss Poynter, 04 May 2022

APH Self Park
1 out of 5

Have used Holiday Extras before & no problem on this latest occasion although some reservations about the service supplier ie: APH Parking.

Mr Shore, 30 Apr 2022

APH Self Park
4 out of 5

Extremely easy car park, good and fast connection with the airport

Mr Tosatto, 25 Apr 2022

APH Self Park
5 out of 5

When I purchased the parking I was promised that a caxton card would be topped up with an additional £10. Dispite a phone call to Caxton where a lady agreed to correct her admitted mistake, the money has not been added.

Mr Godfrey, 22 Apr 2022

APH Self Park
1 out of 5

We arrived at the car park about and was told where to park the car the bus arrived about 10 minutes later and took us to the airport a very smooth operation.

Mr Farley, 14 Apr 2022

APH Self Park
5 out of 5

Parked our car. My son stood in excrement as he left the car. Disqusting. Obviously there are no dogs and it was not fox..awful smell on bus and in airport. Had to try and clean off his expensive trainers. Awful

Ms Stead, 11 Apr 2022

APH Self Park
1 out of 5

Everything ran very smoothly

Mr Mannering, 10 Apr 2022

APH Self Park
5 out of 5

With COVID, I wasn't sure on how this would work on arrival, however, it was the smoothest I have ever seen, and I have used 2 different locations since flying was allowed and this one was great. Very helpful staff. The massive let down, and frustration after being on a plane for 3 hours (with a small delay before boarding), was the hour long wait for a bus to get to the car. The short bus was there when we got out of the airport, and then another one came along about 15 minutes later. Several members of public in the queue called in to say that they had landed and were told that a bus would be along shortly. After about 50 minutes of standing there, I called and was told that a bus should have been there already, when told that there wasn't one, I was then informed that there were actually 2 on their way. One turned up 5 minutes after I called, and the second arrived seconds later. I got a slight apology that didn't feel sincere from the office when I called to let them know that there were about 2 bus loads of people waiting, when in fact there ended up being about 4 by the time the buses came. I think next time, I won't leave it to 3 days before I am due to leave before booking parking and I will do more research in who to use. This is aimed more at APH Parking than holiday extras.

Mrs Robertson, 30 Mar 2022

APH Self Park
1 out of 5

Easy to find,quick transfer to airoport.No messing around

Mr Hajduk, 29 Mar 2022

APH Self Park
5 out of 5

Close to airport, buses every 30 minutes, you keep your keys - so all good!

Mrs Abbott, 18 Mar 2022

APH Self Park
5 out of 5

N/A

Miss Haywood, 18 Mar 2022

APH Self Park
5 out of 5

Gravel n deep water filled unlit car park... Waited in the freezing cold for return coach 40 mins despite several calls

Mr Waugh, 15 Mar 2022

APH Self Park
2 out of 5

Great reminding tool for your getaway! Strongly recommend.

Mr Chodkowski, 27 Feb 2022

APH Self Park
5 out of 5

yes very good

Mr Smith, 25 Feb 2022

APH Self Park
5 out of 5

Was really nice experience, everything was nice and easy.

Mr Farooq, 22 Feb 2022

APH Self Park
4 out of 5

Arrived at the parking station at the designated time and was greeted by your representative. They issued me with the instructions for parking and catching the bus to the airport and returning trip. Bus was quick and regular both ways very good.

Mr Broome, 20 Feb 2022

APH Self Park
5 out of 5

Everything was as described,no problems

Mr Lancaster, 06 Feb 2022

APH Self Park
5 out of 5

Waited over an hour, at 1 am, in the freezing cold for the transfer coach whose journey was only 14 mts! Rang several times and the controller could not contact the driver - turns out he was refuelling.........they said!

Mr/S Gallaher, 31 Jan 2022

APH Self Park
2 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Yarmoshuk, 18 Jan 2022

APH Self Park
5 out of 5

I had emails from Holiday Extras saying that my search had been saved and inviting me to book when I was already booked. This caused anxiety tat something had gone wrong. The bus driver from APH was exceptionally helpful.

Ms Braithwaite, 24 Dec 2021

APH Self Park
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful & bus arrives quickly

Mrs Osborne, 10 Dec 2021

APH Self Park
5 out of 5

Nice and easy to find,great value for money and only 15mins from airport

Mr Granfield, 07 Dec 2021

APH Self Park
5 out of 5

Leaving the car park to the airport was fine , but waiting for the bus to go back to the airport was ridiculous. We waited and waited for the bus to arrive and about 40 minutes later it arrived. They should run every 20

Mr Petty, 24 Oct 2021

APH Self Park
3 out of 5

Staff very helpful and buses run regularly

Mrs Leatherday, 19 Oct 2021

APH Self Park
5 out of 5

The bus pick up on the way back. Too many people on the bus. Drivers driving was very erratic in fact awful. There was no room for cases they were falling into people. The speed alarm in the bus was going off constantly, lucky he didn't cause a major accident. Very scared.

Mr Barr, 06 Oct 2021

APH Self Park
1 out of 5

Nice and easy to book, with a good price, and the communication and service was great too. Will definitely use again.

Mr Paykari, 09 Sep 2021

APH Self Park
5 out of 5

all was very smooth

Mr Manea, 28 Aug 2021

APH Self Park
5 out of 5

Even though we called APH when we were baggage reclaim we still had to wait 40 minutes @ 2.30am in the cold for the bus to turn up & when my husband asked the driver why he took so long he was most rude to my husband & laughed in his face. Not acceptable at all

Ms Rymell, 11 Aug 2021

APH Self Park
3 out of 5

Dropped off at the Car Park at 1am no where near the cars, no lighting to find your car, huge deep puddles that both my wife and i had to walk through in complete darkness, i have used Holiday Extras on a lot of occasions at Gatwick, Stanstead and have never had an issue, but Luton seems very badly organised i will try to avoid Luton Airport due to the poor parking situation.

Mr Blair, 01 Aug 2021

APH Self Park
3 out of 5

Polite staff, on time bus, professional manner of services

Mr Diaconescu, 13 Jun 2021

APH Self Park
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 32 of 32

Top