Reviews for APH Luton Airport Parking

Book APH at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated APH Self Park , on average, 7/10 (8 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 8 of 8

Leaving the car park to the airport was fine , but waiting for the bus to go back to the airport was ridiculous. We waited and waited for the bus to arrive and about 40 minutes later it arrived. They should run every 20

Mr Petty, 24 Oct 2021

APH Self Park
3 out of 5

Staff very helpful and buses run regularly

Mrs Leatherday, 19 Oct 2021

APH Self Park
5 out of 5

The bus pick up on the way back. Too many people on the bus. Drivers driving was very erratic in fact awful. There was no room for cases they were falling into people. The speed alarm in the bus was going off constantly, lucky he didn't cause a major accident. Very scared.

Mr Barr, 06 Oct 2021

APH Self Park
1 out of 5

Nice and easy to book, with a good price, and the communication and service was great too. Will definitely use again.

Mr Paykari, 09 Sep 2021

APH Self Park
5 out of 5

all was very smooth

Mr Manea, 28 Aug 2021

APH Self Park
5 out of 5

Even though we called APH when we were baggage reclaim we still had to wait 40 minutes @ 2.30am in the cold for the bus to turn up & when my husband asked the driver why he took so long he was most rude to my husband & laughed in his face. Not acceptable at all

Ms Rymell, 11 Aug 2021

APH Self Park
3 out of 5

Dropped off at the Car Park at 1am no where near the cars, no lighting to find your car, huge deep puddles that both my wife and i had to walk through in complete darkness, i have used Holiday Extras on a lot of occasions at Gatwick, Stanstead and have never had an issue, but Luton seems very badly organised i will try to avoid Luton Airport due to the poor parking situation.

Mr Blair, 01 Aug 2021

APH Self Park
3 out of 5

Polite staff, on time bus, professional manner of services

Mr Diaconescu, 13 Jun 2021

APH Self Park
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 8 of 8

Top