Airparks ShortRun Luton Customer Reviews

Book Airparks ShortRun at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated ShortRun by Airparks, on average, 9/10 (1013 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1013

Good service by quick bus to airport/return and friendly helpful staff. Just look after your parking ticket as it’s quite small, a bigger credit card size would be better.

Mr Andrews, 25 Sep 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Good information at time of booking. Efficient when turned up at car park both going and coming back. Only waited 15mins for bus. Busy in early morning going but quiet late evening on return.

Mrs Presland, 25 Sep 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Great service by the staff and the drivers, great secure parking and extremely convenient.

Miss Ul-Haq, 24 Sep 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Quick and Easy , many thanks!

Mr Butka, 24 Sep 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

marking bus more clearly might avoid people getting wrong bus and drivers that know which bus is the correct when scanning ticket

Mrs Grime, 24 Sep 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

All good apart from the directions which, whilst clearly written, referred to a junction by name but nothing visible g I'm the road. That said, it was my first time using the facility and after a short detour it was easily located, so all OK.

Mr Cottam, 25 Sep 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Best option in Luton Airport to use holiday extra services. Always receiving service which exceeds expectations

Mr Rancevas, 23 Sep 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

All went according to plan

Mr Essl, 20 Sep 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as described on the site. Arrived promptly and was meet and greed by employee which gave us ticket there to park. Bus arrived after 10 min. On the way back again around 10 min waiting for the bus. Short ride and even we were late almost 2 hours no issues at all. This is my second time and surely always will book here.

Mr Markoski, 19 Sep 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Smooth, waited quite a while on the bus before it left for the airport. Fantastic return journey. Biggest complaint is the amount of emails you have sent - the sheer volume is very off putting

Mr Fieldsend, 19 Sep 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

You completely miss sold it as the closest car park to the airport. Your marketing said the busses would be much more regular than they were. Your staff members were unhealpful and in one instance unpleasant

Mrs Phoenix, 19 Sep 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
1 out of 5

Very easy

Mr Rudd, 18 Sep 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Verry professional staff! A verry good experience!

Mr Corban, 18 Sep 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy to book, easy to find, easy to transfer to/from the airport and reasonably priced.

Mr Gow, 18 Sep 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

It was a long wait on arrival back for the bus to pick us up about 25/30 mins. There was chaos at stand R

Mrs Howley, 17 Sep 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Close to.the airport,nice staff Quick busses all the time,and very Quick to the airport

Mr Palanita, 14 Sep 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The lady at gates lovely friendly amazing person, the bus driver omg he drive over speed limits I'm not sure if he has drive licences as he at not normal.

Miss Juodvalkyte, 14 Sep 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Everything went so smoothly, instructions were quite clear. Staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Very happy.

Mr Oram, 13 Sep 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find and transfer to bus ideal.

Mrs Keable, 14 Sep 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Smooth, organised, reliable service. Very close to the airport. Didn’t have to wait long for bus to arrive

Miss Park, 11 Sep 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Booking was very smooth and easy to book, bus to and from airport runs about every 10 mins so not long too wait

Mrs Woodhouse, 11 Sep 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

1. After landing I phoned the telephone number as instructed on the parking slip, twice. On both occasions I received an automated message telling me there was no one available to take my call. 2. At the bus parking bay R, there was a bus in this bay but it wasn't for the ShortRun car park. The driver stating that I needed to wait in parking bay S. Obviously this was incorrect. 3. On exiting the car park, the barrier didn't raise and I had to speak with someone over the intercom in order to leave the car park.

Mr Goodrum, 11 Sep 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Horrendous experience. The queue to get in to the carpark was at a standstill for an hour. One guy seemingly incompetent at the head of the queue trying to deal with people desperate not to miss their flights. So stressful ????

Mr Bengoechea, 11 Sep 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
1 out of 5

Great location near to airport. Staff worked fast and polite. All went well.

Mr Willson, 10 Sep 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Very efficient and friendly staff.

Mr Kingston, 09 Sep 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

From start to finish our parking experience with holiday extras was easy and without stress.

Mr Mace, 09 Sep 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

nothing al went well

Mr Thorn, 09 Sep 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

No post code or clear directions given for the car park

Miss Gaughan, 08 Sep 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
1 out of 5

Smooth transition without hassle. Very pleasant and helpful driver on pick up when we returned on Monday morning 5/9/22

Mrs Farrell, 07 Sep 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

All very clear how to access, get to airport and get back to car park. Car always safe and I never worried when leaving with you. regular buses helping to not stress to be on time. If you are not sure staff very helpful and polite to help you if you need. always pleasure to stop and travel with you guys with no worries. Used several times and will use again.

Mrs Rollins, 06 Sep 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Quick and easy

Mr Heath, 05 Sep 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

the address provided was not correct, the site moved somewhere else. nothing was mentioned. after third time passing next to the post code given i have noticed the post on the fences saying, the car park moved to different location. unnecessary Stressful situation as worried if i will rich airport in time.

Miss Kaminska, 05 Sep 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
3 out of 5

The provided post code of the car park took me nowhere. I needed to book in the last moment another car park in order to catch the plane and atend my mother's funeral. There is not an option on the website to request a refund. Don't use this company!

Mr Catana, 04 Sep 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
1 out of 5

The post code for car park take us to some where but the google map and big car park sign really help us.

Mr Mathew, 02 Sep 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

All good - directions and parking was great, easy to find and the shuttle bus service was excellent. Very friendly staff.

Mrs King, 01 Sep 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy drop off would book again

Miss Boudjemaa, 31 Aug 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the staff on hand were very helpful and explained in detail how to catch the shuttle back on our return

Mrs Pestell, 29 Aug 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

All went well apart from the bus took longer to leave than expected. On the way back it was very dark in the car park and didn’t feel safe at all.

Miss Morrison-Smith, 28 Aug 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

We felt that the collection point at Luton airport could have been better signed

Mrs Bonn, 27 Aug 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Really straightforward, good bus availability, smooth transfers both ways - would definitely use again…

Mr Damen, 26 Aug 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

No comment

Mr Hama, 25 Aug 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the bus was on time both ways.i would highly recommend.

Mr Kaguta, 25 Aug 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Very safe parking for our car. Easy shuttle bus to airport. Even easier on our return. Bus stop right outside the airport building.

Mr Brown, 24 Aug 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went very smooth. Would use again.

Mr Thornett, 24 Aug 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from booking, checking in and checking out. Staff very friendly. Everything was as described on the website. Thank you

Mrs Paul-Taylor, 23 Aug 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money and parking experience went very smoothly, exactly as described, would definitely use again.

Mrs Little, 23 Aug 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Very simple process from start to finish Parking directions to car park were accurate and the transfer to airport and return bus went extremely well

Mr Reeves, 22 Aug 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Very good service and easy to find

Miss Adams, 21 Aug 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The postcode provided was wrong, this needs to be updated on your website/confirmation email

Miss Thacker, 21 Aug 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Parking bays are narrow but other than that the site is convenient and the service was great.

Mr/S Houston, 20 Aug 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1013

Top