Stress-Free Meet and Greet

Book Leeds Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Multi-storey, on average, 9/10 (1579 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1579

Absolutely no problem everything went perfectly

Mr Smith, 09 Jan 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

This is a high cost but very convenient parking solution. Great for a short stay, if you don’t want to walk far or stay out of the weather. Cheaper options available if not.

Mr Tattersall, 04 Jan 2022

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Everything went very well

Mr Oxley, 14 Dec 2021

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

We have booked the multi storey car park on the last two occasions and each time on attempting to enter car park, we have been told that our booking has not been recognised on the system. We were told to take ticket but on returning each time we had to go to enquiry office in order for our ticket to be validated. We are booked again in a few days to, again, use multi storey, so really hope this does not happen again.

Mrs Gallagher, 13 Dec 2021

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Smooth process from booking to exiting the car park. Everything as expected.

Mr Young, 13 Dec 2021

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and polite. Given plenty of information and felt that staff were happy to be of assistance

Mrs Gallagher, 24 Nov 2021

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

i tall went smoothly we came and then left perfect no problems

Mr Studt, 17 Nov 2021

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Every thing went as it should

Mr Mitchell, 03 Nov 2021

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Trip was fine - emails afterwards are not

Mr Stbarbe, 03 Nov 2021

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

Everything went according to plan no complaints

Mr Jackson, 01 Nov 2021

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

I only used the company for the car park at the airport. Whilst the ANPR recognized by registration plate on arrival I had to pay to exit the car park. I therefore ended up paying twice! Will not be using the company again.

Mr Quenby, 01 Nov 2021

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

Brilliant holiday brilliant hotel

Mr Donegan, 30 Oct 2021

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The car parking at Liverpool John lennon was brilliant very close and convenient

Mr Wolfson, 27 Oct 2021

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Fantastic straight forward. So easy thank you

Mrs Cavanagh, 26 Oct 2021

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy to access the car park and lots of vacant spaces. 2 minute walk to the terminal.

Mrs Noden, 21 Oct 2021

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

I needed to extend my car parking by 2 days . I rang the number of the multi-storey car park at Liverpool provided by you to change the date of my return as you suggested on your website. I was told that as it was a third party booking and not a direct booking I could not extend it. I was told to pay for the extra 2 days on my way out. I had to pay £60.00 for the privilege. I was not aware the bookings through Holiday Extras could not be extended without paying the penalty charge. I will be hesitant about booking through you again. The 10% saving was not worth it.

Mr Humphreys-Rober, 20 Oct 2021

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

Would not use Holiday Extras again! Cost an extra £20 because of wrong information!!

Mr Morgan, 19 Oct 2021

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

Very good trip, everything went as planned.

Mr Burrell, 12 Oct 2021

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Good service Good value

Mr Edmondson, 11 Oct 2021

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

I rang to try and extend my booking 1st I rang the number on the website and just got some joker asking which energy company I was from. When I finally got through during the web chat I was told you can’t I just have to pay the airport direct for the extra.

Mr Harris, 09 Oct 2021

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

everything was perfect

Mr Smith, 03 Oct 2021

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

When I arrived at Liverpool Airport Car Park barrier, my booking was not recognised, so I was told to take a ticket from the machine and go to the Kiosk when I returned to collect my car and they would sort it out. They did this very efficiently, but told me that this was common because Holiday extras system did not integrate with the Airports!

Mr Collister, 03 Oct 2021

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

Easy to park . Spaces are quite tight but overall ok .

Mrs White, 30 Sep 2021

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Even though I booked with you at the car park, I was charged.

Mr Mcgee, 30 Sep 2021

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

Everything was good, thanks. Perfect taxi pick up/transfer

Mrs Reah, 04 Sep 2021

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The parking arrangements at Liverpool airport proved to be as simply described in your notification.

Mr Carew, 03 Sep 2021

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

All went very well , very easy and quick

Mr Woodcock, 23 Aug 2021

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Facilities excellent and right opposite terminal. Couldn't have parked any closer.

Mr Hair, 18 Aug 2021

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Excellent parking. Very quiet due to current conditions.

Mrs Kellett, 09 Jan 2021

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

First class

Mr Penny, 18 Oct 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

thongs went smoothly and very accessible and close to terminal only issue seemed a little dear

Mr Cartwright, 16 Oct 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The multi-storey car park in Liverpool airport is ideal when, as it was on Saturday tipping it down.

Mr Mann, 05 Oct 2020

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Very simple process online. No problems encountered. Would recommend

Mrs Duncan, 02 Oct 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Multi storey at Liverpool JLA is almost in the departures hall!!! It’s an absolute breeze to navigate and the system works really well. It costs the same to park outside the departures and arrivals door as it does for me to get a cab to and from the airport. Booking is easy and it makes it a no brainer.

Mr Davies, 22 Sep 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Perfect easy to find parking. Spaces a little tight but cannot complain

Mrs Dale, 19 Sep 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

efficient and easy to book

Mr Smith, 19 Sep 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely smoothly and parking was excellent. No problems with access and departure from the car parts and the communication re the booking was fine. It was described with a five minute walk to the terminal.

Mr Green, 16 Sep 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very helpful,highly satisfied.

Mr Bingham, 12 Sep 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Liverpool car parking is always great with no issues

Mrs Laurie, 11 Sep 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Clear directions into the car park. Easy to get parked. Short walk from the terminal.

Mrs Shenton, 24 Aug 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Yes all was just fine

Mr Hair, 18 Aug 2020

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

This car park is very close to the terminal making it an excellent location for travel from Liverpool.

Mrs White, 17 Aug 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Always use Holidayextras for airport parking due to the quality of service

Mr Clarke, 16 Mar 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Always use Holidayextras for airport parking due to the quality of service

Mr Clarke, 16 Mar 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

I gave the receptionist my booking reference but she wanted the bar code. I was not sent a bar code! I explained after 6 minutes that she needs to input the reference manually. She was not too impressed. The food? Not up to Manchester airports I’m afraid.

Mrs Anderson, 06 Mar 2020

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

Great directions ,ease of access and as it says 1 min to departures

Mrs Hardman, 29 Feb 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All smooth and straight forward.

Mrs Darlington, 28 Feb 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All worked as described in booking

Mrs Savidge, 21 Feb 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Smooth and straight forward

Mr Pickup, 19 Feb 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Great service literally a 2 minute walk to the terminal will definitely use again

Mrs Davey, 15 Feb 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1579

Top