Stress-Free Meet and Greet

Book Leeds Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Multi-storey, on average, 9/10 (1555 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1555

Everything was good, thanks. Perfect taxi pick up/transfer

Mrs Reah, 04 Sep 2021

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The parking arrangements at Liverpool airport proved to be as simply described in your notification.

Mr Carew, 03 Sep 2021

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

All went very well , very easy and quick

Mr Woodcock, 23 Aug 2021

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Facilities excellent and right opposite terminal. Couldn't have parked any closer.

Mr Hair, 18 Aug 2021

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Excellent parking. Very quiet due to current conditions.

Mrs Kellett, 09 Jan 2021

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

First class

Mr Penny, 18 Oct 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

thongs went smoothly and very accessible and close to terminal only issue seemed a little dear

Mr Cartwright, 16 Oct 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The multi-storey car park in Liverpool airport is ideal when, as it was on Saturday tipping it down.

Mr Mann, 05 Oct 2020

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Very simple process online. No problems encountered. Would recommend

Mrs Duncan, 02 Oct 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Multi storey at Liverpool JLA is almost in the departures hall!!! It’s an absolute breeze to navigate and the system works really well. It costs the same to park outside the departures and arrivals door as it does for me to get a cab to and from the airport. Booking is easy and it makes it a no brainer.

Mr Davies, 22 Sep 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Perfect easy to find parking. Spaces a little tight but cannot complain

Mrs Dale, 19 Sep 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

efficient and easy to book

Mr Smith, 19 Sep 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely smoothly and parking was excellent. No problems with access and departure from the car parts and the communication re the booking was fine. It was described with a five minute walk to the terminal.

Mr Green, 16 Sep 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very helpful,highly satisfied.

Mr Bingham, 12 Sep 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Liverpool car parking is always great with no issues

Mrs Laurie, 11 Sep 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Clear directions into the car park. Easy to get parked. Short walk from the terminal.

Mrs Shenton, 24 Aug 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Yes all was just fine

Mr Hair, 18 Aug 2020

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

This car park is very close to the terminal making it an excellent location for travel from Liverpool.

Mrs White, 17 Aug 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Always use Holidayextras for airport parking due to the quality of service

Mr Clarke, 16 Mar 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Always use Holidayextras for airport parking due to the quality of service

Mr Clarke, 16 Mar 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

I gave the receptionist my booking reference but she wanted the bar code. I was not sent a bar code! I explained after 6 minutes that she needs to input the reference manually. She was not too impressed. The food? Not up to Manchester airports I’m afraid.

Mrs Anderson, 06 Mar 2020

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

Great directions ,ease of access and as it says 1 min to departures

Mrs Hardman, 29 Feb 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All smooth and straight forward.

Mrs Darlington, 28 Feb 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All worked as described in booking

Mrs Savidge, 21 Feb 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Smooth and straight forward

Mr Pickup, 19 Feb 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Great service literally a 2 minute walk to the terminal will definitely use again

Mrs Davey, 15 Feb 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Liverpool Multi Storey easy to find and short walk to Airport. Signage very good.

Mrs Akam, 15 Feb 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

When we landed home and collected our car the car park said we owed £294 when we put the ticket in the machine. This is the second time this has happened, we had the same problem at Liverpool last year.

Mrs Coulton, 15 Feb 2020

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

Questionairres that group coples as either young or mature

Mr Foy, 05 Feb 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely well. Can't think of any way it could have been improved.

Mr Heywood, 22 Jan 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Quick and easy parking

Mr Ellis, 08 Jan 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything was first class

Mr Smith, 06 Jan 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All went exactly as expected.

Ms Foden, 30 Dec 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very convenient for an early morning flight. There were plenty of spaces.

Mrs Temple, 18 Dec 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Car park as described.

Mrs Marland, 15 Dec 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

When we came out of car park we were told we owed money. Rang information they had no recorded of our booking after giving them all the information they finally let us through. Staff very unhelpful but facilities was really good

Mrs Roberts, 09 Dec 2019

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

When we came out of car park we were told we owed money. Rang information they had no recorded of our booking after giving them all the information they finally let us through. Staff very unhelpful but facilities was really good

Mrs Roberts, 09 Dec 2019

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

Great car park across from the airport and under cover

Mrs Srivalsan, 03 Dec 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Booked Airport car park and airport transfer when arrived. Both excellent and will be using again on next trip. Thank you

Mrs Ackers, 29 Nov 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything good and as described

Mr Acott, 29 Nov 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy access to terminal

Mrs Bruce, 27 Nov 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything was as per your info, all went smoothly on both arrival and exit.

Mr Patrick, 26 Nov 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

We have used Holiday Extras since I worked in Travel over 14 years ago and would never even consider booking with any other company!! Always the smoothest and easiest processes.

Mr Anderson, 25 Nov 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All went smoothly from start to finish

Mr Watkins, 15 Nov 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Ease of parking. Minutes from terminal. Value for money.

Mrs Morris, 14 Nov 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Like clockwork.no improvement necessary. Have used Holiday Autos many times Thank you

Mr Curran, 06 Nov 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The car park couldn’t have been any closer to the airport, the barriers in and out worked efficiently, and there we’re plenty of places to park, resulting in a trouble free transition.

Mr Dinsdale, 02 Nov 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Liverpool multi storey car park - always hassle free and 1 minute from the terminal building. Ideal!

Mr Hill, 31 Oct 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Multi Storey was fine although spaces were limited. One obvious tip is to note down what floor you are parked. It is amazing how quickly you forget.

Mr Cole, 28 Oct 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Multi Storey was fine although spaces were limited. One obvious tip is to note down what floor you are parked. It is amazing how quickly you forget.

Mr Cole, 28 Oct 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1555

Top