Stress-Free Meet and Greet

Book Leeds Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Multi-storey, on average, 9/10 (1682 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1682

Everything was as expected, and if I had any criticism, it would be that the car parking bays are a little on the small size, which of course isn’t anything to do with you.

Mr Lawton, 19 Sep 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Good parking , close to terminal. Have used many times.

Mrs White, 16 Sep 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Booked car park at Liverpool. Got there. Parked my car. Everything went smoothly. There weee no facilities needed, it’s a car park park. Didn’t see any staff but I’m sure they would have been very helpful if there was.

Mr Baldwin, 16 Sep 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Booked parking at Liverpool airport on 14/1/22 for 17 nights from 26/8/22. At the beginning of February we had to change the car. So notified holiday extras & received confirmation of the new registration for the booking on 13/2/22. On arrival at the car park, the barrier didn’t lift. We pressed the call button & spoke to an assistant who at first couldn’t find our booking, we gave the reference and eventually she found it but said we were in the wrong car, even though I had an email with confirmation of the change including the booking reference. She said holiday extras must not have notified Liverpool airport of the change. She did change it and allow us onto the car park, not good customer service on holiday extras part.

Mrs Stuart, 14 Sep 2022

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

Always use this for car park booking at Liverpool Airport

Mrs Lloyd, 12 Sep 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very easy to book, all went according to instructions sent No problems.

Mrs Hammonds, 06 Sep 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Ticket barrier did jot work on arrival at Liverpool Airport. Pressed the help button took 13 minutes to respond with irate drivers behind me

Mr Henderson, 05 Sep 2022

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork

Mr Williams, 04 Sep 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Yes everything was perfect - no issues whatsoever and would recommend.

Miss Mcqueen, 04 Sep 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

I traveled from Liverpool airport multi-storey service was first class

Mr Wilkinson, 04 Sep 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Perfect, seamless, no hassle parking

Mr Askew, 02 Sep 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

This was only a multi-storey car park booking and there were no problems with the transaction.

Mr Grindley, 31 Aug 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

It was easy to book & easy to use

Mrs Buck, 31 Aug 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

I had to use the short stay car park first to drop off my family with my daughter in a wheelchair There we’re no trollies available and had to go into the main terminal to find two trollies. Once loaded up I left my family to wait as I needed to park in the multi storey car park which I pre paid. Access to car park was fine but most of the blue badge bays on the the ground floor, 1st floor and 2nd floor were roped off and I could not park. I parked on level 3 using blue badge space. I notice when going down the stairs there were trollies parked on level 3. I met up with my family outside the car park and we proceeded to the terminal. Blue badge parking should be priority at ground level and not restricted by being roped off.

Mr Nairn, 30 Aug 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Liverpool short stay car park would not issue a ticket. The call desk did.not answer for.over 10mins and still failed to issue a ticket

Mr Henderson, 24 Aug 2022

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

Entrance to the car park easy. Parking space found in seconds on the ground floor. Walked across the to airport departures with the luggage, no problem. Perfect arrival experience. Will use parking and JL airport again without hesitation

Mr Reynolds, 22 Aug 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

There was no office or employee to speak with at Liverpool on landing. Needed a receipt in order to claim for a late return payment due to flight being cancelled. The machine at airpott did not offer this

Mrs Daw, 22 Aug 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, have used the multi-storey car park at Liverpool airport on many occasions with no worries whatsoever

Mrs Wakefield, 21 Aug 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Booking the car park was very easy, the instructions for getting to the carpark and parking were easy to follow. The carpark was so conveniently located and right opposite the terminal entrance, just a two minute walk away.

Mr Bauer, 18 Aug 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Number plate recognition worked on entry and suitable parking place and location quickly found. On return car was quickly located and checked to see that all was well. Exit was smooth with ticket reader activating barrier as soon as requested. Very smooth. We have used this multi story before.

Mr Salmon, 15 Aug 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Simple straightforward parking at Liverpool John Lennon airport. All ran very smoothly on departure and arrival. Good value given the location and secure nature of parking.

Mr Pickering, 14 Aug 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Great parking spot on ground floor across from the terminal

Mr Wilson, 14 Aug 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Booking process straight forward. Easy to find multistory carpark. Direct access to liverpool Airport from carpark. Reasonable price for parking considering it was peak holiday time.

Mrs Quinn, 14 Aug 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Absolutely seamless. Have used many times and will continue to do so.

Mr Terry, 11 Aug 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All went to plan and great email reminders to check booking / ammend

Mrs Brady, 10 Aug 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Cheapest price, second time using this facility in 3 months and all ran smoothly from start to finish, convenient and easy.

Mr Haycock, 06 Aug 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Parked in Multi-storey Liverpool No problems in or out will definitely use again.

Mr Fletcher, 02 Aug 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

There was a problem on arrival at the multi-storey as the system was down which meant the ticket machine and barrier were not working. We had to wait some time for the intercom to be answered but the problem was then dealt with promptly. On our return the intercom was answered immediately and the barrier raised which was great. We thought there might be an issue as we had no ticket. Would be happy to use the facility again.

Mrs Regan, 30 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

The easy access to the airport is very handy for people of a respectable age.

Mrs Gemmell, 29 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Car parking was fine .

Mrs White, 28 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Yes everything was good

Mr Pennington, 23 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy to book

Mr Jennison, 18 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Just what I expected from Holiday Extras

Mr Carnes, 18 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Airport Parking

Mr Aspinall, 16 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The booking process was straightforward, there were no problems accessing the car park and leaving was equally easy

Mr Hoggins, 15 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Booked multi-story parking at Liverpool Airport. Entry and exit worked perfectly!

Mr Bennett, 14 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy no hassle just what we needed when going away

Mrs Penny, 12 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

all smoothly from purchase to exit.

Mr Reed, 12 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

I originally booked under one car registration but then had to change my car. I updated the registration via the website but when I arrived at Liverpool airport it did not have any record of me. The car park help desk found my booking from the original registration but much time and effort was spent which should have been avoided.

Mr Smith, 12 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

No flexibility at all to change my parking booking by a day when my flight was cancelled. Had to rebook and lose the cost of the original booking.

Mr Nicholson, 11 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

Easy to use website and easy to book. Always use late return cover which has now been extended to 48hours. Liverpool airport multi-storey- Entered barrier, took ticket. Kept safe! On leaving the car park no ticket was needed. Plenty of space but if you had a large car you would have to look on further floors as spaces are tight. The car park needed a good sweep as it was very littered!

Mrs Darlington, 05 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, I was a little concerned about the possible delays but although a little late there were no problems when collecting the car.

Mr Edmondson, 03 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

We booked airport parking at Liverpool multi-storey. When we arrived we couldn’t gain access. On buzzing for help we were advised that Holiday Extras hadn’t passed on our two cars registrations and were advised to take a ticket to gain access and to sort it out when we got home. Whilst on holiday, I emailed Holiday Extras and also contacted via the help tool on the app. I received NO response to either. We worried about this throughout our holiday!! On arrival home and exit from the car park the barrier didn’t lift. We spent 10 minutes explaining our problem per car before being released. Overall a poor and worrying experience. As we stand I won’t be recommending HE or booking again. I would be happy to discuss this experience and any recompense you may think appropriate.

Mr Mellor, 03 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
2 out of 5

It was very easy to book the parking at the airport.

Mrs Rogan, 02 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy to find and very close to departures

Mr Warboys, 02 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Everything was spot on all went as planned Thank you ????

Mrs Swain, 01 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly no problems at all

Mrs Turner, 30 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Good communication with easy chat

Mr Pulford, 01 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly, was given the car park instructions, how to get there and how to enter and exit. Was really pleased

Mrs Hassall, 29 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly, was given the car park instructions, how to get there and how to enter and exit. Was really pleased

Mrs Hassall, 28 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1682

Top