Customer Reviews for Park2Travel Outdoor Parking

Book Park2Travel Outdoor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£6.06*
per day
3 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park2Travel Outdoor, on average, 9/10 (1337 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1337

I use the App every time I need airport hotels and or parking, always plenty of choice and always a great price.

Mr Houghton, 20 May 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very pleased with this service. Everything went smoothly. Helpful staff when dropping off in the early hours of the morning but on return found the person who dealt with us really could not be bothered!

Mrs Hawxwell, 20 May 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

Great price really did save

Mr Chappell, 19 May 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

I use the App every time I need airport hotels and or parking, always plenty of choice and always a great price.

Mr Houghton, 19 May 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Great service many thanks ????

Mr Bartos, 19 May 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

Yes all went smoothly

Mrs Singleton, 18 May 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, plesent staff also facilities as described. Rated 9 out of 10 as there is always room for improvement.

Mr Coates, 18 May 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Our Journey to the airport was fine. On return we had to wait near an hour for our transport back to the car park. I rung the number a couple of times and left a message. Eventually got a call back to say he was on his way. By this time another flight had landed so we were the only ones waiting but ended up last onto the bus. Passengers were left as there wasn't enough room. We feel that the driver waited until the other flight had arrived before coming to the airport. We won't be using this car park again.

Mrs Smith, 17 May 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
3 out of 5

Staff was great . Very helpful. Parking was easy to find drop off & pick up was brilliant.

Mr Rees, 16 May 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Yes add to change airport and there made it easy for me

Mr Lonsdale, 16 May 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Miss Smallwood, 16 May 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

every thing was as you described very good

Mr Johnson, 15 May 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Well organised. On time and close to the airport. Friendly staff.Definatly use this parking again %

Mrs Clark, 14 May 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Rude & abrupt receptionist Mini bus driver friendly and helpful Will book a different parking provider next trip

Mrs Walker, 14 May 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
1 out of 5

Went very smoothly and was quick

Mr Baister, 13 May 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything was as I'd hoped

Ms Etheridge, 13 May 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Booked with this firm as they advertise Electric Car Charging on their website. I booked the car in for a week but there was no option for paying for a charge, so I rang them to arrange this. The lady on the phone asked me what charger the car took , so I told her and also told her we had our own charge cable. She told me to just tell them at reception when I arrived and it would cost £5. Long story short, on pick up was told they only have a three pin plug type charger and they gave me my money back, luckily had anough charge to make it to the nearest motorway service.

Mr Wilson, 12 May 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
1 out of 5

Dropping the car was easy and efficient. When we collected the car it had a flat tyre. We asked at the desk if they could assist us with a compressor. They said it was broken. No one was interested in helping out.We we’re left to sort out the tyre ourselves. Surely a compressor is one of the basic pieces of equipment the company should have available and in working order. We will not be using Travel to Park again.

Mr Holdsworth, 12 May 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
1 out of 5

I have parked with holiday extras many timeswithout a hitch but this time on arrival a stroppy woman said "you wait there" then told me i was a day late. She said "We tried to phone you but you wouldn't answer" They made this call when i was on board the plane and put my phone on flight mode. She took great pleasure in telling me it was my own fault and i should be more careful in future. Then she demanded £25.00. before I left the car I had to provide my return flight details, which if wrong should have been identified. I don't have the original email so cannot verify the details i submitted, but if thev flight details and date don't tally then surely this shopuld be noted somewhere. I can only accept that i gave the wrong date but when making the booking i put the date in several times and cannot believe i entered the wrong date so many times, but regardless of whos fault it is I will not be spoken to like that. I travel around 4 times a year, but this is the last time i shall use these people

Mr Thompson, 12 May 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
1 out of 5

A very short wait to be taken to the airport, information given as we pulled up about where to pick up the bus to return. A very short wait to be taken back to the cars on our return.

Mrs Helliwell, 11 May 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very smooth and efficient

Mr Wakelam, 10 May 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything ran smooth from beginning to end.

Miss Kerr, 09 May 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Good service and on time collection on arrival would recommend.

Mr Parker, 10 May 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Gay, 08 May 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

All went to plan. Friendly helpful staff. I cant think of anything needing improvement.

Mrs Major, 08 May 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Car park terrible service were blocked in our disabled parking space

Mr Davies, 08 May 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Parking was excellent, with no wait for the transfer and it felt like car was safe. Only a very short run from the car park to the airport. On return the mini bus was arriving as I got to the pick up area. Great service.

Ms Funnell, 05 May 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Need transport from airport back to parking site to be waiting to avoid customers having to stand in the open.

Mr Mackie, 05 May 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

Service really good, quick transfer, friendly staff.

Miss Mikniute, 04 May 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Quick and efficient with helpful friendly staff

Mr Griffiths, 03 May 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

You gave a first class service as always

Mr Aveyard, 03 May 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from checking the car in and return flight being met. Can not fault the staff, the service provided and the cost.

Mrs Dowling, 03 May 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

The staff were friendly and helpful from dropping the car off to picking us up at 3 00 am Sunday morning, great service !

Mr Mitchell, 02 May 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very reliable and good service

Mrs Graham, 01 May 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Used you a few times and always been spot on will be using you again in August

Mr Evans, 30 Apr 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Worked well but prices must remain low.

Mr Wilkinson, 29 Apr 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff lovely and friendly. Arrived straight away as soon as we got out of the airport at 3am. Always helped us with the luggage. Will use again

Mr Parkin, 27 Apr 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as usual .

Mr Harris, 27 Apr 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

great price and customer service everything went very smoothly and very close to airport

Mr Yeaman, 26 Apr 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Really smooth service from start to finish, will% book again thank you

Miss Beadle, 25 Apr 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Only suggestion I have is that Park 2 travel put a sign up at the airport for when you return like Sentinel have do the queues do not get mixed up.

Miss Evans, 24 Apr 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Great service abd very close to the airport

Mrs Maritz, 25 Apr 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

On collection I discovered the front of my car had been badly damaged. After viewing CCTV it transpired that a member of your staff was responsible but failed to report it. You have admitted liability & agreed to cover the full cost of the repairs. However this has caused me great inconvenience & stress & associated costs

Mr Mazingham-Hanso, 24 Apr 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
1 out of 5

On arrival at the car park the staff was very helpful the young lady loaded our luggage into the mini bus and got us to the airport in time, on return the driver did not even get out of his seat to help, my friend and I are both in our 70s and he just sat and watched us struggle with cases, another 5 ladies arrived and he still sat in his seat, one did pass a comment but he just laughed as if he found it funny ladies struggling

Mrs Cross, 22 Apr 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
3 out of 5

Excellent location within minutes of the airport, buses readily available and speedy handovers both ways!

Ms Khan, 21 Apr 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very quick efficient service.

Mr Tempbooking, 20 Apr 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff at airport on arrival home with car key at the ready

Mr Gill, 19 Apr 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Really easy drop off and collection. Polite staff. Quick service despite our delay.

Ms Long, 19 Apr 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Used holiday extras lots of times, as usual,everything went smoothly.

Mr Aldis, 18 Apr 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Smooth from initial online booking to drop off and picking car back up.

Mr Firth, 17 Apr 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1337

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-07-2022, valid as of 22-05-2022