Customer Reviews for Park2Travel Outdoor Parking

Book Park2Travel Outdoor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£5.87*
per day
3 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park2Travel Outdoor, on average, 9/10 (1219 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1219

The staff are extremely helpful and very friendly.

Mrs Bridge, 18 Oct 2021

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Seemed a little short staffed both ways. Waited longer than in the passed. But all went well.

Mr Hudson, 18 Oct 2021

Park2Travel Outdoor
3 out of 5

Excellent service with great staff

Mr Smith, 17 Oct 2021

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Perfect and convenient not the best signage is my only criticism... Will use again.

Mr Eadon, 17 Oct 2021

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Friendly staff, reliable service, speedy transfer and pick up

Mr Carr, 16 Oct 2021

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

The car parking arrangements went very smoothly, the staff were helpful the facilities clean and the transfer bus was waiting for us on arrival home.

Mr Woodward, 15 Oct 2021

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

As all ways you come up% Thanks Michael Welch.

Mr Welch, 08 Oct 2021

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Used a few times and always good

Mrs Emery, 06 Oct 2021

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very professional, everything thing went smoothly, no waiting around. Would recommend.

Mrs Sellars, 06 Oct 2021

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Booked at very last minute - no problem. Efficient service - 2 mins to airport. Waiting at airport on our return. Will definitely use again.

Mr Alsop, 06 Oct 2021

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff were very polite helpfull no waiting around defiantly be using again

Miss Taylor, 01 Oct 2021

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very Very helpful couldn't find place they talked us in over the phone

Mrs Hind, 30 Sep 2021

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Friendly, helpful and good value.

Mr Harrison, 28 Sep 2021

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent very professional service when we dropped off and collected the car.

Mr Hardisty, 23 Sep 2021

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very smooth from start to finish. No waiting at either end of transfers

Mrs Roberts, 25 Aug 2021

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

All good as usual Thanks ????.

Mr Welch, 22 Aug 2021

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

We’ve used the service a lot of times and always excellent service

Mrs Dawson, 22 Aug 2021

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Third time I’ve booked with you. Although we had an early flight, we were met by a very happy smiley member of staff who was more than helpful in getting us to the airport

Mrs Hayes, 22 Aug 2021

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Miss Gomersall, 17 Aug 2021

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Our original booking was cancelled due to covid however a voucher was issued to be used for when we could eventually travel. From leaving the car to collection everything went smoothly. The transfer drivers were very helpful and friendly. We felt the car was safe for our return. Thank you.

Mrs Metcalfe, 14 Aug 2021

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Flight was cancelled and found it difficult to change details

Miss Gibson, 13 Aug 2021

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, a great service.

Mr Harraway, 11 Aug 2021

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mrs Marshall, 12 Aug 2021

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Gary at the Leeds Bradford parking was excellent he phoned us to see if our flight was still going ahead , he was very friendly, professional and courteous. Everything went so smoothly. We would definitely recommend .

Mrs Hunter, 08 Aug 2021

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Yes we park at your premises eyer time we go away 2 or 3 times a year all the staff all good helpfull and polite big thankyou to you all guys (we had to come home erly by 10 days we called your office and told them so when we got picked up from airport the driver had our kays

Mr Wall, 23 Oct 2020

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very good service felt very safe was well organised

Mrs Harris, 22 Oct 2020

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service,drop off at the airport & they where waiting for us as we came out of the airport

Mrs Mackay-Carrick, 08 Oct 2020

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy find close to airport

Mr Hart, 23 Sep 2020

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

friendly nice people

Mr Marshall, 16 Sep 2020

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Close to airport, friendly driver, helpful,professional, carried our cases onto the bus.

Ms Mcurich, 06 Sep 2020

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very good excellent timing, ready to be picked up.

Mr Cunningham, 19 Aug 2020

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect, staff very helpful

Mrs Fawthrop 07926, 17 Aug 2020

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Good price. Good directions.

Mr Bowes, 16 Mar 2020

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Good price. Good directions.

Mr Bowes, 16 Mar 2020

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and we had no problems with the parking or the transfers

Mr Degnan, 11 Mar 2020

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy to find and check car in. No waiting for transport to airport. On return 2 minutes to wait for bus. Staff pleasant and helpful.

Mr Facey, 12 Mar 2020

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very smooth and efficient.

Mr Lethbridge, 29 Feb 2020

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

All went to plan other than having to wait in the cold to be picked up on our return due to our flight being delayed.

Mr Mackie, 19 Feb 2020

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

All went smoothly.

Mr Nichols, 16 Feb 2020

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

All went smoothly.

Mr Nichols, 16 Feb 2020

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Couldn’t fault the facilities staff was friendly and helpful

Mr Kinsella, 14 Feb 2020

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent friendly staff

Mrs Worton, 25 Jan 2020

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

All went very well

Mr Kay, 23 Jan 2020

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

We have always used part2travel when flying from LeedsBradford as they always give good service

Mrs Cruddas, 18 Jan 2020

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Location was easy to find, everyone was very friendly and helpful, our suitcases were loaded and offloaded by the driver. We didn’t need to ask. There was no waiting around either going to or coming back from the airport. The drop off and pick up point at the airport are the same. An altogether stress free experience.

Mr Shackleton, 15 Jan 2020

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

From start to finish the staff was great the bus was on time could not ask for more THANKS.

Mrs Thomas, 15 Jan 2020

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Dropped off car and were taken to the airport. Upon return, the shuttle bus was waiting for us and took us back to collect our car. The lady at the reception was all prepared, and in no time we were on our way home.

Mr Ash, 01 Jan 2020

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff. Five minute wait at the airport for pickup. Driver helped with the cases

Mr Brewer, 31 Dec 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

Yes pleased with all the facilities. The only thing I would point out is the person who was on the desk was obviously not in a greeting mood. Not very talkative at all. The first person of contact, is representing your company. All other staff were pleasant as should be.

Mrs Stafford, 24 Dec 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

don't like having to ring up going through all the options and then waiting in the rain for 10 mins but the driver was very good and friendly.

Mr Johnson, 14 Dec 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1219

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 20-12-2021, valid as of 20-10-2021