Customer Reviews for Park2Travel Outdoor Parking

Book Park2Travel Outdoor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£6.00*
per day
2 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park2Travel Outdoor, on average, 9/10 (1187 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1187

Easy to book. Good price. Good directions.

Mr Bowes, 16 Mar 2020

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Good price. Good directions.

Mr Bowes, 16 Mar 2020

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and we had no problems with the parking or the transfers

Mr Degnan, 11 Mar 2020

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy to find and check car in. No waiting for transport to airport. On return 2 minutes to wait for bus. Staff pleasant and helpful.

Mr Facey, 12 Mar 2020

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very smooth and efficient.

Mr Lethbridge, 29 Feb 2020

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

All went to plan other than having to wait in the cold to be picked up on our return due to our flight being delayed.

Mr Mackie, 19 Feb 2020

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

All went smoothly.

Mr Nichols, 16 Feb 2020

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

All went smoothly.

Mr Nichols, 16 Feb 2020

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Couldn’t fault the facilities staff was friendly and helpful

Mr Kinsella, 14 Feb 2020

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent friendly staff

Mrs Worton, 25 Jan 2020

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

All went very well

Mr Kay, 23 Jan 2020

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

We have always used part2travel when flying from LeedsBradford as they always give good service

Mrs Cruddas, 18 Jan 2020

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Location was easy to find, everyone was very friendly and helpful, our suitcases were loaded and offloaded by the driver. We didn’t need to ask. There was no waiting around either going to or coming back from the airport. The drop off and pick up point at the airport are the same. An altogether stress free experience.

Mr Shackleton, 15 Jan 2020

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

From start to finish the staff was great the bus was on time could not ask for more THANKS.

Mrs Thomas, 15 Jan 2020

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Dropped off car and were taken to the airport. Upon return, the shuttle bus was waiting for us and took us back to collect our car. The lady at the reception was all prepared, and in no time we were on our way home.

Mr Ash, 01 Jan 2020

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff. Five minute wait at the airport for pickup. Driver helped with the cases

Mr Brewer, 31 Dec 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

Yes pleased with all the facilities. The only thing I would point out is the person who was on the desk was obviously not in a greeting mood. Not very talkative at all. The first person of contact, is representing your company. All other staff were pleasant as should be.

Mrs Stafford, 24 Dec 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

don't like having to ring up going through all the options and then waiting in the rain for 10 mins but the driver was very good and friendly.

Mr Johnson, 14 Dec 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
3 out of 5

Reception staff were very friendly and welcoming on arrival also the transfer driver was very friendly and helpful, upon our return the transfer bus was waiting and returned us back to collect our vehicle, where the receptionist was very efficient in handing over my keys and directing me to where my vehicle was parked. Thank you for an excellent service.

Mr Frost, 10 Dec 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Reception staff were very friendly and welcoming on arrival also the transfer driver was very friendly and helpful, upon our return the transfer bus was waiting and returned us back to collect our vehicle, where the receptionist was very efficient in handing over my keys and directing me to where my vehicle was parked. Thank you for an excellent service.

Mr Frost, 10 Dec 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

On time an friendly

Miss Powell, 09 Dec 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

On time an friendly

Miss Powell, 09 Dec 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very good service, have used park 2 several times ,I would recommend this company

Mr Mccaffrey, 25 Nov 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything was superb.

Mr Peach, 25 Nov 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

yes to all

Mr Smith, 18 Nov 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

It went very smoothly staff were polite and very helpful

Mr Pugh, 12 Nov 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent parking facility. Used this several times and can not fault the level of service.

Mr Holt, 10 Nov 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

All went as planned - straight forward no problems very easy

Mr Barker, 11 Nov 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very Good efficient service.Prompt transfers to and from airport. Polite, friendly staff.

Mr Bainbridge, 09 Nov 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy to use..clae to airport.

Mrs Bonar, 06 Nov 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Just had to wait a few minutes n return but all ran smoothly otherwise.

Mrs Hodgson, 06 Nov 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Just had to wait a few minutes n return but all ran smoothly otherwise.

Mrs Hodgson, 06 Nov 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Improve the lighting on signage at entrance when arriving in dark.

Mr Tillotson, 03 Nov 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Perfect! So we’ll organised. I was travelling alone. Checked car in, very nice receptionist. Driver stood waiting to go to the airport. Very friendly driver. He explained exactly where the bus would be waiting on my return. Perfect! Everything went as planned. Thank you very much for a very good experience!

Mrs Morton, 02 Nov 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish. Will definitely use you again and again

Ms Thompson, 02 Nov 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Great service as always, easier than onsite parking when travelling with young kids and lots of bags!

Mrs White, 31 Oct 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very helpful all round, excellent service will definitely use again x

Mrs Chape, 30 Oct 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. From the initial drop-off to the collection, we didn't encounter a single issue. All staff, from the receptionist to the drivers at both ends, were friendly and very helpful. We would definitely recommend the service and would use it again.

Mr Swift, 28 Oct 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. From the initial drop-off to the collection, we didn't encounter a single issue. All staff, from the receptionist to the drivers at both ends, were friendly and very helpful. We would definitely recommend the service and would use it again.

Mr Swift, 28 Oct 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Basham, 28 Oct 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Basham, 28 Oct 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Went with park2travel as we have used them before and has once again been trouble free. Pick up driver could have helped off load cases at parking area as it was late (around midnight) and there was a little rain. I suppose he'd also had a long day?

Mr Pinkney, 27 Oct 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful one concern i have is on return we have never had a driver at pick up point when returned always had to call up not good when raining heavy

Mr Vernalls, 27 Oct 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

Very good service and professional

Mr Wheatley, 26 Oct 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

staff very helpful and transfer to and from the airport quick and efficient

Mr Butler, 25 Oct 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Fast reliable service

Mrs Johnson, 24 Oct 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Used before good shuttle service quick and easy drop off and quick and easy pick up thank you

Mr Horan, 21 Oct 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Cannot fault your service

Mrs Henderson, 21 Oct 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

A bus was waiting for us to take us to airport both to and from. I would definitely book this company again.

Ms Horsfield, 21 Oct 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

The postcode for the car park is wrong it takes you to the other side where there’s no access

Ms Martin, 21 Oct 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1187

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 12-10-2020, valid as of 12-08-2020