Customer Reviews for Park2Travel Outdoor Parking

Book Park2Travel Outdoor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£8.88*
per day
3 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park2Travel Outdoor, on average, 9/10 (1519 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1519

Park2travel at Leeds Bradford airport is really handy. Cheapest that I found. Decent sized parking lot. Swift transfers and friendly staff.

Mrs Morley, 25 Sep 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Well organised and value for money and Everything went smoothly,

Mrs Tate, 25 Sep 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Flat tyre on transit vehicle from car park to airport - no alternative vehicle available, however a taxi was ordered for us. On return journey from airport to car park 23 passengers & a wheelchair were jam packed into the minibus: surely not legal? We have used this service several time but these are the first problems we have encountered with Park2Travel. Suggest a standby vehicle and a safety lesson for driver. Young lady on the desk booking cars in and out was as usual very efficient.

Mrs Hagerup, 25 Sep 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
3 out of 5

Lovely staff who were very efficient. We were back to our car and on the road in minutes

Mr Anderson, 24 Sep 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Slow pick up , waited over 30 minutes

Mr Smith, 24 Sep 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
3 out of 5

I think this was really good value and very convenient. We didn't have any problems at all.

Ms Ingleby, 23 Sep 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Drove straight in and parked the car. Bus waiting to take us to the airport. Very friendly receptionist and bus driver. Pick up was just as efficient. Thanks.

Mr Clark, 23 Sep 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Staff were very helpful and polite, so was the bus driver. Thanks !!

Mr Reynolds, 23 Sep 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Fantastic service again. The second time we have used this company for parking. They are very helpful and polite. Highly recommend to all who want their car in safe hands. Thank you for the excellent service. Best prices too. I have already booked again through this site for my next trip.

Mr/S Mrrichardstev, 21 Sep 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very easy service to use. Staff were extremely helpful and pleasant.

Mrs Hagg, 20 Sep 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

First timer user @ Leeds Bradford, everything went smoothly, short and convenient transfer to the terminal, pick up likewise. Would use again.

Mr Mckinney, 20 Sep 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

First time using this company. Seems to be organised and only a few minutes from the airport. Very easy to get to

Mrs Gregory, 20 Sep 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

Everything went extremely smoothly, facilities were has described and staff were very helpful.

Mr King, 19 Sep 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

I had to wait nearly 40 mins to get picked up on my return , tried called straight to voicemail then cut off , no signage on minibus only a sheet of a4 paper in windscreen and was loads in and out we had no idea which one to get on , never again will I use your service

Mr Grant, 19 Sep 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
1 out of 5

Very good and efficient service

Mr Lunn, 18 Sep 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Yes ...yes ...& Yes very happy with the parking and transfers ..quick and easy .

Mr Preston, 18 Sep 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Longer wait than expected for pick up perhaps because I plane was delayed.

Mrs Rolls, 17 Sep 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Been using this company a lot over the years & I returned from holiday on 16/9/22 at 01.00 bus turned up great dropping of with keys with driver all good. Next day found someone had opened a door on to my nsr door. Wouldn’t mind but I just got a new car ( no marks on it check on drop off ) typical had a old with lots of marks never had a problem. I have read reviews and nobody has ever got anywhere with getting a Crain done, so will be taking it elsewhere near bye.

Mr Hudson, 17 Sep 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
2 out of 5

The ladies at the carpark where absolutely amazing. Our car had a fault and we were unable to travel home and they went above and beyond to help us and make us comfortable. We even managed to get some laughs out of a terrible situation. Definitely would recommend and use again. Thank you so much. Sorry I didn't get your names.

Ms Everett, 14 Sep 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

As expected, the car park and transfer at Leeds Bradford airport went well.

Mr Lister, 14 Sep 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

This is the second time booking through holiday extras And it won’t be the last Everything went perfect

Mr Herring, 14 Sep 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

I always use holidays extras its quick simple and everything is in one app for easy access, for booki g references

Mr Schofield, 13 Sep 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

very good service

Mr Parker, 12 Sep 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Friendly, convenient, efficient. What’s not to like?

Mr Alexander, 11 Sep 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

very helpful

Mr Chippendale, 11 Sep 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

Yes everything went as expected

Mr Jones, 10 Sep 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

Left our vehicle in the disabled bay and was told it would be there when we collected it but it wasn’t !!! The young lady driving the transfer bus told us to stay on the bus and dropped us right at our car

Ms Fiddes, 09 Sep 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Used park2travel Used them before. Still as efficient as before. Easy to find and only a few mins transfer to airport

Ms Gugliuzza, 09 Sep 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very friendly professionally and prompt service

Ms Clayton, 09 Sep 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Brilliant service - thank you

Mrs Wilson, 07 Sep 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service per usual

Mr Sharp, 03 Sep 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

All went to plan without any issues

Mr Storr, 02 Sep 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything worked perfectly for us and will definitely use you again.

Mrs Dunhill, 03 Sep 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Good offers all travel arrangements fell into place great swevice

Mrs Palmer, 01 Sep 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful-no problems at all on transfer to and from LBA airport before and after our flight to Paris CDG

Mrs Donnelly, 31 Aug 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

We have used this service before at Leeds airport and they always go above and beyond with their service. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Mr Holmes, 27 Aug 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

A very smooth operation, fantastic staff ALL with great service. Very much appreciated.

Mr Thornton, 26 Aug 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Absolutely fantastic service as always

Mr Moss, 24 Aug 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Yes it was early and dark got abit lost but managed to get back on track easy enough

Mr Robson, 22 Aug 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent customer service.The pickup was so quick and we were dropped at our car within minutes which was greatly appreciated after arriving back in the rain at midnight with 2 young children.The driver was so friendly and helpful.Thank you so much.

Miss Hamilton, 22 Aug 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

The service was brilliant, both mini buses were very good in that we weren't waiting long. Friendly staff!!

Mrs Spencer, 21 Aug 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Amazing service, the transfer driver couldn't of been more helpful on departure and arrival. Excellent service will use this service always!

Ms Dingwall, 22 Aug 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything as planned Very happy with the service

Mr Nightingale, 20 Aug 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mrs Deery, 20 Aug 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Quick and easy process from start to finish. Friendly helpful staff

Miss Webster, 18 Aug 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

The service we received we had was great from start to finish drop off and pick were fast and smooth. Top services will use again

Mr/S Lisawindle, 17 Aug 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Absolutely perfect ???????? no problem at all , staff where brilliant x

Miss Parmar, 16 Aug 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy to find straightforward once parked up very obliging staff Mini bus very comfortable that drops you right outside departures

Miss Claxton, 16 Aug 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellant car parking no. Issues at all very professional at all times.

Mrs Acklam, 16 Aug 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very friendly and helpful staff at the beginning of the holiday. Lovely lady driver waited patiently for us on return as our suitcase was one of the last through! My car was as I left it too.

Mrs Metcalfe, 13 Aug 2022

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1519

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 29-11-2022, valid as of 29-09-2022