Reviews for Official Meet and Greet T3 Heathrow Airport

Book Official Meet and Greet T3 at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

**New for 2019**

Our customers rated Meet and Greet T3, on average, 8/10 (39 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 39 of 39

Everything work efficiently from drop off to car collection

Mr Holley, 07 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything was as described. Once I got home noticed a mark on front of my brand new car, to late to report, to dark to have noticed when picked up.

Mr Hope, 17 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

Very happy with the service did what was advertised

Mr Hooper, 03 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Easy to follow instructions and helpful staff with a smile helping me get my cases out of my car

Mrs Simmonds-Short, 31 May 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

All the indicators were that my booking was fully flexible and I could cancel or change arrangements at any time. My flight was then cancelled and rebooked and O was told I could not change the time to collect my car. I had purchased your 'late return' insurance and was told that It would not cover late collection charges as the changes were notified before I left the UK and not after I was abroad. Understandably I was and am not impressed. I managed to avoid extra charges by speaking to certain airport staff but this was not satisfactory. I advised your office that I was a dissatisfied customer by email when I was made aware of the booking shortcomings. I have used Purple Parking, not part of HX for many times and this is the worst experience that I have had.

Mr Hawkins, 20 May 2022

Meet and Greet T3
1 out of 5

All very efficient. Excellent check in and out people.

Mr Bulpitt, 13 May 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Great service and no issues

Mrs Howes, 12 May 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

All went to plan, no problems at all ????

Mr Ryan, 09 May 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. Only suggestion is that the meet n greet be signed posted externally at the sirport

Mrs Scourfield, 06 May 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Instructions were clear for meet and greet parking. Staff were friendly on departure and arrival. Car was ready for us on arrival. All our expectations fully met.

Mr Bond, 05 May 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Very good service except for short stay car park signage not very clear on way into Heathrow as it just disappears and doesn’t reappear until you get around corner (Heathrows fault not car park )and finding the actual office to hand keys in no signposts

Mr Clarke, 02 May 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and staff very helpful

Mrs Freeman, 28 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Quick and easy parking right next to the terminal. All staff helpful. Only criticism is that the signage to the parking area isn't particularly clear nor is it clear where the office is after you park. Several people were wandering around looking for it, as was I, but found it eventually.

Mr Underhill, 24 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

went to Terminal 2 by accident .. .. signage in the hubbub of Heathrow was not so clear ....but was soon rectified ...but all worked very well .. thanks .. took the stress out of at least part of the journey .... travel not being quite as straightforward as it used to be ..

Mr Halliwell, 24 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

It was a shambles on arrival. No spaces for the vehicle and no helpful staff. However the return journey was very smooth and efficient. Hence half marks.

Mr Weingarth, 11 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T3
3 out of 5

Everything went well. No problems, delays etc

Mr Brown, 09 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

We booked meet and greet parking, an airport hotel and travel insurance. Easy to book and the service from both the meet and greet parking and hotel were excellent. Thankfully travel insurance wasn’t required. The meet and greet parking in particular was easily worth every penny and since I had some vouchers from a cancelled booking last year it didn’t cost me much

Mr Pearce, 23 Mar 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Used the Meet and Greet Parking at terminal 3. Was the easiest possible parking at Heathrow and not overpriced. The whole thing went very smoothly and saved a lot of time.

Mr Ward, 21 Mar 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

The process was simple and efficient. The staff in the site office were very friendly.

Mr Wood, 20 Mar 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Excellent Heathrow parking

Mrs Barker, 06 Mar 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Best meet and greet service we’ve used. And we’ve used quite a few!

Mr Myers, 05 Mar 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Easy drop off and pick up

Mr Dawson, 04 Mar 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Really easy. Park in Short stay, terminal 3. Hand keys in at office by lift. When we returned our car was ready to go

Mrs Wright, 02 Mar 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

A very simple and rewarding car parking experience. Drop off problem free Collection due to early arrival could have been a problem. Car was available one hour early Great service

Mr Rix, 19 Feb 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

We used the meet and greet service - and very easy to find , easy to use for both dropping the car off and collecting it. Very convenient with the office so close to the link to the main terminal

Mr Thrussell, 18 Feb 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Dropped off early- this was accepted without problem Car ready when we arrived back- all as required

Mr Foley, 17 Feb 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected.

Mr Gowers, 31 Jan 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Excellent, seamless operation. Arrived a bit early but that wasn't a problem. Parked the car, dropped the keys and walked straight into the terminal. When we returned, collected the keys and were told where the car was parked close by and then drove away! Instructions of where to go/what to do were easy to follow. No wasted time at all.

Mr Small, 31 Jan 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Martin, 06 Jan 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Don’t think much more can be done,as it was so easy to park and then pick up the car when we came back

Mr Fulcher, 05 Jan 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Only had airport valet parking, but it was soooo easy! Have already booked you for the next holiday!

Mrs Gillespie, 30 Dec 2021

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

easy peasey, clear instructions, helpful friendly staff

Mrs Jones, 27 Nov 2021

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Fairly smoothly, only one issue when leaving the car park, the ticket to open the gate said expired so I had to call and wait until someone could verify and open the barrier

Miss Jones, 07 Nov 2021

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Problem free and very easy - staff were wonderful thank you

Mrs Pearson, 26 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Easy to find parking area on arrival and smooth and friendly handover. Slight delay on departure but car was ready for me on arrival. Staff very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately there was a slight scrape to the side of my car, probably due to luggage being squeezed through between parked cars. Office staff immediately filled in incident form and were very helpful. All in all a good experience.

Mrs Ticehurst, 23 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Really good

Mr Kantharuban, 08 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

We left our car at LHR T3, with booking notes we were collecting it from T5. I checked ahead of booking that the different terminals was not an issue and was assured it was no problem. When collecting the car and attempting to leave the car park at the barrier we were presented with a charge of over £28 when we pressed the help button they advised it was due to the change in terminals, and the charge was due. After arguing this for 5 minutes at the barrier they agreed to waived the charge and opened the barrier. This was far from a swift exit we expected when paying for meet and greet services.

Mrs Bexon, 25 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet T3
2 out of 5

Meet and greet brill. Heathrow- I made mistake and came in T5 instead T3- they were great in getting car over, very efficient, nice staff. Thanks.

Mr Grieveson, 07 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything was fine and very convenient. I was glad to have paid for the late arrival cover as my flight was delayed. Staff seemed a little bit stressed when we dropped car off.

Mr White, 23 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 39 of 39

Top