Reviews for Heathrow Maple Manor Meet and Greet T5

Book Maple Manor Meet and Greet T5 at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

5
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Maple Parking Meet and Greet T5, on average, 6/10 (9 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 9 of 9

An email has already been sent to customer service...

Mr Tucker, 25 Jun 2022

Maple Parking Meet and Greet T5
1 out of 5

Maple Parking. Smooth quick and efficient. Definitely use again

Mr Salter, 14 Jun 2022

Maple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Booked via Maple, good service , easy to find and everything on time

Mrs Bonanno, 02 Jun 2022

Maple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from drop off you pickup no issues.

Mr Hood, 01 Jun 2022

Maple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

A map to the entrance would be useful - directions are good, but dangerous to follow when you are driving alone. Anyway I now know for next time. Walk through hotel is easy - takes 5-7 mins.

Mr Evans, 20 May 2022

Maple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

All good, Car ready as soon as I had left the airport

Mr Morris, 08 May 2022

Maple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

The new location at the Sofitel was not as good as going to terminal 5 short stay car park we found it a bit long winded. The staff when we arrived were not very helpful when we were asking where to go in the car park it seemed as if they did not understand the question.

Mrs Briggs, 07 May 2022

Maple Parking Meet and Greet T5
2 out of 5

Very efficient and easy service to use, this is the first time parking at Heathrow and it was definitely more organised than other airports. Will definitely be using again. Excellent service and very reasonable cost.

Mrs Harper, 26 Apr 2022

Maple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Excellent service Easy drop off and on return Highly recommend Maple Parking Would definitely use this service again

Mr Macmillan, 16 Apr 2022

Maple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

As far as we are concerned the experience couldn’t be improved. Charming staff and everything went as planned.

Mrs Eastwood, 12 Apr 2022

Maple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 9 of 9

Top