Reviews for Holiday Extras Meet and Greet Heathrow T2

Book Holiday Extras Meet and Greet T2 at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
£16.12*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
6.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet T2, on average, 7/10 (18 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 18 of 18

I booked a Meet and Greet parking at Heathrow Terminal 2 but was flying from Terminal 4, my bad. On the return to Terminal 4 I asked if my car could be returned to Terminal 4 but was told I’d have to go to Terminal 2. I shall be more careful next time.

Mr Kitchen, 13 Sep 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

A smooth drop off and pick up.

Mr Seaton, 12 Sep 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All OK, not really ready for us for an early start, but nothing to delay us.

Mr Lawson, 06 Sep 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very smooth handover of car and pickup. Everything exactly as described and staff very friendly.

Mrs Streater, 05 Sep 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very helpful

Mr Balchin, 30 Aug 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well and as expected

Mr Redstone, 21 Aug 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Instructions were not clear and we spent an hour trying to get to the right car park and Level. I have also received a £40 fine from APCOA for use of Drop Off Zone without making a payment! I have appealed

Mr Robinson, 18 Aug 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

All went smoothly. Getting a bit pricey (when compared to previous bookings) - that will be a consideration for potential future bookings.

Mr Spriggs, 02 Aug 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Bit of confusion on my return. But all sorted pretty quickly.

Mr Johnson, 02 Jul 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Parking attendant on return was rude and unhelpful.

Mr Gardiner, 02 Jul 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

The instructions were easy to follow as to where we needed to take the car . Drop off was easy and well run. Once you hand over your keys you get a unique code on a card. The card gives you instructions on what to do on your return.

Mrs Neale, 16 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly with our parking, would definitely use it again

Mrs Jenkyns, 08 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Evertthing was fine. Was able to drop off the car and pick up car quickly. Only issue I had was when I tried to exit the car park and it said I needed to pay £5.32 excess parking charge. I had only taken 15 minutes from picking up car to goign to the exit. I think this should have been covered by the company and not myself.

Mr Farmer, 30 May 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Waiting 20 minutes for our car return is unacceptable

Mr Cleaver, 13 May 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything went well smooth. Happy to book again in the future.

Mrs Yuksek, 09 May 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My car was damaged in the car park whilst left with Maple Parking, on behalf of Holiday Extras. I will be happy to send a photograph of the dark red paint on the alloy wheel and at the top of the wheel arch. I have made a complaint through the website, but have had no acknowledgement or response. Very disappointed.

Mr Andrew, 09 May 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

It was chaos dropping of the car at Heathrow! Absolutely bedlam. Wouldn’t use the meet and greet again

Mr Blair, 27 Feb 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

We waited for over an hour on our arrival back to the UK for the return of our car, and then, as agreed with your contact, we took a taxi to where we tracked our car was located. That cost £17.50.

Mr Homewood, 21 Feb 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 18 of 18

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 28-11-2022, valid as of 28-09-2022