Reviews for Holiday Parking North at Gatwick

Book Gatwick Holiday Parking North

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

NORTH
terminal

keep keys
7-12 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

New for October 2019!

Our customers rated Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys, on average, 9/10 (50 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 50

Well signed to suitable spaces. Bus arrived as soon as we arrived and brought us back promptly. Car safe.

Mr Higson, 12 Mar 2020

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

it was as advertised safe and secure and were I left it on return via free bus to airport

Mr Shatford, 11 Mar 2020

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Good value for money

Mr Horgan, 08 Mar 2020

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Everything worked smoothly - very easy to navigate

Mrs Lisle, 08 Mar 2020

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

The car park Gatwick North Terminal booking was quick. The bus pick up was quick in both directions. Being able to take your car keys with you saves time on return. Will book this car park on our next trip.

Mr Bennett, 07 Mar 2020

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Car Park was easy to find and the bus came along within a minute! Driver was very friendly and welcoming and gave us important information on our journey to and fro from the airport terminal. A very reasonable price in comparison to other car parks.

Ms Stone, 04 Mar 2020

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Car park very easy and fair price

Miss Foldesi, 27 Feb 2020

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Car park very easy and fair price

Miss Foldesi, 27 Feb 2020

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

we used the long stay car park for gatwick airport would use again

Mr Cleall, 28 Feb 2020

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
4 out of 5

Well the system did NOT recognise my vehicle when I arrived, also, my flight was cancelled, so I was unable to get back to Hatwick until 4pm the day after, when confusion reigned over your "late return cover", and that I had to pay then need to try and claim it back. Not as good as NCP's late cover... Guy at car park nice, but dificult to explain circumstances to...

Mr Barber, 22 Feb 2020

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
3 out of 5

Well the system did NOT recognise my vehicle when I arrived, also, my flight was cancelled, so I was unable to get back to Hatwick until 4pm the day after, when confusion reigned over your "late return cover", and that I had to pay then need to try and claim it back. Not as good as NCP's late cover... Guy at car park nice, but dificult to explain circumstances to...

Mr Barber, 22 Feb 2020

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
3 out of 5

Very helpful staff

Mrs Costanilla, 21 Feb 2020

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

EASY CAR PARK TO FIND GOOD CONNECTIONS TO AIRPORT WILL USE AGAIN THROUGH YOU GREAT SERVICE THANKYOU

Mr Meah, 19 Feb 2020

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Parking easy, buses arrived immediately both to and from terminal. Half the price of official Gatwick parking and the same car park!

Mrs Fenlon, 19 Feb 2020

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

It was all excellent

Mr Rahman, 19 Feb 2020

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Excellent service, helpful info.

Mr Phillips, 16 Feb 2020

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Excellent service, helpful info.

Mr Phillips, 16 Feb 2020

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Car park fine. Bus came after only a few minutes. Good price. Weather on return atrocious though this probably not your fault.

Mr Wilkinson, 17 Feb 2020

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Car park fine. Bus came after only a few minutes. Good price. Weather on return atrocious though this probably not your fault.

Mr Wilkinson, 17 Feb 2020

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Parked easily and took keys with us.

Mrs Jones, 14 Feb 2020

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

good price quick pick up

Mrs Slucock, 13 Feb 2020

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Arrived back 2 days late due to storm Ciara no extra charge made by Gatwick long stay car park. So very much appreciated after long delayed journey home. Thank you

Mr Newman, 13 Feb 2020

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

We left are car with confidence parked up where we left it and took our keys with us. Sense of satisfaction that it was well looked after. The Bus Stop was close by and the service provided was very quick.

Mrs Norsworthy, 14 Feb 2020

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Booked holiday parking and even though we were 2 days late getting home due to cancelled flight, they didn’t charge me any more. Really impressed

Mrs Varney, 13 Feb 2020

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Invalid Smarty code in content. Please correct and try again.

Mr Dolphin, 12 Feb 2020

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

It was a really good experience

Mrs Dickerson, 13 Feb 2020

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
4 out of 5

Booking on-line was straightforward and easy to do. Instructions were clear and luckily there was an option for the taxi to take us to the street we were staying on. We were met on time at the airport by the driver and a nice clean large car. The driver was good although his driving style was a little jerky due to only having one hand on the wheel a lot of the time! He gave us a hand loading and unloading luggage, so all in all very pleased with Holiday Taxis.

Mrs Macknight, 10 Feb 2020

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Booking on-line was straightforward and easy to do. Instructions were clear and luckily there was an option for the taxi to take us to the street we were staying on. We were met on time at the airport by the driver and a nice clean large car. The driver was good although his driving style was a little jerky due to only having one hand on the wheel a lot of the time! He gave us a hand loading and unloading luggage, so all in all very pleased with Holiday Taxis.

Mrs Macknight, 10 Feb 2020

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Great parking once you find your way there don't use the postcode provided it's about 6-8 miles out simply follow Gatwick North Terminal once near there follow long stay car park signs

Mr Afzal, 10 Feb 2020

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
4 out of 5

Great parking once you find your way there don't use the postcode provided it's about 6-8 miles out simply follow Gatwick North Terminal once near there follow long stay car park signs

Mr Afzal, 10 Feb 2020

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
4 out of 5

The machine did not read my number plate on the way out and bill came up as £245 pounds. Quite a shock after flying all night. Fortunately I had my booking number and called for help - then the barrier opened. Not what I was looking for.

Mr Howley, 08 Feb 2020

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
1 out of 5

Easy excellent service! No hassle or problems. Always use this car park! Highly recommend. Price brilliant too. £52.99 for Ten days!!

Miss Smith, 13 Jan 2020

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Everything was as described, only thing is when dropped off at bus stop 6 we were not told where to get picked up from so went to where we were dropped off, after waiting ten minutes in the cold bus driver told us we had to walk to bus stop 1 ...... we then got on his bus.

Mrs Scott, 12 Jan 2020

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

yes all very smooth Outward bus came with 5 mins and was busy but all got on Return bus came very quickly . worked very well Thanks

Mr Williams, 06 Jan 2020

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, facilities were as described and staff were very helpful

Mr Adeyemo, 01 Jan 2020

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Everything was as described

Mrs Haden-Scott, 22 Dec 2019

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Excellent service no problems .difficult to improve on excellence

Mr Blatch, 11 Dec 2019

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

The site was very close, clean and well protected, bus run frequently and only 5 mins journey.

Mrs Hickey, 11 Dec 2019

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

As it was my first time, ..... ? The barrier didn’t raise. Had to try 3? Or so times. It was bewildering driving an driving. Next time he better.

Mrs Simmerling, 07 Dec 2019

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Car park recognition recorded wrong number plate. Access roads very uneven

Mr Ovenden, 07 Dec 2019

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
4 out of 5

We were directed to area Y and there were very few spaces in that section Didn’t recognise our number plate /booking as we tried to leave and asked us to pay £165 eventually your employee who answered phone found our booking and let us leave. There seemed to be a similar problem with 4 other cars leaving at about the same time. We are unlikely to use this car park again

Mr Matthews, 04 Dec 2019

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
1 out of 5

We were directed to area Y and there were very few spaces in that section Didn’t recognise our number plate /booking as we tried to leave and asked us to pay £165 eventually your employee who answered phone found our booking and let us leave. There seemed to be a similar problem with 4 other cars leaving at about the same time. We are unlikely to use this car park again

Mr Matthews, 04 Dec 2019

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
1 out of 5

Very smooth

Mr Mercer, 21 Nov 2019

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Staff on bus were helpful

Mr Wood, 12 Nov 2019

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Arrived at car park and the complete process was seamless

Mr Heaven, 08 Nov 2019

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Original Gatewick airport car park which I've used before but booked directly with Gatwick. But this time I paid a lower price with Holiday Extras. Would defo book with them again.

Miss Bahar, 26 Oct 2019

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

The transfer bus for departure was disappointing. Quite a long wait for a bus and when it did come there was a free for all to get on a packed bus (people left behind), we just managed to board. Not great for early in morning and there was no notices or electronic sign working to advise wait time. The works around the bus stop added to making the experience stressful. Ie was a bus actually going to come as may be parked in an area not being collected even tough the signs directed to the area.

Mr Cornford, 22 Oct 2019

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
4 out of 5

Everything was absolutely perfect

Mr Ingram, 19 Oct 2019

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Absolutely there best and easiest parking solution for parking before travelling so simple and cost effective the travel link between parking and your destination is simple and very well explained and planned out, highly recommended,

Mr Rogers, 16 Oct 2019

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Absolutely there best and easiest parking solution for parking before travelling so simple and cost effective the travel link between parking and your destination is simple and very well explained and planned out, highly recommended,

Mr Rogers, 16 Oct 2019

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 50

Top