East Midlands Short Stay 2 Reviews

Book East Midlands Short Stay 2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£10.87*
per day
3 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Short Stay 2, on average, 9/10 (827 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 827

Yes perfect

Mr Schofield, 22 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was good and smooth.

Mrs Truswell, 19 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

EASY TO GET IN AND OUT OF CAR PARK. NOT FAR FROM THE TERMINAL

Mrs Smith, 19 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car park location excellent easy access snd short walk yo departure terminal . Actual parking bays quite small making it difficult to exit car made worse by other cars not parking properly .

Mr Rowley, 20 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Directions were brilliant until we missed the left turn into the car park, driving up to the staff only gate, but it was v dark at 4am. Easy from then on…

Mr Perrin, 18 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very easy to find straight in and out no trouble at all

Mr Stacey, 19 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always. Web site easy to use. Competitive prices. Great communication. Would recommend.

Mrs Bray, 17 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

We had on problem when we arrived and exited.

Mr Kaine, 17 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

It did not go smoothly, I believed I had booked from 5.30 am on day of arrival but somehow it had reset to 12 noon and I never noticed, However the staff were very helpful indeed on both arrival and return. We were helped very promptly and didn't have to pay extra. Very happy with this convenient parking area.

Mrs Gordon, 16 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy smooth process from start to finish. Brilliant!

Mr Emberton, 15 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Every thing went smoothly.

Mr Reader, 15 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy booking process and perfect location car park

Mrs Smith, 15 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Did t need to see any staff as gates at car park entrance were automatic. Car park well sign posted, close to terminal and plenty of spaces.

Mr Upjohn, 12 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

So close to the airport...fantastic place to park your call and stroll to the departures 2 mins away.

Mr Sadiq, 11 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Good experience yet again; no entry or exit problems. Short walk to and from the terminal with convenient trolley park.

Mr French, 11 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Best location short stay 2 car park entry easy leaving easy will book this car park again

Mrs Gunn, 10 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, no issues.

Mrs Addisonmoss, 11 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Short stay 2 very handy for terminals and trouble free.

Mrs Swinden, 09 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Nothing wrong with the actual car park - finding it was the problem - short stay 2 East Midlands - went wrong way & had to pay £5 to get out off drop off was a bit stressful !

Mrs Foster, 09 May 2022

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

No problems what’s so ever. Easy to book and fast pass for security for £5 was amazing. Well done holiday extras.

Mrs Chambers, 08 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

We booked short stay 2 as meet and greet was not available at booking. Was available two weeks before we flew so will definitely go back to meet and greet in future

Mr Jarvis, 05 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Quick and easy no problems at all

Mr Coupe, 02 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

All OK, but I preferred the old Meet&Greet.

Mr Wilson, 02 May 2022

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

Everything worked as described. Parking spaces too narrow for modern cars.

Mrs Scott, 01 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Simple booking process and easy to follow instructions. Down loaded app so no need of paperwork

Mr Bexon, 01 May 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to find car park ample spaces to choose from as always

Mr Haden, 30 Apr 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to find everything whent good

Mr Arthur, 30 Apr 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

more lights in car park

Mr Singh, 28 Apr 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

No problems getting into the car park, and more importantly out of the car park ????

Ms Bennett, 26 Apr 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Only used the short stay car park this time, but very easy to book & super easy to use. Automatic barrier, so we didn't actually see anyone. Correcting an error I made when booking was also very easily rectified.

Mrs Hawthorne, 25 Apr 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Adjacent to the terminal therefore ideal for departure and return

Mr Blackwell, 24 Apr 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Not interacting with staff so cannot comment

Mr Walker, 20 Apr 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly. Car par exactly where states on map. Close to terminal & good if have young children.

Mrs Imrie, 19 Apr 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

All very smooth! Parking space very close to airport for good price. Fully recommended.

Mr Grainger, 17 Apr 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Booked short stay 2 for one week, easy to book and only a few min walk to terminal. Car park was almost full, only one/two spaces left and the spaces are really tight, but we managed. Dont make our mistake and drive into short stay one as it cost us £6 to get out even though all we did was drive around it for a minute looking for the exit! Short stay 2 cap park is further up and the barrier let us straight in and out on our return.

Mrs Laycock, 13 Apr 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mrs Botto, 11 Apr 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Booked into short stay 2 at East Midlands airport. Communication was excellent. Clear instructions. Everything went very smoothly

Mr Gramlick, 11 Apr 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

No meet and greet

Mrs Ross, 09 Apr 2022

Short Stay 2
1 out of 5

All smooth. Little bit of a walk for someone with mobility issues. Didn’t encounter any staff.

Mrs Headlam-Foxall, 05 Apr 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Reliable as always, easy to park in sensible sized spaces. Thank you.

Mr Wyer, 05 Apr 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Close to terminal and easy to find

Mr Layhe, 04 Apr 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth from booking to collecting our car on returning

Mrs Kinsey, 04 Apr 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

I parked in Short Stay at East Midlands Airport. Everything was fine apart from the signage being unclear. This was the case approaching the airport in the past, but it has improved recently. However the signage at the airport is a little bit small. Maybe if different colour squares and symbols were used it would be easier to follow.

Mr Morrisey, 04 Apr 2022

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as claimed

Mr Gibbins, 03 Apr 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Went very smoothly as usual

Mrs Cocker, 02 Apr 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Booking process was simple and straightforward. Parking arrangements were as described. One small gripe: signage in the car park could be improved.

Mr Lyttle, 01 Apr 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

I was impressed at how smoothly everything went, from booking online to arriving at the car park and the barrier lifting immediately and the same when were leaving the car park

Mrs Campbell, 30 Mar 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Good price - even better if you use the app. Everything worked with the booking, entry and exit were smooth using number plate recognition.

Mrs Hinks, 29 Mar 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Couldn’t fault parking , found site easy and 5 mins walk to airport would definitely book again .

Mrs Smith, 26 Mar 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to find, on the doorstep of the departure building. The barrier let us in and out without any issues. Completely stress free! ????

Mrs Shaw, 25 Mar 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 827

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-07-2022, valid as of 24-05-2022