Ramada Encore Luton Airport reviews

London Luton Airport, Luton LU2 9LF

Book the Luton Ramada Encore

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 1403 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
0 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Holiday Inn, on average, 9/10 (1403 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1403

Hotel near airport and easy to get to

Mrs Damianou, 12 Jan 2022

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Great. Thank you very much for all the help. Everything was good.

Mr Preston, 08 Jan 2022

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

The holiday Inn had no beer at all, and no ice which was rather a disappointing start to our holiday

Mrs Shadbolt, 05 Jan 2022

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
2 out of 5

Yes, yes and yes, all good

Miss Ireland, 03 Jan 2022

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel was lovely, staff friendly and helpful. Parking staff were helpful and accommodating

Mrs Swinburn, 31 Dec 2021

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Booking System booked 2 rooms in error and I had to wait for a refund . Hotel couldn’t find my booking . Hotel was Cashless ! Not good in this day and age Location was very good Hotel was clean Transfer very good

Mr Wetherill, 28 Dec 2021

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
1 out of 5

The hotel was very nice, friendly and welcoming, although the instructions we had for getting there were confusing given the alterations to the roads around the airport. Also there was a computer problem that meant our reservation didn’t show up on the desk although it was registered in the main office. The meet and greet was excellent! Easy to find and very efficient.

Mrs Fowler, 18 Dec 2021

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel was up to expectation, friendly and helpful staff. Directions to car park were useless unless you approached from M1. the only postcode given was for the hotel not the car park 8 miles away

Mrs Webster, 14 Dec 2021

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Everything worked perfectly. One slight error in directions to the car park but otherwise everything was spot on.

Mr Sharman, 06 Dec 2021

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Nice place to stay they do however need to sort out food services on site food was not edibale waste of money and not cheap

Mrs Pitts, 28 Nov 2021

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
3 out of 5

Easy parking, nice hotel room. Never had breakfast, left at 3:45 to walk to airport.

Mr Rabone, 21 Nov 2021

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Restaurant service poor due to lack of staff. Beds in a double room were small and uncomfortable with only 3 pillows. Coach driver didn’t stop at holiday inn and went straight to airport. No one said and no information said we had to tell the driver but he acted like we should have known.

Miss Weald, 07 Nov 2021

Holiday Inn
2 out of 5

Everything was perfect, apart from breakfast. That was miss-advertised on your website. There was no breakfast included according to the hotel.

Mr Miranda, 23 Oct 2021

Holiday Inn
3 out of 5

No hassle just park up and 5 minutes till bus arrived. Hotel was comfortable and within walking distance to airport.

Mrs Owen, 19 Oct 2021

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Our hotel at Luton airport and meet and greet parking worked very smoothly.

Mrs Norbury, 17 Oct 2021

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Johnson, 11 Oct 2021

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Good hotel,easy access to terminal.

Mr Squires, 07 Jun 2021

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Smooth and efficient

Mr Forsey, 01 Nov 2020

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel ???? was great ???? I've stayed there several times before

Mr Clapson, 19 Oct 2020

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Everything was as described all went smoothly just what you need to start and end a holiday

Mr Lawrance, 03 Oct 2020

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

I have to say that the lift being out of order at the Holiday Inn was an inconvenience however on my return to Airparks I was and still am eternally grateful. I approached my car and it was clear there was a thick plastic over the driver’s side window. My first thoughts were that someone had broken my window. However what had happened was that I had left the drivers side front window open. The guys watchful surveillance had identified this and sealed the car up. Thank you thank you thank you

Mr Holden, 02 Oct 2020

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everyone was as described and staff were very efficient and extremely helpful.

Mrs Buchanan, 29 Sep 2020

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

All on time hotel comfortable and made our holiday very relaxed

Mr Swift, 13 Sep 2020

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went very well. Parking excellent, bus transfers, rooms & food & drink also, although pricey. Very happy.

Mr Sturch, 09 Sep 2020

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

I can not thank the staff at Holiday Inn Express Luton enough and also Steve at Airpark who both helped us out enormously after I made a mistake with my booking so arrived the day before. they made a very stressful situation a calm solution very quickly, the whole process from booking, the app and the parties you work with was brilliant.

Mr Fisher, 01 Sep 2020

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Great nights stay before we went on holiday. Location next to airport £10 in a taxi ir you can walk. Air parks 10 mins drive and shuttle back to hotel. All good. Will stay again.

Mrs Myhill, 26 Aug 2020

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel was fine but the bus from Airparks dropped us off not at reception but on the road below and we had to drag our bags up to the hotel. In the morning we asked when we could get transport to the terminal and reception said there’s a bus from the road below we then had to walk in the snow to the terminal as no bus appeared. Not the best start to a holiday at 4:30 in the morning. I won’t be using Luton or Airparks again.

Mr Frost, 12 Mar 2020

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Yes everything was great:- room and service Only issue was getting suitcase up steep hill as impossible to lift it up long set of steps

Mrs Colman, 29 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

excellent, efficient service

Mrs Winzer, 28 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

excellent, efficient service

Mrs Winzer, 28 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Difficult to find pick up place at Luton as instructed to go to 3rd floor but signage only indicates floors 1 &2 are only options

Ms Wilson, 27 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
3 out of 5

Difficult to find pick up place at Luton as instructed to go to 3rd floor but signage only indicates floors 1 &2 are only options

Ms Wilson, 27 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
3 out of 5

room and facilities was great short walk to airport,breakfast from 4am i would derinately use it again, made life so much easier

Mr Gillan, 21 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Used several times before and always pleased with everything ... thank you

Mrs Barkwith, 19 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Online instructions were very easy to use, and the staff were very helpful - quick and easy system on both departure and arrival. Lovely hotel, very close to airport.

Miss Mitchell, 20 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Very smooth service

Mrs Emery, 14 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

I have a complaint in and am waiting for a response. The hotel and car park were fine. The directions from holidayextras were totally wrong and it took me 2 very stressful hours running around Luton. Wether I book with you again will depend on your actions

Mrs Holmes, 13 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
1 out of 5

The whole experience was seamless and as described on the booking ????

Mr Vickery, 05 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

The whole experience was seamless and as described on the booking ????

Mr Vickery, 05 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Parking very organised, hotel good

Miss Bass, 25 Jan 2020

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

The hotel was good and conveniently located. A bit disappointed with the state of the car when I collected it. The door cil/inside was completely muddy on the driver side. the wheels were also very dirty - makes me wonder where the car was taken and parked. More care should be taken with customers cars.

Mr Kaushal, 13 Jan 2020

Holiday Inn
3 out of 5

Perfect as usual

Mr Dudson, 06 Jan 2020

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very smooth at drop off, easy to find and hotel experience very close. Collection was not so smooth, we called as we collected our cases and made our way over to you. We had to wait for almost an hour from calling to collection before our car was ready, for my very tired children this morning was the longest 40 minutes ever, especially as they were hungry too!

Mrs Sparshott, 28 Dec 2019

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Unfortunately the heating in our room wasn’t working, we were offered a room change but we had already unpacked & we had an early start in the morning, so the duty manager offered us an electric heater instead, which she delivered promptly, excellent service, thank you

Mr Thorn, 16 Dec 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Unfortunately the heating in our room wasn’t working, we were offered a room change but we had already unpacked & we had an early start in the morning, so the duty manager offered us an electric heater instead, which she delivered promptly, excellent service, thank you

Mr Thorn, 16 Dec 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel was an ideal location for the airport. The staff were helpful and the room was clean and moders

Ms Green, 14 Dec 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

All good! Staff excellent

Mrs Chamberlain, 09 Nov 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The parking company were a bit chaotic and car was not there when we returned despite us calling as instructed and had to wait in a cold car park.

Mr Eager, 08 Nov 2019

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Yes it worked for us perfectly.

Mrs Chamberlain, 29 Oct 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Yes it worked for us perfectly.

Mrs Chamberlain, 29 Oct 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1403