Glasgow Airport Courtyard by Marriott Customer Reviews

Marchburn Drive, Glasgow Airport Business Park, Abbotsinch PA3 2SJ

Book The Glasgow Courtyard by Marriott

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 28 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:

(4 star hotel)
 
£43.20*
room-only
£69.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
84 28 8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Courtyard by Marriott , on average, 8/10 (28 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 28 of 28

Room was good. Parking was good. Most of staff were good. Breakfast was not good ... it was set out under lights and in warmers therefore it was dried out. Not nice at all.

Mrs Kerr, 13 Oct 2021

Courtyard by Marriott
4 out of 5

Mostly satisfactory but hotel could be better signposted from motorway exit. We had driven through the airport drop off zone before we spotted it behind a hedge.

Mrs Mcconnach, 04 Oct 2021

Courtyard by Marriott
4 out of 5

Parking was fine, hotel stay was very disappointing, a catalogue of problems to be honest, we have logged our dissatisfaction and experience with the Hotel

Mr Crubaugh, 01 Oct 2021

Courtyard by Marriott
1 out of 5

I have submitted two e mails of complaint messaged on line and sent a letter regarding my stay and had no reply. The hotel I booked had no record of my booking , it was very stressful and a disaster if I’m honest . Please refer to my complaints as I have yet to get a reply from you which is extremely disappointing

Miss Kerr, 06 Sep 2021

Courtyard by Marriott
1 out of 5

very good service as usual

Ms Lister, 17 Jun 2021

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Clean, comfortable and very convenient with good parking.

Mr Muir, 08 Mar 2020

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan, Staff were really friendly and helpful in the bar/restaurant at breakfast

Mrs Gemmell, 06 Mar 2020

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything was good, though the pre paid breakfast had not been advised of by HE.

Mr Holder, 01 Mar 2020

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Our flight was delayed by more than 4 hours. No problem for the superb staff

Mr Harte, 22 Dec 2019

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Staff were extremely helpful. Menu a bit uninspiring and pricey as were the drinks. Room was excellent.

Herr Wagner, 01 Nov 2019

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Hotel was perfect for staying over before an early flight

Mr Howe, 19 Apr 2019

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Poor signage from the airport terminal meant we walked a lot further than necessary and we had to ask directions from a taxi driver. Facilities were excellent, and staff were very helpful

Mrs White, 11 Sep 2017

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything went well, no problems whatsoever, excellent service, all good

Mr Bell, 10 May 2017

Courtyard by Marriott with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful

Mr Macmillan, 11 Apr 2017

Courtyard by Marriott with parking at Long Stay
4 out of 5

All excellent. Staff extremely helpful and professional. Hotel rooms beautiful and bathroom fabulous!

Mrs Ewing, 12 Jan 2017

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Brilliant stay

Mrs Nugent, 08 Jan 2017

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and friendly everything was perfect, lovely clean room and hotel.

Mr Johnstone, 16 Nov 2016

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Ok hotel but beds extremely uncomfortable - hardly slept all night! Wifi also terrible...no coverage in our room.

Miss Cassells, 23 Jul 2016

Courtyard by Marriott
2 out of 5

Yes were good

Mr Holland, 16 Jul 2016

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Was excellent value for money. Perfect for an early morning flight. Clean, comfortable and friendly, helpful staff. Would definitely stay again.

Mrs Campbell, 09 Mar 2016

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

We had a night flight on our return from holiday. Checked into hotel very quickly, really friendly staff on duty to welcome us & we had a great sleep. Bed was extremely comfy. I liked the facilities in the room and the power shower was fantastic. Will definitely stay again. This was our second stay at Ramada Glasgow.

Mrs Bownass, 04 Jun 2015

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and the rooms were clean and comfortable

Mrs Robertson, 28 May 2015

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. The facilities were as described and the staff was helpful.

Mrs Ashcroft, 26 May 2015

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Good

Mr Macleod, 25 Feb 2015

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything good

Mrs Mackintosh, 22 Feb 2015

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Ideal location, comfortable room. Early morning flight made easy.

Mr Waddell, 14 Feb 2015

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Hotel was fine but standard of food was well below what I would expect for the cost of meal. I will use hotel but will never set foot in restaurant again

Mr Hannah, 05 Feb 2015

Courtyard by Marriott
4 out of 5

Very easy to book and very close to airport

Mrs Douglas, 07 Dec 2014

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 28 of 28

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 02-01-2022, valid as of 28-10-2021