Search Newcastle Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Newcastle Airport Lounge Reviews

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Newcastle Airport Lounges would book again
  • 3689 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

All ok

Mr Wilson, 23 Nov 2021

Aspire Lounge - Read more Aspire Lounge reviews
5 out of 5

Great pre flight in the lounge at Newcastle airport, good selection of food and drinks

Mr Simpson, 22 Nov 2021

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Very swift check-in into lounge.
Clean comfortable quiet atmosphere
Staff very friendly and helpful.

Mrs Hall, 20 Nov 2021

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Every thing went smoothly, staff were polite and friendly, the only fault we would mention is for what was available, we found it a little expensive compared with previous visits.

Mr Tinning, 05 Nov 2021

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

The lounge is nice but nothing special. The staff were friendly. There was not a lot of choice for drinks. The food was basic but tasty. Once again though not a lot of choice for food.

Mr Lessells, 19 Oct 2021

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

We ofter book airport parking or lounge, or both, with Holiday Extras. The app or website are both easy to navigate, and all the required information is easy to obtain.

Mr Mchugh, 06 Oct 2021

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

We booked parking, lounge and transfers with Holiday Extras and were very impressed. The quotes for all 3 of these were cheapest we could find. Particularly the shuttle transfer which was more than 50% cheaper than the closest competitor.
Only thing I would mention is that for our return transfer the transfer company (Shuttle TransUnion) did not text with our pickup time and I had to try and find out myself. Not ideal on your last day.

Mr Latham, 29 Sep 2021

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Greatly enjoyed the hospitality and food at Aspire lounge.
A lovely experience before flying off on holiday.

Mrs Bell, 01 Nov 2020

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

I use holiday day extras every holiday

Miss Hawxby, 25 Oct 2020

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

All ran smooth from check in at overnight Hotel to parking and airport lounge .Great price and good service .Always use Holiday Extras .

, 08 Mar 2020

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Very helpful and friendly staff, great selection to eat and drink, have used this lounge before and will definitely book again in the future.

Mr Burnett, 06 Mar 2020

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Relaxing stay in the ASPIRE lounge, always book with ASPIRE via Holiday Extras as it's really worth the money.

Mrs Chantler, 21 Feb 2020

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Staff very pleasant and helpful. Breakfast good with plenty of choice for all tastes. Comfortable surroundings

Mr Hall, 21 Feb 2020

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Traveled early morning (8:00). Not really impressed with breakfast, had to wait awhile until tureens were refilled. Lounge itself is comfortable and quiet, Only one draught beer - they ran out! No cider, but as we were early not really bothered about alcohol.

Mr Garthwaite, 17 Feb 2020

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

Traveled early morning (8:00). Not really impressed with breakfast, had to wait awhile until tureens were refilled. Lounge itself is comfortable and quiet, Only one draught beer - they ran out! No cider, but as we were early not really bothered about alcohol.

Mr Garthwaite, 17 Feb 2020

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

Perfect calm start to our holiday. Quiet peaceful good food and quality coffee

Ms Hall, 15 Feb 2020

Aspire Plus
5 out of 5

Free news papers would be good.

Mrs Cunningham, 15 Feb 2020

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

We don’t think there any area that needs to be improved on every think was good

Frau Lutzen, 19 Jan 2020

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Very nice relaxed start to our trip would definitely use again.

Mr Howe, 28 Dec 2019

Aspire Plus
5 out of 5

Lounge was very quiet so was very nice, lovely food and drink and friendly helpful service. Great start to w lovely holiday.

Mr Irving, 24 Dec 2019

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

The lounge was great.
Limited items for breakfast, for some one like me that does not like eggs.
The food I had was great. We had limited time due to the boarding time of the plane, but still had time for a drink from the bar, as there was no queue.
All in all I would do this again in a heart beat.

Miss Shields, 20 Dec 2019

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Excellent facilities, very comfortable, speedy wifi, massage chairs, showers, hot drinks, top shelf spirits. The only thing I could fault is the lack of "european" type snacks (nuts, etc)

Mr Glendon, 09 Dec 2019

Aspire Plus
5 out of 5

Excellent facilities, very comfortable, speedy wifi, massage chairs, showers, hot drinks, top shelf spirits. The only thing I could fault is the lack of "european" type snacks (nuts, etc)

Mr Glendon, 09 Dec 2019

Aspire Plus
5 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish

Mr Groves, 18 Nov 2019

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5