Search Luton Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Luton Airport Lounges

Have a read through what our customers are saying about their experience using our Luton Airport lounges. Book your lounge passes with Holiday Extras to save money and enjoy the safety of our expert customer support.

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Lounges would book again
  • 1514 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Great service on line

Ms Batchelor, 28 Sep 2020

Aspire - Read more Aspire reviews
5 out of 5

The lounge didn't even have toilets and we had to go out into the main terminal to use the public ones. The food was served on side plate size plates and certainly not value for money. Over priced and not a good lounge by other lounge standards.

Mrs Collins, 20 Sep 2020

Aspire
1 out of 5

The dining tables in the lounge are just low coffee tables. Not at all suitable for dining from.

Mr Mitchell, 13 Mar 2020

Clubrooms
3 out of 5

The dining tables in the lounge are just low coffee tables. Not at all suitable for dining from.

Mr Mitchell, 13 Mar 2020

Clubrooms
3 out of 5

Lounge comfortable and staff attentive.

Mr Mogford, 08 Mar 2020

Clubrooms, 2 hours
5 out of 5

A good experience.

Mr Dixon, 19 Feb 2020

Clubrooms, 2 hours
5 out of 5

As normal everything went smoothly.

Mr Jewkes, 13 Feb 2020

Clubrooms, 2 hours
5 out of 5

Felt very welcome from the start. Food, drink and ambience all great.

Mr Watts, 08 Feb 2020

Aspire
5 out of 5

The actual lounge was fine well stocked but due to the length of time it took to get to it we only could stay 40 mins which was not very good. One thing I would mention in your info is that the lounge is a long walk after actually getting airside especially for disabled people like myself and husband and also the lounge is up a flight of stairs and the slowest disabled lift I have ever come to use so maybe there is a way to let people know. I realise the timing was not your fault and maybe I will try to judge the time to get to the lounge in future. I would use a lounge again but not Luton. We are going away in November and I may book the lounge at Newcastle. I have already booked again with Holiday Extras and lots of time in the past.

Mrs Rea, 29 Jan 2020

Aspire
4 out of 5

It is very comfortable. Food choice better on a morning flight. Not a great choice for afternoon. Husband didn’t eat anything. But we like the space to walk without crowds.

Mrs Smith, 02 Dec 2019

Aspire
5 out of 5

Facilities were excellent and the food excellent and it was a very inspiring experience

Mr Freeman, 30 Nov 2019

Aspire
5 out of 5

Clubroom Lounge at Luton Airport was comfortable however, our experience was disappointing as the 'kitchen' obviously had a 'very bad day'. Recommend staff visit the clubroom at Gatwick Airport as they certainly know how to deliver outstanding food and service

Mrs Finch, 12 Nov 2019

Clubrooms
3 out of 5

Lounge staff were very welcoming.

Mr Dennis, 06 Nov 2019

Clubrooms, 2 hours
4 out of 5

This is the 3rd time this year we have used the lounge. While the lounge is comfortable the food has been disappointing. On all 3 occasions the ‘hot’ food was not replaced in a reasonable amount of time. There was a half full tray of a rice dish which was already dried out when we arrived at lunchtime. An hour later it was still there. The salad area was meagre, most bowls were empty but again, it took ages for them to be refilled. The same with the cheeses. As people are there for a limited time, it’s not reasonable to expect them to wait a long while until dishes are replenished.

Mrs Keogh, 04 Nov 2019

Clubrooms, 2 hours
2 out of 5

This is the 3rd time this year we have used the lounge. While the lounge is comfortable the food has been disappointing. On all 3 occasions the ‘hot’ food was not replaced in a reasonable amount of time. There was a half full tray of a rice dish which was already dried out when we arrived at lunchtime. An hour later it was still there. The salad area was meagre, most bowls were empty but again, it took ages for them to be refilled. The same with the cheeses. As people are there for a limited time, it’s not reasonable to expect them to wait a long while until dishes are replenished.

Mrs Keogh, 04 Nov 2019

Clubrooms, 2 hours
2 out of 5

Shambolic... very little food available. Staff very slow to replace things that had run out. Nowhere near worth the money. Only benefit was having somewhere comfortable to sit... but buying a meal in the main terminal area would have done that.

Mr Lyon, 28 Oct 2019

Aspire
1 out of 5

Shambolic... very little food available. Staff very slow to replace things that had run out. Nowhere near worth the money. Only benefit was having somewhere comfortable to sit... but buying a meal in the main terminal area would have done that.

Mr Lyon, 28 Oct 2019

Aspire
1 out of 5

As always service excellent, room very comfortable. My only comment is please please put cheese on the menu, not everyone wants desserts. Other than that food fine as well as the service

Mrs Offord, 21 Oct 2019

Aspire
5 out of 5

Ok.... slow service. Had to keep getting up to ask. Staff seemed reluctant to make eye contact - in fact very good at avoiding it!

Mrs Drury, 20 Oct 2019

Clubrooms, 2 hours
3 out of 5

The booking process was easy and straight forward. The Aspire lounge in Luton Airport is nice place to wait for your flight. Staff are great our table was reserved. Only down side is the food, whilst well cooked is a bit boring and school dinnerish. Will still book in the future.

Mr Thorpe, 18 Oct 2019

Aspire
4 out of 5

nice appearance, quiet area to relax, staff seemed polite but inefficient, Had to ask two sepperate staff members for coffee as the first clearly forgot what she was doing when chatting with colleagues. only first visit but very much a work in progress to establish first class service.

Herr Schnitzler, 17 Oct 2019

Clubrooms â€' Special Offer
3 out of 5

nice appearance, quiet area to relax, staff seemed polite but inefficient, Had to ask two sepperate staff members for coffee as the first clearly forgot what she was doing when chatting with colleagues. only first visit but very much a work in progress to establish first class service.

Herr Schnitzler, 17 Oct 2019

Clubrooms â€' Special Offer
3 out of 5

The club rooms at Luton Airport, staff are offish and long delays for orders, no teapots, so everyone had Teabags on the saucers food poor

Herr Pfanzler, 22 Sep 2019

Clubrooms â€' Special Offer
2 out of 5

Yes it was all good and a great relief away from the crowds, with somewhere comfortable to sit. I will be using it again.

Mr Lorenz, 18 Sep 2019

Aspire
5 out of 5