Book Airport Hotels and Parking

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Leeds Airport Lounges

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Leeds Airport Lounges would book again
  • 3552 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • The Yorkshire Lounge Unfortunately we ended up only having about 25-30 minutes in the lounge due to full system failure of the airport, we arrived at 12.00pm for our flight which wasn't till 15.40pm so we could have the full 3 hours, but not to be was rushed and busy so not as relaxing as we'd hoped, i have put a complaint in for this as we don't think on this occasion we got what we paid for, but are looking to book again for May.

    Mrs Barraclough 18 Oct, 2021 5 out of 5

  • The Yorkshire Lounge No beer or cider available for half our visit the hot sausage and bacon sandwiches were extremely slow and only brought out 4 at a time simply not enough for the number of people in the lounge

    Mr Angrave 16 Oct, 2021 1 out of 5

  • The Yorkshire Lounge everything went perfectly smoothly.

    Mrs Hudson 11 Oct, 2021 5 out of 5

  • The Yorkshire Lounge I started going into airport lounges about 15 years ago, and feel it’s such a great start to my holiday. Relax, eat, drink and start your holiday before getting on the plane. Brilliant.

    Mrs Palmer 10 Oct, 2021 5 out of 5

  • The Yorkshire Lounge The Yorkshire Lounge at Leeds Bradford airport was a haven of tranquillity. Having somewhere away from the crowds to await the flight was lovely. The staff were very friendly and attentive. There was plenty of choice of food but you had to ask for bacon or sausage sandwiches as they prepared then fresh rather than have them drying out on the hot plate. I would definite do it again.

    Mrs Winstanley 08 Oct, 2021 5 out of 5

  • The Yorkshire Lounge Everything was as usual great from start to finish.

    Mr Payton 05 Oct, 2021 5 out of 5

  • The Yorkshire Lounge Everything was as described

    Mrs Almond 03 Oct, 2021 5 out of 5

  • The Yorkshire Lounge If travelling solo this lounge is a must. Calm, comfortable and no fighting for a seat. Excellent choice of food.

    Mrs Mccook 01 Oct, 2021 5 out of 5

  • The Yorkshire Lounge Good service

    Mrs Taylor 29 Sep, 2021 5 out of 5

  • The Yorkshire Lounge As described, staff lovely, calm environment

    Mrs Blow 08 Sep, 2021 5 out of 5

  • The Yorkshire Lounge Our experience in the airport lounge was excellent the staff were very helpful and friendly

    Mrs Sylvester 06 Sep, 2021 5 out of 5

  • The Yorkshire Lounge Very helpful staff and great place to chill away from the crowds before your flight.

    Mr Burden 24 Aug, 2021 5 out of 5

  • The Yorkshire Lounge Extremely helpful and nothing was too much trouble.

    Mrs Pennington 13 Aug, 2021 5 out of 5

  • The Yorkshire Lounge Airport wasn't busy but we were still glad we'd booked the lounge. Felt like VIPs escorted to our table & waited on promptly. Very friendly covid safe service

    Mr Speight 09 Oct, 2020 5 out of 5

  • The Yorkshire Lounge The staff were very good, but the organisation was poor

    Mr Hibberd 09 Oct, 2020 3 out of 5

  • The Yorkshire Lounge Very pleased with everything done by you and the teams involved thank you

    Mr Booth 30 Sep, 2020 5 out of 5

  • The Yorkshire Lounge Everything was well run staff helpful

    Mrs Hunter 30 Sep, 2020 5 out of 5

  • The Yorkshire Lounge Very well looked after in the lounge

    Mrs Hutchison 19 Sep, 2020 5 out of 5

  • The Yorkshire Lounge As this was the only lounge open it could of been better! Had to use toilets in main terminal. We should of been able to use toilets for other lounges as they were not open!

    Mrs Atkinson 19 Sep, 2020 4 out of 5

  • The Yorkshire Lounge Yes everything was as described staff very helpful and pleasant would definitely recommend

    Mrs Lane 30 Aug, 2020 5 out of 5

  • The Yorkshire Lounge Disappointed with one of the premier lounge staff's attitude! when asked to renew a hot breakfast item!!

    Ms Mcquade 06 Mar, 2020 4 out of 5

  • The 1432 Runway Club We always use the lounges but started to use the lounge, it’s quiet, customers respect it and the staff are remarkable

    Mr Wood 15 Feb, 2020 5 out of 5

  • The Yorkshire Lounge Needs more seating areas as was very busy. but still worth the money

    Mrs Glenning 14 Jan, 2020 5 out of 5

  • The 1432 Runway Club The Lounge was lovely but extremely warm in the lounge everyone was complaining

    Herr Banh 14 Jan, 2020 4 out of 5