Search Heathrow Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Reviews for Heathrow Airport Lounges

Take a peek at the comments and check out the ratings our customers provided for our Heathrow Airport lounges. Enter your dates in the fields on the left of this page to compare prices and save more when you book your pass with Holiday Extras.

  • 82% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Lounges would book again
  • 4683 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

All good will use again

Mr Adams, 22 Oct 2020

Club Aspire
5 out of 5

Pretty poor experience. The majority of the drinks on the menu were not available. The food was pretty terrible too; breakfast was rubbery scrabbled eggs and bacon. My partner had a boxed pasta salad with a couple of crackers and packaged cheese. Not worth it for the money.

Mr Sullivan, 20 Oct 2020

Club Aspire
1 out of 5

It would be helpful if you acknowledge my request a cash refund as I didn't get my holiday

Mrs Barnes, 17 Oct 2020

SkyTeam Lounge T4
1 out of 5

We only had just under an hour in the lounge due to PLF checks at check in
Which we were not aware of until the night before our flight
You would of been aware of this being base at LHR
So I do not feel we had value for money which was & still is extremely disappointing.
As a result of this I would expect a partial refund but if you can’t provide professional Customer Service then I will have to consider alternative options other than Holiday Extras next time I travel.
Kind Regards
Darrin Phillips

Mr Phillips, 28 Sep 2020

Plaza Premium T5 Departures 3 hours
1 out of 5

Everything was as expected

Mrs Nash, 27 Sep 2020

Plaza Premium T5 Departures 3 hours
4 out of 5

Quiet environment, lots of space. Not a big food selection but you can find something you like.

Ms Wittredi, 22 Aug 2020

Club Aspire
5 out of 5

Booked with you guys for years always good service

Mr Wilson, 28 Mar 2020

Plaza Premium T5 Departures 3 hours
5 out of 5

It was clean and tidy, bright and welcoming and what we needed was quiet.

Mrs Lovis, 26 Mar 2020

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow - Read more No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow reviews
5 out of 5

It was fine

Miss Warren, 16 Mar 2020

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
5 out of 5

It was fine

Miss Warren, 16 Mar 2020

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
5 out of 5

Good stay Staff friendly Nice room
Good meal at the Indian restaurant

Mrs Knight, 15 Mar 2020

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 6 Hours
5 out of 5

Good stay Staff friendly Nice room
Good meal at the Indian restaurant

Mrs Knight, 15 Mar 2020

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 6 Hours
5 out of 5

Seating capacity wasn't very large, felt cramped.

Mr Cruden, 15 Mar 2020

Club Aspire
4 out of 5

It was our first time in an airport lounge. The reception was professional. Seating was busy but we were able, after a move to find what we were after, for three. We appreciated the reading material and ordered drinks and food, both of which were good.
A pleasant place to wait for our flight to be called.

Mr Veness, 15 Mar 2020

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
4 out of 5

Everything was first class

Mrs Doherty, 15 Mar 2020

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
5 out of 5

Seating capacity wasn't very large, felt cramped.

Mr Cruden, 15 Mar 2020

Club Aspire
4 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Macpherson, 14 Mar 2020

Plaza Premium T4 Departures - 3 Hours
5 out of 5

Food could have had more meat even if only small amount

Mr Spencer, 12 Mar 2020

Club Aspire Terminal 3 - Read more Club Aspire Terminal 3 reviews
4 out of 5

Wasn’t much food to choose from but tea/coffee was good because it was a machine.
Became very busy and loud so may as well have been in the terminal which is where I went in the end

Ms Pearce, 12 Mar 2020

Plaza Premium T4 Departures - 3 Hours
2 out of 5

Excellent service and stay

Miss Palmer, 07 Mar 2020

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
5 out of 5

Food plentiful and staff work hard to keep lounge tidy. Very restful lounge prior to long haul flight

Mrs Watkins, 07 Mar 2020

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
4 out of 5

Very crowded with lots of walk ins accommodated which made it too busy. Also thought that food was not up to much - staff were good but were fighting a losing battle with number of customers using lounge at that time.

Mrs Brown, 06 Mar 2020

Club Aspire Terminal 3
3 out of 5

Hi the lounge at Heathrow was lovely I use a walking stick and all staff were lovely brought my coffee over to table very helpful.

Mrs Kirkwood, 06 Mar 2020

Plaza Premium T5 Departures 3 hours
5 out of 5

The lounge was over-crowded with no access to showers (the main reason we booked this lounge). Practically a food fight over the buffet. Too many young children being ignored by their parents.

Mr Bolingbroke, 04 Mar 2020

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 6 Hours
2 out of 5