Search Heathrow Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Reviews for Heathrow Airport Lounges

Take a peek at the comments and check out the ratings our customers provided for our Heathrow Airport lounges. Enter your dates in the fields on the left of this page to compare prices and save more when you book your pass with Holiday Extras.

  • 82% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Lounges would book again
  • 4703 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Did not get to use it as we went out at terminal five
The voucher was terminal three very angry had to pay
At the desk in terminal five
I did send Email straight away no reply

Mrs Willis, 14 Oct 2021

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow, Champagne package
1 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly but I found it annoying and unnecessary that I had to print the ticket for the lounge when you don't even have to print your ticket to fly.
I thought it was quite expensive for what you got. I expected a better choice of food and fried eggs as well as reconstituted scrambled eggs. I expected free news papers. Also there were three of us but we could only have 2 glasses of Prosseco between us.

Mrs Card, 14 Oct 2021

Plaza Premium T5 Departures 3 hours
3 out of 5

Very nice experience

Mr Reed, 11 Oct 2021

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
5 out of 5

It made the journey and pre-flight experience so much smoother and more enjoyable to be able to go into the spacious lounge and dining area. I had a delicious sticky chicken dish with mango and tamarind, accompanied by boiled rice, which was ideal. I could have indulged in another glass of wine if I had requested one. Overall, a good start to a much-needed week away.

Mrs Simmonds, 10 Oct 2021

Plaza Premium T5 Departures 3 hours
5 out of 5

The plates in the lounge are small plates to small to get a breakfast on. People were asking for bigger plates but were told that was the only size available. More suitable for bread rolls not meals.

Mr Cleverly, 10 Oct 2021

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
3 out of 5

Always a good service with no hitches

Mrs Nicholls, 09 Oct 2021

Plaza Premium T5 Departures 3 hours
5 out of 5

Staff exceeded expectation , excellent

Mr Gregory, 08 Oct 2021

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow - Read more No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow reviews
4 out of 5

No. welcome desk couldn't even find our booking confirmation luckily we provided on email.
very poor food choice including deli counter. only had a salad bowl with crackers and cheese! order hot pasta meal arrived cold.
Bar staff rude and more intent on paperwork whilst i stood waiting directly in front on him to be served for over 5mins! half glass portions of drinks. dirty floor with food on carpet, furniture grubby needed wiped down on tables etc.

Miss Thomas, 03 Oct 2021

Club Aspire T5
1 out of 5

The lounge was very busy when we arrived . It initially was difficult to find a table for the two of us . Many tables had reserved signs on them ,and many more customers had spread themselves out over tables for 4 , yetonly occupied by 1 or 2 people . Having eventually found space , the rest of our stay was really good . The food offering was excellent and game very quickly after ordering . The wines on offer were also of good quality . Part of the upper level of the lounge was closed off ,had this beeen open I’m sure it would have elevated the crowding we initially experienced

Mr Barker, 30 Sep 2021

Club Aspire T5
5 out of 5

Disappointed with the breakfast menu. Not a lot to offer

Mrs Brown, 27 Sep 2021

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
5 out of 5

We were told on arrival to Aspire lounge that there may not be any seats available.After a few minutes we were allowed in.We struggled to find two empty seats together.On requesting some breakfast we were told that breakfast time had just finished.One of the waitresses suggested to another there may be something left and we were given scraps.On obtaining self service drinks a waiter offered to take the two drinks back to our table and then asked for a tip.I was dumfounded.All the time people were coming in and had nowhere to sit We had to leave the lounge to go to the nearest toilets.Large queue outside waiting to get in Would NEVER use this facility again.ROBBED.

Mr Ridsdill, 15 Aug 2021

Club Aspire T5
1 out of 5

The Aspire Lounge in Terminal 5 Heathrow was great, service was fab, staff were lovely and food and drinks were great, will definitely book next time

Mrs Bradwick, 08 Jan 2021

Club Aspire T5
5 out of 5

All good will use again

Mr Adams, 22 Oct 2020

Club Aspire T5
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected

Mrs Nash, 27 Sep 2020

Plaza Premium T5 Departures 3 hours
4 out of 5

Quiet environment, lots of space. Not a big food selection but you can find something you like.

Ms Wittredi, 22 Aug 2020

Club Aspire T5
5 out of 5

Booked with you guys for years always good service

Mr Wilson, 28 Mar 2020

Plaza Premium T5 Departures 3 hours
5 out of 5

It was clean and tidy, bright and welcoming and what we needed was quiet.

Mrs Lovis, 26 Mar 2020

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
5 out of 5

It was our first time in an airport lounge. The reception was professional. Seating was busy but we were able, after a move to find what we were after, for three. We appreciated the reading material and ordered drinks and food, both of which were good.
A pleasant place to wait for our flight to be called.

Mr Veness, 15 Mar 2020

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
4 out of 5

Everything was first class

Mrs Doherty, 15 Mar 2020

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
5 out of 5

Good stay Staff friendly Nice room
Good meal at the Indian restaurant

Mrs Knight, 15 Mar 2020


5 out of 5

Good stay Staff friendly Nice room
Good meal at the Indian restaurant

Mrs Knight, 15 Mar 2020


5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Macpherson, 14 Mar 2020

Plaza Premium T4 Departures - 3 Hours
5 out of 5

Food could have had more meat even if only small amount

Mr Spencer, 12 Mar 2020

Club Aspire Terminal 3 - Read more Club Aspire Terminal 3 reviews
4 out of 5

Wasn’t much food to choose from but tea/coffee was good because it was a machine.
Became very busy and loud so may as well have been in the terminal which is where I went in the end

Ms Pearce, 12 Mar 2020

Plaza Premium T4 Departures - 3 Hours
2 out of 5