Search Heathrow Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Reviews for Heathrow Airport Lounges

Take a peek at the comments and check out the ratings our customers provided for our Heathrow Airport lounges. Enter your dates in the fields on the left of this page to compare prices and save more when you book your pass with Holiday Extras.

  • 80% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Lounges would book again
  • 5439 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

The booking said we could use the lounge from 3 hours before yet we were not allowed to move through checkin/security until 2 hours before. So couldn’t use it for a decent period. Then we went to the booked lounge to be told no you can’t use this as you need to go through passport control. When we finally got in, the choice was minimal with no opportunity for a meal. We opted for the soup. Had to wait 5 mins for it to be replaced, then another few minutes for the bowls and worst of all it was cold!! When we mentioned this to a member of staff, there response was ‘you can warm it up in the microwave. Not a good experience.

Mr Lynch, 13 Aug 2022

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow - Read more No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow reviews
1 out of 5

Lovely food & drink. Peaceful atmosphere.

Mrs Ford, 12 Aug 2022

Plaza Premium T5 Departures 3 hours
5 out of 5

Smooth check in & nice lounge with a friendly welcome however expected more choice on the food for the money

Mrs Nicholson, 12 Aug 2022

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
4 out of 5

A much better way to start the holiday using one of the lounges at the airport. Quiet and relaxed. I'll be booking one of these lounges every time I travel in the future.

Mrs Adams, 11 Aug 2022

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
5 out of 5

Need to pre-book to ensure seating available. Enough food selection and lounge clean.

Mrs Mtayler, 10 Aug 2022

Club Aspire T5
5 out of 5

Very pleasant & enjoyable experience with unlimited free drinks & food which was regularly topped up.

Miss Lawlor, 10 Aug 2022

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow, Champagne package
5 out of 5

Awful. Huge queue of people who hadn’t booked and staff not allowing those with bookings past. No where to sit. Food very limited and not suitable for all
Age groups. Lounge was dirty and lots of tables stacked with dirty glasses and mugs.

Mrs Elstob, 09 Aug 2022

Club Aspire T5
1 out of 5

Lovely lounge but it did get busy. Food was ok.. could me more choice

Mrs Jones, 08 Aug 2022

Club Aspire T5
5 out of 5

These lounges really have lost their appeal. The buffets are so small in relation to the number of customers they pack them out with. You struggle to find somewhere to sit which totally defeats the object of paying for a lounge. The food on offer is very budget so unless you're into drinking large quantities of beer before you travel it's not good value. Also even if you do like a few drinks the chances of getting someone to serve you are quite slim.

Mr Waring-Jones, 08 Aug 2022

Club Aspire T5
1 out of 5

Facilities were excellent - for the charge - very reasonable and lovely to be away from the hullabaloo in the terminal
Nice to have such a facility

Miss Hendley, 07 Aug 2022

Plaza Premium T5 Departures 3 hours
5 out of 5

Lounge was the nicer of the 2. Bar staff lovely.. food a little slow at replenishment but it was ok

Mrs Clifford, 07 Aug 2022

Plaza Premium T5 Departures 3 hours
5 out of 5

Great space. Private. Hot food was okay. Service was great. ????

Miss Carroll, 06 Aug 2022

Plaza Premium T5 Departures 3 hours
5 out of 5

We’ll set out lounge
Plenty of choices for breakfast
Good selection of alcoholic beverages

Mr Shephard, 06 Aug 2022

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
4 out of 5

The lounge was really busy, most seating areas are designed for a maximum of two people which meant that our family were seated right in the middle of other people. None of the food was suitable for children. Litter everywhere. Overall a poor experience, we left after 5 minutes

Mr Harris, 06 Aug 2022

Plaza Premium T5 Departures 3 hours
1 out of 5

Very nice facilities. Friendly staff, food good, allocated seating. Thank you

Mrs Peters, 05 Aug 2022

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
5 out of 5

Disappointing lounge. Hardly any food - make st seemed to be fast food type - and few decent seats available. Noisy and no loos. Nothing like what we were led to expect.

Mrs Simon, 05 Aug 2022

Club Aspire T5
2 out of 5

The lounge in Heathrow has mice. Not really what you want to share a lounge and food and drinks with.

Mrs Salisbury, 05 Aug 2022

Plaza Premium T5 Departures 3 hours
3 out of 5

Everything went very well. The lounge was excellent and prebooking not only allowed us to skip the queue but also meant there was a pre reserved table for us in the lounge.

Mr Scriven, 05 Aug 2022

Club Aspire T5
5 out of 5

Very disappointing experience due to limited choice of food unless you liked pasta or spicy food, sandwiches had been sitting out for too as they had turned up at corners, bread rolls werent fresh for eating with soup, wasn't a great selection cheese etc for biscuits, no Rose wine on offer and if wanted glass Prosecco extra £5 per glass was payable.

Miss Murphy, 04 Aug 2022

Plaza Premium T5 Departures 3 hours
1 out of 5

Lounge Confirmation - DKNNRM.
I booked the lounge at Heathrow T5 on Tuesday 19th July to use it on Wednesday 20th July at the cost of £63 for two people. I arrived three hours early for my flight to be met with total chaos. There is no infrastructure in place to deal with the number of travellers and as a result, I came within 2 minutes of missing my flight. I had heard stories about it being busy, but assumed it wasn’t too bad and as you sold me the lounge I assumed it would be okay. How wrong I was. I feel completely ripped off. As a travel company you most have known the situation. I certainly won’t recommend a company that takes money under false pretences. Susanne Forward

Mrs Forward, 04 Aug 2022

Plaza Premium T5 Departures 3 hours
1 out of 5

Great lounge

Mr Troconisbrice?, 03 Aug 2022

Club Aspire Terminal 3 - Read more Club Aspire Terminal 3 reviews
5 out of 5

Comfortable, staff good, food good.

Mr Arrowsmith, 03 Aug 2022

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
5 out of 5

Gluten free food options were very limited and I was only given a couple of slices of gluten free bread for breakfast with some of the hot items like bacon and eggs.
Breakfast options in general were quite limited. Other lounges give you a menu and you have breakfasts made to order. The food on display didn’t seem as fresh.

Miss Hiley, 02 Aug 2022

Club Aspire T5
3 out of 5

Very relaxing nice food pleasant staff made the wait seem short

Mr Payton, 01 Aug 2022

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
5 out of 5