Search Heathrow Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Reviews for Heathrow Airport Lounges

Take a peek at the comments and check out the ratings our customers provided for our Heathrow Airport lounges. Enter your dates in the fields on the left of this page to compare prices and save more when you book your pass with Holiday Extras.

  • 82% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Lounges would book again
  • 4658 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

It was clean and tidy, bright and welcoming and what we needed was quiet.

Mrs Lovis, 26 Mar 2020

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow - Read more No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow reviews
5 out of 5

It was fine

Miss Warren, 16 Mar 2020

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
5 out of 5

It was fine

Miss Warren, 16 Mar 2020

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
5 out of 5

Everything was first class

Mrs Doherty, 15 Mar 2020

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
5 out of 5

It was our first time in an airport lounge. The reception was professional. Seating was busy but we were able, after a move to find what we were after, for three. We appreciated the reading material and ordered drinks and food, both of which were good.
A pleasant place to wait for our flight to be called.

Mr Veness, 15 Mar 2020

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
4 out of 5

Seating capacity wasn't very large, felt cramped.

Mr Cruden, 15 Mar 2020

Club Aspire
4 out of 5

Seating capacity wasn't very large, felt cramped.

Mr Cruden, 15 Mar 2020

Club Aspire
4 out of 5

Good stay Staff friendly Nice room
Good meal at the Indian restaurant

Mrs Knight, 15 Mar 2020

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 6 Hours
5 out of 5

Good stay Staff friendly Nice room
Good meal at the Indian restaurant

Mrs Knight, 15 Mar 2020

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 6 Hours
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Macpherson, 14 Mar 2020

Plaza Premium T4 Departures - 3 Hours
5 out of 5

Food could have had more meat even if only small amount

Mr Spencer, 12 Mar 2020

Club Aspire Terminal 3 - Read more Club Aspire Terminal 3 reviews
4 out of 5

Wasn’t much food to choose from but tea/coffee was good because it was a machine.
Became very busy and loud so may as well have been in the terminal which is where I went in the end

Ms Pearce, 12 Mar 2020

Plaza Premium T4 Departures - 3 Hours
2 out of 5

Excellent service and stay

Miss Palmer, 07 Mar 2020

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
5 out of 5

Food plentiful and staff work hard to keep lounge tidy. Very restful lounge prior to long haul flight

Mrs Watkins, 07 Mar 2020

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 Hours
4 out of 5

Very crowded with lots of walk ins accommodated which made it too busy. Also thought that food was not up to much - staff were good but were fighting a losing battle with number of customers using lounge at that time.

Mrs Brown, 06 Mar 2020

Club Aspire Terminal 3
3 out of 5

Hi the lounge at Heathrow was lovely I use a walking stick and all staff were lovely brought my coffee over to table very helpful.

Mrs Kirkwood, 06 Mar 2020

Plaza Premium T5 Departures 3 Hours
5 out of 5

The lounge was over-crowded with no access to showers (the main reason we booked this lounge). Practically a food fight over the buffet. Too many young children being ignored by their parents.

Mr Bolingbroke, 04 Mar 2020

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 6 Hours
2 out of 5

Rude staff, horrible food and very limited choice, too many people in the room. There was nothing luxury about this lounge.

Mrs Jones, 02 Mar 2020

Club Aspire Terminal 3
1 out of 5

Rude staff, horrible food and very limited choice, too many people in the room. There was nothing luxury about this lounge.

Mrs Jones, 02 Mar 2020

Club Aspire Terminal 3
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly although the lounge was busy.
My only comment which is more for the lounger is that access should be allowed 3/12 hrs before the flight as you have to leave early to get to your departure gate

Mr Evans, 29 Feb 2020

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 Hours
5 out of 5

Would have preferred more child friendly facilities- games area, more child appropriate foods.

Ms Clark, 27 Feb 2020

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Would have preferred more child friendly facilities- games area, more child appropriate foods.

Ms Clark, 27 Feb 2020

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

I appreciate that LHR is an extremely busy Airport. However, I have used your Competitor's Lounges in other UK Airports and I have to say that their level of Customer Service is a lot better than that offered by your Company. I'm afraid I found your Customer Service to be very impersonal and your Staff to be not very helpful.

Mr Mcnair, 25 Feb 2020

Plaza Premium T2 Arrivals - 3 Hours
4 out of 5

I appreciate that LHR is an extremely busy Airport. However, I have used your Competitor's Lounges in other UK Airports and I have to say that their level of Customer Service is a lot better than that offered by your Company. I'm afraid I found your Customer Service to be very impersonal and your Staff to be not very helpful.

Mr Mcnair, 25 Feb 2020

Plaza Premium T2 Arrivals - 3 Hours
4 out of 5