Search Glasgow Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Glasgow Airport Lounge Reviews

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Glasgow Airport Lounges would book again
  • 3368 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Upper Deck lounge - Read more Upper Deck lounge reviews A lovely warm welcoe from the greeter and the team.Adherence to CO-19 was excellent.I am disabled and nothing was too much trouble.The food was a basic ssandwich selection- regrettably cut in half and the bread was cheap sliced.Would have liked something hot rather than soup but Glasgow does the hospitality better than Edinburgh.Will use you again

    Mrs Breckenridge 05 Oct, 2020 5 out of 5

  • The Lomond Lounge We received great service probably due to the lounge not being busy as only 4 flights were going out in the afternoon. All went well, staff were pleasant and facilities were very good.

    Mr Costello 04 Oct, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge The staff were fine but the sky lounge was closed and we went to the lomond lounge. It was very busy and we had a limited menu and had to wait ages for a drink. The people that had booked the lomond lounge got a better menu and staff seem to give them better service.

    Mrs Mccrae 02 Oct, 2020 2 out of 5

  • The Lomond Lounge Lomond Lounge at Glasgow Airport was just amazing

    Mr Mackinnon 01 Oct, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge I would like to make a complaint about my visit to the lounge, I was most dissaapointed. The lounge was closed and we were asked to go to Lomond lounge, this was not satisfactory at all and if I had known the lounge was closed I would not have booked this.

    Mrs Mcghee 01 Oct, 2020 1 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Everything was nice, upgraded to the lomond suite as the other one was closed.

    Mr Mcdougall 23 Sep, 2020 4 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge I have used the sky lounge at Glasgow airport many times each year , due to COVID 19 restrictions the facility was moved to Lomond lounge which I am afraid to state was not the happy experience I expected. Not a personal friendly service, young men at the bar and really only adhering to the customers who booked the Lomond, should not be a two tier customer experience.

    Mrs Brisco 21 Sep, 2020 3 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Got moved to the lomand lounge got 2 drinks no one came to serve uz got food 5 mins before we had to board plane never got anything else except sandwiches witch we had to eat on the go as they were late in serving uz

    Miss Telfer 19 Sep, 2020 1 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Lounge changed, having to order from your seat and waiting forever to be served. Ceaser salad, sandwiches or soup was the only choices on offer,,, as far as I am concerned we were absolutely robbed!!

    Mr Mcelhill 12 Sep, 2020 1 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Lounge was upgraded limited options compared to basic lounge

    Mr Bruford 11 Sep, 2020 3 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Mrs Bainbridge 05 Sep, 2020 5 out of 5

  • The Lomond Lounge Check in was good, downhill after, due to COVID there was only waiter service which was really slow, constantly having to look for someone to get another drink, on one occasion it took 4 attempts to get the drink I asked for, this due to a foreign worker. The a la carte menu was poor, I asked for fish and chips and what I got was 9 chips and a tiny bit of fish that was barely larger than 1 fish finger. I’ve used the other cheaper lounge lots of times and it’s far better and cheaper, if there is limited food etc then they shouldn’t be charging the same price.no newspapers magazines or snacks. Will not return.

    Mr Copeland 04 Sep, 2020 1 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Everything went well and procedures in place as a result of covid worked really well.

    Mr Glasgow 30 Aug, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge All went well. Staff helpful and friendly. Limited choice but ok for the price paid.

    Mrs Strang 14 Mar, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge All went well. Staff helpful and friendly. Limited choice but ok for the price paid.

    Mrs Strang 14 Mar, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Nice and relaxing no hassle

    Mrs Service 19 Feb, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge I thought the selection of food was a lot poorer than previous visits. I recognise it was early but no cheese/biscuits/snacks. Staff were very helpful and service was good

    Ms Woods 05 Feb, 2020 4 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge I thought the selection of food was a lot poorer than previous visits. I recognise it was early but no cheese/biscuits/snacks. Staff were very helpful and service was good

    Ms Woods 05 Feb, 2020 4 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Yes everything was great start to finish and will be using you again soon .

    Mr Davidson 24 Jan, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge We were disappointed this time as there was no fresh rolls to go with the bacon, by the time we toasted our bread the bacon was either cold or finished therefore a further wait for more.
    No draft lager at the bar
    Very few staff around
    Therefore not value for money this time, not sure if we’ll book this again.

    Mrs Brine 14 Jan, 2020 3 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge We enjoyed our time in the upper deck lounge, and thought it was well worth the money.

    Mr Calder 22 Nov, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Everything was very good except for the fact that it was very crowded and it was difficult to get 5 seats together. An added advantage as that it kept the boys aged 8 & 11 out of the shops😀

    Mrs Firth 10 Nov, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Not very welcoming very abrupt when we were told we were delayed and would need to leave after 3 hours I said I had paid the 1.99 to stay and was immediately told in a un sympathetic way it was fully booked and if i had read the small print I would know that and i should claim my 1.99 . The small print did say no shorts and we wore trousers to find this was not the case not too happy with this either . This was one receptionist all other staff were a delight.

    Mrs Peterson 26 Oct, 2019 3 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Staff were friendly and efficient. Food was ok although choice of sandwiches a bit limited. Good value for money and much better than using the other outlets in the terminal. Will use again.

    Mrs Mcewan 23 Oct, 2019 5 out of 5