Search Edinburgh Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Edinburgh Airport Lounges

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Edinburgh Airport Lounges would book again
  • 2360 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Aspire Lounge - New The new Aspire airport lounge in Edinburgh Airport was excellent. The layout was good, the chairs comfortable, food was good quality and a variety of drinks for all tastes. I would definitely recommend this lounge.

    Mr Langlands 17 Oct, 2021 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge - New I have been in the lounge on over ten occasions and expected changes due to Covid however it was a disgrace, hardly any food far less choice. The normal lounge was shut so bad to find other lounge which was in opposite direction so lucky if we had 45 mins there. Staff u helpful and my friend was gluten free and had rice and two drinks for £27. I am embarrassed as it was me who recommended would been better in wetherspoons

    Ms Macnair 12 Oct, 2021 1 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge - New Staff okay, facilities tidy, clean and in good order. Range of breakfast food could be better.

    Mr Worth 05 Oct, 2021 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge - New Friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast choice.

    Mrs Johnson 03 Oct, 2021 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge - New Great lounge, good food and good selection of drinks

    Mr Temple 27 Sep, 2021 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge - New Very happy with service would recommend to family & friends

    Mr Brady 25 Sep, 2021 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge - New Easy check in to lounge. Staff very attentive and friendly. Great service. Lovely relaxing start to holiday. Would highly recommend.

    Mr Mccallion 16 Nov, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge - New Every thing was great in the lounge .the facilities were great& the safe were excellent ,

    Miss Fenton 11 Nov, 2020 5 out of 5

  • All went to plan, very nice lady at reception asked for name on booking, explained the outlay of lounge, what we were entitled to, and where to get it... very pleasant experience.

    Mr Mccarroll 16 Mar, 2020 5 out of 5

  • All went to plan, very nice lady at reception asked for name on booking, explained the outlay of lounge, what we were entitled to, and where to get it... very pleasant experience.

    Mr Mccarroll 16 Mar, 2020 5 out of 5

  • The menu was false when we booked it told us a list off drinks but when we went there was none of the ones we liked available. I have already made a complaint about this but told nothing can be done. Joke taking money off people for nothing.

    Miss Robinson 06 Mar, 2020 1 out of 5

  • The information you provided was wrong, I bought the product under false pretences, I was extremely disappointed - I wouldn’t of bought if you had told me the accurate details.

    Mr Mcnaughton 05 Mar, 2020 1 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Lounge was great. Not too busy and staff could not have been more helpful. Took the stress out of airport travelling.

    Mrs Mctavish 16 Feb, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Lounge was great. Not too busy and staff could not have been more helpful. Took the stress out of airport travelling.

    Mrs Mctavish 16 Feb, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Would like smaller rolls to put bacon on with choice of crispy bacon

    Mrs Curran 28 Jan, 2020 4 out of 5

  • Spent 2hours in the lounge ,staff were superb and very helpful .Food and cleanliness were first class .will definitely book on future trips .

    Mrs Mcilroy 08 Jan, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Excellent service all round

    Mrs Brown 14 Nov, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Great start to our holiday breakfast excellent staff very helpful only downside lounge was cold could do with some heating.

    Mr Keegans 13 Nov, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Everything was great. Just like the advert. Friendly staff. If it wasn't for the directions on the confirmation booking slip, I wouldn't have found the lounge. Suggest better signage within the departure lounge.

    Mr Hardy 07 Nov, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Yes everything was good

    Mrs Wilson 05 Nov, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Superb from start to finish great comfort views food and selection of drinks

    Mr Clintock 31 Oct, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Lounge was great, open and airy. Not much of a selection of food, one person on bar so always a queue.

    Mrs Reid 26 Oct, 2019 4 out of 5

  • Facilities were good and staff extremely helpful, although if busy there is def not enough seats. Found the Lounges to be expensive given that certain sites were offering at least 50% discounts.

    Mr Robertson 20 Oct, 2019 2 out of 5

  • everything was perfect, food was good, lounge was clean and bright and the staff very helpful

    Ms Wachtendorf 23 Sep, 2019 5 out of 5