Search Edinburgh Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Edinburgh Airport Lounges

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Edinburgh Airport Lounges would book again
  • 2347 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Aspire lounge - New Every thing was great in the lounge .the facilities were great& the safe were excellent ,

    Miss Fenton 11 Nov, 2020 5 out of 5

  • All went to plan, very nice lady at reception asked for name on booking, explained the outlay of lounge, what we were entitled to, and where to get it... very pleasant experience.

    Mr Mccarroll 16 Mar, 2020 5 out of 5

  • All went to plan, very nice lady at reception asked for name on booking, explained the outlay of lounge, what we were entitled to, and where to get it... very pleasant experience.

    Mr Mccarroll 16 Mar, 2020 5 out of 5

  • The menu was false when we booked it told us a list off drinks but when we went there was none of the ones we liked available. I have already made a complaint about this but told nothing can be done. Joke taking money off people for nothing.

    Miss Robinson 06 Mar, 2020 1 out of 5

  • The information you provided was wrong, I bought the product under false pretences, I was extremely disappointed - I wouldn’t of bought if you had told me the accurate details.

    Mr Mcnaughton 05 Mar, 2020 1 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Lounge was great. Not too busy and staff could not have been more helpful. Took the stress out of airport travelling.

    Mrs Mctavish 16 Feb, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Lounge was great. Not too busy and staff could not have been more helpful. Took the stress out of airport travelling.

    Mrs Mctavish 16 Feb, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Would like smaller rolls to put bacon on with choice of crispy bacon

    Mrs Curran 28 Jan, 2020 4 out of 5

  • Spent 2hours in the lounge ,staff were superb and very helpful .Food and cleanliness were first class .will definitely book on future trips .

    Mrs Mcilroy 08 Jan, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Excellent service all round

    Mrs Brown 14 Nov, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Great start to our holiday breakfast excellent staff very helpful only downside lounge was cold could do with some heating.

    Mr Keegans 13 Nov, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Everything was great. Just like the advert. Friendly staff. If it wasn't for the directions on the confirmation booking slip, I wouldn't have found the lounge. Suggest better signage within the departure lounge.

    Mr Hardy 07 Nov, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Yes everything was good

    Mrs Wilson 05 Nov, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Superb from start to finish great comfort views food and selection of drinks

    Mr Clintock 31 Oct, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Lounge was great, open and airy. Not much of a selection of food, one person on bar so always a queue.

    Mrs Reid 26 Oct, 2019 4 out of 5

  • Facilities were good and staff extremely helpful, although if busy there is def not enough seats. Found the Lounges to be expensive given that certain sites were offering at least 50% discounts.

    Mr Robertson 20 Oct, 2019 2 out of 5

  • everything was perfect, food was good, lounge was clean and bright and the staff very helpful

    Ms Wachtendorf 23 Sep, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Make the airport so much easier, No looking for seats or standing in a line for food and drink

    Herr Schumacher 23 Sep, 2019 4 out of 5

  • Great staff quick service

    Herr Thiel 23 Sep, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Yes, exactly as described

    Mr Mcintosh 20 Sep, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Nice lounge but had to wait over half an hour til soup was replenished

    Mrs Rowe 19 Sep, 2019 4 out of 5

  • It’s great value for money and comfortable with good selection of food and drinks

    Mr Grafenstein 08 Sep, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Food ok but nothing on Glasgow staff were fine
    Drinks were served but had to then find the tonic for my gin then the bottle opener wasn’t obvious ice and lemons on the bar again self serving very unhygienic thought this was not allowed years ago so we won’t be back

    Frau Rammner 06 Sep, 2019 4 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge The staff were very nice and welcoming and the lounge was clean and comfy.

    Herr Vogt 12 Aug, 2019 5 out of 5