Search Edinburgh Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Edinburgh Airport Lounges

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Edinburgh Airport Lounges would book again
  • 2351 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Aspire lounge - New The Lounge was lovely, clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. The food wasn’t great but I suspect that was something to do with COVID.

    Mrs Langshaw 09 Oct, 2020 4 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Upon arrival I was informed that we were limited to 3 drinks per person due to COVID. I am not sure how alcohol consumption increases the risk however an explanation of this policy would be nice. Further to this the selection of snacks was limited to say the least. No hot food unless I am vegetarian which I am not. This left cheese and crackers. I paid a total of £54.00 for my wife and I and did not get value for money. I would have had more choices going to the bar in the airport. Highly unlikely that I will be giving you my money in future if that is what I have to look forward to

    Mr Mackenzie 19 Sep, 2020 1 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge - New Our flight was cancelled but we couldn't change the date for the lounge with Holiday Extras.

    Mr Allan 18 Sep, 2020 1 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge - New We were book into no1 lounge which we use frequently and it was cancelled due to not open yet . So we book the aspire lounge . Never again was so disappointed no food ready had to wait over 20 min then they only brought out 3 hot foot boxes and there was 6 of us waiting. They said it was busy and they only had one chef on . But you pre book do they know how much people are going to be in there at one time . So disappointed paid £90 and only received about £20 worth of food and drink for 3 people. In the end we left and went to costa for a sandwich , coffee and cake. All a can say never again ????????

    Mrs Haddow 16 Sep, 2020 1 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge - New The facilities were not as advertised, understandably because of covid-19, but we paid nearly £60, we were only allowed 3 drinks each, 1 choice of hot meal, over 3 hours, we should have received a discount

    Mrs Syme 11 Sep, 2020 2 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge - New Absolutely shocking three half pints of lager was all you were allowed which works out at £10 pounds per half pint. Should not be open with these restrictions

    Mr Rodger 07 Sep, 2020 1 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge - New Staff helpful - food a Disgrace and limit of 3 drinks for £30

    Mrs Laing 02 Sep, 2020 1 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, 2 hours All went to plan, very nice lady at reception asked for name on booking, explained the outlay of lounge, what we were entitled to, and where to get it... very pleasant experience.

    Mr Mccarroll 16 Mar, 2020 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, 2 hours All went to plan, very nice lady at reception asked for name on booking, explained the outlay of lounge, what we were entitled to, and where to get it... very pleasant experience.

    Mr Mccarroll 16 Mar, 2020 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Edinburgh The menu was false when we booked it told us a list off drinks but when we went there was none of the ones we liked available. I have already made a complaint about this but told nothing can be done. Joke taking money off people for nothing.

    Miss Robinson 06 Mar, 2020 1 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Edinburgh The information you provided was wrong, I bought the product under false pretences, I was extremely disappointed - I wouldn’t of bought if you had told me the accurate details.

    Mr Mcnaughton 05 Mar, 2020 1 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Lounge was great. Not too busy and staff could not have been more helpful. Took the stress out of airport travelling.

    Mrs Mctavish 16 Feb, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Lounge was great. Not too busy and staff could not have been more helpful. Took the stress out of airport travelling.

    Mrs Mctavish 16 Feb, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Would like smaller rolls to put bacon on with choice of crispy bacon

    Mrs Curran 28 Jan, 2020 4 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, 2 hours Spent 2hours in the lounge ,staff were superb and very helpful .Food and cleanliness were first class .will definitely book on future trips .

    Mrs Mcilroy 08 Jan, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Excellent service all round

    Mrs Brown 14 Nov, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Great start to our holiday breakfast excellent staff very helpful only downside lounge was cold could do with some heating.

    Mr Keegans 13 Nov, 2019 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Edinburgh Everything was great. Just like the advert. Friendly staff. If it wasn't for the directions on the confirmation booking slip, I wouldn't have found the lounge. Suggest better signage within the departure lounge.

    Mr Hardy 07 Nov, 2019 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, 2 hours Yes everything was good

    Mrs Wilson 05 Nov, 2019 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Edinburgh Superb from start to finish great comfort views food and selection of drinks

    Mr Clintock 31 Oct, 2019 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, 2 hours Lounge was great, open and airy. Not much of a selection of food, one person on bar so always a queue.

    Mrs Reid 26 Oct, 2019 4 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Edinburgh Facilities were good and staff extremely helpful, although if busy there is def not enough seats. Found the Lounges to be expensive given that certain sites were offering at least 50% discounts.

    Mr Robertson 20 Oct, 2019 2 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Edinburgh everything was perfect, food was good, lounge was clean and bright and the staff very helpful

    Ms Wachtendorf 23 Sep, 2019 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Edinburgh Make the airport so much easier, No looking for seats or standing in a line for food and drink

    Herr Schumacher 23 Sep, 2019 4 out of 5