Reviews for Short Stay Parking at Stansted

Book Stansted Short Stay

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
2 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Short Stay, on average, 8/10 (6683 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 6683

It was very smooth and all worked well

Mr Peet, 26 Sep 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Got to car park found a space on 1st floor walked to airport all went well

Mrs Behn, 26 Sep 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Assistance available if necessary. Next to departure. Better than other Airport Parking. Will book again.

Mr Ali, 25 Sep 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

It was all very good.

Mr Wootton, 25 Sep 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

To improve the service, I believe that the barrier at the entrance to the parking lot should open automatically after reading the registration numbers of the car. It would be a great convenience for the customer.

Mr Buraczynski, 26 Sep 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

Stansted parking great. Recognized number plate in and out and even after an 11 hour (that went into the next day) delay, the barriers let us straight out without issue. Very pleased.

Mrs Muir, 24 Sep 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Sometimes the QR code can’t be read by the fast track passports lane

Mr Sturgess, 24 Sep 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to park and collect car

Mrs Kitley, 23 Sep 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

The parking process was easy to follow and would book again with no hesitation.

Mr Williams, 23 Sep 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Short stay parking at Stansted, easy to find and perfect for short break , walk to terminal 2/3 minuites. Plenty of spaces when we arrived . Hassle free .

Ms Jordan, 24 Sep 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Nothing to add all went perfectly

Mr Thompson, 23 Sep 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Easy to book with holiday extra.. always best prices.. very easy to browse what you looking for with the app ????

Miss Cruz, 20 Sep 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

I booked car parking, it went smoothly, the machine recognised my car and let us in. You wouldn't realise how much a relief that is after previous experiences with other companies

Mrs Garnham, 20 Sep 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Parking availabilty OK, however as my return flight was 1 hour late, I was 7minutes over my allocated 10.30 slot (I already applied 1 extra hour for contingency), I WAS CHARGED A EXTRA GBP 62 FOR 7 MINUTES!!!!

Mr Neale, 20 Sep 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy parking and good value

Mr Reeves, 20 Sep 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Everything went incredibly smoothly, no problems with finding the car park and finding a space. On returning it was just simply drive to the exit and barrier automatically lifted and I was out. A great experience and would definitely use again.

Mr Winfield, 19 Sep 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

All smooth going through barrier and parking and exiting

Mrs Thwaite, 20 Sep 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Seamless booking process and entry and exit from car park

Mr O'shea, 19 Sep 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Simple, book online, turn up, park up and walk to bookin and departure.

Ms Reck, 19 Sep 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

No complaints, all ran like clockwork

Mr Midgley, 19 Sep 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes. Very good ???? %

Mr Mulaj, 19 Sep 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Our flight was cancelled due to problems in France, your telephone line directed us to a non existent email and we were unable to get in touch with you. Consequently we had to pay an extra £186 for our 3 additional days parking, which Is utterly scandalous

Mrs Forbes, 19 Sep 2022

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Excellent , easy to book a car park in stansted airport with cheaper price .

Mr Jabbari, 18 Sep 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy access to terminal from car park. Would definitely book again.

Mrs Grant, 18 Sep 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Orange car park gave easy access on foot to Stansted terminal. Would use again.

Mrs Amos, 19 Sep 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

everything went very smoothly no problems on leaving and returning

Mr Bennett, 18 Sep 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

The barrier did not lift. The guy was helpful on the intercom. He said I wasn’t on ‘both systems’ so he found my booking eventually and let me thro. I had to do same in my return. Please resolve this as this makes it stressful and delays you when this supposed to be a smooth process

Ms Jewell, 19 Sep 2022

Short Stay
4 out of 5

So smooth. Just as described. No problems whatsoever.

Mrs Dunkley, 18 Sep 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Was easy and no issues

Mr Satchell, 18 Sep 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find - blue zone Easy to walk to terminal

Mrs Hearn, 17 Sep 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

As everything went very smoothly I don't see anything else you could do.

Mr Jones, 17 Sep 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly regarding the parking side of our trip.

Mr/S Fallon, 18 Sep 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

everthing worked as promised

Mr Pearce, 17 Sep 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

the short-stay parking was fine, covered and easy accessible. Only thing that must be improved is the location details, as the gps position took us to the staff entry of the airport. An improvement would be to include the coordinates.

Mr Cantacessi, 17 Sep 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Easy to park and pick up in Orange car park. Only downside was it was quite difficult to book online.

Mrs Griffiths, 17 Sep 2022

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Easy to book on line we stayed in the green car park so close to the terminal easy to find plenty of spaces just park your car take your keys and go

Mrs Wickham, 16 Sep 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Travel Insurance - peace of mind Airport Parking - went like clockwork

Mr Mayes, 16 Sep 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always

Mr Rowe, 16 Sep 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine no trouble to park very easy

Mrs 07870114116, 17 Sep 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Difficult to find a parking space but otherwise short well lit wakk to terminal

Mrs Baskerville, 16 Sep 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

It was a great, smooth process that worked really well. We were delayed 2hrs getting home and there were no issues.

Miss Neat, 14 Sep 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Barriers opened on arrival and departure . Had no interaction with any staff. Easy to park.

Mrs Howe, 14 Sep 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The whole parking experience went smoothly - would definateley use again.

Mr Meek, 15 Sep 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very easy to book

Mr Thrussell, 14 Sep 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All went well ,

Mr Robinson, 13 Sep 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Great directions, easy from start to finish !

Mr Fuller, 13 Sep 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Great process, easy to use app, easy to make amends, always use holiday extras

Mrs Beevor, 13 Sep 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

A discount was being offered so we booked the short stay carpark, which is usually a bit expensive for us. It only takes about 10 minutes to walk to the terminal from the green multi-storey carpark. It was much better than having to wait for the bus.

Mr Sheppard, 13 Sep 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very simple and straightforward way to use. Book online, turnup, take your ticket upon entering the carpark, travel, comeback and put the ticket back in the machine at the exit gate, done!

Mr Tessier, 13 Sep 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Parking all worked well, there were plenty of spaces although in the most distant corner of the car park. No issues

Mrs Watson, 13 Sep 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 6683

Top