Reviews for Short Stay Parking at Stansted

Book Stansted Short Stay

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
2 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Short Stay, on average, 8/10 (6299 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 6299

Always suberB service and great location, fair pricing and a good choicest if services. Thanks !

Mrs Bujek, 26 Jun 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

My wife is disabled with MS and now find the Orange Zone is ideally fit for purpose avoiding any transit buses and waiting.

Mr Bowley, 26 Jun 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Booked airport parking at stansted green car park no problems at all

Mr Sheldon, 26 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

My car registration was missing from the booking even though it had been added, not for the first time I might add. This meant my booking was not recognised and I had to take a ticket and then call for assistance on exit when I returned, an inconvenience I could have done without!

Mr Hall, 26 Jun 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
3 out of 5

Booked car parking, long stay, had email confirmation and directions to long stay parking. Followed instructions and on arrival at long stay barrier would not open, spoke to assistant, told to go to blue midstay. On arrival at mid stay barrier again would not open, again spoke to assistant this time sent to short stay blue on arrival barrier this time opened. This was at 5.50 am having had a two hour drive with the “panic” of getting through the airport, once in the car park no transport and we get a 20 minute walk to the terminal with cases not what we signed up for. So in simple terms diabolical in every way.

Mr Morris, 26 Jun 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
1 out of 5

On website Red parking looked right outside entrance to airport, which is what I wanted. But Blue was? Is this an error or did I mis-read it ?

Mrs Nutt, 26 Jun 2022

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Very straightforward to Park. Near to the Terminal. Good Value

Mr Korniotis, 25 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Genuinely the best service, very flexible, easy to use and the best interfaces out there. I would'nt go elsewhere - why would you?

Mr Husband, 25 Jun 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Holiday parking at Stansted, easy & despite flight arriving 2 hours late home & the following day, the barrier lifted immediately

Mrs Walker, 26 Jun 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Easy parking , no stress

Mrs Powell, 25 Jun 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Only used airport parking at Stansted in the Green Car Park. Car park was well signposted. Easy to find a space, (maybe we were just lucky) although when we returned. there were still lots of spaces Easy walk to the terminal. Easy to book.

Mrs Rawlings, 26 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything went very well - as advertised.

Mr Finch, 25 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Your app gave me the directions to the wrong car park, which caused me a lot of stress & delay when I returned.

Ms Patterson, 25 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
1 out of 5

Easy to book and reasonably priced. Postcode given did not take us to right place but we followed the signs and found the car park

Mrs Jones, 24 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy parking , no stress

Mrs Powell, 24 Jun 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

It was easy to book good value for money and near to the terminal.

Mrs Marsh, 24 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

My car was absolutely filthy as were all the other cars in this place

Mr/S Redmond, 24 Jun 2022

Short Stay
1 out of 5

It all went very smoothly, drove upto the barrier, which opened immediately, the same on leaving, would definitely book orange premium parking again

Mrs Dorling, 24 Jun 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Exactly as expected. No issues and will book again.

Mr Foskett, 23 Jun 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. I did not speak to any staff. I parked in the blue car park. The signs were very easy to navigate.

Miss Mcgowan, 23 Jun 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

When we arrived at the car park our registration was recognised. We pressed the button , explained situation and operator let us in car park and advised to explain situation when we were due to exit car park. When we returned after our holiday after trying to exit the car park we were told our booking reference wasn’t recognised. They also said neither was my car registration or surname. They could not find my booking. After a few heated discussions and them trying to charge us £248 an operator came to the car park so I could show them the email confirmation and payment on my bank. They reluctantly agreed to let us exit the car park but I certainly wouldn’t risk using holiday extras again.

Miss Humphrey, 23 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
1 out of 5

Arrived at car park and they had no record of my booking. Almost caused a delay but they let me through. Same on our return. They said you had not informed them

Mrs Spillman, 23 Jun 2022

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Easy to book, very convenient, would definitely recommend

Ms Mold, 22 Jun 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was great!! Easy to book, easy to park

Mrs Dickson, 22 Jun 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Extremely pleased with the whole service, easy to book, clear precise instructions, great savings too. Hassle free and will certainly use again,

Mr Gray, 22 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to book and very efficient

Mr Crissell, 22 Jun 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Everything went well, from finding the carpark to getting out when we left

Mrs Orford, 22 Jun 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and although we were delayed on the way back the parking was fine which was great.

Miss Harrison, 21 Jun 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Easy to book and great prices.

Mr Cumby, 22 Jun 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Absolutely perfect in every way.

Mrs Dargan, 21 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

We had the car parked at Green car park, conveniently located close to the terminal, multi-storey, covered parking, clean and well illuminated, with motion sensors.

Mr Mihalache, 22 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Regular uses of your car parks should have better parking rates.

Mr Phillips, 21 Jun 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Prices are still too high. Also, we need to have the facility to extend the stay. At the moment that is not possible and having to pay the full daily price (£60 per day) if over staying. That is a total lack of flexibility and many times we dont use the parking due to that risk. The pedestrian in-out route on the short stay blue car park is really poorly marked and you see most people walking over the stones or along the road to get in and out.

Mr Verenciano, 22 Jun 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
3 out of 5

Really pleased with the whole parking experience. Have been a customer for several years with no complaints. Our flight was delayed and we were grateful not to have incurred additional fees as a result.

Mrs Riand, 20 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

As always parking at Stansted airport was easy from time of booking to finding the location of the car park as per the instructions given. 10 minutes walk from the terminal. Very convenient. I would suggest that perhaps you could have an assistance office with a portable jump startunit and 12v compressor when needed.

Mr Francis, 20 Jun 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Easy to book, several options re parking and easy to assess the benefits. Number recognition worked fine and all went smoothly. Stansted was fairly expensive

Mr Davis, 19 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork

Mrs Blackman, 19 Jun 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Parking worked well and the addition of delayed return cover was a good extra, particularly being 3hrs late. Great to leave with no hassle. Only issue is being bombarded with email offers after making the booking - real put off.

Mr Brookes, 20 Jun 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

Whilst away I needed and tried to contact you as I thought I may incur a problem with the parking upon my return. However it was impossible to get a message to you or indeed a chat was completely unsuccessful. In the end I arranged for my daughter to speak with yourselves from the UK.

Mr Gray, 19 Jun 2022

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Orange Park, good convenient quick and easy, my only quibble spaces are very tight.

Mrs Catchpole, 18 Jun 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

booked green multi-storey at Stanstead airport

Mr Gatehouse, 18 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

No problems at all, felt Green Car Park was a little further to walk to the terminal so would prefer to use Red or Orange, but nothing against Green.

Mr Catchpole, 17 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Parking spaces were few and fat between, had to drive round twice to find a space. Otherwise all was great.

Mr Chinery, 17 Jun 2022

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Easy to find, plenty of space, undercover short walk to terminal.

Miss Cunningham, 17 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Had to park a long way from entrance to this car park which meant a long walk to the terminal.

Mr Brosnan, 17 Jun 2022

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Your information on parking was a little misleading. It says ANPR will recognise you and the barrier will lift, do not take a ticket as you may be charged. However, the registration was recognised, the barrier did not lift and a ticket was issued and I had to take it to make the barrier lift. This was in fact my receipt. Also, the instructions on arrival say once your registration is recognised and the barrier lifts to find a space and park up instead of specifying to enter the green multi storey car park

Mr Morgan, 17 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
3 out of 5

Purfect everything was so easy for us

Mr Watson, 17 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

The parking was well posted and easy to find.

Mr Evans, 16 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

The car park was fine, just a short walk to the terminal

Mr Deacon, 17 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All went well, easy to book only problem I had was your app update lost my booking’s for a few weeks

Mr Sewell, 16 Jun 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 6299

Top