Reviews for Short Stay Parking at Stansted

Book Stansted Short Stay

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
2 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Short Stay, on average, 8/10 (5233 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5233

disappointed no meet and greet so went for multi story ... took us ages to find a space and quite a long walk .... didn't see staff.

Mr Clark, 03 Aug 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
3 out of 5

Everything was brilliant. Car parking- excellent. Fast track- superb. Escape lounge- brilliant!

Miss Fox, 02 Aug 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Fast refund after cancelled trip. Easy to rebook with. Great places and clear descriptions.

Ms Bowtell, 02 Aug 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

upon exiting the parking,the machine said to pay £300,would not accept the ticket,it was dark could not see the help call button,got frustrated,finally with some help from passer by was able to contact someone to let me out. wasted about 20minutes to exit. terrible service that your registration was not recognized, i was not the only person to go thru this there at the time,will never use again.

Mr Polytarides, 31 Jul 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
1 out of 5

yes all good

Mrs Parnham, 30 Jul 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

Details about location and access to parking site very clear and easy to follow.

Mr March, 28 Jul 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Everything worked out fine. Cheaper than a taxi and more convenient than the bus.

Mr Rob, 28 Jul 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Barrier did not open on arrival or departure so I had to call for help each time. Had to spend 10 minutes to find a space.

Mr Weller, 28 Jul 2021

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Excellant parking service at stanstead. Straight in and out. Although took a while to find a space.

Mr Rushforth, 27 Jul 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I’m not happy with the price

Mr Baran, 27 Jul 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy parking. I came back early and was disappointed I couldn’t get a small refund

Mr Morris, 27 Jul 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Easy to park and enter and exit

Ms Kuster, 26 Jul 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Could not access car park due to fire alarm. Staff were good with information.

Mr Wright-Elliott, 26 Jul 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Perfik. Barrier opened on number plate recognition both ways.

Mr Curtis, 26 Jul 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly and pleased with the efficient service

Mr Mizen, 24 Jul 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Didn’t se3 any staff just parked up , and collected upon my return, very simple.

Mr Holmes, 23 Jul 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was trouble-free. Directions to Orange Short Stay parking were good, we found it easily and though very full we had no problem finding a parking place. A short walk to the airport departures made the start of our holiday relaxing.

Mrs Honour, 23 Jul 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy entry, lots of free spaces to park short walk to the terminal. Undercover parking was great during the hot weather

Mr Yiasoumi, 22 Jul 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as usual. We always use holiday extras

Mr Newhouse, 21 Jul 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Odwell, 21 Jul 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Used the car park at Stansted airport. Easy to park at a reasonable cost

Mrs Wiltowski, 21 Jul 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Had to cancel my parking first time round which they said was free,when booking again got charged extra £40 so parking cost me £90 for 5 days,won't use again

Mr Donnellan, 22 Jul 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
1 out of 5

Booking was cancelled owing to COVID-19

Mr Wishart, 28 Jun 2021

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Parking was easy and simple.

Mr Horswill, 27 Jun 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Just great. Such flexibility. My flight was cancelled 4 times in as many months. Changing the parking times was not a problem at all and made easy using the app. Highly recommended

Ms Wood, 24 Jun 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Smooth as expected but no staff this time as we usually do meet and greet but COVID would not allow this option this time

Mr Mattacola, 24 Jun 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

We were slightly further away from the terminal than I thought we would be. We were lucky in that the weather was sunny and we landed in the daytime.

Mr Neighbour, 25 Jun 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
3 out of 5

The parking was easy to find and safe, I felt that I would not have to worry about leaving my car for 10 days. Upon return, I was able to leave without any issues. Many thanks

Ms Aidinyantz, 23 Jun 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I found booking to be a straightforward process.

Mr Lafbury, 22 Jun 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy dealing with parking

Mrs Stringfellow, 20 Jun 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Negative experience when the covid restrictions kicked in. Could not get my money back. Therefore, I have used my voucher at last and will not use Holidayextras services in the future anymore. Disappointed.

Mrs Gainullina, 20 Jun 2021

Short Stay
3 out of 5

All aspects of the airport parking worked as expected.

Mr Hirst, 18 Jun 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything worked well - the barrier opened when we approached, and also when we left, and we found a parking space easily, so a smooth experience. I still feel it's a little expensive for a weekend parking, but Holiday Extras were slightly cheaper than other websites we tried.

Mrs Chapman, 17 Jun 2021

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly with parking

Mr Covell, 17 Jun 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

All went ok! Great Customer Service!!!

Mr Ferreira, 15 Jun 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

V good

Mr Devine, 15 Jun 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service booked our trip in October last year. After a tricky start Holiday extras pulled it out of the bag for us.

Mr Reynolds, 13 Jun 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth sailing, no problems at all, friendly staff, quick transfer.

Miss Sharkey, 10 Jun 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Everything was easy and as described

Mr Ward, 07 Jun 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

We ran very late but no issue on arrival 00:00: on return our battery was flat, sorted in 2 mins.

Mr Holme, 02 Jun 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Steele, 29 May 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

You were great. Car parking was first class and great value

Mr Stewart, 25 May 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff, including they call you previously if you want to cancel or amend the booking. For me it’s perfect, I was using other provider, but with HolidayExtras I feel completely safe and no worries.

Mr Morais, 23 May 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Always a pleasure dealing with Holiday Extras. Never had a problem. Highly recommended.

Mr Ledingham, 20 May 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to use and hassle free service as always. Would definitely recommend.

Mr Kacarov, 13 May 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Convenient, fast, hassle free!

Mr Anchev, 09 Apr 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I booked parking along with some other services I ended up not needing. I cancelled the extras which I found easy to do, my refund was dealt quickly and member of staff I spoke to was very helpful

Ms Curran, 06 Jan 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Competitive price Easy use of payment

Mr Brophy, 06 Jan 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Very easy to book online...have used this service many times and will continue to use it. Had to amend my booking due to flight cancellation which was handled very professionally. Makes travelling for me personally very convenient especially travelling with family.

Mr Francis, 04 Jan 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Good service

Mr Grabovschi, 04 Jan 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5233

Top