Reviews for Short Stay Green Multi Storey Parking at Stansted

Book Stansted Short Stay Green Multi Storey

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£10.75*
per day
4-7 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

**NEW FOR 2019!**

Our customers rated Short Stay Green Multi Storey, on average, 9/10 (777 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 777

Got to car park found a space on 1st floor walked to airport all went well

Mrs Behn, 26 Sep 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Stansted parking great. Recognized number plate in and out and even after an 11 hour (that went into the next day) delay, the barriers let us straight out without issue. Very pleased.

Mrs Muir, 24 Sep 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Sometimes the QR code can’t be read by the fast track passports lane

Mr Sturgess, 24 Sep 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to park and collect car

Mrs Kitley, 23 Sep 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

The parking process was easy to follow and would book again with no hesitation.

Mr Williams, 23 Sep 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to book with holiday extra.. always best prices.. very easy to browse what you looking for with the app ????

Miss Cruz, 20 Sep 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy access to terminal from car park. Would definitely book again.

Mrs Grant, 18 Sep 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

everything went very smoothly no problems on leaving and returning

Mr Bennett, 18 Sep 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

As everything went very smoothly I don't see anything else you could do.

Mr Jones, 17 Sep 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

the short-stay parking was fine, covered and easy accessible. Only thing that must be improved is the location details, as the gps position took us to the staff entry of the airport. An improvement would be to include the coordinates.

Mr Cantacessi, 17 Sep 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Easy to book on line we stayed in the green car park so close to the terminal easy to find plenty of spaces just park your car take your keys and go

Mrs Wickham, 16 Sep 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

The whole parking experience went smoothly - would definateley use again.

Mr Meek, 15 Sep 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very easy to book

Mr Thrussell, 14 Sep 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All went well ,

Mr Robinson, 13 Sep 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

A discount was being offered so we booked the short stay carpark, which is usually a bit expensive for us. It only takes about 10 minutes to walk to the terminal from the green multi-storey carpark. It was much better than having to wait for the bus.

Mr Sheppard, 13 Sep 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very simple and straightforward way to use. Book online, turnup, take your ticket upon entering the carpark, travel, comeback and put the ticket back in the machine at the exit gate, done!

Mr Tessier, 13 Sep 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Excellent. Easy to find-plenty if parking available

Mrs Clarke, 13 Sep 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Good price and close to the terminal

Mr Menezes, 12 Sep 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

No impossyto speak to a helpful human. We needed help and got none. It took 2 hours and threats to get a phone number. Disgusting service. Online chat that is a joke. Going back to app.

Mrs Aye, 12 Sep 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
1 out of 5

Everything great thanks

Mrs Charlton, 11 Sep 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very easy booking process with clear indication of location, cost & ease of walking to the terminal. Good discount received through previous bookings with Holiday Extras. Well signposted at the airport & number plate recognition made for an easy entry & exit. Short walk & we were straight into the departures terminal. Easy exit upon our return. Highly recommended.

Mr Thompson, 12 Sep 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy ,convenient, close to terminal good service from HE. Regular customer as I/we always book via them

Ms Taylor-Howlet, 10 Sep 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Access to our car park was very clear, and we drove straight to it, and spaces were plentiful and easy to park.

Mr Stephenson, 10 Sep 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All went well with the parking. No issues

Mr Rohit, 09 Sep 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Far too much spam. I am still trying to kill your blurb. I will never record you to anyone

Mr Harrison, 09 Sep 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
1 out of 5

Booked with a UK company (BSpoke) and booked flights separately with Ryanair. All went well.

Mr Lees, 08 Sep 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All went well. A longer walk to the terminal than we were expecting.

Mrs Barnes, 07 Sep 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

The carpark experience was not very clear where to park for Holiday extra infact no signage at all total guess work as you are driving early morning.

Mr Smith, 08 Sep 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
3 out of 5

Easy in and out car park, close to the terminal,no waiting for buses

Mr Plumridge, 06 Sep 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Car park was convenient for the airport at a reasonable price. Information provided by holiday extras had an error which confused us when trying to enter the car parking.

Mr Minchin, 05 Sep 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Multistorey car park within walking distance of the terminal. Everything went as expected.

Mrs Akam, 05 Sep 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to find using Waze. Very good signage. Easy parking for first timers. Short walk to terminal. Recognised car plate on exit. Too easy. 1 week later using again.

Mrs Poole, 04 Sep 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very easy to find parking space, close to terminal no problem at all

Mr Fraser, 04 Sep 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Above and beyond, arrived slightly earlier than I’d planned but straight into car park, parked and off on holiday we went… held up n the return at passport control for much longer than we imagined and a flight that was half hour late landing… again straight into car park, collect car and straight out no queue, no hassle. Didn’t see or need to see any staff. Very easy process

Mrs Andrew, 04 Sep 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Stayed in green short stay multi storey, got a space on 2nd floor. 5-10 min walk to the terminal. Unfortunately my flight was delayed by 5 hours but through checking my booking was very relieved to see the grace period which meant I wasn't charged any more upon my weary return at 3am. Great service as always.

Mrs Obrien, 04 Sep 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

I'm always stressed when travelling but as soon as the barrier recognises me and says welcome Mary suddenly feel reassured

Ms Charles, 04 Sep 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

green car park is so good, all good with it except did not appear to recognise our car reg. But easily sorted with the intercom man

Mr Stovin, 02 Sep 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to find but the walk was a bit further than I was expecting. Didn’t see any staff but didn’t need help ( luckily)

Mrs Lerner, 01 Sep 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Easy to find, close to the airport

Mr Cochrane, 01 Sep 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

The multi story green car park was closed on arrival -so we had to park in adjacent blue car park which was almost full and further away. The product was not what we purchased

Mr Lewis, 01 Sep 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
1 out of 5

Not HE fault but car park said it had loads of spaces but it was difficult to find a space

Mr Skoyles, 31 Aug 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

No hassle and close to the terminal

Miss Tazzar, 31 Aug 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Really easy to book & park - and change if needed

Ms Stuttard, 29 Aug 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Really easy, would recommend.

Mr Pearson, 27 Aug 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant

Mrs Jackson, 26 Aug 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very simple and easy to do. Was easy to find a parking space and was close to the terminal as described. No comment on staff as did not require assistance

Mrs Henning, 25 Aug 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Too expensive. Creepy when I was the only one around on the walk to and in the car park when it was dark

Mrs Smyth, 25 Aug 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

We parked at Stansted short stay, green zone. The arrival process worked as expected; car reg was automatically picked by ANPR cameras and we were let in. Likewise, the exit was also smooth and uneventful.

Mr Rao, 23 Aug 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very easy. It was very busy though, had to go to the top

Ms Lynch, 23 Aug 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything went very well - it's just far too expensive. Travelling by train is proving cheaper than just the airport parking now so my next few trips will be by train

Mrs Patching, 23 Aug 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
2 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 777

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 02-02-2023, valid as of 03-12-2022