Reviews for Short Stay Green Multi Storey Parking at Stansted

Book Stansted Short Stay Green Multi Storey

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£11.75*
per day
4-7 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

**NEW FOR 2019!**

Our customers rated Short Stay Green Multi Storey, on average, 9/10 (614 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 614

Booked airport parking at stansted green car park no problems at all

Mr Sheldon, 26 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very straightforward to Park. Near to the Terminal. Good Value

Mr Korniotis, 25 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Only used airport parking at Stansted in the Green Car Park. Car park was well signposted. Easy to find a space, (maybe we were just lucky) although when we returned. there were still lots of spaces Easy walk to the terminal. Easy to book.

Mrs Rawlings, 26 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything went very well - as advertised.

Mr Finch, 25 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Your app gave me the directions to the wrong car park, which caused me a lot of stress & delay when I returned.

Ms Patterson, 25 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
1 out of 5

Easy to book and reasonably priced. Postcode given did not take us to right place but we followed the signs and found the car park

Mrs Jones, 24 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

It was easy to book good value for money and near to the terminal.

Mrs Marsh, 24 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

When we arrived at the car park our registration was recognised. We pressed the button , explained situation and operator let us in car park and advised to explain situation when we were due to exit car park. When we returned after our holiday after trying to exit the car park we were told our booking reference wasn’t recognised. They also said neither was my car registration or surname. They could not find my booking. After a few heated discussions and them trying to charge us £248 an operator came to the car park so I could show them the email confirmation and payment on my bank. They reluctantly agreed to let us exit the car park but I certainly wouldn’t risk using holiday extras again.

Miss Humphrey, 23 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
1 out of 5

Extremely pleased with the whole service, easy to book, clear precise instructions, great savings too. Hassle free and will certainly use again,

Mr Gray, 22 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Absolutely perfect in every way.

Mrs Dargan, 21 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

We had the car parked at Green car park, conveniently located close to the terminal, multi-storey, covered parking, clean and well illuminated, with motion sensors.

Mr Mihalache, 22 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Really pleased with the whole parking experience. Have been a customer for several years with no complaints. Our flight was delayed and we were grateful not to have incurred additional fees as a result.

Mrs Riand, 20 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to book, several options re parking and easy to assess the benefits. Number recognition worked fine and all went smoothly. Stansted was fairly expensive

Mr Davis, 19 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

booked green multi-storey at Stanstead airport

Mr Gatehouse, 18 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

No problems at all, felt Green Car Park was a little further to walk to the terminal so would prefer to use Red or Orange, but nothing against Green.

Mr Catchpole, 17 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to find, plenty of space, undercover short walk to terminal.

Miss Cunningham, 17 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Your information on parking was a little misleading. It says ANPR will recognise you and the barrier will lift, do not take a ticket as you may be charged. However, the registration was recognised, the barrier did not lift and a ticket was issued and I had to take it to make the barrier lift. This was in fact my receipt. Also, the instructions on arrival say once your registration is recognised and the barrier lifts to find a space and park up instead of specifying to enter the green multi storey car park

Mr Morgan, 17 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
3 out of 5

Purfect everything was so easy for us

Mr Watson, 17 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

The parking was well posted and easy to find.

Mr Evans, 16 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

The car park was fine, just a short walk to the terminal

Mr Deacon, 17 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very easy to follow instructions. Perfect parking facilities near to airport. Short walk to terminal.

Mrs Morgan, 17 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very smoothly, clear instructions

Mrs Donovan, 16 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything was fine but although website do not push button for ticket on entry we had to as barrier didn’t open

Mr/S Waite, 16 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mr Watherston, 15 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

From initial enquiry to return and vehicle pick up everything ran like clockwork. Good service and reasonable cost.

Mrs Dunster, 16 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Parking was easy to find and was as expected. When we returned after our holiday our car battery was dead so we had to call for help, they came within 5 minutes and had us on our way home quickly

Mr Bayliss, 15 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Did not register that I had already paid. Got a bill for £250 at the end of our stay. No support available at the pay point. Helpline closed. Spoke to member of staff at stansted who was able eventually help.

Ms Butler, 15 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
1 out of 5

Arrived 1 hour earlier than booking time due to problems of canceled flights as advised by text message. No problems on return, went smooth as silk. Thank you.

Mr Wash, 14 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Great service! Everything went smoothly!

Miss Obiedere, 14 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Excellent parking but difficult to find a space , also exit ticket didn’t work and asked to pay again but help button sorted it . A bit hit and miss .

Mr Thorogood, 14 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Very easy no problems

Mr Prendergast, 13 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to find,well signposted and quite near to terminal

Miss Wooster, 13 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

New multistorey Green carpark was new to me this year. Accidentally went the wrong entrance barrier, but pressing the help button soon put me right. The lifts to get to ground level slightly confusing as the signs seemed to indicate they were for the emergency services only. So took the stairs. Return journey, I discovered the very end lift was for the public. I'll know next time.

Mr Harrison, 11 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything went well

Mr Russo, 11 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Keep doing what you are doing

Mr Tolaini, 11 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Totally trouble free. Fast track well worth the cost. Parking excellent.

Mr Crawley, 11 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very easy to find and park

Mr Petrov, 10 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Although my car registration was not recognised on entry the situation was handled professionally and my booking went ahead as planned.

Mrs Daly, 10 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Booking was very easy, everything was as described.

Miss Drackett-Case, 09 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very easy to book online, with clear, concise directions offered

Mr Happs, 09 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Well signposted car park, machine picked up our number Plate so easy access in and out

Mr Wood, 08 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, instructions where clear and I would be very happy to book with you again

Ms Vognsen, 08 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to follow directions to the car park; barrier provided ticket as explained in the email and we easily found a parking spot. When we returned five days later we exited without incident and we’re on our way home with absolutely no incident whatsoever.

Ms Sherwood, 07 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

The green short stay car park at Stansted was quite along walk to the terminal building.

Mr Pilling, 07 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

You stated that it was a 4 to 6 minute walk from car park to terminal !!!! Even Roger Bannister couldnt have done it in that time .

Mr Kember, 07 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Easy to get into carpark, slight issue when leaving with request for payment, quick conversation over intercom and issue resolved

Mr Pointon, 06 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

It couldn’t of gone any better great service

Mr Bryan, 06 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All good. Although the multi storey car park was pretty full and although there was spaces found them tight

Mrs Mitchell, 06 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

No, ref number not recognised with car park. But was good we could amend arrival time

Mrs Mclocklin, 05 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
3 out of 5

Excellent service. No issues at all. Easy to book. Easy to find. Very good all round. Will definitely recommend.

Mr Dcruze, 04 Jun 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 614

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 16-07-2022, valid as of 16-05-2022