Reviews for Short Stay Green Multi Storey Parking at Stansted

Book Stansted Short Stay Green Multi Storey

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£8.75*
per day
5-8 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

**NEW FOR 2019!**

Our customers rated Short Stay Green Multi Storey, on average, 9/10 (239 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 239

Airport lounge at Stansted was excellent and will definitely use again also used green short stay car park which was very convenient particularly when our flight was delayed

Mrs Mccrostie, 13 Oct 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Parking all went well without a hitch

Mrs Stewart, 13 Oct 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Parking was easy to book, easy to access, no issues. Decent price too

Miss Cobb, 12 Oct 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Nothing to improve, easy booking, arriving and leaving.

Mr Highton, 12 Oct 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Was good

Mrs Havelock, 11 Oct 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Fast track booking worked like a dream

Mr Fyfe, 10 Oct 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

The car park was a multi story and not as easy to park as the ground level car parks. It was at least 15 mins walk from the terminal not 10mins as stated.

Mrs Gleeson, 09 Oct 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
3 out of 5

Booked short stay at Stansted Airport. Easy access to terminal and straightforward parking.

Mr Marley, 08 Oct 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

I parked in BLUE parking at stansted within the multi-storey . The walk was longer than 5 mins as stated and the walkways are not smooth which makes it difficult to drag suitcases. Also when leaving the barrier did recognise my car reg or ticket & showed a cost to pay of £480! I pressed the intercom and within about 5-10 mins the operator I was allowed to continue my journey home.. we could of done without the additional stress after a long trip home

Mr Smith, 05 Oct 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
2 out of 5

Super easy - booked online, drove in, drove out!

Miss Noble, 03 Oct 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Bad signage cost me an extra £7 on top of the over £70 I already paid as I accidentally went down the drop off lane (didn’t stop but still got charged £7 to exit) - a con. Also this company has been texting and emailing me marketing messages without a double opt in or my permission, breaking GDPR.

Miss Lee, 03 Oct 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
1 out of 5

Convenient and well priced. The parking spaces are a little on the small side.

Mrs Steward, 02 Oct 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected. No problems at all

Mr Matthews, 02 Oct 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

The parking was fine but fast track security was a waste of money, and on return fast track passport control was closed ! Will not use again !

Mr Searson, 02 Oct 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
1 out of 5

Short Stay Green Parking - probably a 15 minute walk to the terminal but easy to use both getting in and out.

Mr Tuttlebee, 29 Sep 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Excellent, arrived at barrier at 2.30am and barrier opened straight away, easily found space on ground floor and short walk to terminal, returned 10 day's later and exit barrier opened straight away, really can't fault it whatsoever

Mr Dossett, 28 Sep 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Followed instructions received. Accessed and exited car park without any issues. Plenty of spaces, car park well sign posted and seemed very secure. Short walk to terminal building. Would highly recommend.

Mrs Harrod, 28 Sep 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Due to airport hotel/parking being cancelled 2 days prior to travelling (Covid!!) the lady who helped us rebook parking deserves a pay rise...... She couldn't have done more...... Sadly no hotel but parking excellent.... 2 min walk from terminal

Mrs Clapinson, 28 Sep 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find. Plenty of parking spaces and walkable distance to the airport.

Mrs Clark, 26 Sep 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Booking the parking was easy and the actual parking procedure was smooth but I’ve never been bombarded with so many sales emails following.

Mr Thorogood, 26 Sep 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
1 out of 5

Efficient parking close to the airport

Mr Monk, 22 Sep 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Perfect, have used Holiday Extras for years absolutely get what you book no hidden extras x

Mr Ryder, 07 Sep 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All went very well no complaints

Mr Farrissey, 01 Sep 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

We were delighted to you the green stay parking at Stansted Airport recently. It was easy to book and the gates opened as promised on arrival and departure- no trying to contact someone when the barrier refuses to let you out

Mr Eames, 01 Sep 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork

Mr Dennis, 31 Aug 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Booked car park paid £125 at stansted when I come back was aloud out of car park they tried getting £440

Mr Tarling, 31 Aug 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
2 out of 5

I had booked 16 days parking at Stansted but was not able to go abroad on the planned day as my teenage daughters passport had not arrived in time. Once the passport arrived a few days later I was able to rebook outward flight air ticket keeping the return at the same time as planned. Holiday extras and Stansted parking combined to leave me thinking that my original parking would not be valid so I had to buy a second parking at extra expense. There were no telephone helplines just a text chat which really didn’t help much. I was really very disappointed with the service and communication

Mr Subak-Sharpe, 01 Sep 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
1 out of 5

I booked my airport parking with holiday extras- i paid an extra £1.50 in case my flight was delayed- I was delayed, but I incurred NO EXTRA parking cost. Brilliant service.

Ms Polczykprzybyla, 30 Aug 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

The parking was good, but when it came to extending the stay, the extra day charges are eye watering. And your support team just pointed me to the ts and Cs.

Mr Oberhuber, 24 Aug 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
2 out of 5

All smooth, no problems, even though we were a little late back due to passport control problems. No requirement for staff contact. The space width for the cars was quite tight though. We stayed in the short stay green car park and if the price was not an issue for you, I would recommend it as it is very close (five or ten minute walk under cover, very easy).

Mrs Grandon-White, 23 Aug 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very happy

Mr/S Szewczyk, 17 Aug 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Great, quick and convenient

Miss Gumbs, 17 Aug 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Prices are at parity with others found n internet, process of booking is straight forward.

Ms Hall, 14 Aug 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to find easy to park and short walk to the terminal

Mr Martin, 13 Aug 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Our flight time was changed without us being informed. We booked a flight 12 hours later, and were told that we had to rebook the parking, and had to pay again. How can this be justified. We were still within the time booked. There was no change to the return flight?

Mr Webb, 12 Aug 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
2 out of 5

Good price with discount email from previous booking. Clear information and instructions on where to find carpark.

Miss Gardner, 10 Aug 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Could not have been better!

Mr Casagrandi, 09 Aug 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very easy to follow signs and plenty of parking spaces. Short walk as described to terminal, altogether great experience.

Mrs Wright, 06 Aug 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

ALL GOOD

Mr Ryan, 05 Aug 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

disappointed no meet and greet so went for multi story ... took us ages to find a space and quite a long walk .... didn't see staff.

Mr Clark, 03 Aug 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
3 out of 5

upon exiting the parking,the machine said to pay £300,would not accept the ticket,it was dark could not see the help call button,got frustrated,finally with some help from passer by was able to contact someone to let me out. wasted about 20minutes to exit. terrible service that your registration was not recognized, i was not the only person to go thru this there at the time,will never use again.

Mr Polytarides, 31 Jul 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
1 out of 5

I’m not happy with the price

Mr Baran, 27 Jul 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy parking. I came back early and was disappointed I couldn’t get a small refund

Mr Morris, 27 Jul 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Could not access car park due to fire alarm. Staff were good with information.

Mr Wright-Elliott, 26 Jul 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy entry, lots of free spaces to park short walk to the terminal. Undercover parking was great during the hot weather

Mr Yiasoumi, 22 Jul 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

On arrival and return we had problems entering and exiting as they claimed to have no note of our registration number despite thus being given on booking

Mrs Hookes, 12 Mar 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Close by and practical.

Miss Lenham, 12 Mar 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Quick and easy to book. Car park as explained in all detailed information sent

Mr Kersley, 11 Mar 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Never saw any staff; but the online arrangements and communication was easy. Details were simple, accurate and parking was a simple process

Mr Watson, 08 Mar 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

To far away from terminal, only half of the walk way covered which leaked as well

Ms Lindill, 07 Mar 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 239

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 15-12-2021, valid as of 15-10-2021