Reviews for Short Stay Green Multi Storey Parking at Stansted

Book Stansted Short Stay Green Multi Storey

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
5-8 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

**NEW FOR 2019!**

Our customers rated Short Stay Green Multi Storey, on average, 9/10 (198 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 198

The car park we were originally booked in was closed and we had to park in another one slightly further away. We also had our flight cancelled and had to amend our car park booking. Took a number of emails to obtain a part refund for the days we didn't use.

Mrs Hall, 18 Aug 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
3 out of 5

They charged my credit card £1082 which is yet to be refunded. They really tried to scare me into to buying insurance for €176 for a hire car cost that was £40. The cars covered I scratches and dents not on documents. Car tyres had large cuts in them - no doubt I would have been blamed for them if I had accepted that car. Wont use them again.

Mr Tolley, 15 Mar 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
1 out of 5

Good enough Walkway not covered near to the car park

Mr Weyell, 14 Mar 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Good enough Walkway not covered near to the car park

Mr Weyell, 14 Mar 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

On arrival and return we had problems entering and exiting as they claimed to have no note of our registration number despite thus being given on booking

Mrs Hookes, 12 Mar 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Close by and practical.

Miss Lenham, 12 Mar 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Quick and easy to book. Car park as explained in all detailed information sent

Mr Kersley, 11 Mar 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Never saw any staff; but the online arrangements and communication was easy. Details were simple, accurate and parking was a simple process

Mr Watson, 08 Mar 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

To far away from terminal, only half of the walk way covered which leaked as well

Ms Lindill, 07 Mar 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
1 out of 5

Just car parking but all went smoothly

Mr Ducker, 05 Mar 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mr Meek, 05 Mar 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything was as described easy access to car park short covered walk of 2 minutes to airport terminal same as returning journey excellent service will recommend this to anybody

Mr Cashman, 28 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything was as described easy access to car park short covered walk of 2 minutes to airport terminal same as returning journey excellent service will recommend this to anybody

Mr Cashman, 28 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All went well , no problems at all

Mrs Howard, 27 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

5 Star Service! I booked parking for Stansted airport with Holiday Extras online, there was a good choice of 6 or more parking locations & options. The prices were competitive and booking was easy. I was provided with an opportunity to add late return/collection insurance for a small additional cost which I added to my reservation. This proved very wise as my flight was delayed by 24hrs. I submitted the claim for additional parking costs this morning and this afternoon Holiday Extras customer services confirmed that they will cover the cost of the over stay parking charge under the insurance cover. All in all I am very happy with their service and efficiency and will definitely book parking and other services with them in the future.

Mr Thorp, 27 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All went well , no problems at all

Mrs Howard, 27 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

5 Star Service! I booked parking for Stansted airport with Holiday Extras online, there was a good choice of 6 or more parking locations & options. The prices were competitive and booking was easy. I was provided with an opportunity to add late return/collection insurance for a small additional cost which I added to my reservation. This proved very wise as my flight was delayed by 24hrs. I submitted the claim for additional parking costs this morning and this afternoon Holiday Extras customer services confirmed that they will cover the cost of the over stay parking charge under the insurance cover. All in all I am very happy with their service and efficiency and will definitely book parking and other services with them in the future.

Mr Thorp, 27 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

walkway from car park not fully covered so you get wet when it rains, also lack of exit signs on car park levels.

Mr Koeck, 27 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

walkway from car park not fully covered so you get wet when it rains, also lack of exit signs on car park levels.

Mr Koeck, 27 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All good but the barrier didn't recognise my VRM upon entry so I had to take a ticket to enter. When I left the system still didn't recognise my VRM so I had to call the attendant. All checked out okay after he found my booking but it was a bit frustrating and stressful.

Ms Watson, 27 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Came to take car out of the car park, the barrier wouldn’t open and had to pay extra £57 to get out. You can email on

Mr Ali, 27 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
1 out of 5

Came to take car out of the car park, the barrier wouldn’t open and had to pay extra £57 to get out. You can email on

Mr Ali, 27 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
1 out of 5

All good but, as with most airport parking, prices are agregious and a complete rip off.

Mr Russell, 27 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

The sign indicating the number of available spaces on each floor is at best confusing. When I arrived there were only spaces on the 5th floor despite the other floors indicating “full”, 7, 17,. After several trips across up and down I finally parked on the roof. On returning I discovered the trolleys may only be returned at the lifts because trolley caches elsewhere do not have the chains needed to release the coins. Not happy

Mr Mordecai, 23 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
2 out of 5

Car park good. No staff involved.

Mr Michlbacher, 20 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Signs wrong on space availability. Had to park on top open air level after spending an hour trying every other level.

Mr Tennant, 19 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

My only issue was we arrived at car park when dark and misty we parked fine went to ground floor but had no obvious sign to say which way to terminal others were the same as us needs to have big sign to direct to terminal otherwise everything was fine

Mrs Morley, 17 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Needed more guidance on how to enter car park, we got a ticket and then had to press the help button when we left as we should have waited 10 seconds apparently.

Miss Ollerenshaw, 13 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Had to press Help button as barrier didn’t automatically lift but it was quickly sorted. Arrived in the dark and not obvious where to walk for the terminal. Need signs to walkway/terminal. However it is a short walk.

Ms Gilbert, 13 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
3 out of 5

Car park easy to find and a short walk (approx 5 to 8 mins) from the terminal. Certainly beats standing for 15/20+ minutes waiting for a bus to arrive for an off site car park.

Mrs Wright, 12 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very happy with the service, I have booked again for later in the year and somehow booked it twice. It was good to have an email making me aware of this and it was sorted out very quickly.. thanks

Mr Sisson, 13 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Good parking close to terminal

Mrs Hulme, 12 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Entrance and exit went smoothly. Car left for a week and all ok.

Mrs Lucey, 13 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Great location close to the terminal. The signage needs to be improved both to the terminal and also to exit the car park

Mrs Creaney, 11 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Parking at Green car park Stansted Airport. Was fine but ANPR didn’t work on entry, so had to take a ticket which then said £171 to pay in return !! Thanks to customer service who put it right on the exit barrier

Mr Inman, 11 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
3 out of 5

The covered walkway does not extend to the car park. We got soaked.

Mr Duggan, 11 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
3 out of 5

As expected

Mr King, 11 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Great location close to the terminal. The signage needs to be improved both to the terminal and also to exit the car park

Mrs Creaney, 11 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Parking at Green car park Stansted Airport. Was fine but ANPR didn’t work on entry, so had to take a ticket which then said £171 to pay in return !! Thanks to customer service who put it right on the exit barrier

Mr Inman, 11 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
3 out of 5

The covered walkway does not extend to the car park. We got soaked.

Mr Duggan, 11 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
3 out of 5

Entry / exit instructions v’s what happened in practice were very confusing - too many if’s and but’s - if this reads more simpler and compares exactly to what happens at the car park, it would be a 10/10.

Miss Holmes, 11 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

No change needed. Service as promised

Mr Brown, 10 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

No change needed. Service as promised

Mr Brown, 10 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

N/A

Mr Stevens, 10 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

N/A

Mr Stevens, 10 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Smooth transaction. Parking was easy. No problems at al.

Miss Galgey, 08 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy parking minutes from airport good price

Mrs Lekha, 09 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything as advertised. Dry quick and convenient.

Mr Tressider, 07 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything worked a treat. Never parked at Stanstead before. The instructions on the email were clear.

Mr Hamilton, 05 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Undercover parking and covered walkway to airport very welcome in miserable weather. Easy booking, good directions gives a stress free start to our holiday.

Mr Johnson, 03 Feb 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 198

Top