Reviews for Short Stay Green Multi Storey Parking at Stansted

Book Stansted Short Stay Green Multi Storey

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£8.75*
per day
5-8 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

**NEW FOR 2019!**

Our customers rated Short Stay Green Multi Storey, on average, 9/10 (319 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 319

We booked parking at Stansted and then had to amend the booking and extend our stay. It was amended by you no problem and all went smoothly

Mr Kane, 19 Jan 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very easy process.and not far to walk but under cover most of the walk

Mr Watts, 18 Jan 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

So smooth and easy

Mr Jarvis, 17 Jan 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Plans changed due to gov covid restrictions...quick/easy to tfr booking to a voucher...then used to rebook. Car park entry/exit all went smoothly.

Mrs Wilson, 12 Jan 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything went as smoothly as I new it would thanks.

Mr Kelly, 11 Jan 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Green multi storey at Stansted, easy entry, great parking facilities with good size spaces. Leaving just as easy even though our flight was delayed by two hours so missed our given departure time from the car park, there was no additional charge.

Mr Pamment, 10 Jan 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

All went very well .. it’s just a bit pricey theses days

Mr Chalk, 09 Jan 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

When we found out our flight had changed we went to your app to change our booking, It said we had to call. We went through the menu to find there was no one to speak to. When we got to the barrier - 8 hours later it said we owed £900! fortunately the nice man on the intercom let us out.

Miss Leese, 06 Jan 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
3 out of 5

Smoothest process at the best price

Mr Urrutiaortiz, 05 Jan 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very smooth and easy parking in the green zone. Lots of space. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Recommended.

Mr Betton, 06 Jan 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very Good

Miss Robinson, 05 Jan 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Didn’t recognise reg coming back , kept ringing answered in the end

Mr Dickinson, 05 Jan 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
3 out of 5

An excellent parking service

Mr Wildman, 04 Jan 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Booked early to guarantee the Radisson at stansted but a week before we had to move to Desalis hotel which was very average at best, not a great start to the holiday

Mr Cole, 04 Jan 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
3 out of 5

It was simple enough to amend my booking when my flight was changed by travel company. There was no hassle in validating ticket etc. Very simple and enjoyable experience.

Mr Prince, 03 Jan 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Ridiculous you wanting to charge £13 to reduce my car parking stay by 2 days.

Ms Sanis, 02 Jan 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
1 out of 5

The covered car park was excellent and a perfect location for a short walk to the terminal

Mr Whitwood, 01 Jan 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Car parking worked extremely well no issues exactly as per instructions sent

Mr Gowers, 01 Jan 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Couldn’t fly due to covid restrictions and couldn’t get a refund from you or credit so won’t spending my money with you again

Mr Gilbert, 01 Jan 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
1 out of 5

Everything went well as planned

Mr Kabuga, 30 Dec 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything went fine

Miss Naskova, 31 Dec 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to book on line, good price and close parking to airport.

Mrs Wright, 15 Dec 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Nice and smooth.

Mr Vinogradov, 14 Dec 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Parking at Stanstead

Ms Gizzi, 14 Dec 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mr Dunmore, 13 Dec 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

simple and quick parking at the green car park at Stanstead Airport

Ms Morgan, 12 Dec 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All good easy entry,easy exit

Mr Winter, 08 Dec 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

I love using Holiday Extras for airport parking, it's a no-nonsense service and both their prices and customer service are amazing.

Mrs Rosa, 07 Dec 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find, the barrier lifted when reg no was identified. Got a space on the ground floor. Short walk to the terminal and return journey and exit was easy too.

Mrs Obrien, 07 Dec 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very easy to book. Facilities as expected and all worked smoothly.

Mr Williams, 07 Dec 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Just very smooth & easy to use.....the way it should be!

Mr Patten, 04 Dec 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All good. Aware the multistorey is new but they really need to sort out signage.

Mrs Cureton-William, 02 Dec 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
3 out of 5

Straightforward process for booking.

Mr Mcvey, 29 Nov 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

every thing did go smoothly no staff around at time of the morning when we arrived

Mr Parritt, 22 Nov 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Parking worked very well. Instant car recognition in arrival and leaving.

Mrs Reed, 22 Nov 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Direction to Green Short Stay were ok but on leaving the lift from the 2nd floor of car park there was no direction sign to the Airport Terminal. Also you state the walkway is covered but there is an open stretch from the lifts to the covered walkway, if heavy rain you would get soaked. Plus the walkway needs a smooth surface on the path.

Mr Dewhurst, 19 Nov 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
3 out of 5

Very easy process and parking

Mrs Petzing, 18 Nov 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All worked well. The barriers recognised me at the gate. Walk from the car park was a little further than I anticipated.

Mr Sampson, 17 Nov 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Excellent parking. Ridiculous price - why do we get ripped off by airports.

Mr Wright, 17 Nov 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
3 out of 5

All went smoothly. Drove in and parked. Arrived back and drove straight out. Under cover parking so car ok.

Mr Mancktelow, 16 Nov 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

The postcode provided didn’t take us to the parking booked. Ridiculous. No other directions provided

Miss Kaur, 16 Nov 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
1 out of 5

Everything ran so smoothly no complaints at all. Would definitely book again

Mr Aldis, 15 Nov 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Excellent car park to find and park in. Close to the airport. Just a short walk.

Mrs Clark, 15 Nov 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

I had inadvertently entered the wrong registration number on my booking so, on my return, the barrier showed me owing £480! However, although it was 1am (plane very late) the woman on the intercom was very understanding, sorted the mistake out very quickly, and we were on our way. The multi-story car park is conveniently close to the arrivals hall (better signposting from here would be useful).

Mr Wade, 13 Nov 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very smooth service in the green short stay car park and just a few minutes walk from the terminal.

Mr Chapell, 13 Nov 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to find carpark. Directions and instructions straight forward short walk to terminal upon return just drove straight out xarpatk, no further interactions easy!

Mr Kemp, 11 Nov 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Had to take a ticket on entrance but gates opened on return. The fast track passes were invaluable as there airport was busy.

Mr Allan, 10 Nov 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Great location, easy walk to terminal.

Mr Atkinson, 07 Nov 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

The arrival at the car was very good and easy but unfortunately my car is still in the car park I'm in hospital in Bergamo Italy with a broken Fibre knuckle joint

Mr Morris, 06 Nov 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything was straightforward without any hitches. Easy booking with good directions to the car part and no problem accessing.

Mr Douieb, 05 Nov 2021

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 319

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 25-03-2022, valid as of 23-01-2022