Reviews for Short Stay Blue Zone Parking at Stansted

Book Stansted Short Stay Economy Blue Zone

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£10.00*
per day
15 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone, on average, 8/10 (1329 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1329

Everything went smoothly as usual. We always use holiday extras

Mr Newhouse, 21 Jul 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Used the car park at Stansted airport. Easy to park at a reasonable cost

Mrs Wiltowski, 21 Jul 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Had to cancel my parking first time round which they said was free,when booking again got charged extra £40 so parking cost me £90 for 5 days,won't use again

Mr Donnellan, 22 Jul 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
1 out of 5

Parking was easy and simple.

Mr Horswill, 27 Jun 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Just great. Such flexibility. My flight was cancelled 4 times in as many months. Changing the parking times was not a problem at all and made easy using the app. Highly recommended

Ms Wood, 24 Jun 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

We were slightly further away from the terminal than I thought we would be. We were lucky in that the weather was sunny and we landed in the daytime.

Mr Neighbour, 25 Jun 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly with parking

Mr Covell, 17 Jun 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

All went ok! Great Customer Service!!!

Mr Ferreira, 15 Jun 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Smooth sailing, no problems at all, friendly staff, quick transfer.

Miss Sharkey, 10 Jun 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

We ran very late but no issue on arrival 00:00: on return our battery was flat, sorted in 2 mins.

Mr Holme, 02 Jun 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Steele, 29 May 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff, including they call you previously if you want to cancel or amend the booking. For me it’s perfect, I was using other provider, but with HolidayExtras I feel completely safe and no worries.

Mr Morais, 23 May 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

I booked parking along with some other services I ended up not needing. I cancelled the extras which I found easy to do, my refund was dealt quickly and member of staff I spoke to was very helpful

Ms Curran, 06 Jan 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Competitive price Easy use of payment

Mr Brophy, 06 Jan 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Very easy to book online...have used this service many times and will continue to use it. Had to amend my booking due to flight cancellation which was handled very professionally. Makes travelling for me personally very convenient especially travelling with family.

Mr Francis, 04 Jan 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Good service

Mr Grabovschi, 04 Jan 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Great parking and access in and out but a bit far to walk in the pouring rain, would of liked a covered pathway

Ms Fair, 15 Dec 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

All went smooth. No staff interference required

Mr Bojarevics, 07 Dec 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Stansted blue zone, the barrier district recognise my reg but the lady was very helpful and let me in, on my return I had to get assistance to get out but it was no problem

Mrs Grant, 22 Nov 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

The parking spaces near to the entrance side of the car park need to have a more direct path to the terminal. Currently you are directed halfway across the car park in the he opposite direction to the terminal. Yes the facilities were as described and everything went smoothly.

Mrs Heaps, 04 Nov 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

Car park was a 5-10 min easy walk to the terminal & well signed posted. No problems with parking up and barrier opened on entry it gave me a ticket which wasn't needed when I exited but that didn't cause any issues.

Mrs Thorne, 28 Oct 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Very easy and straightforward. Will definitely park there again

Miss Sanchez, 26 Oct 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

All very good

Mr Wadda, 21 Oct 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Everything about Blue parking was good. We don't see any staff but all it's very organised.

Mr/S Deninski, 14 Oct 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

We had a late cancellation on our holiday to Turkey, originally flying from Doncaster. The person I spoke to about changing things to Stanstead was brilliant, very helpful and offered good advice on which car park to stay at. Everything went extremely smoothly, and I cannot thank Holiday Extras enough. This is the third time I've had issues with flights/holidays, and each time Holiday Extras have excelled in sorting my issues. I have been a customer for a while now, and will certainly continue to be so.

Mr Lacey, 14 Oct 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

I use the service to book airport car parking. It is always an easy and reliable way to book.

Ms O%27kelly, 29 Sep 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on preeboked parking arrived on time. No issues whatsoever.

Mr Slauzgalvis, 25 Sep 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly. Super efficient.

Mrs Clarke, 23 Sep 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Easy 8-10 minute walk

Miss Jones, 21 Sep 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Easy to find, no problems at all.

Mr Smith, 21 Sep 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Mason, 20 Sep 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Read, 19 Sep 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Car park was well signposted and close to the terminal even the blue one - the cheapest one.

Miss Wallington, 15 Sep 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Everything good except further to walk than expected .

Mrs Clout, 13 Sep 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

surprisingly easy and good value for Stansted Airport parking and easy relaxed trot to the airport - painless and efficient

Mr Gayton, 07 Sep 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Very pleased to use Holiday extras.

Mr Morais, 04 Sep 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Griffett, 01 Sep 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly even though the sensors can’t seem to read my number plates. The staff is always very helpful and help me out again. Also the fast track is worth the money. Will definitely do this again

Ms Tijssen, 24 Aug 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

All was perfect, as described in the video example in the your web. Easy and smooth.

Miss Escudero, 23 Aug 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Parked at short stay car park at Stanstead. Very easy to park and a short walk to the terminal.

Mr Parwaiz, 18 Aug 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Parking within walking distance of airport easy to find straightforward parking

Mrs Wells, 18 Aug 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Easy process, slight walk from terminal and took me a while to find a parking space. Other than that it was hassle free.

Miss Mitchell, 16 Aug 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Staff on the gate phone was very helpful when I realised I had booked my car and we were in my wife's.

Mr Connors, 16 Mar 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Staff on the gate phone was very helpful when I realised I had booked my car and we were in my wife's.

Mr Connors, 16 Mar 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

We stayed in blue car park, all ok, but not enough covered walkways

Mr Gurney, 14 Mar 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

All ok,access to carpark when walking too and from rerminal cpuld be better

Mr Martin, 14 Mar 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

All ok,access to carpark when walking too and from rerminal cpuld be better

Mr Martin, 14 Mar 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Great prices, easy booking, will certainly use again!

Mr Khamnei, 06 Mar 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Everything is perfect. Short walking distance from airport. Definitely we book again.

Mrs Martinkiene, 04 Mar 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Amazing value!

Mrs Bastiani, 29 Feb 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1329

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-09-2021, valid as of 23-07-2021