Reviews for Short Stay Blue Zone Parking at Stansted

Book Stansted Short Stay Economy Blue Zone

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£7.50*
per day
15 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone, on average, 8/10 (1377 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1377

Car was safe which was all I needed, slight problem getting out but sorted it

Mr Read, 14 Oct 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Simple directions, easy parking & picking up of vehicle- 10 minutes walk , okay if dry weather ????!

Mr Ferguson, 14 Oct 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Smooth experience straight to car park easy to find a place.

Mr Murray, 14 Oct 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

It’s just a car park. No staff involved. Close to the airport, no bus needed .

Mrs Smith, 14 Oct 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

No staff present. Some confusion as to where to p[ark in the "Blue" zone as it was sub-divided into 3 zones. Would have preferred a car park nearer the terminal and also avoiding the en-route COVID test facility

Mr Rudduck, 12 Oct 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

I used my cancelled vouchers from the COVID period for my booking, but had to pay an additional £30 on top. I assumed the parking for meet and greet would have been the same when I had previously booked some 18 months ago, but no, I had to park half a mile away in the blue car park, park my car, and take my keys with me. Not at all what I expected, and nothing like my original booking as I new meet and greet.

Mr Erdbeer, 09 Oct 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
1 out of 5

Yet again when trying to exit car park we had to ask assistance as barrier would not open and when the ticket was inserted it said we owed £900 . .this happen in Aughust when we had 3 cars booked in ... total mess caused distress, seems never to just work correctly

Mrs Denison, 09 Oct 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
1 out of 5

Had a problem at short stay blue when i wanted to exit. after long late flight not thinking straight the barrier wouldnt lift so went into panic mode. eventually ( it was dark) spotted call button was let out. Carpark man very polite.

Mr Miller, 08 Oct 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Trouble free process. Economical and convenient service. I would highly recommend.

Mr Keenan, 07 Oct 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

convenient but quite a long walk to the terminal. As usual, car park spaces a bit too narrow for modern cars thereby risking door ''dings''

Mr Moloney, 07 Oct 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

Had problems leaving the airport. They didn’t acknowledge payment!!!! So had to find to find Holidayextras ref and wait. No problem in the past.

Mrs Kirby, 08 Oct 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
2 out of 5

all good

Mr Callistan, 07 Oct 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

All according to plan

Mr Mayne, 06 Oct 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Quesada, 05 Oct 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Everything as expected

Mr Legge, 05 Oct 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

had to exit the parking earlier as medical emergency and returned next day. staff was helpful and we parked and left without any trouble. Happy customer ;)

Mr Gaspar, 04 Oct 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Blue car park is bigger than I can remember but still not far from airport terminal- 10 minutes walk.

Mrs Lucey, 03 Oct 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

No problem what so ever, everything went very smooth

Mr Munsel, 03 Oct 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Very disappointed this time - vehicle registration not recognised, coming or returning? Adds to stress levels at airport

Mr Fleming, 04 Oct 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
1 out of 5

i was delayed near 2 days through no fault of my own having used you many times i was very upset to be chd could not afford itarged £120 charge i am 79yrs an

Mr Ziff, 03 Oct 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
1 out of 5

The booking was a bit cheaper than booking directly. You get a ticket on entrance and just drive out on exit. Super easy. Would book again.

Mr Palahanov, 29 Sep 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Smooth and hassle free from booking to exiting the car park

Mr Watson, 25 Sep 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

No need for staff,just basic holiday parking.

Mr O'brien, 24 Sep 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Booked the blue car park, but got lost on arrival and ended up in the paid drop off point. Called the help button and explained that I was booked into the car park and after a number plate check, was allowed through without charge. Easy number plate recognition on arrival at car park, found a nice spot and left the car for the week. On return, car nice and safe and secure and easy exit from car park. Signage for car parking could be better at the airport(Stansted) but no complaints with holiday extras

Mr Hobbs, 24 Sep 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

I’m still waiting for you to respond to my email from last Friday

Mr Robbins, 23 Sep 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
1 out of 5

Easy as!

Mr Sawyer, 07 Sep 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Good experience overall

Mr Shaikh, 07 Sep 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Booking process was straightforward, however the economy blue car park was a very long walk from the airport terminal at Stansted. Fine for us but if the weather had been bad or if passengers had mobility issues the long walk would be problematic. This should be highlighted before booking.

Mrs Townsend, 08 Sep 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

Best price I could find.Paperwork sent through qickly Effortless pick up of my car at Belfast Airport. Very helpful friendly staff.

Mrs Cassidy, 06 Sep 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Every thug was excellent except upon departure our daughters pre booked car couldn’t get out due to her number plate not being recognised yet it was fine on the way in we did get it sorted but it was lucky we were only down the road in car 2 with all the paperwork

Mrs Booty, 04 Sep 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

Car park too far to walk. Used to drop off and go. I was misled into believing this was the official Stanstead organisation.

Mr Robertson, 03 Sep 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
1 out of 5

Ecxellent. But we would like Meet & Greet back ASAP!!!

Mr Karvelis, 01 Sep 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

good price, Meet and greet had lots of negative comments so to park in short term car park was better option. Only gripe was it was nearer 20 min walk than 10-15 mins. If it was raining would be a pain.

Mr Allnutt, 27 Aug 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

Yes all went well. But just after I booked this I got an email saying I could have 20% discount. So I overpaid by £17 !!!

Mr West, 24 Aug 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

I have UNSUBSCRIBED twice but still get your emails !!!!

Mr Kendell, 24 Aug 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
1 out of 5

We used your "Short stay parking" offer. "Short stay" implies, i would say, to most people, as being near to the terminal. It was a considerable walk to the terminal and i think you should remove this as "Short term". We will certainly not be using this offer from you in the future. We have been regular customers of yours for some time and are quite unhappy about this deceit/misnomer.

Mr Hale, 23 Aug 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
2 out of 5

Once again you gave me the best price on the market!

Mr Carrozzo, 20 Aug 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

exactly as expected good comms easy use of app will continue to use and recommend

Miss Cavanagh, 20 Aug 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Very convenient parking for Stansted Airport, 5 minutes walk. Nice and easy

Mr Pietluch, 18 Aug 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Everything was very smooth.

Mr Raykov, 19 Aug 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Used blue area short stay at Stanstead not many spaces left when we arrived

Ms Higham, 17 Aug 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Easy to use. No issues at all. Short walk, about 8 minutes from the terminal. Take an umbrella just in case.

Ms Smith, 16 Aug 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Smooth experience. Would use again.

Mr Bhunjun, 15 Aug 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

The information I received by email was all excellent. The parking facility as expected, however the person on the intercom (upon entry to the parking) was a bit abrupt but gave me the right information I asked for.

Ms Chatzigavriil, 13 Aug 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, although the car park is quite a long walk to the terminal, which wasn't so good on our return as it was raining.

Mr Potten, 09 Aug 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

i had to extend my stay as was there to cover my mum having an operation. I extended by 2 days. I called to extend the airport parking but was told due to being too busy this wasn't something you could do so i should just pay at the barrier for the 2 days. I collected my car and the barrier said i then owed £120 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This was more than my flight and the 5 days parking I prepaid. This is a total rip off as I paid approx £100 for 5 days and then 2 days was an extra £120. ABSOLUTE RIP OFF and because you don't take calls I wasn't told of this until i returned home - very very very unhappy with your service

Miss Costin, 09 Aug 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
1 out of 5

yes all good

Mrs Parnham, 30 Jul 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

Details about location and access to parking site very clear and easy to follow.

Mr March, 28 Jul 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as usual. We always use holiday extras

Mr Newhouse, 21 Jul 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Used the car park at Stansted airport. Easy to park at a reasonable cost

Mrs Wiltowski, 21 Jul 2021

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1377

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 15-12-2021, valid as of 15-10-2021