Stansted Valet Parking Reviews

Book Stansted Official Valet Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£18.45*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Valet, on average, 9/10 (906 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 906

Absolutely perfect and wouldn't hesitate to use again

Mr Dee, 25 Jun 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

everything went like clockwork, very smooth no hanging around, car was outside to collect as planned. very happy with the service and will use again

Mrs Searby, 24 Jun 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

We couldn't get out of the parking area at the barriers, i ended up paying 7.00 to exit. The huy who gave us the key said press the button and say November 6, but nothing happened, so i paid to get out not very happy as i had already paid.60.

Mr Burch, 23 Jun 2022

Valet
3 out of 5

Parking was a dream so easy and quick

Mrs Scattergood, 20 Jun 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

I was stuck in Madeira with covid. Danielle of Holiday Extras was very helpful and arranged that my extra week’s parking be gratis

Mr Kenny, 19 Jun 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

Staff brilliant. You didn’t say the £7 fee to get out was included so we were delighted

Mr Brompton, 18 Jun 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

Due to the lack of signage we went into the wrong lane to exit the airport we had to pay a fee of £7 just to leave and to avoid confusion at the barriers the signage should be more visible

Dr Hough, 15 Jun 2022

Valet
4 out of 5

Our car returned from the valet parking with a large scrape and dent on the side of it

Mr Holroyd, 07 Jun 2022

Valet
1 out of 5

Service was great except for at the barriers at exit to airport where I had to wait ages after pressing button for the call to be answered to give the code. This was very stressful after a delayed flight. Otherwise highly recommend service

Miss Thorn, 01 Jun 2022

Valet
4 out of 5

all fine very smooth

Mrs Shone, 31 May 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

Valet parking is so straight forward, Always my go to.

Mr Taylor, 31 May 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and happy with everything

Mr Jackson, 30 May 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Everything went smoothly.

Mrs Shone, 27 May 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

Could experience from start to finish

Mr Budge, 28 May 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

Valet park staff were fab.

Mrs Gibbons, 26 May 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

An absolutely lovely experience. Car looked after. when we flew out car left just outside the terminal & waiting for us on our return ???? definitely would use again thanks

Mrs Thorne, 24 May 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

First class service from departure to return, already booked service again for June

Mr Holdsworth, 24 May 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, great staff and efficient service, easy drop off and car was waiting ready for me when I came out of the terminal, even though I landed early, a simple text and with no fuss you had the car waiting - brilliant!

Ms Roberts, 20 May 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

Our party of 4 travelled from London Stansted to Tenerife and used the Stansted 'meet and greet' parking. It was excellent. We drove up to the Airport terminal, got our luggage out the car, handed the key over to the attendant and off we went. Less than ten minutes from arrival to being in the terminal building. The return trip was equally painless and the attendant was very helpful. Would definitely use the service again. Well done!

Mr Brennan, 06 May 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

Valet parking booked at Stansted Airport, from booking to return all First Class service

Mr Holdsworth, 03 May 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

Valet parking, fast track security and return fast track passport control were well worth the money spent and all worked like a dream

Mr Hendricks, 27 Apr 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

Nothing it was a great service and would recommend this anytime.

Mrs Noon, 23 Apr 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

Yes great holiday no problems at all

Mr Chate, 19 Apr 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Marqeshi, 12 Apr 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

Gentleman who greeted us at Stansted was a credit to your organisation. Cheerful and helpful.

Mrs Pritchardwitts, 12 Apr 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

Staff great - unclear on written instructions on app and email exactly where to leave the car

Mr Pauro, 11 Apr 2022

Valet
4 out of 5

Check in was easy and the attendant very polite and helpful. Car was ready when we got back. My only issue was that on collection. I was given a password for the barrier, but it was not explained that this had to be input verbally through the seek assistance button. I got to the barrier which was not well lit and was looking (without my reading glasses) for a keypad. This led to some stress with drivers behind assuming I was an idiot. My wife then suggested seeking assistance which resolved the matter. If it could be explained how to input the password this stress could be avoided.

Mr Cooper, 09 Apr 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

Yes. Car parking was easy and straight forward.

Mrs Felicetti, 08 Apr 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

Very good, albeit that the post code quoted on the instructions took me to the wrong place.

Mr Mcmahon, 04 Apr 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

First class from booking to return to the UK, even changing car details was easy Keep up the good work and we will keep coming back

Mr Holdsworth, 04 Apr 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

Flights were cancelled and haven’t been able to get hold of anybody at holiday extra to discuss and arrange a refund of my car parking. Wouldn’t recommend.

Mrs Ahmad, 16 Mar 2022

Valet
1 out of 5

Very pleased with the service

Mr Cooper, 14 Mar 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

First class service from start to finish. Helpful, pleasant staff, easy to find, simple instructions. Simply wonderful!

Mr Harrington, 14 Mar 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

Arrived at valet parking. Staff very friendly and helpful. Helped with luggage to assistance desk which left me free to help elderly mother. On return car waiting at entrance to airport. Great service and excellent price.

Miss Sanders, 26 Feb 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

This is by far the best parking I have ever used, you literally leave your car with the staff right outside the terminal, then pick up in exactly the same place.

Mrs Farina, 24 Feb 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

We have no trouble whatsoever we parked the car the staff were very very helpful upon our return although we were an hour late due to plane delays the staff were again very helpful and wished us a safe journey home

Dr Hough, 16 Feb 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

Leaving the car, we didn't understand that it should be left on the main concourse, Zone C, so we dropped off at Meet and Greet. You could make this much clearer. Collected car fine, but waited at exit barriers while all the cars around us paid and left. The intercom was unattended for some time and it was only after repeated tries, flashing hazard lights, that we got a response. It took ages to get out. Dreadful service, not something we'll do again.

Mr Thurgood, 14 Feb 2022

Valet
3 out of 5

Parked right outside of the Terminal and gave my keys to someone in a booth easy as anything. On my return my car was waiting for me right outside of the Terminal no stress picked up keys and left.

Mrs Morris, 10 Feb 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

This was an exceptional service that we will use again

Mr Allport, 02 Jan 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

First class service again from booking to checking in and picking up vehicle

Mr Holdsworth, 06 Dec 2021

Valet
5 out of 5

We had no problems whatsoever we droped be the car off and we picked it up on our return it did exactly as it says on the tin

Dr Hough, 26 Nov 2021

Valet
5 out of 5

First class service

Mr Wilkins, 16 Nov 2021

Valet
5 out of 5

Unfortunately due to our mistake on our Covid paperwork we could not fly until the following day. Your staff were incredibly helpful and supportive and equally accommodating when we did eventually depart

Mr Nightingale, 03 Nov 2021

Valet
5 out of 5

Staff were friendly. It took a long time to be let out through the barriers though. Had to wait quite a while for someone to answer the call to be let out using the password.

Mr Smethurst, 02 Nov 2021

Valet
4 out of 5

Staff friendly and car was in good position when we arrived back

Mr Atkins, 30 Oct 2021

Valet
5 out of 5

Valet parking and Express Customs outbound and Express Passport control upon our return

Mr Holdsworth, 28 Oct 2021

Valet
5 out of 5

Valet parking was so easy. Drove to reception. Got ticketto collect car on way home and then walked 5 mins to check in. Out super fast and home again in a flash on return. Will definitely be using this service again

Mr Sheldon, 26 Oct 2021

Valet
5 out of 5

Directions on arrival were incorrect. Yes Zone C but in hut on left hand side

Mr Clifton, 22 Oct 2021

Valet
4 out of 5

Directions on arrival were incorrect. Yes Zone C but in hut on left hand side

Mr Clifton, 22 Oct 2021

Valet
4 out of 5

Booked a parking and hadn't realised it was a valet one, so was a surprise as just followed the same route i always do. I thought this meant the car would be cleaned on my return but it wasn't so not sure if that was an error or if the wording is a little unclear.Smooth process otherwise and will use again

Mr Fountain, 18 Jul 2019

Valet
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 906

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 28-08-2022, valid as of 28-06-2022